3y3 as3m o,dirty politics and power,hmmm,may he continue to RIP.
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
NEW POISONING PARTY
After killing 8 NDC supporters in 2020 without reply see how Mahama God has made them turn the gun(poison) onto themselves. Mahama God is powerful than Nana Addo god (Owusu Bempa)
NEW POISONING PARTY
After killing 8 NDC supporters in 2020 without reply see how Mahama God has made them turn the gun(poison) onto themselves. Mahama God is powerful than Nana Addo god (Owusu Bempa)
NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 1 year ago
No, National Dirty Congress! They killed their own president!
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
I finger Mrs bawumia peeerrr tuo zadi and Guinea fowl meat in tamale has to be connected to this scarf wearing woman. Yes, I finger Mrs bawumia peeerrrrr
Eye mea Mrs bawumia the Ali baba scarf wearer yes I have over 5000 scarfs just for my head alone my head scarf always must match my shoes and undergarments muahahaaaaa herh before and after
Abass 1 year ago
He was poisoned in Kumasi not at Tamale as the man was trying to change the cause of the death. From October 2023 as he indicated is untrue. Poison works on human beings very quickly. If it were through guinea fowl and tuo safe, Dr. John Kumah would have died earlier.
Okipat 1 year ago
According to Oheneba Nana Asiedu, John Kumah ate just a little of the food that was brought but Wontumi was very hungry so he ate more. Whiles Wontumi's condition was severer and got treated by the Vice President's medical team, John Kumah felt he was okay and therefore didn't take any treatment. If he had allowed them to take care of him too, they could have saved him. So his condition worsned later. So why should we kill ourselves because of money and position?
Lucky he vomited 1 year ago
Wontumi vomited most of the poison out, that is why he was affected lightly. But Kuma retained the poison because he failed to vomit it out. It’s good to vomit whenever you suspect poisoning. Sad
WaLL 1 year ago
The whole story scanty .There’s no sense of sensitivity..Authorities must swiftly carry out investigation..
Peeved 1 year ago
Where is your medical license?
WAS IT E. COLI FOOD POISONING? 1 year ago
Was this a case of E coli poisoning? This happens a lot in many countries abroad.Some strains of E Coli are extremely toxic .E coli food posoning is contracted when contaminated food or drink is ingested?
A severe clinical m ... read full comment
Was this a case of E coli poisoning? This happens a lot in many countries abroad.Some strains of E Coli are extremely toxic .E coli food posoning is contracted when contaminated food or drink is ingested?
A severe clinical manifestation of E. coli O157:H7 infection is hemolytic uremic syndrome (HUS).
Up to 15% of those with bloody diarrhea from E. coli 0157:H7 can develop HUS, which can lead to
permanent kidney failure.
Lethality: The overall mortality rate for E. coli O157:H7 is
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
My friend, the Ghanaian mind is full of evils and wickedness.
They are cretins liars and Thieves.
So do not be surprised at all.
Even going through the article full of entitlements to superstitious nuisances.
... read full comment
Well it's between him and his maker.
Next time do not lied to Ghanaians again " we will never go to imf today or tomorrow" etc etc.
R.I.P
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
IT IS A FOWL AFFAIR, LETS NOT INTERFERE!
BOKINA AKONFEM NAM 1 year ago
Sad and unfortunate. May he RIP. BUT LET'S SEE IF NPP WILL CONTINUE TO FALSELY ACCUSE JM OF "AKONFEM"FLYING TO BOKINA FASO. THEIR LIPS SHOULD NOT DARE AFTER KILLING JOHN KUMAH WITH AKONFEM NAM. KARMA?
KOFI 1 year ago
They should receive medical care at Korle Bu and Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospitals not in Germany.
Wontumi didn't eat much because of his innate disdain for northerners he only ate small
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Don't display your ignorance here. Wontumi's father is a Sisala.
Bolga Naaba 1 year ago
No. Rather his mother
kwame 1 year ago
NOTHING NEW ABOUT NPP - THEY HAVE BEEN THROWING BOMBS FOR DECADES:
SACK OKRAKU NOW 1 year ago
THIS NARRATIVE SHOWS NIGEL GAISIE S SCAMMER AND NOT A PROPHET. THE GUY GOT SICK IN OCTOBER AND HE PROPHESY IN DECEMBER 31ST. ARZAA NKOA!
SK 1 year ago
Another Hawa Yakubu game.
M.T 1 year ago
That man talks alot and should be number one suspect. The fact that you're close to Wuntumi doesn't mean you are not a suspect. Why did you force your way to go with them? Was Tuozaafi and guinea fowl meat the only food they ate that night? Are you telling me if you ate good food and drink a bad water you won't vomit? This man lacks wisdom and is Suppose to stop talking. What kind of flat reasoning is that? Vomiting after eating can happen when the food is contaminated during preparation. But you can't link this event to John Kumah's death when the otopsy isn't out yet. For your information, Vomiting doesn't stop poison from working, so if your reasoning was right Wuntumi too would have perished.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Spot on ! A typical crazy bleaching idiot who willingly trades is soul for couple of 5k, just to push through.
Cheers
Spot on ! A typical crazy bleaching idiot who willingly trades is soul for couple of 5k, just to push through.
