You are here: HomeNews2024 03 06Article 1920296

Watch as top NDC MPs clash with soldiers, police officers en route to National Cathedral site

Read Comments Comments (188)

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

And this is the regime of the "Apostles of Liberal Democracy". AKUFFO ADDO is as fake as a $3 bill.

• Game Changer 2 months ago

Akufo Addo is kweku ananse.

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

Infact as a non-party guy, when I look at the young men leading the NDC, and compare them to the young men leadiung the NPP, it seems like the future of the NDC is brighter than that of the NPP. Just an honest observation.

• Kumi 2 months ago

Is all about noise and hypocrisy but nothing else

• Namo Gbe Mills 2 months ago

We all know addo is trying to hide his shame, his 1 inc okro but at the same time can anyone just go onto any building site at all without permission. ???? NDC , YOU ARE RIGHT BUT YOU ARE HYPOCRITES. Who killed Mills

• Eric Mensah 2 months ago

More so when a Sierra Leone sand thief like Afenyo Markin and his noise of stupidity is leading Wontumi's party. Tweaaaa

• J0eY l0nD0n 2 months ago

The MPs are spotted on , this lying government told Ghanaians , they will be commissioning the cathedral today 6th March 2024, that is what they told Ghanaians through parliament , after taking oath to protect the public pur ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

WE DARE MAHAMA TO TAP ABLAKWA AS HIS RUNNING MATE!

ANTI CHRIST ABLAKWA IS CALLING FOR MORE FLOODS FOR HIS POVERTY STRICKEN CONSTITUENTS: SITO ABLAKWA CAN’T IMPEDE GOD’S WORK! MORE WRATH ON HIM AND HIS POOR CONSTITUENT ...

• Northern Star 2 months ago

This stupid Stephen Donkor or whatever must be one of the short devils supporting SATAN Akuffo Addo and his cabal of thieves to finish off our country. If you truly live in New York as you affectionately want us to believe, t ...

• Longimanus 2 months ago

Herrhhh, Stephen DONKEY! So what exactly goes on in your f.vcking head when you are writing all your SACKFUL of rubbish..???? Kwaseato gyimifuor... don't you know Sanballat and Tobias were eventually defeated when the walls w ...

• Turning the Corner 2 months ago

THE WORLD MOST EXPENSIVE PIT Built by Nana Addo and Ken Ofori Atta for over 60 million US DOLLARS!

• Bastie 2 months ago

I am a homosexual male prostitute. Find me for cheap gay sex. I suck cock for 10 Ghc and I am trumu pounding expert!!

• Terley 2 months ago

there are already more customers at NPP party headquarters waiting for you, take this opportunity to visit them and make more money.

• Kakaaku 2 months ago

@Kumi Thank you....

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

why? You think if they were in power they would mooted the lgbtq bill and gone to the site to do this? Irrelevances

• Ruthan 2 months ago

You're NDC Fool Soldier who is not proud to say so.No growing democracy would accept that childish SRC position fight behaviour.The NPP no nonsense followers could have organised their followers to finish them off.

• Boabab 2 months ago

Kwasea Ruthan. And yet your chief fighter Ernest Owusu Bempah of Ghana Gas run leave his Bata? Was he afraid of rakes and wheelbarrows?

• Kofi Nti 2 months ago

The NPPigs are cowards. A party with youths like Owusu Bempa has nothing to do. The NDC radicals will have finished them one more time

• they say they say 2 months ago

Observation well noted. Ndc is the future and npp's dead old wood

• Behaving Like Desperate Kids 2 months ago

These desperate irresponsible men riding on the back of MPS behaving like kids who are desperate for baby food. They just want media attention thinking this will win them power. Go to the North and inspect Akonfem site who fl ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

But can't you see they are winning in advance? The suffering of the people and the anger in them will lead to the NPP being uprooted like cassava. People are really going through a hell in this country.

• Nene Narnor. 2 months ago

Nonsense. The NDC has only hooligabs and no leaders. Tgey have sold the party to Mahama and he is ruining the party. Such nonsense can o nly cone from the NDC. If they are allowed to the site and a tragedy occurs the security ...

• FOOLISH AYIGBE FRANKIE 2 months ago

Construction Sites are strictly restricted to non-essential personnel, if you don’t know that in Volta Region. Under extraordinary circumstances, those who must go there seek authorization and must do proper paperwork. I wo ...

