You are here: HomeNews2024 03 05Article 1920092

I will entreat parliament to support National Cathedral project - Egyapa Mercer

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Suglo 2 months ago

Useless man, look at his face like zombi. If you don't know Ghanaians can't afford 3 square meals and you are here talking of cathedral nyem SHEGE

• Game Changer 2 months ago

Mr..Minister designate, just go see the mother serpent and plead with him to call his baby serpents including the akeym mafia sakawa boys, they will raise all the cash you need to complete it bcos they have looted enough stat ...

• Anonymous 2 months ago

You are a piece of block_headed idiot___ no sense & direction

• Kweku 2 months ago

Where will the money come from? Is Ghana so rich to be able to construct a national cathedral in 2024?

• Gyatase 2 months ago

This is a non starter, Mr Idiot.

• Gyatase 2 months ago

Is the cathedral a place of worship or a tourist attraction? CRAZY CRAZINESS. The truth is finally out. It has been one deception after the other.

• Koff 2 months ago

Aboa bi ba.

• Which God is Nana Addo building Cathedral for? 2 months ago

For which who? The true God or your god?

• Gyankromian 2 months ago

VERY VERY VERY IMPORTANT
    ———————————————

All the Presidential aspirants MUST be made to declare their positions on the Cathedral immediately.

——————————————— ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Just listen to this one too. I really enjoy listening to some of the stupid stuff from some of these NPP politicians. I really don’t understand the level of some of the thinking within that party. I suspect rightly that th ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

We have the men we have the men is this one also one of your men? Oh NPP you have wasted time of this generation

• Legal 2 months ago

What is the use of national cathedral when your party Npp and government are supporting LGBT+. ? Hypocrisy paa nie

• Isaac 2 months ago

Criminals in government

• Togagbadza 2 months ago

Why should Parliament support it when the person who promised to build God a cathedral is refusing to sign anti LGBTQ bill into law.

• Huckenburg 2 months ago

Boot licker

• Serwa broni 2 months ago

There are many uncomplicated schools and hospitals in the country and your concern is a trumu trumu cathedral. Just look at how stupid and shallow minded are you

• Guy 2 months ago

You want to build nation cathedral to the glory of God and at the same time lift Satan up by not approving anti LGBT+. Whom are you trying to deceive? You can't mock God. Be careful NPP

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Look at a FOOL,is the Cathedral National project,or your useless Akufo Addo promised . Kwasia