Oh, the issue is quite a simple one: the members of that devilish party (the NPP) easily ELIMINATED him.
Edem 1 year ago
hey NDCweb, put this article in the gossip section.
Gonzo Boy 1 year ago
Let's make his will public. Like you will see. I won't be surprised if the rest of the Achimota forest is willed to his family. Greedy thieves who stole the people's money with impunity!
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
I prophesied at the ministry of Finance after they used a corrupt police to threaten me and chased me out of the office when I tried offer economic/financial ideas to the Minister Ken Ofori-Atta through their secretary Francisca and others. Now, they will understand that I am indeed a genuine prophet who speak into reality and existence. My name is Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David);
Ken Ofori-Atta saw his disgraced after also battling illness. All of them will get theirs unless they confess and apologize, including; the secretary Francisca and that corrupt police who asked the macho men standing in front of the entrance to attack me, if I were to return there. I will always like David by divine protocols, as long as God truly exists. Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (Alias Divine Ninja of America). When you visit wascore, you will know how I can speak words to solve problems
The next demonic person to suffer my words and prove I am a genuine prophet anointed by an American prophetess is that corrupt dead goat whom Obama and CIA are plotting to return him for taking a $700,000 bribe and allowing CIA to bring Directed Energy Weapons into Ghana by using GITMO2 detainees as cover up, so that the plot of covid19 death by Directed Energy Weapons would easy.
Francisca who was the secretary to the ex-Finance Minister; Ken Ofori-Atta may easily remember me when she reads this message and if she can visit my wascore page and locate me to apologize, then she may be free along with anyone else involved who apologize to me for the wrongs they did me.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Let's keep a close eye on the wife and see if she wants to succeed him in parliament. The danger to male MPs is clear and present. Wicked and evil women will kill for power. That nonsense must stop!
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
NEW POISONING PARTY
Allow them to turn the gun onto themselves. They have killed innocent Ghanaians from Nkrumah time to 2020 it's time to taste their own medicine.
Nana Addo, see your legacy !!!!. Does he care? NO. He on ... read full comment
NEW POISONING PARTY
Allow them to turn the gun onto themselves. They have killed innocent Ghanaians from Nkrumah time to 2020 it's time to taste their own medicine.
Nana Addo, see your legacy !!!!. Does he care? NO. He only came to steal and boi oh boi he has stolen enough.
Anton Rhule, Cape Coast 1 year ago
Let's draw a clear distinction between food poison (which in many instances is accidental) and food poisoning (which is almost always intentional)
Xpress 1 year ago
Are you the one to lecture us here..???? You damn NPP idiot! Can you run a crusade that can clear your party as a bunch of murderers..????
Y 1 year ago
Thanks, I’m glad you brought our attention to Ndc. JJ’ party
Angela 1 year ago
The chicken are coming home to roost. Who said the mournful tears of suffering Ghanaians, the robbed, the suffering, the curses of desperation, would have no effect? More to come!
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
HEY! FRANKIE! MONKEYS PLAY BY SIZES OKAY?
Look if you bring your stupidity to Lilian she will let you know your smoothness level okay! If it’s the Lilian that I know in New York when she was growing up, then you need to know whom to bring your stupidity to! She was the only child of her mother, and so why would she kill her husband who she considers as her only sibling for? Be careful about how you treat the grieving woman! What kind of stupidity is that? That a woman will kill her husband and raise six biological children and numerous adopted children by herself? Frankie I’m telling you not to even dare that woman, okay! A woman of God who has touched and changed so many lives! BE CAREFUL ABOUT THE WAY YOU SPEAK TO THAT WOMAN! SHE IS ALREADY POPULAR IN ALL ASPECTS OF LIFE AND SO WHAT DOES SHE NEED AGAIN THAT WILL MAKE HER HARM HER HUSBAND?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Stephen Donkor, you are extremely unintelligent. Go and learn what an allegory or an oxymoron is and come back. Fool, who thinks adding his supposed place of abode to his name elevates his status.
BoBo 1 year ago
Oh, Frankie! I just like the excellent response you gave that kuraseni called Stephen #Donkey
YOU FEEL INSECURE OTHERWISE LET’S KNOW THE REAL YOU!