• Bad governance 2 months ago

It be like u drink Akuffo Addo ihn urine erh. Such lame talk. Even today and yesterday I drove pass the entrance. Why wasn't I stopped. Such tyranny.

Drove pass it right? Childish desperate NDC MPS. Go to Parliament and make your case not such jokes for media attention

• VoodooTrokosi 2 months ago

So these rascals vagabonds truants voodoo trokosi gang immature childish infantile school boyish and belligerence resorting to visionless no POLICY aggression with intimidation to win power ? Ghanaians will vote for ma ...

• Ojah 2 months ago

And if you have brains, Construction Sites and progress of work are not restricted to those who pay the bill!

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 2 months ago

@ojah, kwasiato use your brains, those who pay the bills and tax evaders are not above the law. These son's and daughters of foreign fish folks think they are above the law. Ignorant lazy bunch

• J0eY l0nD0n 2 months ago

You are just a bag of wasted sperm .

Tell your silly international financial minister who was promoted just recently from internal finance minister to his current position, that today is the 6th day of March 2024 and Gha ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

What's the military doing on a construction site first of all even being built with taxpayers money?

Are we at war?

Happy Day to All?

• JR 2 months ago

They probably would not shroud their building of a mosque in such hypocrisy and dishonesty as evidenced by our 'christian' president and his cousins & Co.

• Yaw 2 months ago

Another son of the forest chimpanzee.

• Mary 2 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO,ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Villa King 2 months ago

I tell you what, the NDC has a great future with these young, intelligent, affable, energetic, patriotic and enthusiastic young men in charge. God bless the day the NDC was formed. AMEN.

• Aboagye 2 months ago

Hahahaha you are very funny

• they say they say 2 months ago

Ndc has future, npp's full of dead old men

These childish noise making as MPS? The last time I checked from State Of Nations Address few days ago in Parliament. The President did not say 6th March 2024 will commission this project. Attention seekers this will not brin ...

• Jack Toronto 2 months ago

Desperate kids indeed. Behaving like KG learners.

• Owuraku 2 months ago

And so you know he is an apostle of Liberal democracy and yet you want to force him to sign the LBTQ+ bill. How do you describe yourself?

• Esem pii 2 months ago

Ungrateful Idiot Togolese @FRANKIE. Just go home..,wai

• Akan Prophecies 2 months ago

WOAAA LOOK. WHOLE MPS VOTED IN THEIR RESPECTIVE CONSTITUENCIES TO REPRESENT THE PEOPLE , MISBEHAVING LIKE HUNGRY ELEMENTARY STUDENTS. IF THIS IS WHAT NDC MEANS GOVERNACE THAN I AM AFRAID AKUA DINKOR HAVE A BETTER POSTURE . ...

• Opoku 2 months ago

@Frankie.So you tribal bigot has still got the nerve to post bogus comments on this platform?If I were you I would be worried about how your bogus Mps behave and your bogus Mahama is going to lose in the coming elections.

• MK 2 months ago

They have to use opoku as sacrifice For Ghana to come to it normal state

• Alhaj Baakome 2 months ago

NPP youth should have gone to the site with cutlasses, machetes, bows and arrows to weed around the place. After all, NDC set a good example when some people wanted to protest at Joh' Mahama's office. Hooliganism is not the p ...

• Ruta 2 months ago

Alhambra baakome that I know is mad man from Kasumi, is that you?

• IMMATURITY EXPOSÊ 2 months ago

Thank God the desperate ndc gang of school boys displayed and exposed their immaturity and
    Infantile aggression and intimidation only attitude to Ghanaians yesterday. What an EXPOSÉ !

• Emily 2 months ago

Hmmmmmm mother Ghana

• Park Trumu 2 months ago

This Draconian president thinks Ghana is his personal property. The cathedral is a public place . Or it's now Akuffo Addo Cathedral and not national cathedral

• MOMENT OF TEFILAH 2 months ago

MOMENT OF TEFILAH- MIGHTY FAMILY NETWORKS -MIGHTY FAMILY EVANGELISTIC MINSTRY – EMMANUEL KETU ESSUON is a scammer, fake pastor, thief always asking members to sow seed and posting of staged miracles shame onto him, everybod ...

• naaba 2 months ago

Democracy is not helping Ghanaians

• Ruthan 2 months ago

That is true Ghana needs another coup aka JJ Rawlings fake revolution. NDC behaviour demands another revolution to straighten things up. For now NDC behaviour makes them feel they are the only certified violent group in the c ...

