Read Comments Comments (84)

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ + ++

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Who wrote the statement for Wontumi?

• Sapi 2 months ago

Ha ha ha

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 2 months ago

Wontumi is destroying lands wit& chemicals. The land n trees are God's way of reproduction you think wontumi has any problems killing his friends lol you will see his end just wait

• JR 2 months ago

You are perceptive! Thank you!

Wow, I went to visit my mom n bought sugarcane juice mixed with ginger n lime for her. The bottle was shut tight but she thought it may have been spiked so she said you taste it first. It was so funny I laughed so hard muahah ...

• New Potent Poison 2 months ago

We are in the era of the "new potent poison". It is claiming the lives of important persons in a certain political party.

This people and greed! Wickedness! Why do you kill your own brother, for money or what?

• FST 2 months ago

So those that poison other people, how would you face God when you stand before Him on that day???

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 2 months ago

@frankie, efo does it really matters whichever language he communicated with. After all How many English men and women or Americans can speak TWI language or properly. How many Chinese speak to their children in twi or forced ...

• Akos 2 months ago

His secretary!

• KOFI 2 months ago

Why is it that he was taken to Germany for medical care?
    We have Komfo Anokye and Korle Bu but he was flown to Germany.
    What a F.

• Lies 2 months ago

He died at Suhum hospital.

• KOFI 2 months ago

He was previously sent to Germany. He came back on treatment and when it struck again, they tried Suhum in anticipation of taking him back to Germany.
    Please comprehend what happened.

You should be shouting on the roof t ...

• JJ 2 months ago

FRANKIE - WHERE ARE YOU LIVING ? YOU ALWAYS STILL WORDS FROM MY MOUTH: WE MAY BE TWINS: WHO WROTE THIS FOR WUNTUMI: KONDUS TO HIM OR HER:

• Akuffo Addo 2 months ago

LMAO

• Alexander 2 months ago

U are stupid asking such questions...go and ask president who wrote statements for him

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Stop reading news, make news. Be the go-to person, meet all kinds of humans daily & this is possible by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The best business to do - or to s ...

• DO GERMAN CITIZENS RUSH TO GHANA FOR MEDICAL ATTENTION? By SHITHOLE GHAN LEADERS!A 2 months ago

THE WIFE MUST BE A "PERSON OF INTEREST" IN SUCH CASES. I REPEAT, THE WIFE MUST BE THE NUMBER ONE SUSPECT IN SUCH CASES.

A LOT OF WOMEN IN GHANA ARE KILLING THEIR MEN AND GETTING AWAY WITH EITHER "SLOW POISON" OF "REMOTE CO ...

• Joe 2 months ago

No, because Germany leaders are not selfish. They think about the people who elected them to office. Ghanaian leaders think they are smart and can easily run outside but sometimes death is smarter

• IN A GHANA WHERE PEOPLE CHARGE TO SHED CROCODILE TEARS, SLOW-POISON CAN TAKE HOLD 2 months ago

IN A GHANA WHERE DESPERATE PEOPLE CHARGE FEES TO SHED CROCODILE TEARS AT FUNERALS, "SLOW FOOD-POISONED" DEATHS COULD EASILY BE THE ORDER OF THE DAY.

IN A HOPELESS COUNTRY OF CRASS DEPRIVATION LIKE GHANA WHERE MONEY IS EVER ...

• Çonstructivist 2 months ago

Gyimie, which tribe do you come from? Those who think wives are suspects when their husbands unfortunately díe.

The side chick with instructions from wontumi or ofori atta

• Okotor. 2 months ago

A suspect can also be a the scene of crime, remember!

• Serwa broni 2 months ago

Crocodile tears from chairman tui tui

• Osei 2 months ago

Exactly.....fake tears

• Ayebge 2 months ago

Hmm, why is NPP MEMBERS trying to sacrifice the young men in party ??,

• Victory 2 months ago

Demonic political party.

• Hey 2 months ago

Chairman, do something. You're a brave warrior. May John Kumah not die in vain!