I don’t add New York to my name because of pride, for all you care. I’m a person who hates to disguise myself . I’m a very straight forward person. It will smack of cowardice if I ever hide under pseudonyms to express my opinion. You have written under your stupid stinking name Frankie since 2017. When you started writing on Ghanaweb you started by calling yourself Kwasi Frank, isn’t it? Then that name metamorphosed into Frankie! I would never hide my identity as a Christian and condemn anyone, especially what write about your criminal boss Mahama and other NDC plunderers! I want people to know my real self. It’s about being legitimate and bold. If you get the chutzpah like myself let’s know who you are! I mean your real name, Kwaseato!
The DON 1 year ago
Thief, why didn't you go with the money you stole. You will go and meet your creator. May God deal with ypu according to how you dealt with our resources. Amen
Samus 1 year ago
The same as J.J RAWLINGS.
The Spear 1 year ago
Very, very unintelligent! What's JJR got to do with this?
Aren't you superfools tired? Ask the homosexual Kweku Ananse Baako what he and those South African mercenaries found on Rawlings, spending taxpayers' cash running around Europe like ducks without head looking for where Jerry stashed money. This was because JAK the super-thief shortchanged Ghanaians, winning the Presidency pretending he'd nailed Rawlings for stealing Ghana cash despite knowing it was a lie, yet himself becoming a 10% kickbacks Castle thief. Mr. Corruption-started-from-Adam, the pretentious crook Kufuor hated JJR because of his integrity.
When Rawlings had to borrow to send his wife for treatment in the US after the Kufuor government refused to help, does it occur to you no one leaves money in his room to go a-borrowing? Which rich person does that?
Later when he said Jospong was the one helping him, others were startled. Haven't you head loudmouth Agyapong saying NPP gave him contracts? Do you people have common sense at all? No logic - my face is my way, Kwasia.
Look, he left this world conscience free, so leave him alone, you trailer-trash idiot.
Which money are you talking about? Has he stolen your money? When you ran into trouble you begin to point your fingers at others! Whose money did he steal? Do you know the man you’re talking about? A young man who wanted to use his talents to help his country has lost his life and look at how idiots like you are destroying his reputation! Did he study so hard and acquire all the knowledge and qualifications to sit at home? Did you expect such a well educated and intelligent person to be poor? What kind of nonsense and covetous behavior is that? Think about your miserable self!
Lansana Conte 1 year ago
Hey, Stephen Donkor gyimifuor ba! Are you doubting that he's a raw thief..???? You bloody bastard! We even know the armed robbery that your security staff at the JULORBI HOUSE are engaging in across this country. And your "kankpe" women are also busy piling up bundles of dollars and euros into their chop boxes, suitcases and dressing wardrobes. Foolish boy, did you show anybody what evidence you had before stupidly insulting Felix Ofosu Kwakye, or you think we don't monitor all your foolishness here? Come on... clear off from here!!!!!
Angel Gabriel 1 year ago
If he had used some of the stolen money to build a state-of-the-art medical facility in Kumasi, there wouldn't be the need to drive hours while in critical condition to seek care. Perhaps he would have been alive today. "Whosoever digeth a pit shall fall in it."
Fool! if the man traveled quickly to overseas, you would have complained. And now that he tried the local hospitals to treat himself, you’re insulting him! If everyone decides to build their own hospitals, how is that going to help our existing hospitals? God deal with you according to your own words!
Angel Gabriel 1 year ago
I wish I had a good platform to educate you enough to save you out of the disease of ignorance which is drowning you. Ignorance is a disease.
The standard best practice for someone who is having stroke, for example, is to ... read full comment
I wish I had a good platform to educate you enough to save you out of the disease of ignorance which is drowning you. Ignorance is a disease.
The standard best practice for someone who is having stroke, for example, is to get to the hospital within 3 hours. Latest, by 4.5 hours this person should have gone through a CT scan/MRI and receive intervention if indicated. "Time is brain" is the slogan. Same principle applies to other cardiovascular conditions like heart attack.
If we can't get a regional teaching hospital like KATH to have that capability then putting the patient into an ambulance to bring them to even Accra is futile, let alone fly them to South Africa or Europe.
The millions of dollars this government has stolen could have brought KATH to an appreciable standard. When they steal the money and build those ridiculous mansions they forget that one day a day of reckoning would come. He will come and meet me, Angel Gabriel, at the gate and you sure bet I'm going to give him some good lashes for stealing the people's money for futile personal projects.
