Corruption in Nana Addo's administration are aeither aledged or fabricated but that of NDC and Mahama are all real, tried and rested so start advising him to change for the better.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
John and Jane, a formidable and fiery fearsome force. A decisive and deadly duo. A patriotic and powerful pair. A conscientious and committed couple. Ghana awaits you!
Peeved 1 year ago
Chai
Chai
Ghana says YES to LGBT+ 1 year ago
Ghana says YES to LGBT + +
What has changed 1 year ago
What has changed about them. They are the best sec partners but not best for office. They were voted out twice so why would Ghanaians vote for them this time. Mahatma is stupid to have partnered with someone he lost at her OWN CONSTITUENCY. He just picked her because he loves her FREE and her GREAT SUCKING DICK STYLES
PRAY HARD 1 year ago
Remember the strange passing of Prez Mills and Amissah Arthur .They could not survive .Are you sure you will not be number three .Beware and pray hard Madam
Kwami 1 year ago
Three personalities died unexpectedly, Arkaah, Mills and Emmissah Arthur. All from central region. All were vice presidents of NDC. Madam the only way to discontinue the trend is not winning. Ghanaians will surely vote against you and your party to protect you.
AAA+ 1 year ago
2most incompetent, dumsor and shortage of chalk idea, nothing new will be on table
Yaw 1 year ago
The only reason why Ghana hasn’t imploded into civil strife is the anticipation of Ghanaian youth of your sterling compassionate and productive tenure as a “spare driver”!! May God be with you!!!
Peeved 1 year ago
Absolute garbage. John Mahama is a certified corrupt individual
What has changed about them. They the best sec partners but not best for office. They were voted out twice so why Ghanaians vote for them this time. Mahatma is stupid to have partnered with some he lost at her OWN CONSTITUENCY. He just picked her because he loves her FREE and her GREAT SUCKING DICK STYLES
Jc 1 year ago
Be careful about choosing your husband and words
What has changed about them. They the best sec partners but not best for office. They were voted out twice so why Ghanaians vote for them this time. Mahatma is stupid to have partnered with someone he lost at her CONSTITUENCY. He just picked her because he loves her and her GREAT SUCKING DICK STYLES. You are ready to partner him with your good sex styles and his good hardcore sex on your OLD AND WRINKLED
Johnny 1 year ago
Hahahahahahah! 'Incorruptible' corruptible k3.
Papa Osei 1 year ago
Are you speaking for yourself or for John Mahama,? Tweaaakai Mahama Ford Airbus?
Foro k 1 year ago
Have you forgotten bus brandjng akonf3m,isofoton,,geeda,etc you just keep quite there
Chai
What has changed about them. They are the best sec partners but not best for office. They were voted out twice so why would Ghanaians vote for them this time. Mahatma is stupid to have partnered with someone he lost at her OW ...
Three personalities died unexpectedly, Arkaah, Mills and Emmissah Arthur. All from central region. All were vice presidents of NDC. Madam the only way to discontinue the trend is not winning. Ghanaians will surely vote again ...
What has changed about them. They the best sec partners but not best for office. They were voted out twice so why Ghanaians vote for them this time. Mahatma is stupid to have partnered with some he lost at her OWN CONSTITUENC ...
What has changed about them. They the best sec partners but not best for office. They were voted out twice so why Ghanaians vote for them this time. Mahatma is stupid to have partnered with someone he lost at her CONSTITUENCY ...