You are here: HomeNews2024 03 06Article 1920268

‘If there is anything I abhor most in this world, it is homosexuals; God punish you!’ – Richard Sky's old ‘anti-gay’ post resurfaces

Read Comments Comments (58)

• OBRONI 2 months ago

So same God Almighty shall punish you with severe and painful situations. You shall suffer the dire consequences for mocking God Almighty

• Mary 2 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO,ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+

• BEHIND EVERY ANTI-GHANA ACTIVITY IS AN AYIGBEMAN 2 months ago

Why are they so unpatriotic? The Barking Womavor, Richard Ahiagba or whatever name he calls himself and now Ayigbe Sky. Ayigbe, Ayigbe, Ayigbe ooo no, no, no.

• Test 2 2 months ago

TRIBALISM WILL LET PEOPLE LIKE YOU THINK LIKE DOGS LIKE YOUR MASTER WHO TOOK BRIBE FROM THE WESTERN COUNTRIES TO INTRODUCE HOMOSEXUAL TO THE YOUTH OF GHANA
    YOUR MASTER AKUFO ADDO DATED HOMOSEXUAL AND LESBIAN SERWA BRONI AS ...

• So who make laws? Is it the lawyer or MP 2 months ago

Did you also consider the consequences of allowing this LGBTQ+ spreading in the country. But for the swiftness of some Ghanaians these LGBTQ people were to going to hold a conference in Ghana and open office here. They are pa ...

• Game Changer 2 months ago

Oyiwa, God cannot be mocked. This fool has allowed himself to be manipulated by npp. Return those looted cash and seek for forgiveness

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Narrow-mindedness displayed! As we grow, we reinforce or abandon positions. Even Sam George, the most disrespectfully vociferous proponent of LGBTQ, once upon a time, said that any law that proscribed LGBTQ was against Human ...

• Righteous 2 months ago

Provide evidence

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 2 months ago

Mr Dela no human right will be abused if male and female met.

• Donatus 2 months ago

Has he now agreed to do that for the self confessed homosexual? What did he collect?

• Joe 2 months ago

They financed his law education in the UK aloo?

• Opoku 2 months ago

Nonsense arakwa

• Gbemi 2 months ago

Greed for money is really something. You have placed a curse on yourself because after the same God you ask to punish that homo will now visit you with 10 folds for standing in the way of the bill you have always wanted. Mone ...

• Osei Yaw ,Asafo 2 months ago

They love it and yet wants to put up a Cathedral?Like fetching water with a basket.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 2 months ago

If u can't beat dem u better join dem. Kwame Sky or watever u call urself u must be ASHAMED of urself. Wat motivated u to turn urself from God's point of viewing gayism, hav money changed hands or wat? am sorry for U. So the ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Richard Dela Sky is an Ewe from Agbozume in the Volta region. He is a stupid and unprincipled bastard. His surname is Sky because his mother gave birth to him without knowing who impregnated her. He attended a village SHS cal ...

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 2 months ago

He was able to resist the Accra homo , but the dollar , euro and pounds homos di3333 naaaaa - they defeated him aboaaa money !!!+

• Gh 2 months ago

This guy again ,Dela . Your parent and relations are shocked at your stance on this evil deed. What were you given to do this ? Remember, there is a day called tomorrow.

• KGB 2 months ago

I admired Richard Dela . His position reminds of a quote by Voltaire a French Philosopher " I may not like what you say but I will defend to death your right to free speech." Richard Dela may hate homosexuals but he will defe ...

• Yaa 2 months ago

Very well put.

• Korbla 2 months ago

The same Voltaire also said ' The mirror is a worthless invention. The true reflection of yourself is in the eyes of other people '. By inference we see Rochard Sky as gay. Period!!!

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

The gay people are beasts.

• Bastie anus expert 2 months ago

Fantes say YES to LGBTQ+!

• Orji 2 months ago

Is that anything that money can’t do. Money will make u loose ur mind.

• inercycl 2 months ago

Time changes. In the early 1900s, police in New York would constantly raid queer(gay) bars and beat up suspected homosexuals. Even in recent memory, homosexuals were refused entry into the United States. Gay bashing in the st ...

• Joy 2 months ago

Senseless ghanaians. LGBTQ/ homosexuality has grown than nana addo to whom you people want him to sign a bill to harm the people who profit in it than putting any security measures for the doers. Look my problem is the doer ...

• Dac 2 months ago

See the people that’s with the Trumu Trumu party

• Eye service lawyers 2 months ago

SKY THINKS RHIS SUPREME COURT IS LIKE THE QESTER WORLD SUPREME COURT. THE SUPREME COURT IF GHANA IS STRAIGHT CONSERVATIVE COURT. THEY WILL NOT OVERTURN THIS BILL, HOWEVER IF ANY PERSONS RIGHT IS INFRINGED UPON BECAUSE HE IS ...