• Matey 2 months ago

What we have today is not a democracy

• Kofi 2 months ago

Are these soldiers normal or they have been hypnotized with stupidity.? What nonsense is this?

• WH 2 months ago

The work of security services is a difficult especially in a highly polarized country like Ghana and politicians ,both npp and ncc ,know this so why are you people doing this to the soldiers and the police? For all you they w ...

• NNA 2 months ago

NDC WITH NO MESSAGE, SO SO FOOLING

• Sethoo 2 months ago

The flagbearer himself has no message resorting to those foolish behaviour.The NDC party has no future bcoz JDM who has hijacked the party will be retire in Dec 7th 2024.

• Naomi 2 months ago

Does your useless NPP have a message? Tell us. Kweku Ananse like you. Kwaseakwa

• Nana 2 months ago

1 TRILLION CEDIS IN REVENUES BETWEEN 2017 TO DATE=78.1 TRILLION DOLLARS. BAWUMIA PROMISED KAYAYEE TOILET AND WASHROOM AT AGBOGBLOSHI UP TILL TOMORROW THEY ARE WAITING FOR HIM. DON'T U THINK YOU ARE SICK.ABOA BA

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

You from the village, you never been to Accra...alhaji Dr. Bawumia built two hostels for kayayei.

• GH8 2 months ago

Akoa yi wotiri awu papa. What a damn fool. 78.1trillion dollars you mean as revenue accrued to this govt from 2017. Massa are you normal? Even almighty USA that figure is almost 4 years of their GDP. At times is not right to ...

• Teye 2 months ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia mess alone is enough message for the NDC. Think deep @ NNA

• Papa 2 months ago

I pity this officer. Some irresponsible senior officers and government officials have thrown him to the dogs. Ah! Sorry officer. I feel sorry for you. How on earth could Nitiwul be the minister of Defence. How on earth!

• Joe 2 months ago

Even his own promise to God he couldn't fdeliver

• AK 2 months ago

You try had to frustrate the building of the cathedral and turn around to say he could not fulfill his promise. There shall definitely be stumbling blocks but woe unto him... You stamped God's work to a halt and you think it' ...

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Ak, you're a FOOL,is the cathedral national project or personal Kwasia

• KOK 2 months ago

Look at these hypocrite guys.

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Ghana is shithole jungle. What are soldiers doing at a bloody construction site.

• Godfrey 2 months ago

Such an evil party! May God be God and the devil be a liar. May this party win if the hand of the Lord is not in this cathedral. This is my prayer, otherwise my thoughts would be that they will continue to rot in hell.

• Kwasi Adade 2 months ago

A party full of diabolic and village MPs. You people said you would not support the project, so why are you going there for? NDC did the same thing during the time of NHIS and the Jubilee House Project.God save us from the h ...

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa and Sam George are all hypocrites. They confess to being Christians but fighting against the Cathedral. And Sundays they will dress up for church services. Why do they took $100,000 from the same Akuffo Addo ...

• Opk fast money 2 months ago

Why is always black politicians has problems because of fast money.

• Capt Smith 2 months ago

Weak Soldiers who cannot even stand at Independence day parade without collapsing are now watchmen over cathedral holes.
    Shame on you

• Daakyehene 2 months ago

This government should be very careful because same would or could be done to done when the table turns. Shalom

• Master K 2 months ago

What do you people want at all? Cheap popularity.

• My people 2 months ago

Blame the NDC for our woes. They oppose every progressive move that will do our country good.What they wish for Ghana to enable them win power is sinister. Their Chief Jack Toronto Mahama is leading this but God no go shame u ...

• Nana 2 months ago

PROGRESSIVE MOVE ANPA; DO NPP OPPOSED NDC WHEN THEY WERE IN OPPOSITION? GYIMI GYIMI.KWASIA BI BA

• Papa Osei 2 months ago

Playing to the gallery. They should come out with policies that will inure to the benefit of the electorate instead of this concert party politics

• Johnny 2 months ago

Their flagbearer spent the whole 7yrs drinking alcohol when he got up from his drunkenness he came up with 24hrs economy.His own gang members cannot not even explain the policy.They are now resorting to cheap propaganda and l ...

• Tenanye 2 months ago

That thought of a national cathedral in times of hardships was a very stupid idea in the first place. Why should our taxes and scarce resources be wasted on a fool's dream?

