You are here: HomeNews2024 03 05Article 1920000

Bawumia’s promise to scrap E-Levy fraudulent – Hopeson Adorye

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Nana Kwame 2 months ago

We are well aware of his lies. Thank you Hopeson.

• Czar 2 months ago

BAWULIAR was born to lie a pathological lair! The e levy is tied in the IMF deal how do you scrap it,Maybe the illiterate Ashantis will believe him

• Kk 2 months ago

Hopeson is lying rather. Because you know nothing you think hopeson is making sense

• Cici 2 months ago

Political fiction from Bawuliar

• Governor 2 months ago

Man always speaks nonsense when he is peeved. You fooled as a senior citizen and now that your microphone line had been isolated you can not keep quiet. Spewing trash for public sympathy. It will never work.

• Hg 2 months ago

Which part of what he said is a lie???? Some of u hate the truth

• Francis-USA 2 months ago

Bawumia is a liar and super-incompetent who is not fit to lead Ghana.

• Kk 2 months ago

Ignorant. You know nothing

• Nana 2 months ago

Are you normal? what is your point here. you are just a silly GOAT.

• Abugre 2 months ago

Hopeson is a peeved man. All he will say about the cause of his anger will be thrash. Remember, do not speak when you are angry!
    He is simply saying that since he will not take part in any spoil, he will scattle it.

• Nana 2 months ago

Another goat. Are you normal? what is your point here. you are just a silly COW.

• Gabon Dee 2 months ago

Traitor,ingrate,opportunist,because your dubious means of acquiring wealth at the airport was thwarted you've made the NPP your enemy,what made you to leave the NDC...NANSINS

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 2 months ago

This guy has learned n lesson. Is this a campaign message?

• Korvi 2 months ago

We know the liar very well. BAWULIAR? Let's thread cautiously with this lying & failed economist.

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Hopeson, you’re unhappy come back home,Alan’s butterfly nonsense will not fly today or tomorrow,it is borne out of childishness and political immaturity.

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

Who in this country trusts this discredited failed Economist called Alhaji Dr Timothy Bawuliar? I'm surprised some gullible Ghanaians still take this joker of a VP seriously. You trust him at your own peril.

• Oboni 2 months ago

Hopeless adorye and stupidity no size. Dzimi Dzimi with his ugly face

• Sammy T. 2 months ago

Hopeson Adorye, when will you stop fooling. The sensible MPs and others who initially supported Alan have all left him because they don't want to be part of Alan's stupidity. Hopeson Adorye, you and Buabeng Asamoa and Ohene N ...

• Free Abena 2 months ago

Just shut up you not important ..Concentrate on you butterfly.

• Nana 2 months ago

He is very very important to Ghanaians for enlighten us. POOR YOU. Did Cecilia Abena Dapaah gave some of the millions? aboa ba.

• Batuta 2 months ago

What at all has Dr Bawumia done to this reckless Trokosi worshipper that he attacks him at any little opportunity he gets?

• Nana 2 months ago

Thank you Ador for your enlighten. Twene jonas got rich through you with over 1000 followers.

• Allotey Jacob 2 months ago

God bless you Hopeson Adorye. The only honest man in the foolish NPP

• Nii 2 months ago

Hopeless Hopeson! You are a big disgrace to your family!

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

All you do is to attack the npp. You never talk about your candidate. You have enjoyed from the npp since you joined from the ndc. That makes you a hypocrite. You are a bigot

• SLY JAY 2 months ago

Mr. Bitter man, if I were you, I would have zipped my mouth. All that you will say about this government be it the truth or whatever, well-meaning people would not take it seriously because everyone knows you have an agenda t ...

• paa Mills 2 months ago

That useless Adorye should wait until when Dr. Noble Bawumia wins the 2025 election and see if the E-levy will not be cancelled.
    That rotten egg called Adorye and co thinks they can stop the victory of Bawumia .NO WAY

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

Foolish paid commentator, infact those paymasters of you guys should recruit new rats, because you are foolish enough to splash out your idiocy in cyberspace.

If you have common sense tell your veep to scrap the E-levy no ...

• Abu D 2 months ago

We all it is a scam. If he is ready to do something about E-levy he should start now, Ghanaians will trust and help you

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Just imagine a potential future president Knowingly lying to the citizens about the scrapping of certain Taxes? What kind of person would behave like that? Very worrying indeed.m

• WEBSITE DESIGN 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Call: 0501796870 . Visit: www. ...

• Funny World 2 months ago

Hopeson Adorye you're a loser. You don't know how to affiliate yourself with Bawumia, hence your throwing of tantrums here and there. You're such a confused individual seeking a political shelter anywhere and cannot find one. ...

• AMBASSADOR 2 months ago

HOPESON KNOWS ALL THE SECRETS OF BAWUMIA THE LIAR.

• Osei Tutu of Chad 2 months ago

Hopeson Adorye is very credible. I know he will not follow a vibrating fool like Bawumia

• Kojo 2 months ago

Shame on you, Hopeson. You should be ashamed by letting yourself down. How on earth does a grown-up person like you, abandon official work whilst on presidential duties to go looking for Twene Jonas? You see your size? Kumcha ...

• Chief 2 months ago

Gyae gyimii no. Ungrateful

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Nobody should call him Hopeless again because he join the thinkers Democratic Movement , JDM.

• Donkomi 2 months ago

But who takes you serious ? Tweaa

• Ye de owuo ka 2 months ago

Sadly, Hopeson Adorye is fast going astray. He's allowed some selfish and ill-conceived interests to sway his hitherto well founded beliefs in the NPP. Hopefully, he'll soon realise his follies and return to the elephant fam ...

• Queen 2 months ago

CONFUSED FOOL!

• Kk 2 months ago

Hopeson, please, don't you it can be done as it was done to vat on electricity. It was also part of imf agreement but when Ghanaians started making noise that had been cancelled. It is just a matter of making sure there is a ...

• Foolish talk 2 months ago

What if he repeals it in 2026. Is there any problem with that. He said if Ghanaians elect him, he did not say in 2025 or 2026. There is no sense in what you’re saying. Traitor. That is why you are fired from the party.

• Oyibo 2 months ago

"Suro Nipa". Politicians are the same all over the world. What they say depend on why they are. Never trust any politician.