• Ghana is a failure 2 months ago

Ghana is a cursed country whose citizens are created by Satan for experimental purposes

• Yaa 2 months ago

Richard Sky's position is consistent, then. He dislikes homosexuals personally but has taken his case to the Supreme Court in the interests of ensuring that all Ghanaians have access to the same same rights and liberties as e ...

• Aborigo 2 months ago

May God do to Richard Dela Sky, what he believed and posted 13 years ago. May he never know peace

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 2 months ago

He has taken money from mother serpent Nana addo, now see ur shameless face. Useless things

• Bino 2 months ago

Sky is desperately looking for a case to put his name out there... Unfortunately, this case Sky has chosen as a launch pad of his legal career will consume him like a cancer.

• Ruva 2 months ago

well said

• Kojo 2 months ago

A lot can change in 13 years,maybe he's gay now or maybe he's ideology has changed. It's also obvious he has been asked by the government to sending to court in order to delay the president from signing it into law, the court ...

• Kee 2 months ago

What did Sam George talk about homosexuality back then? Mahama has said it that Ghanaians have weak memories.

• Hey 2 months ago

That was then. Richard Sky has been recruited. He is in their pocket now. The guy has succeeded in recruiting Richard Sky. Money swine!

• Joe 2 months ago

They financed his law education in the UK so he is compromised. Poor Skyy!

• Nyantakyi Akuoko 2 months ago

You look like one

• kwaku 2 months ago

WHEN YOU DINNE WITH THE GHOST.

• Gladstone Sawyerr 2 months ago

This kind of people are dangerous to society,let's keep a close watch on this dela sky guy.

• Kweku@legal 2 months ago

I thought we have long gone past who supports,fears, hates and who isn't bothered about gays. There is a politically-wired controversial homophobic bill to be assented to by the President and it's legality is being challenged ...

• dzekpo 2 months ago

The problem with Richard Sky is that he just looking for a way to become popular in the legal circles. He is simply desperate for fame.

• Righteous 2 months ago

Richard sky wants fame in the legal circles quickly by jumping into this LGBTQ bill because it has international recognition. He soon forgot what he posted on FB years back.

• SON OF GOD 2 months ago

Money can change the conviction of many. Some do not have any standards but are controlled by selfish motives.

• Tupac 2 months ago

The biggest curse will be on your coconut head.
    Time will tell

• PEOPLE CHANGE WITH TIME AND AGE? 2 months ago

People change wives and husbands over tge years. People convert to Christianity to Islam and vice versa over the years.

Football supporters change from Man U to Arsenal ovrr tge years. My favourite breakfast now is Gobe ...

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 2 months ago

COULD IT BE THAT THE SAID GAY GUY SOLICITING YOUR ASSISTANCE MAY HAVE GREASED YOUR PALM HENCE YOUR SUDDEN U-TURN?

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 months ago

United nations fuckup by using Human rights for the bad habits and evil act homosexul cook from America and Europe be legalized in West world
    Africa exists before America moreover America is mot a Holly nation to tell us how ...

• UNITED STATES OF AMERICA! 2 months ago

YOU DO WHATEVER WE COMMAND YOU TO DO! DO YOU UNDERSTAND THAT!

• Yaa 2 months ago

Sky is a hypocrite who doesn’t have principles. He thought was being smart not knowing he was destroying himself.

Thankfully we now know that he’s gabby Otchere Darkos poodle who does the dirty homo hatchet job

• Kooko 2 months ago

This is the link: Sky is connected to Gabby and the powers that be through Afenyo Markin.

• John Ofei Adedanya 2 months ago

Never trust highly educated Ewe chaps like this character who goes by the name Richard Sky

• Kwame 2 months ago

The likes of this hypocrates and political opportunists are the problems of Ghana. Their lies on radio for the sake of their stomach is responsible for our current situation.
    But such persons will surely rip their reward

• Abusua 2 months ago

The NPP'S murdering machine is in motion.

• Gh 2 months ago

Nonsense. This post is irrelevant as far as the current anti-gay issues are concerned. It is false that lawyer Sky made those statements in the past,even if he did, his position about LGBTQ+ has changed,now he is for it ...

• Bruce Kofi Ayisi 2 months ago

Dela, wherein lie your conviction in the pursuit of this matter in Court? Principles abound in making personal determination and choices on diatribes such as this LGBTQI phenomenon. Against the backdrop of your supposed init ...