Wo maame tw3 for insulting me
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 1 year ago
Angel Gabriel, I believe you're old enough to remember the story of a certain Paul Gyamfi who while Ghana's Head of State, had gone to seek medical attention in Switzerland under an alias. Perhaps if he had properly equipped Korlebu, maybe he would still be alive today just as the late President Mills, Vice President Amissah-Arthur and John Kumah.
Roy Jones Jnr 1 year ago
Hw3 ne gyimiee bi. Kwasiampanin kromfuor ba! In 2024, animals like you are still madly trying your foolish best to do equalization. Mampam ba... don't you see the modern and elegant Ridge Hospital that members belonging to Rawlings' party have constructed? Instead of adding on to what this country has, your stupid and mentally-disabled chimpanzee, Nana Akuffo Addo went about demolishing hospitals and international trade fair complexes situated at La. Egyimifuor nkwasiafuor aban, I wonder how you animals can even get the courage to speak in this country when you have totally destroyed the country.
The Spear 1 year ago
My third eye tells me the person above is a Certain Frank who's favorite bone is JJR.
Geoffrey 1 year ago
Death is the debt that all men pay. Let's refrain from drawing unnecessary conclusions into every untimely death that happens in this country.
If it is true that others killed him, then the perpetrators of this dastardly act ... read full comment
Death is the debt that all men pay. Let's refrain from drawing unnecessary conclusions into every untimely death that happens in this country.
If it is true that others killed him, then the perpetrators of this dastardly act will never go unpunished as the Lord God lives. Let the man's name rest.
Clifford 1 year ago
His name will not rest till there is an answer. What a shock.
Water Yam 1 year ago
They probably used crocodile bile or bulimbuk poison, ( kind of poison from almost extinct toad). The poison is like Novichock. A small piece can kill a lot of people. If the narration is true then there were poison. Could be unintentional or intentional but it maybe late for the police to uncover anything. Last year October? By now the evidence is gone
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Who cares about the NPP( New POISONING Party) killing each other? We Ghanaians can only celebrate that they are tasting their own medicine. They have killed from Nkrumah time till date. Every reasonable Ghanaian is celebrating.
DR. PHD HOLDER WAITED 5 MONTHS AFTER POISONING? 1 year ago
It took him only one year to buy his PhD after obtaining his masters in 2020. No wonder he couldn’t seek medical attention after the alleged poisoning incident.
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 1 year ago
Since you appear to know the killers of all Ghanaian politicians there can be no doubt you know who killed former President J.E.A. Mills, to date the only Ghanaian President to have died in office. After you've given us their identity, you may go further to also reveal the killers of the late Vice President Amissah-Arthur.
Osei Bonsu 1 year ago
Our leaders don't feel the hardships we are going through
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
What is delaying the autopsy to clear the air. The allegations are too many......
Zorro 1 year ago
Shut up, and allow your evil party to soak up the shame
Kwame 1 year ago
Zorro the NDC jerk. Who are more killers than your blood sucking NDC?. Your founder is a real murderer. He used people blood to sign your party's constitution so shut up you bloody animals. Scientific investigation to find the truth of his death is the answer ok. Not mere lies or false assumptions. NDC nii aboa taa.
Obuor 1 year ago
Who brought the Guinea fowl and the tuozafi?
Will these 2 eat food from an unknown source?
Is it not our custom to share food?
Why wer the others not invited.wer they not hungry?
A lot of speculations from this aid.Thing ... read full comment
A lot of speculations from this aid.Things do not add up.
Food poison.Wontumi was given 7 iv drips.
Massa.we r not kids wai.
national poisioning party 1 year ago
me i suspect d aid
WaLL 1 year ago
Why John Kumah did not go for check up and waited so long for the poison damaged his kidneys..Food poisoning probably but John must have gone for medical check up!!
James 1 year ago
Hmmm! You are asking relevant questions the aid refused to answer in the video. Who brought the guinea fowl meat and the tuo zaafi. He failed to answer. Was it the gentleman in blue suit who came around to greet Chairman Wuntumi?