Cheers
Water Yam 1 year ago
Big lie. Was he the only one who ate the Tou-Zaafi? He probably had condition but didn't know. Let them perform the postmortem and let's see. If it was poisoned it will show in the liver. The chemical will be deposited in the liver and they can Analyse it see if it is true
GRAHYS 1 year ago
No. He ate with Wontumi who is still being treated. The two vomitted and you are asking this question. Postmoterm will be done but the story is scary.
Victor 1 year ago
The story is scary but let us perform the postmortem before jumping to the conclusion that the judgment is "scary".
Narcotics and Poisoners Party 1 year ago
@Wateryam. We know you are a diehard supporter of NPP and you don’t like to hear bad reportage about your party but the naked truth is that people in your party killed John Kumah. Period!!!!
Who are the Killers 1 year ago
They have been throwing bombs for decades
YSL 1 year ago
Water Yam,aka Afase3,both John and Wontumi subsequently went to the hospital,even hospitals abroad,so they were both officially informed that it was food poisoning,give me one good reason why this known Npp presenter will lie about something as sad and tragic as this?So your head can't reason to know if he was lying like Wontumi will fire him for it?I sometimes can't simply comprehend how some of u Npp guys reasons,u weren't there,a person who was there from the genesis of the whole incident,is narrating to u what actually transpired and u are calling him a liar,but want to believe in ur own imaginary created version in ur head of what happened?These things happens in the struggle and scrambling for power,wherever there is power,death always lurks near and close
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Always blaming others for someone's death or ill health! That is very evil
NPP: WE ARE SUPREME KILLERS 1 year ago
Go way you there...!!!!!! You nasty rascally rat..!!!!!! Didn't you wicked demons of the NPP even poison your own Walewale Donkey..??????? Nsemfoaaa kwa..!!!!!!!!
Peeved 1 year ago
Atta Mills
Atta Mills
Earl Donkoh 1 year ago
He had wronged some persons over land issues.
Maybe the laws of Karma got him
THIS IS THE WORK OF NDC 1 year ago
Just to sow mistrust in NPP, NDC are eliminating them one by one! Be on your guard at all times, stop taking food and drinks from untrustworthy sources.
Peroxxis 1 year ago
So, you are now confirming what I've been telling you all the time that you lot within the NPP are all USELESS JUNKIES! Chaaiii... such stupid brainless vagabonds with a 3rd class president can also get up and be comparing their lunatic leaders with NDC academicians!
Peeved 1 year ago
Buga buga no brain NDC
Steven 1 year ago
Absolutely insane inference. The man ate spoilt or poisoned food on October 22, 2023 had mild vomiting then and died in March 2024. What the hell makes his death a poisoning?;This does not make any sense.
Very very insane story but unfortunately that is the culture in most part of Ghana, someone must always be responsible for doing you
Gyan gyebi 1 year ago
Ka na ka biom. Poison will not kill you 6 months later. eggs of a parasite will kill you but much quicker than 5 months. And if you are in a hospital, likely they will be able to treat that.
Story doesn't add up
Ka na ka biom. Poison will not kill you 6 months later. eggs of a parasite will kill you but much quicker than 5 months. And if you are in a hospital, likely they will be able to treat that.
Story doesn't add up
Esi 1 year ago
Worst part is the journalist not asking pertinent questions, he's just happy to have scored an interview. Perhaps, Ghanaian politicians now have access to Putin's nerve agent poison, because the version of the story being told here has more holes than Ghanaian roads.
WaLL 1 year ago
The whole story scanty..no sense of sensibility.But,be careful getting involve in political atmosphere in Ghana now..’Culture of Silence’ out there!!
WaLL 1 year ago
Oh,it can damage kidneys for sometime but eventually died .My elementary mate had contaminated pop-coke juice ,damaged his kidneys,got Visa to USA and had stomach abnormalities,diagnosed with kidney damaged and died eventually .So,even though ,it did not kill him instantly but eventually killed.there was a story how Kumah had problem walking before his death probably all his kidneys failed along the way..
Thompson Coker 1 year ago
At all.
At all.
Nurse Esi 1 year ago
Foolish politicians who think medical doctors in Germany, France or South Africa are more skilled than doctors in Ghana. Build hospitals for parliamentarians instead of a useless cathedral.
Fame 1 year ago
Those political prostitutes who are calling themselves presidential candidates and took money from the npp to be doing its biddings should take a cue from John kumah's death and beware.
Kweku 1 year ago
NPP might as well change their name to KPP . Killing People's Party.
Wontumi ( London) 1 year ago
Kweku! I think the right name for that party is " NATIONAL POISONS PARTY"
kwame 1 year ago
They have been throwing bombs for decades : they tried it from nkrumah
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Next suspect for his death will be the poor old 'witch' minding her own business. Gyimii saa!
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
The hotel manager shove arrested immediately to find outlet out the culprit to deal with the person in question What kind of nonsense is going on in Ghana using acid and poison to kill innocent people. Men and women who have married and boyfriends and girlfriends are also doing the same. Death is inevitable that they should know
Avugla 1 year ago
JB Danquah was sacrificed for 2016 and j Kumah has also been sacrificed for 2024
Anyemi 1 year ago
How long that Guinea fowl and Tuo zaafi was preserved? The food was not pre-heat properly
ananseba 1 year ago
Very convoluted story by Asiedu. What occassioned the various meal swaps he talked about and who is this misterious pearson who brought the meal that caused the poisoning?