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

But in times of hardships these same Mps you are supporting took $100,000 from the same government they are criticizing, isn't that a hypocrites?

• Owuraku 2 months ago

Hooligans nothing else

• Agyenkwa 2 months ago

Now I understand why the Bank of Ghana Governor described these idiots as hooligans.

• K. Ofori 2 months ago

Hooligans led by Ataa Ayi Dramani aka Ayi Dramani.The height of indiscipline to enter into a construction site without authorization.

• Kwam 2 months ago

Hmm hahaha, l strongly believe the military and the police has no any better job than this stupid orders from above. If the ruling government really thinks the project is for for purpose why the blockage?? Hard earned tax pay ...

• Karma 2 months ago

These kind of people ALWAYS looking for chaos and troubles just to "score political points".
    What is that for?
    A construction site is not open to the public unless you have a special permission due to safety reasons.... etc ...

• Mary 2 months ago

Didn't I tell you that toilet self better pass Akufo Addo? Have you now seen?

• Kofi 2 months ago

@Mary. whoever you are is cursed and doomed already. No one knows who you are but God knows who you are. You've always been saying very bad thing against the president; but trust me, your end will be like the same toilet you ...

• ghboy 2 months ago

l love mary

• Johnny 2 months ago

The young guys John Dramani Mahama has selected will retire him in politics in Dec 7th 2024.This type of cheap politics will allow Bawumia to win.

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

Who are you referring to bawuliar or who ? My park yourself somewhere the man is just a plain old fool I mean the mother serpent of corruption akufo addo is just a disgrace to our democracy hiw can you use tax payers money to ...

• Nelson 2 months ago

They call themselves mps.As for Sam George the less said about him the better

• Cocoa is in disarray 2 months ago

NPP fears Sam George like kakai. Nelson you are an idiot. Go to court. You swine

• Nelson 2 months ago

Typical ndc man.Only good at insults

• Kwam 2 months ago

Terrorist are just at our neighbors throat, trying to take over the government in those countries, instead of our military focusing on defending our dear motherland, Ghana from these external aggression, they are rather inter ...

• The demagogue president 2 months ago

Heiiii!!!
    Soldiers are now watchmen!

• Moha@30 2 months ago

Political soldiers are to be treated as politicians, how on earth should a guide such a cancan hole,

• Mallam Adamu 2 months ago

Are our soldiers now "mei guard?"

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Bunch of confused NDC mps and nation wreckers

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

just to take the shine off the independence day celebration.

• Eric Mensah 2 months ago

Which shine? IMF threat has already taken off the shine? Kwasea. Have you seen an independent country begging for loan, ready to spread his anus for semen discharge by a whiteman? Where?

• ECOMOG 2 months ago

You only have to shout Niger. And the soldiers will bow down their heads in shame

• Ama Koomson 2 months ago

When KT Hammond filed a bill to regulate imports to create jobs for Ghanaian youths, they stopped it. Building cathedral to stop our stadia being rented for church activities too they are stopping it. Only because they want p ...

• Nee 2 months ago

These ndc mps with their arrogant attitude is one of the reason why their ndc party is not attractive.

• Kb. 2 months ago

Guys, thou you have a little chance of winning power 2024, but don’t make Ghana become one party state. You erode and drive people away from you guys, because your actions and inaction doesn’t make logical sense.

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

All Night Service every Friday night, from now on. What DEMOCRACY you talk about ? We went to Koforidua today. 1 Ape, 1 Chimpanzee, 1 Chinese Galamseyer, 1 monkey and 1 helicopter or a Zipleen. Happy yourself. Celebrate what ...

• Nii 2 months ago

Your mother and father are witches and vampires, foolish @elephant farmer, idiot, Mahama is gay ND there is doubt about it

• Anim 2 months ago

Which country is this? And Nana wants us to believe that he believes in democracy! Why should you take our money to build a cathedral and you refuse us access to see how the cathedral is being constructed? This is complete th ...

• Manny 2 months ago

Did Nana refuse anyone? The security personnel are doing their work. What has Nana got to do with this? Let's learn some sense kakra na gyimii ni dooso dodo

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

But if not akufo addo who else he’s the useless president who in his mind is all evil can’t you see that akufo addo is a useless president when are you going reason again if after all akufo addo is doing to we Ghanaians a ...

• Zulu 2 months ago

It's our taxes being used to construct the cathedral and so the mps have every right to enter the site and inspect the progress of work.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH SOME OF OUR MILITARY?.IS THE CATHEDRAL PROPERTY OF NPP GOVERNMENT?

