You are here: HomeNews2024 03 07Article 1920343

Pro-LGBT+ protest hits Ghana's High Commission in UK

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Eddy the King 2 months ago

They can scream and cry no fucking shit will happen in Ghana

• TRUTH 2 months ago

Ghanaian gullibles who don't understand.

THEY ARE COMING IN FULL FORCE, KEEP PLAYING CALM LIKE DOVES.

• Vuvuzela 2 months ago

We are softly enticing them. We shall surely exterminate them.......

• Namo Gbe Mills 2 months ago

Funny the way the world is. All we hear is Ghana hard but the MPs dey waste them time to pass gay bill. Well, London is even harder because people can't afford to heat them home and these guys no get nothing do but them dey g ...

• WH 2 months ago

It is your stupid and mad behaviors coupled with the government's inability to crack you down that is causing the hardship in Ghana and so the law will surely pass so that we can jail you people in order to receive the blessi ...

• Hinga Dinga Durgen 2 months ago

The only blessing you will receive is more economic hardships doofus.

• Apraku 2 months ago

You can demonstrate with your whole blood , but trust me , Ghana will never be the home of lesbianism and Gayism!! We are not going to allow
    you to infiltrate your nonsense to our children and the next generation . GHANA S ...

• Koki 2 months ago

Say it louder! And again and again!!!

• TRUTH 2 months ago

Hahahahaha, listen to them, deluded.

Who told them in ships.......?

When did these people become African slaves?????

• TRUTH 2 months ago

correc.. took them...

• Let's promote LGBTQ+ for only white 2 months ago

We are not gays. transgender/gay/lesbians belongs to Western culture. In the next few years we will dominate their factory as they enter into extinction.

• Awo 2 months ago

Good

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ + +

• JJ 2 months ago

You are my friend. This crazy People. I live in Coventry west Midlands. Why do you want to come back to Ghana? The government here can help you guys with the crazy life you guys want.

• Nz K 2 months ago

As if to say that driving them away to go and live in US is not a blessing in disguise for them. Pretenders

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

'NWAN, ADWAN, NPONTWE, MMREKYIE' = GOATS A SHEEP....TWEAA.

• Nana should be removed 2 months ago

Ghanaians should demonstrate massively on streets and finally at the flag staff house asking for the president to be removed or remove himself. No stopping until he leaves his office period. He is evil.

• Awo 2 months ago

See a fool. Who is evil

• Ken 2 months ago

Not in favour of the billl but you need to accept the laws of Ghana as passed by their legislature. The same way Western society frowns upon Polygamy and is banned by their laws and accepted, let us in the same way accept and ...

• Don reason 2 months ago

They should bring their protest to Ghana what can the high commissioner do?

• KKBK 2 months ago

Ghana is the best place to stage this demonstration. There you will see your smoothness level.

• ANTI LGBTQ LOOSERS CRYING MAAA MAAAA? 2 months ago

They are inside the Presidents head sho will not sign the bill today, tomorrow never. You are a loser. You have failed once again!

• We will punnish akkifo addo and Bawumia 2 months ago

For doing this to Ghana. They should get the bill back to parliament to conclude..the courts can decide when they want... Very wicked and weak govt who can control your land...we will vote u out u watch

• Enemies of the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ 2 months ago

Hopefully they put themselves out there some more for everyone to see why we don’t want this foolishness in Ghana.They should put on their usual uniforms that they wear for their pervert parades to give us a more accurate d ...

• MB 2 months ago

This is exactly what Akufo Addo asked for when he said LGBTQ was bound to happen in Ghana. But he may refuse to sign the bill into law, the good people of Ghana will see to it that the bill is passed under a different preside ...

• Aberger 2 months ago

We shouldn't sit down and watch Nana addo buy time, we know where he belongs and what they are trying to do. E- levy was passed when it was still in court. Let's start the campaign " no bill no vote for the npp"

• Natus 2 months ago

They can only do this in uk they should try and come to Ghana and do this at the parliament house and see

• Roman father 2 months ago

Gay is too sweet. My ass is sweet. I do bj too. Lick ass too

• Namo Gbe Mills 2 months ago

As for you roman fathers we know you

• Serwa broni 2 months ago

This was organized and paid for by Gabby and Nana addo for sure, fire burn all of them

• Nana Addo Dankwa the bootlicker 2 months ago

LGBTQ MINORITY ARE MENTAL SICK

• Kwaku Ananse 2 months ago

RICHARD SKY IS FROM THE VOLTA REGION
    Richard Sky is now studying in Oxford University.

• Bastard 2 months ago

Democracy is fraud. They should go to NORTH KOREA and do this. Fools.