Kwabena Boadu electrocuted in Hotel 1 year ago
Abuwa. I can imagine how wontumi was chewing the guinea fowl meat wam wam wam like a galamsey fool. His vomit all over the hotel room will surely be mixed with series of cluster farts tui tui tui simultaneously. Abuwa. Kwasea. Does the illiterate fool not know that the Guinea Fowl War is all over the world like the Russia Ukraine war? Abuwa
SIMANCO 1 year ago
So he was.really killed ?!!!
Jb 1 year ago
This doesn't add up. Our people will always have conspiracy theories
Kanewu 1 year ago
Why do Ghanaian politicians travel to these same so called gay countries when they get sick?
I can't think far? I thought God hated gays?
Why do Ghanaian politicians travel to these same so called gay countries when they get sick?
Who told you they are gay countries? That is Satan's agenda to tag countries as gay countries, over 90% in those same countries are straight people. This whole demonic thing is a leftish agenda
Kanewu 1 year ago
They allow gay marriage.
Didn't you tell us God will destroy countries that allow gay marriage?
How come America and Europe are prospering
They allow gay marriage.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are a silly Trump supporting idiot, we have a conservative government for past decade's in office switching between far rights and extreme lefties ideologies, liberal Democrats policies, yet you are here typing nuisances.
Ofui!
Aboagye 1 year ago
Stupid story. Arrest him
Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 year ago
Always trying to denigrade the north. How?
Victor 1 year ago
I don't think has anything to do with the North. A political motive has not distinguished b/n North & South.
Who killed John Kumah? 1 year ago
Hahahahaha. They kill am throw way for nothing. Mobor family. Bawumia rituals every election year
Gborlahn 1 year ago
So with all the money this big men have, they still eat anything from anywhere and from anyone? I don't get it.
Even ordinary man like me, I keep strict rules regarding food. 1. I don't send anybody to buy me food. 2. I do ... read full comment
So with all the money this big men have, they still eat anything from anywhere and from anyone? I don't get it.
Even ordinary man like me, I keep strict rules regarding food. 1. I don't send anybody to buy me food. 2. I don't eat at funerals. 3. I don't eat from the same bowl with anyone except my wife. Not even family members, friends and colleagues at work .4. I don't accept food gifts from people. Even if I accept it out of respect, I throw it away or give it to animals. 5. At parties I only eat what is on display and available to all. 6. Same rules apply to water and drinks.
Folks, food is so cheap compared to life. Better to go hungry that fall for some cheap poisoned food.
Asabke Alangde and Gregory Afoko 1 year ago
Kwakwe last stop. Massa their tongue come like booze man and meat. Nmoa. Nkwaseafour People's Party
Niko 1 year ago
Now that the Police will get deep into Kumah and Wontumi's poisoning allegations believe me, NDC sympathizers will be smeared in this, just mark my words. Wontumi was the target.
Dibohi 1 year ago
This is madness,tolal lies
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
VERY SAD AND UNFORTUNATE. EVIL.
Kutyas 1 year ago
This man should be arrested for questioning and investigation
WaLL 1 year ago
Exactly.The story is scanty and inconsistencies!!..The whole story don’t make sense!!
Wasteman 1 year ago
BAWUMIA THE KILLER
BOADU LAST TIME … NOW KUMAH…WHAT AT ALL DO YOU WANT IN THIS WORLD BAWUMIA??
BAWUMIA THE KILLER
Abusua 1 year ago
The NPP is a killing machine.
The Truth 1 year ago
Hmmmmmm, ey3 as3m ooo. Mahama's guinea fowls which NPP lied to Ghanaians flew to Burkina Faso never flew to Burkina. NPP members rather stole all the state guinea fowls and kept them in their homes to serve each other during their campaign tours.
Sadly, they fought over the guinea fowl meat because of its sweetness and had to poison the meat for Wontumi to enjoy.
Hmmmmm, NPP from acid spraying to gunea fowl meat poisoning.
My condolency to the family of my mentor, John Kumah. May he rest well in the bosom of Abraham.
MAHAMA'S MISSING GUINEA FOWLS, EDEY SWEET K3K3.
Ghanaboy, Dunkirk, Scotland 1 year ago
There is normal food poisoning which can arise from so many things and then food being poisoned intentionally to cause death or a deformity. Which of the two is being referred to here? Now, if there's evidence that the food was poisoned, why hasn't a report been made as of now? All these are just allegations, I mean unsubstantiated ones for that matter.
Joe 1 year ago
Ghanaboy, you are right but if you listened to him well he himself said anytime something like that happened, they keep saying it should be kept secret in the name of the party ie just to save the good image of the party.
Ghanaboy, Dunkirk, Scotland 1 year ago
Well, many more people are going to die mysteriously because and nobody is going to held accountable. Is the party important than the people that constitute the party? We leave it to the party faithfuls who would want to die mysterious deaths to chew on that
Mallam Adamu 1 year ago
Have you said this story to the Police already?
Eric 1 year ago
We always warn them from taking gifts and eating / drinking from unknow souces. There you go.
People not learning from their mistakes
We always warn them from taking gifts and eating / drinking from unknow souces. There you go.
Dibohi 1 year ago
This man is a big lier in any case who gave chairman the meat?..did he know him? if yes chairman is alife tell him to go find him.Stope this cheap lies
Hey 1 year ago
I googled NPP KILLINGS and results are terrifying.