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

THESE SAME MPS TOOK $100,000 FROM THE SAME GOVERNMENT THEY ARE CRITICIZING. CAN'T THEY TAKE JUST $25,000 TO BUY AN SUV? HYPOCRITES

• Manny 2 months ago

Ghanaweb ne gyimi... Is this a news? You guys don't have nothing important to publish? Instead of reporting on our INDEPENDENCE,you are here talking about these JOKERS. SHAME ON YOU ALL. No wonder GHANAWEB is garbage.....

• AKUFFO ADDO GHANA 2 months ago

THIS CAPTAIN SHOULD NOTE THAT TABLES CAN TURN.

• Ku 2 months ago

So what do the NDC want to do? Gyimie wo Africa dodo aaaaba. Gyimie de3.

• Kweku Ananse Party NPP 2 months ago

Afenyo Markin shits in his dress immediately Sam George roars. He knows the stolen sand from Sierra Leone is hanging on his neck like an albatross

• Ama Koomson 2 months ago

You are a fool

• Nana 2 months ago

ABOA BA. NPP PAID $54M FOR JUST ARCHITECT. ABOA LIKE YOU. ABOA BI BA

• Joy 2 months ago

Africans are so stupid.

• Donatus 2 months ago

Does that pit belong to Nana Addo's mother?

• OPOKU AGYEMANG 2 months ago

TELL THE NDC PEOPLE TO GO AND PAY A COURTESY VISIT AT SAGLEMI

• Nana 2 months ago

$1 MILLION FOR JUST STONE FROM JERUSALEM.

• Snyder 2 months ago

This kwaseato okudzeto Ablakwa with his maggots infested teeth and his compatriots should get a with their bullshitery.This is the reason why Ndc will remain in opposition until their kingdom comes. Mfui.

• foolishness 2 months ago

Why is NDC so desperate and childish. And they have chosen independence day to do this. these NDC babies without teeth think they are Champions, l wonder who is misleading them. Money, money is their problem a ...

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

What a lawless party called NDC!!!

• Avugla 2 months ago

Ndc must be careful. I can see nana addo using the military to subvert the will of the people in the upcoming elections

• Boga 2 months ago

Lawless and useless MPs, I don't know the importance of the military nowadays when you cannot open fire on these rats. In the Rawlings regime could they have done this foolishness. Their families should have been wailing by n ...

• SAMMY YOU ARE AREAL GHANAIN PATRIOT 2 months ago

KEEP ON DOING WHAT YOU AARE DOING. ALUTA CONTINUA.THIS IS DEMOCRACY AKUFFO ADD STYLE. WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA TODAY NEVER EVER HAPPENED IN ACHEAMPONG ERA, WHY DONT WE CALL IN THE MILITARY, BECAUSE WE HAVE PASSED THE POING O ...

• SAMMY YOU ARE AREAL GHANAIN PATRIOT 2 months ago

KEEP ON DOING WHAT YOU AARE DOING. ALUTA CONTINUA.THIS IS DEMOCRACY AKUFFO ADD STYLE. WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA TODAY NEVER EVER HAPPENED IN ACHEAMPONG ERA, WHY DONT WE CALL IN THE MILITARY, BECAUSE WE HAVE PASSED THE POING O ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

these soldiers meant it for evil but see how it's getting popularity. Nana Addo came to destroy the nation.

• MK 2 months ago

SOME OF GHANAIANS ARE LACK BEHIND. THE PERSON WHO SAID HE IS BUILDING CATHEDRAL FOR GOD THE SAME PERSON DO NOT WANT TO ASSENT ANTI GAY BILL. DOES IT MAKE SENSE

• Raymond 2 months ago

This needs to be done, hooligan and not sitting parliamentary. Shame on you ablakwa, Sam, and Van. You are not doing yourself and Ghana any favors by heading to the state-secured site, the youth and your children are watching ...

• AK 2 months ago

This lawlessness and juvenile behavior must stop. They behave like kids in primary school. How can you forcefully enter a construction site without permission? These so called honorable men and women need to grow up. Enough o ...

• Adom 2 months ago

Where are the masked guys La. This Sam George didn't learn lesson from AWW. Like the MPs for chop slap and security guys will walk free. Walk to GCB that you save there so you want to take your money by force. Konsert people.