• Donatus 2 months ago

hmmmm, npp.

• Anankra John Peter 2 months ago

Who are these people... They'll bomb and poison to achieve political ends. If this is not terrorism, then what else is it?

I know my good friend Wuntumi can’t write or speak this impeccable English. He should have been real with the bugabuga English, then it’ll be seen to be coming from Wontumi

• Obuor 2 months ago

Yes.u speak and write better english.yet he does not need ur help.

• Kojo 2 months ago

I was thinking the same thing. Would have been better or believable if it was written in latin.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

His money wrote the English statement for him. That explains why it’s good to be rich so that you can employ subordinates and speech writers to work for you! Having said that, you go back and read your last sentence! Didn ...

• La pleasure man 2 months ago

Stephen Donkey the idiot!

Your reply is erroneous! So anyone who pokes at an NPP official is an NDC person? Warped logic. Arrogant fool.

There is nothing wrong with the sentence, check from your your communications lecturer,

• goofheaven 2 months ago

stupid gutter toilet cleaner in NY, only in a shithole country will you respect ill gotten wealth. such a moron who doesn’t know difference between p and q.

• NART 2 months ago

STOP THE CROCODILE TEARS! YOU CAN EVEN SEND PEOPLE TO POISION HIM BECAUSE OF MONEY, THE WHOLE GHANA KNOWS THAT YOU CAN DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY. YOUR TIME IS COMING.
    GOD IS WATCHING.

• True talk 2 months ago

I think the target was Wotumi but because he vomited and treated that’s why by Grace he is hanging in there, l pray he recovers completely, For John he didn’t eat a lot and didn’t get the reaction quickly that’s why h ...

• Help help 2 months ago

Look there is better hackers but they will never come online just like that unless those who he works for link u to them I knws Algeria hacker base in Uk he is called hamza this his number he can load all USA banks load money ...

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk, Scotland 2 months ago

This is the kind of foolishness that has engulfed this shithole called Ghana. If indeed he was poisoned, why wasn't it reported to the police for the appropriate body to investigate? He is a lawmaker and a minister in the rul ...

• Umoafia 2 months ago

It was too shameful to report

• Kofi 2 months ago

So who poisoned John Kumah

• He Stood By Your Side When dying? 2 months ago

And what did you do in return when he was dying? Had to leave your region? Its crazy in this country. The best way to survive in this country is not to get seriously sick. All we need to do in our district hospitals is to tre ...

• Family First!!! 2 months ago

At the point of death it was his family by his side. Mum, Dad, Wife, Brother all arranging. Its a big lesson for those of us who work like bulls. Your position at work is so replaceable. But your connection to your family is ...

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Useless

• Capt. Adabuga 2 months ago

Could NDC be behind these rumored poisoning among the npp kingpins in the Ashanti region just to destabilize the party in it's stronghold? Just asking oo

• Saaaaa 2 months ago

What a stupid question...

• Jake 2 months ago

Captain Adabuga is a baboon!. why drag decent NDC to this your criminal and wicked behaviour since independence? Who poisoned, Hawa Yakubu, Baah Wiredo, Courage Kwashigha, Hon. Basua, Alhaji Aliu, Murdered J.B Danquah, Hon. H ...

• KooRees 2 months ago

I don't think NDC has time for this. It is the infighting and jostling for positions NPP that is causing that. Remember JB's murder case has still not been resolved.

• Capt. Adabuga 2 months ago

Who killed Mills?

• Umoafia 2 months ago

Your mother killed Mills

• Dallas1 2 months ago

If a crocodile can eat its own eggs, whst will it not do to the flesh of a toad? Shame on NPP!

If a crocodile eats its eggs then how will it have offsring?

• Kwaku Ananse 2 months ago

THE OSP MUST INVESTIGATE THIS DEATH
    John Kumah’s death must be investigated by the Office of the Special Prosecutor. There is direct abundant evidence: see the prophecy! What else do we want?