NPP man 1 year ago
Okro mouth fool. Somebody should throw a stone to hit this man's foolish mouth to stop talking at the radio station. He is giving NDC bullets from his yabi yabi talk. I hate this fool paaaa
ofi Adu 1 year ago
He should be arrested immediately. He knows something about the poisoning. And immediately gave Captain Smart all the necessary information about it. He didn't make a police report when he found out that John Kumah was sick. Now he is on the air saying this things. He is to be the number one suspect.
Koo Yes ooo 1 year ago
Oyiwa NAPO
Oyiwa NAPO
STOP destroying people's reputation! Allegations are evil. Yes, NAPO's nose is huge but stop this nonsense blaming others for someone's death, ill health, misfortune merely on allegations.
Kwasi 1 year ago
Everybody and how his system react to poison, Wontumi may ba a postponed funeral.
KK 1 year ago
You shall know them by their fruits. From Acid to poison. The righteous is in charge ampa.
ASIEDU NMKETIAH 1 year ago
OH AFRICA, OH MR BLACK, OH GHANA!!!
LEFT TO YOU GUYS NO ONE NEVER DIES OR DIE NATURALLY. MR KUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY WAS SICK AND SUCCUMBED TO HIS SICKNESS-PERIOD. STOP THE PRIMITIVE IDEAS OF FINGER POINTING AND GIVE THE PHILANTHROPIST A BEFITTING BURIAL. RIP, SIR!!
Dan 1 year ago
Except Atta Mills. Kwasea buuluuu. So you know there is natural death. Hypocrite
000 1 year ago
EVIL EVIL EVIL EVIL EVIL EVIL EVIL EVIL EVIL EVIL
Party Party Party Party Party Party Party Party Party Party Party Party Party Party Party Party
Jkmee 1 year ago
Oh Ghana where are we going
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Where are those presenters insulting Captain Smart?
Solomon Kane 1 year ago
Gyimii nkoaa...
What's the sense in this write up?.
No head and tail in this story.
Gyimii nkoaa...
Let's allow investigations 1 year ago
Allow investigations and stop preempting any investigative findings. Food poisoning does not mean that poison was placed in the food. The meat could have been contaminated by bacteria. What about the Antoa nyama matter? Are we dismissing it? It could also be political opponents. Let investigations begin.
Christele Madiesse 1 year ago
This is nonsense. It is only in Ghana that a dead person is/was a good person. John Kumah was corrupt and he died a corrupt man. May he rest in hell.
Zonyra 1 year ago
From this piece I only deduced one thing. And that is chairman wontumi really chopped medicine paaaaa and it has really saved his life. Because there is a particular medicine in Benin you can chopped against enemies poisons, and when it happens you have no choice than to vomit everything and that's how the medicine works. Kumah is a small boy and now poor him because he get no medicine, may be too much Christianity fooled him. Maybe in his next world he will learn not to underrate occult medicines for protection. Wontumi is a real guy, woabi ampa.
Kwasiasem 1 year ago
The guy was been receiving treatment in Germany. If he has been posioned the Germans will inform Ghana CID. Only in Africa do every death be attributed to juju, poison and witchcraft. Nonsense nkwaaa
Alhaji Saddique Boniface 1 year ago
The two rats were vomiting like fools. Read again
Use story 1 year ago
This story has inconsistencies, this is a recent event but the so called witness is quoting October 22, 2023 as time the poisoning happened? Absolutely nonsense.
Me 1 year ago
October?
October?
Fofo 1 year ago
The one who narrated the story must be arrested and interrogated. Why did he swapped the rooms and food of the people.
TJ 1 year ago
This story actually doesn’t add up to Kumah’s death. How does a food poisoning incident in October 2024 contributed to Kumah’s death in March 2024. Pls. a family is mourning, and in pain they don’t deserve these brouhaha business.
RIP
Bolga Naaba 1 year ago
Bawumia s special assistance Yamutu, Samira Bawumia s body Guard Yamutu. Now John Kumah, Yamutu who is next on the NPP death role?
ofi Adu 1 year ago
You are next. Id8
James 1 year ago
If indeed these men were poisoned with guinea fowl meat, the next day, the person who brought them the food could be traced inside or outside the hotel. Was this done? It's still not late to investigate and find out the truth. Or is it one of the framings? This can be dangerous.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
All the people following Bawumia will be killed by his opponents so leave Bawumia alone for his presidential ambitions, useless vice-president who can only talk but can not work
Lucky he vomited 1 year ago
Wontumi vomited most of the poison out, that is why he was affected lightly. But Kuma retained the poison because he failed to vomit it out. It’s good to vomit when you suspect poison.!
Stitches 1 year ago
This guy should be arrested.....he has more information than he has spilled. If chairman vomited more meaning he ate more, why is it John that suffered death. Things don't add up. The hotel has cctv I guess. Go get the footages to coblnfirm this story. The police must hurry up
Bolga Naaba 1 year ago
You see how you have exchange your life for akonfem nam? Anum o de saaaa now are in the mortuary enjoying 24 hours air-conditioned facility. But another NPP man will marry your wife then your ghost will be crying maa maa like that.
Kwasi in Europe 1 year ago
Wait for autopsy report and stop speculating.
Yaw 1 year ago
That means they knew who brought the food and have waited up to this time why the MP is a lawyer or master let's think
Mark Armstrong 1 year ago
So the medical team that arrived at the hotel never considered it necessary to offer medical care to John kumah who was also allegedly poisoned? Why? The story lacks merit and substance.