• ZUZA 2 months ago

Rebels without a cause just rabble-rousing. The only sort of politicking they know is to hound governments out of power so they could call me in to satisfy their parochial interests. Tell the Ghanaian people about your progra ...

• Abeiku Crentsil 2 months ago

Does your stupid NPP have a program? Is the campaign team of over 100 fools your programme? Gerrout

• Proud Ghanaian 2 months ago

Ghana my motherland

• Kow 2 months ago

Sam George should have been slapped again

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

The Akim forest old chimpanzee and his criminals government has turn Kwame Nkrumah Ghana into banana republic. What a hell with those NPP school boys in uniform to stop the mps in parliament. This is the democracy Ghana is pr ...

• Kwado 2 months ago

These are crazy imbecile MPs,”

• Kaakeiku 2 months ago

Infact ndc is making Dr Bawumia more popular oo...shiee. They can't go without mentioning his name at the least opportunity. Infact they are having sleepless night. Why are they so silent on the other flagbearers???......lol

• Immaturity 2 months ago

What are doing that , you can construction site without permission of the engineers . Where are their safety equipments .

• Local Banks Destroyer 2 months ago

The current NPP crop of leadership don't deserve to continue to lead Ghana, going into 2025. They have failed woefully in applying the scarce resources of the country to the benefits of the citizens. They must be compelled to ...

• Gomashie 2 months ago

Ghanian tax payers money went waisted on this cathedral project by Akufo Addo's government and now the same government imposing a huge burden on Ghanians to pay more and more taxes

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

What about the $100,000 giving to these Mps to buy AN SUV? .Can't they buy a $25.000 SUV to work?

• Immaturity 2 months ago

You can’t enter construction site without permission from the engineers , pls show maturity alittle , because of power .
    Ndc pls don’t think this election is cool job .
    Your candidates are not so strong . MPs you will ...

• Kwame Mensah 2 months ago

This country is a shitshow in a dumpster fire

• Kk 2 months ago

Mockers of righteousness, God is watching

• MOMENT OF TEFILAH 2 months ago

MOMENT OF TEFILAH- MIGHTY FAMILY NETWORKS -MIGHTY FAMILY EVANGELISTIC MINSTRY – EMMANUEL KETU ESSUON is a scammer, fake pastor, thief always asking members to sow seed and posting of staged miracles shame onto him, everybod ...

• Kwadwo Quansah 2 months ago

All those mackery of the Cathedral are undercursed

• William HK Sorkpor --- USA 2 months ago

NDC IS NOT A CIVILIZED PARTY! THEY ARE PEOPLE WHO THINK THEY ARE HOLIER THAN THOU! THEY WILL CONDEMN UNGODLY PEOPLE, BUT REBEL AGAINST A NATIONAL HOUSE OF GOD. I'M ASHAMED OF THEM. I URGE THE VOTERS OF GHANA TO VOTE FOR ALAN ...

• Joe 2 months ago

So we called this people members of parliament
    Under my foot
    Behaving like uncultured people
    MPs themselves dnt wana obey simple instructions but you are at the parliament making laws for Ghanaians to obey
    Wei

• Nonsense 2 months ago

How can u just wake up from your bed and u walk away from your house and u said u are going to visit a Sercurity zone how can it's be possible shame ndc mps

• Joy 2 months ago

You see how opposition is hard. Hahahaha. Ndc guys want to come to power to steal to pay thier suffering and debts.are these npp guys in to tell we Ghanaians that is because of well being if Ghana that they are forcing to c ...

• U.K boy 2 months ago

Eyes service's mps , they thinks everyone in the country is ignorant like them, Ghana's are wiser than what you think, over $800 million dollars was paid to Ndc cronies as judgement debt, create loot and share mps

• AKURASENI 2 months ago

THE END OF NDC PARTY IS NEAR, ARE NDC MPS RIGHTEOUS OR FIT FOR THAT MISSION . KARMA IS REAL

• Dr. 2 months ago

Childish, what is the relevance

• THIEVES 2 months ago

WHICH IDIOTS SENT THESE IDIOTS. MARK THEIR FACES AND SACK ALL OF THEM IN 2025, IDIOTS.

• NDC is only desperate to come to power 2 months ago

NDC has nothing to offer except the desperation to come to power and do worst than what Nana Addo has done.
    There were a whole lot of corrupt practices in their government but they are silent over it. Instead of addressing ...