Peace man 1 year ago
If you eat poison and vomit so much it save life but , if you don't vomit it remains in your system to break your intestines this is the reason why Kumah is dead , the authority should trace where the food is coming from and who is behind it . Politicians knows themselves , this is eye opener for everyone, party , funeral, outdoring, and political enjoyment functions beware life is good but very short to live . Hawa yakubu, bawiredu, JB dankwa , John Kumah all die for power .
JAMES SECURITY RESEARCH 1 year ago
LET ME TELL YOU GUYS AS A NATION.TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.THERE IS AN EMERGENCY .SECRET REVEALED.THE COVID VACINE WHICH WAS TAKEN A LOT OF BIG MEN WILL BE SHOT DOWN WITH SHORT ILLNES.THE SYSTEM WILL CONTROL AND CHOOSE WHICH ONE IS NEXT ON THIER RADAR.STOP SAYING IT WAS POISON.KEY PEOPLE WITHIN THE GOVERNMENT MUST FLY OUT IMMEDIATLY FOR A SHORT WHILE.NOW A DAYS THE KIND OF POISON IS NOT THROUGH FOOD BUT JUST COMMON INHALING.IF YOU DONT LEARN TO KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT WHEN YOU ARE IN BIG POSITIONS YOU WILL DIE YOUNG.
CAPTAIN SMART SHOULD LEAVE THE COUNTRY FOR A WHILE ALEAST 3YEARS.
national poisioning party 1 year ago
may God save us from the hands of npp
Dandura 1 year ago
He was cursed and that was manifested through he being poisoned.
Duka daya 1 year ago
They were poisoned with polonium 210. Ask the KGB how they got Litvinenko and Navalny.
Agyapong 1 year ago
We are waiting for John kumah to come and steal from poor Ghanaians.I wish all the corrupt politicians like John kumah should die the same way.They steal from the poor as if there's no tomorrow.I wish his family will suffer as we're already suffering.Only 7 years in government his properties wealth more than 2billion dollars but look at the hospital at his home and look at his luxury house for his wife at Accra alone.CRIMINAL
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
And they're all conspiracy theories, peddled by fake political coronas and would-be soothsayers.
Francis Asante-Boadu 1 year ago
VFCP divinely declares that whatever circumstances surrounding Kumah's sudden death, VFCP divinely asks the Ghana Government, Ministry of Health, Pharmaceutical Departments, Scientific Laboratories, Security Agents, and others to guide against harmful chemicals in the country that might have fallen into the hands of individuals as dangerous to public health and safety, It has been happening in other parts of the world and VFCP divinely asks WHO to begin address the treads for world's health and safety,
JAMES SECURITY RESEARCH 1 year ago
LET ME TELL YOU GUYS AS A NATION.TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.THERE IS AN EMERGENCY .SECRET REVEALED.THE COVID VACINE WHICH WAS TAKEN A LOT OF BIG MEN WILL BE SHOT DOWN WITH SHORT ILLNES.THE SYSTEM WILL CONTROL AND CHOOSE WHICH ONE IS NEXT ON THIER RADAR.STOP SAYING IT WAS POISON.KEY PEOPLE WITHIN THE GOVERNMENT MUST FLY OUT IMMEDIATLY FOR A SHORT WHILE.NOW A DAYS THE KIND OF POISON IS NOT THROUGH FOOD BUT JUST COMMON INHALING.IF YOU DONT LEARN TO KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT WHEN YOU ARE IN BIG POSITIONS YOU WILL DIE YOUNG.
CAPTAIN SMART SHOULD LEAVE THE COUNTRY FOR A WHILE ALEAST 3YEARS.
ake ka aka
I prophesied at the ministry of Finance after they used a corrupt police to threaten me and chased me out of the office when I tried offer economic/financial ideas to the Minister Ken Ofori-Atta through their secretary Franci ...
Ken Ofori-Atta saw his disgraced after also battling illness. All of them will get theirs unless they confess and apologize, including; the secretary Francisca and that corrupt police who asked the macho men standing in front ...
The next demonic person to suffer my words and prove I am a genuine prophet anointed by an American prophetess is that corrupt dead goat whom Obama and CIA are plotting to return him for taking a $700,000 bribe and allowing C ...
Francisca who was the secretary to the ex-Finance Minister; Ken Ofori-Atta may easily remember me when she reads this message and if she can visit my wascore page and locate me to apologize, then she may be free along with an ...