Erico 1 year ago
Asemooo Hmmmm
Paluta 1 year ago
I suspect John mahama as usual according to wontumi everything criminal x mahama.this poisoning too I expect him to blame mahama
Kwasia kwa.
I suspect John mahama as usual according to wontumi everything criminal x mahama.this poisoning too I expect him to blame mahama
Kwasia kwa.
Adjoa Berko Esq. 1 year ago
Please! Simple question! When the food was delivered to these experienced guys, they didn't find out where it originated?
We're in battle 1 year ago
We're in battle in this world.
NO 1 year ago
I agree with Ghanaboy. I think they might have eaten unwholesome food which can lead to food poisoning (not malicious) i.e. if you leave fresh food out for long two kinds of germs will grow in it. One kind of germ will produce ready made 'poison' (toxin) and affects the patients with vomiting and diarrhoe within 24 hours. This situation heals itself if the fluid (water) lost is replaced by drinking a lot i.e. water, soup,beverage, koko etc if you can. If you are vomiting and you can't hold the fluid in you, doctors will give you fluids through your vein. The other kind of germs in the food multiply (grow) when they get inside you. This is more serious. This is managed in the same way but sometimes the germ when found can also be 'killed 'with medicine.
As for the real accidental poisoning (chemical) one e.g. kerosine, DDT etc the symptoms are immediate.
After all the deceased according to you, had a check up appointment in Germany so the doctors know what is wrong with him. Note that food poisoning does not leave any longterm after effects once the fluid lost is replaced. My impression! Thank you.
Citizen Vigilante 1 year ago
We are not dealing with I think they might here ooooo. The eye witness said emphatically that John Kumah was killed. Do you have wax in your ears?Stop talking like a moron. Fool
NO 1 year ago
Aaah!!! You see now what he died from. There was no need to insult people. Just make your polite point and go! Any apologies!!
Gunfire 1 year ago
So the person that brought the guinea fowl can't be recognized? Was it medically proven that they ate poisoned food?
Gh 1 year ago
Intact,l do not have time to go through the whole story regarding the alleged poisoning of the late MP,but if you listen carefully, the narrator of this story is complicit in killing the late MP.
Ghana Beyond Aid 1 year ago
Wuntumi cannot just eat from an unknown source. Neither the late Kumah. I am sure the person who brought the food is a prominent person who by the mention of name can put the NPP in a bad light. I smell a cover-up. Who gave Chairman and JK the poisoned food?
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
It's all about politics. Poultry should be heated only once. Eat it cold instead of heat it twice or more times. As leaders of today allow us to take one ball of Kinkey daily, share with two or more, you can't order other foods. Rest in perfect peace.
Nkunim 1 year ago
In 2016, a young man who followed Bawumiah was killed. Till date no news on that. And this.
Maabena 1 year ago
Napo didn't try koraaa. After all what. I am even ashame
What a shit 1 year ago
So now tuo zaafi and Guinea fowl meat has become poison foolish man jimie sei saaa
Dagbon delicacy 1 year ago
Hahahaaa. So Chairman Tui Tui Tui can chew guinea fowl like this? I didn't know. Akonfem United. Be careful the fool doesn't fart gbom. Then Afia Swazzeneger squeezes her face with anger
Chancellor 1 year ago
May he rest in peace
Please let's not cause unnecessary emotional pain to the family. Food poisoning is a broad medical term used when someone eats or drinks something that contains germs, toxins, or chemicals that upset the ... read full comment
May he rest in peace
Please let's not cause unnecessary emotional pain to the family. Food poisoning is a broad medical term used when someone eats or drinks something that contains germs, toxins, or chemicals that upset the body. Some manifest within a short time and others take time. Mostly unintentional and considering how as a nation we have relegated hygiene in all forms it should not be surprising. Especially when the food stays longer after cooking it gives room for the germs to multiply. In some cases when you reheat the food it kills the organisms which release the toxins within them which are very dangerous.
Please people should talk to a clinical microbiologist to understand food poisoning better. Stop accusing innocent people who probably were just being kind.
UCC Casford Hall. Wo maame twe 1 year ago
@ Chancellor. You are an idiot. Kwasea. John Kumah was deliberately poisoned. They kill am p33333. So the gruesome electrocution of Kwabena Boadu in a Tamale Hotel room was also unintentional . Buuluuu. Wo.maame twe wai
Sammy 1 year ago
Just because you disagree with the opinion of chancellor is no reason to insult him. Have we collectively lost our decorum as a nation? On all online forums, the rules are brbk. That means, be respectful, be kind.
Chancellor 1 year ago
It unfortunate you have attached a prestigious university name what you have displayed here. I feel sorry for you. Just say you didn't understand what is written. Instead of insulting take time and speak to a professional and learn. UCC is not a place for the lazy people and stop attaching UCC to your embarrassing behavior. This is the same mentality with which people are accused of witchcraft.
Chancellor 1 year ago
I believe by now you have read that the wife wants investigation into the allegation. Just prepare your evidence and go give to the police to support their work
Onyame b?kyer? from Domeabra Ashanti Akim. 1 year ago
There is no where in Ghana whereby poison is used to kill human beings more than my own town Domeabra. They know the chemicals use for making this strong poison. It is true paa way l dey talkam. But the Police officers there are protecting those people. lf you think it is not true just go there and investigate it.