• K 2 months ago

As if they are doing this for God and Country, but never. Only a campaign strategy, nothing more

• Eddie Jack 2 months ago

Useless government with useless police...Nana is a big Failure...

• Miss Psalm Gorge 2 months ago

Jilted Madam Psalm Gorge should have been given more slaps to repair his cleft palate.
    Sharp Teeth Baby should have had his Rodent-Pick-Axe protruding Teeth wrenched out to teach and instill the Fear of God in him instead ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

under Akuffu Addo national cathedral is a security zone ?
    criminals of 20th century

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

This NDC rogues stopped the government from building this cathedral and so what were they going to do there, this is total provocation and security personnel should have disciplined them. Okudzato and Sam George shou ...

• nii 2 months ago

You see this shameless, useless parliamentarians, the same party that built vice president residence for so many thousand dollars, even this government couldn't finish it. Mr. fang teeth is leading this stop endeavor.

• Tijani 2 months ago

Agyimifo). You think such foolishness is going to win you the elections. For the first time in my life, the road to my village is being fixed. My two of my children enjoyed FSHS. Those are my concerns, and that's why I'm gon ...

• dgf 2 months ago

You need to Call them all out. The criminals will have nowhere else to hide very soon. JJ's spirit is definitely alive

• Joe Public 2 months ago

JJ's spirit? The JJ you're talking about was himself a very corrupt man. He deceived most of you ndc twerps. JJ's spirit my shit

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Ghana soldiers are useless.

• Saul 2 months ago

Ndc and their stupid propaganda. You choose the Independence Day knowing very well and president and whoever is in charge of the national cathedral is not in Accra. Stop the nonsense already

• Queen 2 months ago

Bunch of UNRULY, TAKASHIE, BUGABUGA FOOLS

• Nana Kwame 2 months ago

I am very ashamed for these so called members of parliament, can they explain their unruly behavior and wanted to take the law into their hands. Is that how they believe they should handle this as members of parliament? Sam ...

• Isaac 2 months ago

These MPs are behaving like school children. They couldn't get any better day than Ghana's independence day to misbehave. Instead of converging at Koforidua to commemorate this solemn occasion, look at what they are doing?

• Kwam 2 months ago

Recently, when a top police officer told the press the military not be needed, that security related issues on the elections on is the baby of the Ghana Police service, the Police administration quickly disassociated itself f ...

• Golf 2 months ago

Where are the police who claim to be in charge of internal security

• Oyibo 2 months ago

Unnecessary politicking. The NPP can never be in power forever so is the NDC or any other political parties. These things are very unnecessary and do not help in nation building. Which national problems have we solved since i ...

• Kow 2 months ago

NDC fools are just lawless. What is this stupidity. This can never be done in USA

• Mature Mind 2 months ago

Bravo well said.You have indeed shamed the immature hooligans truants and vagabonds .

• Mahama can easily loose this years election 2 months ago

Common sense should tell you that you don't just go to a construction site without preparation. No head gear, no contractor to lead you on site.

These MPs failed to do the needful and were only using the buga buga style wh ...

• Osei 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo is a shameless animal. This idiot is a criminal. He think Ghana is for his family and friends. The man is a tyrant.

• Pkay 2 months ago

If Ghana was not Liberal, people will not go and do communal labour at Mahama's house during a petition presentation. No wonder he said we have SHORT MEMORY.

• Matey 2 months ago

Why are we using soldiers to provide internal security services?

• AAA+ 2 months ago

This dumbs prove disgusting
    Where at all from these selected group of people forming this useless Party

• AAA+ 2 months ago

Lawless, group of people!

• Chief 2 months ago

MPs behaving in this childish manner. Did you have to go there to conduct such stupidity?? This is what you guys do and when you get slapped you start running your mouths. They should have teargassed the lot of you. we all ad ...

• Joe 2 months ago

Okudjeto Ablakwah and his NDC MPS and the party as a whole should have something tangible to convince Ghanaians to vote for them in the 2024 elections (something convincing) rather than using confrontation in his regard. It d ...

• Eric 2 months ago

Ndc MP's, you continue fooling whiles others are in their constituencies campaigning and making sure people understand whats on you have been able to accomplish there, you in Accra behaving as idiots. You will later come and ...

• John k 2 months ago

NDC MPs there are not civilized at all Nana promise and couldn't do yet the project is not cancelled Bamumia will come and finish it This noise will not help them as MPs God will punish them all I PRAY