• Zargon 2 months ago

What it’s something like this you have both whites and blacks coming together... eiii black man

• Ndc the most useless stupid political party in Ghana 2 months ago

Foolish idiots let them come and try this nonsense in Ghana they will see their smoothness level

• Donatus 2 months ago

Funny bastards, they should bring it ooonnnnnn!

• Donatus 2 months ago

Are the whites among them Ghanaians too?

• Kunte 2 months ago

May Allah protect us and our children from this evil act.

• KK 2 months ago

Allah wants us to use the brain that he has given to us to deal with some of these things. Yes he will protect us but bro he has given us wisdom too and we got to use it.

• Killer 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo: It is bound to happen!

• LAKASAGBA 2 months ago

They should come to Ghana and try that nonsense and see their smoothness level. Even animals would not mount themselves. So why these selection of sub human beings? They should come to Ghana and try their so called demonstrat ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

LGBTQ+ is africa's future

• K..dat 2 months ago

Embarrassing! Demonstation to support Men sleep with Men. What a shame

• Boye/California 2 months ago

All this Mothefuckers must be deported back to Ghana period

• OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago

Stupidity in multiple forms. What has the GHC in London got to do with this nonsense? This group of miscreants should fly to Ghana and do their demonstration in front of Jubilee House. Never-do-wells and their nonsense.

• They can go and burn the sea, we don't care 2 months ago

Did you people consider the consequences of allowing this LGBTQ+ spread in the country. But for the swiftness of some Ghanaians LGBTQ were to going to hold a conference in Ghana and open office here. They are paying people to ...

• Edward kokote 2 months ago

Liveticus 18v22 says don't sleep with animals man and man woman if Amricans really believe in God as thier Money says in God we trust same we Ghanian God we hope without Amricans we will survive.

• Edward kokote 2 months ago

Continue ready liveticus 18v22, 23,24 25,26
    We're not going to support this rubbish
    Why dona Trump won't to come back as president again in USA because he won to depots those their not have proper documents he th ...

• KK 2 months ago

Deplorables

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

Foolish people. You can continue to have your stupid lifestyle in UK.

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 2 months ago

They are driving who and who and who are that "they" ??
    Thank you ashamed radio

• Kilogram 2 months ago

The strength of the NDC is PROPAGANDA. They use it to manipulate public opinion to their own advantage. They have won elections based on effective propaganda. So, NPP, be very careful. Your big English is not cascading to the ...

• Y2K 2 months ago

They should come to Ghana to scrap our culture and replace it with their adopted culture foolish.

• Odewale 2 months ago

Products of KKD

• Akutu 2 months ago

We in Ghana don't give in to sodomy, we are a straight country. No fucking anus sloting shit. Nobody can authorise such demonic act here in Ghana. We are a Bible believing nation that fear God the almighty. No nonsense her ...

• BIGGGY 2 months ago

Just stay in the UK. We cannot accept this.

• Agbelimor Paris 2 months ago

Stupid people;only fools use their left hands to point to their hometowns.Brainless people,no identity,no vision,no power, homeless idiots and may thunder strike them before their time.You are allowed to each other's anus ...

• Jericho Afesuo 2 months ago

As a sovereign independent nation, our no is our no. We can make our own decisions for our own laws. No one can alter our laws. We don't want homosexuals amongst us in our country. We are straight people and that's it. So no ...

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

All of you people are big idiots, you used the homosexuality and lesbianism to seek political asylum in the UK, none of you are gay and lesbian

• Chief Ambassador 2 months ago

Whatever you do there doesn't attach to our coat or shirt here. Ghana is for God and that's it. God hates homosexuality and so do we as the inhabitants of this beautiful nation. We are against anything homosexual. Period. Y ...

• Akwasi 2 months ago

UK is not Ghana period

• Mercy 2 months ago

May the Lord have mercy upon you all.

• ADAMA 2 months ago

NKWASEAFOU

• jehovah 2 months ago

No wonder it was posted by Asaase radio which wis owned by Gabby the prez cousin.Very soon some criminals like gabby and the akyem mafias need to be taking care off.

• Yaa 2 months ago

Keep doing this rubbish in London. Cry, chant, demonstrate, lament all you want, there’s no place in Ghana for this funny lifestyle

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

The yare not Ghanaians,
    and has no rights to tell us in Ghana what we should do.
    why are they crying, are they not living in UK in which they are welcome ? and free to do their gayism ? why are they crying for a community ...

• Kwan - biggest promoter of lgbtq is this bill 2 months ago

This bill is having the unintended effect of making more Ghanaians comfortable with lgbtq. The bill has popularised lgbtq in Ghana making sensible Ghanaians ask questions about the relevance of the bill. This is what was done ...

• James 2 months ago

SOMETIMES, I WONDER WHAT WE HAVE BECOME. HUMAN RIGHTS? DO THE SO CALLED PROPONENTS OF RIGHTS UNDERSTAND WHAT IT IS. THEY ARE THE WORSE OFFENDERS. KILLING PEOPLE IN ISRAEL , SUDAN, UKRAINE AND SO MANY OTHER PLACES. DO YOU COMP ...