Kwaku Asare 1 year ago
Only senseless people will believe this story. How come the one who ate so much of the poison is still alive and the one who ate little is dead? Where are the people who served the food? Chairman, the man died out of greed and it should be a lesson to all these greedy lies
Bash 1 year ago
Please please please a according to him someone brought the the food for them so who is that person that brought the food. Because they should known the person before he can bring them food abe. And there’s cctv cameras also there in the hotel, so please come again with this story
Tosh 1 year ago
Contamination of food, by any potentially harmful substance: biological; chemical; radioactive, via a natural or unnatural process, irrespective of intent if any, is food poisoning. So when a doctor says he suspects food poisoning , it is not equivalent to a deliberate criminal act. That's why hygiene is second to none in the food industry.
NPP: WE KILL WITH EXCELLENCE 1 year ago
You are talking childishly like we are foreigners in this country. Look... we know who your NPP people are wae..!!!!!!! These are the people who killed Hawa Yakubu Ogede. The same people killed Chairman Mahama Adams. They killed 8 poor and innocent voters. They callously killed Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. They killed their first wives. They wickedly killed young school children because they went about hunting to assassinate Kwame Nkrumah. They mercilessly killed Kwadjo Baah-Wiredu. They killed Sir John. They killed Anthony Osei Akoto. And they were even able to poison their very own Walewale Donkey... the special Mutum Banza man... Alhaji Timothy Mahamudu Bawumia! So go away with all your childish sermons on food hygiene. Some of us know far better than you!
Araba 1 year ago
Cock and Bull story!
Nana Abrokwah, SA 1 year ago
This stories never truth, this is a cook up stories
A person and a personality like Dr. John Kumah, the deputy finance minister, and the Ashanti regional chairman of the Npp party, eating something like a poisoning in the hotel, vomiting in the hotel room, but not case was reported/opened in a police station?. I can't believe this, we're not kids to be told this cook up stories
Sotomayor 1 year ago
Your grammar even shows that you have a small brain. Apuuuu
WaLL 1 year ago
Not a thesis.The story is cooked-up.Doesn’t add-up and there is no sense and sensibility in it..Just a cover-up!!
Unknown 1 year ago
Ayoooooooooo
Serwa broni 1 year ago
What a cock and bull story
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
WHEN YOU LIVE IN A COUNTRY WHERE WHAT MOST ADULT MEN THINK ABOUT IS THEIR STOMACHS, STORIES LIKE THIS ARE BOUND TO BE HEADLINERS. TZ PASS RICE GUN!
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Supporters from the other side gloating over the sad demise of John Kuma,spare a thought for your own.How did your founder exit,and the hapless late president too?
Cornelius 1 year ago
This man story is not adding up. He is hiding something or he knows something....
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians! That stupid and over-ambitious animal called John Kumah, at his very young age of 33 had the vim and audacity to call our saintly and highly revered statesman - Professor John Evans Atta-Mills as "A HOMOSEXUAL" in 2011. The "asomdwee Professor" instantly forgave him, and ordered his immediate release by the Police when he was arrested. So, were you people expecting God to bless this vagabond and give him long life to continue insulting and committing sacrilege against good and elderly men..????? May he rot 10x in hell.......
Ken 1 year ago
I think it was all planned. Wuntumi is the guy JK trust so he agreed to eat with him. But he Wuntumi took the right medicine before or immediately after eating the food. JK suspected nothing and kept going and not taking it serious until it was too late.
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
So in Ghana no prominent individual has died a natural death. Why do we always attach death to devils in Ghana? If people who are complaining that the Honorable was poisoned have evidence should please report to the police else they should keep quiet. Ghanaians are fed up with fake news.
Hakase 1 year ago
Simple question, who brought the food??
Nii Tema 1 year ago
Those who have stolen Ghana's monies and not built a single modern hospital will die one by one.
Kweku Tsin. 1 year ago
What is food poisoning?
A JOURNALIST INDEED!!! 1 year ago
Are you a journalist actually? Someone sufficiently trained to feed the public with information CREDIBLE enough to eschew hatred and rancor in our community?
Are you advocating for a rejection of whatever comes out of a POS ... read full comment
Are you a journalist actually? Someone sufficiently trained to feed the public with information CREDIBLE enough to eschew hatred and rancor in our community?
Are you advocating for a rejection of whatever comes out of a POSSIBLE POST MORTEN EXAMINATION that would come out later? Then I beg to say YOU ARE EQUALLY COMPLICIT IN THE DEATH BY YOUR OWN NARRATIVES
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
This is simple. The conduct of autopsy will reveal the cause of death so why all this bruhaha?
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
This is simple. The conduct of autopsy will reveal the cause of death so why all this bruhaha? If it is high doses of Arsenic (rat poison) the immediate symptoms will manifest the picture being painted here i.e. vomiting, abdominal pain and diarrhoea. Thus we awaits the autopsy report.....
Esem pii 1 year ago
Some Ghanaians and stupidities. So in Ghanaian palaces, nobody dies naturally else some other evil forces somewhere does it. Whatever..my condolences to the young man family. He seems like a nice person.
Concern 1 year ago
This inside story that Kumah dead from food poising in Tamale in October is a terrible and tribal allegation being narrated by an idiot with a microphone on a radio station.
This allegations are terrible are being spread by ... read full comment
This inside story that Kumah dead from food poising in Tamale in October is a terrible and tribal allegation being narrated by an idiot with a microphone on a radio station.
This allegations are terrible are being spread by this ashantiman for tribal reasons. outside that, his plainly, uncouth; he still believes people don't die from illnesses or natural death.