NEW POISONING PARTY
Nana Addo, see your legacy !!!!. Does he care? NO. He on ...
Look if you bring your stupidity to Lilian she will let you know your smoothness level okay! If it’s the Lilian that I know in New York when she was growing up, then you need to ...
I don’t add New York to my name because of pride, for all you care. I’m a person who hates to disguise myself . I’m a very straight forward person. It will smac ...
Aren't you superfools tired? Ask the homosexual Kweku Ananse Baako what he and those South African mercenaries found on Rawlings, spending taxpayers' cash running ...
Which money are you talking about? Has he stolen your money? When you ran into trouble you begin to point your fingers at others! Whose money did he steal? Do you know the man you’re talking about? A young man who wanted to ...
Hey, Stephen Donkor gyimifuor ba! Are you doubting that he's a raw thief..???? You bloody bastard! We even know the armed robbery that your security staff at the JULORBI HOUSE are engaging in across this country. And your "ka ...
If he had used some of the stolen money to build a state-of-the-art medical facility in Kumasi, there wouldn't be the need to drive hours while in critical condition to seek care. Perhaps he would have been alive today. "Whos ...
Fool! if the man traveled quickly to overseas, you would have complained. And now that he tried the local hospitals to treat himself, you’re insulting him! If everyone decides to build their own hospitals, how is that going ...
The standard best practice for someone who is having stroke, for example, is to ...
Angel Gabriel, I believe you're old enough to remember the story of a certain Paul Gyamfi who while Ghana's Head of State, had gone to seek medical attention in Switzerland under an alias. Perhaps if he had properly equipped ...
Hw3 ne gyimiee bi. Kwasiampanin kromfuor ba! In 2024, animals like you are still madly trying your foolish best to do equalization. Mampam ba... don't you see the modern and elegant Ridge Hospital that members belonging to Ra ...
If it is true that others killed him, then the perpetrators of this dastardly act ...
They probably used crocodile bile or bulimbuk poison, ( kind of poison from almost extinct toad). The poison is like Novichock. A small piece can kill a lot of people. If the narration is true then there were poison. Could be ...
Who cares about the NPP( New POISONING Party) killing each other? We Ghanaians can only celebrate that they are tasting their own medicine. They have killed from Nkrumah time till date. Every reasonable Ghanaian is celebratin ...
Since you appear to know the killers of all Ghanaian politicians there can be no doubt you know who killed former President J.E.A. Mills, to date the only Ghanaian President to have died in office. After you've given us their ...
Zorro the NDC jerk. Who are more killers than your blood sucking NDC?. Your founder is a real murderer. He used people blood to sign your party's constitution so shut up you bloody animals. Scientific investigation to find th ...
A lot of speculations from this aid.Thing ...
me i suspect d aid
Hmmm! You are asking relevant questions the aid refused to answer in the video. Who brought the guinea fowl meat and the tuo zaafi. He failed to answer. Was it the gentleman in blue suit who came around to greet Chairman Wunt ...
If you eat poison and vomit so much it save life but , if you don't vomit it remains in your system to break your intestines this is the reason why Kumah is dead , the authority should trace where the food is coming from and ...
LET ME TELL YOU GUYS AS A NATION.TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.THERE IS AN EMERGENCY .SECRET REVEALED.THE COVID VACINE WHICH WAS TAKEN A LOT OF BIG MEN WILL BE SHOT DOWN WITH SHORT ILLNES.THE SYSTEM WILL CONTROL AND CHOOSE WHICH ONE IS ...
We are waiting for John kumah to come and steal from poor Ghanaians.I wish all the corrupt politicians like John kumah should die the same way.They steal from the poor as if there's no tomorrow.I wish his family will suffer a ...
VFCP divinely declares that whatever circumstances surrounding Kumah's sudden death, VFCP divinely asks the Ghana Government, Ministry of Health, Pharmaceutical Departments, Scientific Laboratories, Security Agents, and other ...
LET ME TELL YOU GUYS AS A NATION.TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.THERE IS AN EMERGENCY .SECRET REVEALED.THE COVID VACINE WHICH WAS TAKEN A LOT OF BIG MEN WILL BE SHOT DOWN WITH SHORT ILLNES.THE SYSTEM WILL CONTROL AND CHOOSE WHICH ONE IS ...