• Eddie Jack 2 months ago

These fools are even lucky to be in abroad....If you don't want to enjoy abroad come to GH n see it for yourselves...

• Duffe 2 months ago

Why are they not doing it in Ghana instead??? You will smell pepper

• Aberger 2 months ago

Operation no bill passed no vote

• Kweku 2 months ago

This homosexuality nonsense must stop in Ghana. A man can never change into a woman and a woman can never change into a man. Why do these homosexuals want to brainwash our children that a man can change his sex and a woman ca ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Well, I quite sympathise with these guys protesting against their acquired Taste in this unnatural sexual practices. These protesters have traveled all the way from Africa to Great Britain to acquire Knowledge but just ...

• Afronet 2 months ago

Filthy Imbecility barbaric inhumans

• Dr Rich 2 months ago

They are not Ghanaians they are junkies in the street of UK,who have been paid to carry cards to the commission,it is easy to convince a drug addict to do such

• Dr Rich 2 months ago

I see them at the city square every day,they got no business than to smoke and drink

• LUKMAN 2 months ago

why not in Ghana you will what will happen to you guys.

• Yaro 2 months ago

Such stupidity... Why must the majority suffocate for the minority... Ghana say no to LGBTQI

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 months ago

Absolutely nonsense Ghanaians refused a western LGBT culture period
    sanctions we are ready
    small country like Cuba survive America sanctions for over 50 years why can Ghana
    Agricultural nation
    Long live Mali Burkinafaso ...

• Voice of North Dakota 2 months ago

Bad move this kind of behavior will even worsen their case and make Ghanaians both abroad and home bore rough

• Joe Adanko 2 months ago

We will send our pounds to Liberia

• Wakuffo Waddo 2 months ago

The president doesn't have the balls to the sign the bill. No wonder these things are protesting against Nkrumah's Ghana. Ghana has failed under Akuffo Addo. No wonder Sam George was relentless about the bill. God bless you S ...

• Kaplorkor 2 months ago

OH GOD !, OH GOD !!! WHY IS "KORSI BRONI" (WHITE MAN) DICTATING TO THE BLACK RACE, TO IGNORE THE VAGINA AND GIVE ATTENTION TO " TRUMU KANKA" (DIRTY AND SMELLING ANUS ?). GOD SHOW YOUR LOVE FOR THE BLACK RACE. YOUR LOVE IS ...

• Ashtown 2 months ago

Did anyone notice gay Rastafarian….sad day….I thought I will never see gay Rasta man

• Nii mankralo 2 months ago

I still don’t understand this people at all you should allow to chop trumu Eeii this is pure evil .

• Gh 2 months ago

Aaaah,as for Ghanaian youth,we are zero,nothing, and who do not know anything.How could we have allowed this nonsensical protest to have taken place peacefully,and successfully?We were suppose to have met them squarely again ...

• JACK TORONTO 2 months ago

You guys should go to Ghana to demonstrate. Mmoa, you think your freedom of nonsense in the UK is equal to the culture of Ghana? The BILL will be passed very soon.

• Suame Ba 2 months ago

Yaa Allt have mercy my question is are thes people humans?

• Suame Ba 2 months ago

Yaa Allah have mercy my question is are these people humans?

• ofori amafo jnr 2 months ago

That is in the UK not Ghana. The Ghanaians consulates should start packing their bags home, for we have not been in UK trueout our lives. Fuckoff

• Kay Man 2 months ago

Even animals are more important than these group of people. Have you ever seen a a male dog with another male dog making love? Have ever seen female Cat in action with another female cat? If these animals have common sense an ...

• Come And Protest In Ghana. 2 months ago

Come and protest in Ghana. the so called denial of your rights is being "perpetuated" in Ghana not UK. Come if you are indeed the "men" and "women" you claim to be. Bastards!! Idiots!!

• Nana Asseraw 2 months ago

God have mercy on perverts.

but if they refuse to take the mercy, we will show them pepper.

• Tedd 2 months ago

You prodigal children of Adam and Eve. Know this. Most of the population of our country Ghana are Christians, go to church meditating on God trying to be obedient to God for His mercy for the sake of the land. Do you people t ...

• GHANAMAN 2 months ago

Lesbians and Gays dissociate from bt+ or whatever and you might get some respect.
    bt+ are not to be tolerated in any way, shape or form

• Read 2 months ago

Isaiah 5:20

• Solomon London 2 months ago

Look at them go and do these in Saudi Arabia, Ghana is for Muhammed and Jesus no nonsense here, you can do your Gay over there

• Poofters! 2 months ago

Sickos!