Kumah may have been poised, but its not from eating guinea follow and tuwoo last October in Tamale. He died after eating contaminated snail soup and fufu last week in Kumasi.
This narrator of this fake allegation has flaunted his low IQ to the whole country. No wonder all he does is yell on his radio talkshow. Sorry for the country such a character is revered in politics leader in the country.
Peeved 1 year ago
Even if he died from eating Akonfem and Tuozaafi where is the tribal connotation that you are referring to? Stop adding to someone’s misery with such nonsense
Joe 1 year ago
IM SURPRISED THAT MOST PEOPLE ARE SAYING EVERY POISON WILL KILL INSTANTLY AND CANNOT KILL AFTER SIX MONTHS. Some poisonous substances will only destroy some of your organs or weaken your immune system. In that case it will take time for you to either recover or die depending on its severity. So you people should stop saying every poison kills instantly. I’m not by this saying he was definitely poisoned . But if indeed he was, then it is possible to die months later
Nyametsease 1 year ago
All that you talk about is poisoning ,That man used his office and position to rob this old lady of their family land and put that building up.
He was killed by the god's of that land.
The old lady cursed and spell all kind ... read full comment
All that you talk about is poisoning ,That man used his office and position to rob this old lady of their family land and put that building up.
The old lady cursed and spell all kind of incantation on him on the property.
HE IS A LAND THIEF.Give us a brake.
The gods of mother Ghana will punish them all.
kwaku-t 1 year ago
WHERE IS THE FORENSIC EVIDENCE TO SUPPORT THE CLAIM THAT THE FOOD WAS POISONED?
Xyz 1 year ago
Your narration is baseless
Was there any laboratory testing to prove the food was contaminated
Your story is talking about October last year and the death is march 2024, where is your justification
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Who cares if politicians kill themselves.
Their lives are not important than the lives of ordinary they are bringing untold hardship on.
VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 year ago
Dis na de stori of a witness.But the wife of de person wey die say nobody kill him husband which mean say one of dem talk true and orda LIE.SO N.P.P TELL US NA WHO DEY TALK TRUE? as i dey so i no say de way dis man will remain as debate as una bury am.SORRY FOR DE FAMILY.
Sammy 1 year ago
I thought you were a credible person but your narrations clearly indicates that you are more than a fraudster.
NPP IS A DANGERIOUS EVIL PARTY: NPP KLILLED HIM
This quinea fowl thing. Hmmm.
NEW POISONING PARTY
He was poisoned in Kumasi not at Tamale as the man was trying to change the cause of the death. From October 2023 as he indicated is untrue. Poison works on human beings very quickly. If it were through guinea fowl and tuo sa ...
According to Oheneba Nana Asiedu, John Kumah ate just a little of the food that was brought but Wontumi was very hungry so he ate more. Whiles Wontumi's condition was severer and got treated by the Vice President's medical te ...
A severe clinical m ...
No. Rather his mother
That man talks alot and should be number one suspect. The fact that you're close to Wuntumi doesn't mean you are not a suspect. Why did you force your way to go with them? Was Tuozaafi and guinea fowl meat the only food they ...
Cheers
Big lie. Was he the only one who ate the Tou-Zaafi? He probably had condition but didn't know. Let them perform the postmortem and let's see. If it was poisoned it will show in the liver. The chemical will be deposited in the ...
Water Yam,aka Afase3,both John and Wontumi subsequently went to the hospital,even hospitals abroad,so they were both officially informed that it was food poisoning,give me one good reason why this known Npp presenter will lie ...
Atta Mills
So, you are now confirming what I've been telling you all the time that you lot within the NPP are all USELESS JUNKIES! Chaaiii... such stupid brainless vagabonds with a 3rd class president can also get up and be comparing th ...
Buga buga no brain NDC
Story doesn't add up
Worst part is the journalist not asking pertinent questions, he's just happy to have scored an interview. Perhaps, Ghanaian politicians now have access to Putin's nerve agent poison, because the version of the story being to ...
Oh,it can damage kidneys for sometime but eventually died .My elementary mate had contaminated pop-coke juice ,damaged his kidneys,got Visa to USA and had stomach abnormalities,diagnosed with kidney damaged and died eventual ...
At all.
The hotel manager shove arrested immediately to find outlet out the culprit to deal with the person in question What kind of nonsense is going on in Ghana using acid and poison to kill innocent people. Men and women who hav ...
Abuwa. I can imagine how wontumi was chewing the guinea fowl meat wam wam wam like a galamsey fool. His vomit all over the hotel room will surely be mixed with series of cluster farts tui tui tui simultaneously. Abuwa. Kwase ...
They allow gay marriage.
You are a silly Trump supporting idiot, we have a conservative government for past decade's in office switching between far rights and extreme lefties ideologies, liberal Democrats policies, yet you are here typing nuisances. ...
Stupid story. Arrest him
Even ordinary man like me, I keep strict rules regarding food. 1. I don't send anybody to buy me food. 2. I do ...
BAWUMIA THE KILLER
Hmmmmmm, ey3 as3m ooo. Mahama's guinea fowls which NPP lied to Ghanaians flew to Burkina Faso never flew to Burkina. NPP members rather stole all the state guinea fowls and kept them in their homes to serve each other during ...
There is normal food poisoning which can arise from so many things and then food being poisoned intentionally to cause death or a deformity. Which of the two is being referred to here? Now, if there's evidence that the food w ...