• Guy guy 2 months ago

Many souls has been lost due to your party's wicked policies,more of you shall follow him for the wages of sin is painful death

• Kweku 2 months ago

Same people who had no problem bombing an innocent little girl just to get to Nkrumah will not hesitate killing thier own for political power. They have never changed.

• Prof Gyan Baafo 2 months ago

Make sure u eat with your wife always and always mix the food as you guys eat ... Simple... These women are now becoming something else..

Oh so that's why Ghanaians couples eat together from the same plate? Not because of love lol

• FTT 2 months ago

HON. JOHN KUMAH 'S DEATH MUST BE INVESTIGATED THOROUGHLY. THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE

• Kweku 2 months ago

Massa, you can’t investigate state sanctioned executions. What has come of JB Danquah’s murder case? The order is from above so forget it. John Kumah was sacrificed for a bigger agenda

• Okotor. 2 months ago

A suspect can also be at the scene of crime, remember,!

• SMART 2 months ago

WUNTUMI POISON JOHN KUMAH FOR ADUTWUM

• voiceless 2 months ago

many more of the these callous leaders to follow. just as they dont care of the dying masses we dont care of their death too

• Foolish 2 months ago

Wontumi that cannot even write his own name. Criminals

• Hey 2 months ago

May God expose the Killers of;
    1. Hon. Kwadwo Baah Wiredu
    2. Hon. Hawa Yakubu
    3. Akoto Osei
    5. Sir John
    6.Hon. J.B Danquah
    6. They removed Kwabena Agyapong
    7. They killed the Kumewu MP
    8. They attempted to kill Chai ...

• NPP: WE ARE SUPREME KILLERS 2 months ago

Stop your vague speculation! Which tribe has got the time to go attacking that demonic tribe?? Let them kill themselves for the peaceful ones to live their quiet lives

• La pleasure man 2 months ago

Apeman Wontumi.. 1 braincell..

• Joy 2 months ago

I wait to read his properties and compare to his monthly salary and spending to judge if John kumah is in heaven. With wontumi he is right there in hell for destroying huge sums of land and rivers for gold.

• Boye/California 2 months ago

Who's tell you that you are going to Heaven don't deceive yourself upon all your Galaymasy that you are doing spoiling water for drinking

• FTT 2 months ago

If John Kumah is no more then give the running mate to Hon. Osei kyei mensah Bonsu

• Abusua 2 months ago

NPP is a killing machine.

• Sul 2 months ago

HOW CAN YOU TELL US WONTUMI WROTE THIS...HE CAN'T EVEN SPELL JOHN

• BeeJee 2 months ago

if it is true that JK was poisoned to death, then npp will stay in opposition till thy kingdom come. ashantis will votes against npp to serves them as a lesson. idiots and wicked party peoples...

• Reverend 2 months ago

Don't separate them. Allow them to kill each other to death

• Abu D 2 months ago

Following the chairman’s statement it looks as if Wuntomi’s claim that John Kuma was his good friend is far from the truth. I wonder how your good friend could be struggling with health condition and you are not aware, on ...

• Emidogba 2 months ago

Very sad that he posed with a fool.

• JR 2 months ago

Watch Wontumi wai! A word to the discerning ...

• Jah Alone 2 months ago

From the message Wontumi put out there means that he went through the same ordeal.
    He was also poisoned from his own words and some guys ,oldies are very evil in the NPP party
    Killing this young man as I alleged ,will ...

• WHAT POISON WAS THAT? 2 months ago

For those claiming that he was poisoner, none mentions the kind of poison. Why is that? Did anyone get a medical/scientific evaluation? Blood, tissue sample while he was alive and ill, or even during autopsy?

• Hey 2 months ago

I googled NPP KILLINGS and results are terrifying.

• ABU,USA 2 months ago

THIEVES

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 2 months ago

They want to save the image the NPP that Mr Kumah was poison in order to stop people calling New Poison Party. Be careful with them.