Well, many more people are going to die mysteriously because and nobody is going to held accountable. Is the party important than the people that constitute the party? We leave it to the party faithfuls who would want to die ...
He should be arrested immediately. He knows something about the poisoning. And immediately gave Captain Smart all the necessary information about it. He didn't make a police report when he found out that John Kumah was sick. ...
Oyiwa NAPO
LEFT TO YOU GUYS NO ONE NEVER DIES OR DIE NATURALLY. MR KUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY WAS SICK AND SUCCUMBED TO HIS SICKNESS-PERIOD. STOP THE PRIMITIVE IDEAS OF FINGER POINTING AND GIVE THE PHIL ...
Gyimii nkoaa...
Allow investigations and stop preempting any investigative findings. Food poisoning does not mean that poison was placed in the food. The meat could have been contaminated by bacteria. What about the Antoa nyama matter? Are w ...
From this piece I only deduced one thing. And that is chairman wontumi really chopped medicine paaaaa and it has really saved his life. Because there is a particular medicine in Benin you can chopped against enemies poisons, ...
October?
This story actually doesn’t add up to Kumah’s death. How does a food poisoning incident in October 2024 contributed to Kumah’s death in March 2024. Pls. a family is mourning, and in pain they don’t deserve these brouh ...
You are next. Id8
If indeed these men were poisoned with guinea fowl meat, the next day, the person who brought them the food could be traced inside or outside the hotel. Was this done? It's still not late to investigate and find out the truth ...
This guy should be arrested.....he has more information than he has spilled. If chairman vomited more meaning he ate more, why is it John that suffered death. Things don't add up. The hotel has cctv I guess. Go get the footag ...
You see how you have exchange your life for akonfem nam? Anum o de saaaa now are in the mortuary enjoying 24 hours air-conditioned facility. But another NPP man will marry your wife then your ghost will be crying maa maa like ...
Asemooo Hmmmm
Kwasia kwa.
I agree with Ghanaboy. I think they might have eaten unwholesome food which can lead to food poisoning (not malicious) i.e. if you leave fresh food out for long two kinds of germs will grow in it. One kind of germ will produc ...
Wuntumi cannot just eat from an unknown source. Neither the late Kumah. I am sure the person who brought the food is a prominent person who by the mention of name can put the NPP in a bad light. I smell a cover-up. Who gave C ...
It's all about politics. Poultry should be heated only once. Eat it cold instead of heat it twice or more times. As leaders of today allow us to take one ball of Kinkey daily, share with two or more, you can't order other foo ...
May he rest in peace
Please let's not cause unnecessary emotional pain to the family. Food poisoning is a broad medical term used when someone eats or drinks something that contains germs, toxins, or chemicals that upset the ...
It unfortunate you have attached a prestigious university name what you have displayed here. I feel sorry for you. Just say you didn't understand what is written. Instead of insulting take time and speak to a professional and ...
There is no where in Ghana whereby poison is used to kill human beings more than my own town Domeabra. They know the chemicals use for making this strong poison. It is true paa way l dey talkam. But the Police officers there ...
Only senseless people will believe this story. How come the one who ate so much of the poison is still alive and the one who ate little is dead? Where are the people who served the food? Chairman, the man died out of greed an ...
Please please please a according to him someone brought the the food for them so who is that person that brought the food. Because they should known the person before he can bring them food abe. And there’s cctv cameras als ...
Contamination of food, by any potentially harmful substance: biological; chemical; radioactive, via a natural or unnatural process, irrespective of intent if any, is food poisoning. So when a doctor says he suspects food po ...
You are talking childishly like we are foreigners in this country. Look... we know who your NPP people are wae..!!!!!!! These are the people who killed Hawa Yakubu Ogede. The same people killed Chairman Mahama Adams. They kil ...
Cock and Bull story!
A person and a personality like Dr. John Kumah, the deputy finance minister, and the Ashanti regional chairman of the Npp party, eating something like a poisoning in the ho ...
Ayoooooooooo
Fellow Ghanaians! That stupid and over-ambitious animal called John Kumah, at his very young age of 33 had the vim and audacity to call our saintly and highly revered statesman - Professor John Evans Atta-Mills as "A HOMOSEX ...
I think it was all planned. Wuntumi is the guy JK trust so he agreed to eat with him. But he Wuntumi took the right medicine before or immediately after eating the food. JK suspected nothing and kept going and not taking it s ...
So in Ghana no prominent individual has died a natural death. Why do we always attach death to devils in Ghana? If people who are complaining that the Honorable was poisoned have evidence should please report to the police el ...
What is food poisoning?
Are you advocating for a rejection of whatever comes out of a POS ...
This is simple. The conduct of autopsy will reveal the cause of death so why all this bruhaha? If it is high doses of Arsenic (rat poison) the immediate symptoms will manifest the picture being painted here i.e. vomiting, ab ...
This allegations are terrible are being spread by ...
IM SURPRISED THAT MOST PEOPLE ARE SAYING EVERY POISON WILL KILL INSTANTLY AND CANNOT KILL AFTER SIX MONTHS. Some poisonous substances will only destroy some of your organs or weaken your immune system. In that case it will ta ...
The old lady cursed and spell all kind ...
Dis na de stori of a witness.But the wife of de person wey die say nobody kill him husband which mean say one of dem talk true and orda LIE.SO N.P.P TELL US NA WHO DEY TALK TRUE? as i dey so i no say de way dis man will remai ...