OBEY GODS TEN COMMANDMENTS AND AVOID MAN-MADE
RULES OR WHATEVER!!!!!!!
THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM
THE CONVERTED ONES.THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD, ... read full comment
RULES OR WHATEVER!!!!!!!
THE CONVERTED ONES.THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD,READ THE OLD TESTAMENT.JESUS IS BLACK WITH WOOLY HAIR,READ REVELATION.LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND OTHERS,ONLY THE TRUTH WILL SET PEOPLE FREE,SAYS THE HOLY BIBLE BIBLE,PEOPLE NEED TO WAKE UP!!!!!!!
Namo Gbe Mills 1 year ago
The USA or for that matter anyone can tell us what to do. The only question is do we do as we are told? . Yes we would if our president is a crook and they blackmail him. If like Tunibu you don't have a certificate or you are a criminal, foreign agents will blackmail you and make you dance to their tune. They can even make you refuse to sign LGBT bill
TruthFrees 1 year ago
Good points until you decided to use the Tinubu example. Not sure you can prove what you allege if pushed to it. Always better to stick to facts. Like I said, good points until ...
Ama 1 year ago
Don't mind those childish Sam George and others who know very well that they are hiding their corrupt practices which makes the country vulnerable to foreigners.
You are a begger who thinks you have a choice.
I feel sorry ... read full comment
Don't mind those childish Sam George and others who know very well that they are hiding their corrupt practices which makes the country vulnerable to foreigners.
I feel sorry for the masses who feel the grunt from your silly decisions.
God help Ghana.
Billy 1 year ago
Ama, don't be silly. Ghana is not America's laboratory or backyard to be experimented with. They can't dump their filthy culture us.
Kofi 1 year ago
Nonsensical comment. What do you want God to help Ghana with. You are obviously against the passage of the bill and calling on God to help Ghana! Laughable
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
You can't impose gay culture on people...Having cycled two months out of the year, to MARCH FORWARD, here's the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - a service business, low capita(skill is your main capital). Earn cool dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. Today, invest to unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Me - Me 1 year ago
Stupid, the untold stories of gay culture has been with us for centuries. Empty headed people. Research and update your knowledge.
Kofi 1 year ago
As useless as theword itself. Gay culture has been with us for centuries you claim. Which centuries and from where? Can you tell us how it came to be practised in Ghana for those centuries you are talking about. Silly asshole
Me - Me 1 year ago
Ooh yeah! When the dispensationalist come, they say the mosaic dispensation is over. You see, you guys shout but do not understand the designed religious. You are following, Gold. Stop talking nonsense.
Hey 1 year ago
If they love Ghana more that their US, let them go and eat Putin's shit.
Kh 1 year ago
But how many times have Libya and Morocco been to the IMF
John 1 year ago
America is a bully on the world stage
Ama 1 year ago
Grow up and stop being a begger. Showing your academic prowess by using big big grammar on passing a bill that would bring more harm and untold suffering to your people.
You are still crawling but you want to deceive your s ... read full comment
Grow up and stop being a begger. Showing your academic prowess by using big big grammar on passing a bill that would bring more harm and untold suffering to your people.
You are still crawling but you want to deceive your self that you can walk or run.
Know thyself.
Know the truth and the truth will set you free.
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Harm and untold suffering, why is that?
MATTHEW WAKU 1 year ago
LET FORM ASSOCIATION WITH OTHER COUNTRIES THAT PASS THE LAW AND DO BUSINESS WITH THEM LIKE CHINA, RUSSIA, ETC AND FORGET ABOUT EVIL AMERICA
Koliko 1 year ago
There are more so-called security analysts in Ghana than in any developed country and yet Accra is full of armed robbers and pick pockets. Some of the people who call themselves security analysts in Ghana will not even pass an interview to be employed by Ghana police as constables.
Adu 1 year ago
Stop loudmouthing. When the pressure comes you will start blaming your government.
His right, America can't tell Ghana what to do 1 year ago
But America and their insitutions that Ghana is relying on (IMF) and their allies can take away all of their funding, loans, and aid that is supporting your economy which is currently on life support.
No country is going t ... read full comment
But America and their insitutions that Ghana is relying on (IMF) and their allies can take away all of their funding, loans, and aid that is supporting your economy which is currently on life support.
No country is going to lend you money either considering how bad Ghana's credit rating is currently via defaulting on all of your obliged debts.
So, if I were you, I wouldn't bite the hand that feeds you. That would be a pretty stupid move to do.
TruthFrees 1 year ago
A good test of your sovereignty. Perhaps the gentleman has not averted his mind to Uganda.
Ama 1 year ago
The earlier the anti LGBT in Ghana accepts basic human rights the better.
Stop deceiving yourself with all these so called religious and cultural beliefs.
Know thyself
A word to the wise......
Stop deceiving yourself with all these so called religious and cultural beliefs.
Know thyself
A word to the wise......
Jimbo 1 year ago
No turning back. Western nations can go to hell and somersault we don't care. Ghanaians will protect their values and culture. Big NO to LGBTQ+ It is dirty and it is unhealthy.
Ama 1 year ago
The kettle calling the pot back. Most of these LGBT are cleaner and healthier than you who struggle to have 3 square meals a day.
Kofi 1 year ago
You are one of them. Silly old bitch. Go and your mother's vagina or your father's anus. Useless, aimless, disease infested and lowself esteem people. Dogs are better than you
Acheampong 1 year ago
Congratulations, Good comments.
kanewu 1 year ago
Then do not take IMF or foreign loans because they are from gay countries
Kofi Seaman. 1 year ago
Thank you Mr Wahab for nailing it right on the head. I don't understand why we have allowed Western diplomats to be interfering in the domestic affairs of Ghana. That is not part of their prescribed duties in the country but they are gradually trying to turn the policy over its head and it must be resisted strongly. What may be good for you is not necessarily good for me. No one can force anything upon anyone especially when we have different cultures,norms and customs
Ama 1 year ago
Kofi,you will understand when you accept the fact that Ghana is always with cup in hand.A begger has no choice.
Me - Me 1 year ago
Shut up with your empty rhetorics. Your security analysis will not put a bowl of porridge on anybody's table, not even the poorest of the poorest. You blaablaablaa for your own selfish interest. You do this for job. Tweeaaa metotieaaa, security analyst. Appppuuuuuuuhhh!!!
Dzifa 1 year ago
Why can't USA and their allies put pressure on Saudi, Qatar, Kuwait, and other states to cancel death penalty for homosexuality. Why are they forcing us to accept something so alien to our culture.
Ama 1 year ago
Dzfia ,I think your FOCUS should be on Ghana. Comparing yourself to ther countries is a VICE.
Kofi 1 year ago
Laughable. And you want us to be like the West!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
The USA cannot tell the people of Ghana how to live our lives because they offer financial aid to us. Have they forgotten what they also get from Ghana? I mean our natural resources whose exploration is badly affecting our environment . Uncle Sam should live and let us live.
There are some neighborhoods in the USA where one can be attacked, beaten and even shot dead for showing publicly or dating at an LGBTQI no go area. My neighbor’s daughter who had just come out from the University got shot dead for going to look for her LGBTQI+Nonsense partner. She is dead and gone. Why did Joe Biden marry a woman and not a man? I have oftentimes asked the promoters and LGBTQI+ Nonsense people to go to the Moslem North, Royal homes, and the Zongo communities to spread and support their nonsense and see if they can get back home alive. Ask the Western countries ambassadors, especially Uncle Sam if Polygyny and Polyandry, and any other Polyamorous relations are officially allowed in all parts of their country.
Ambassador, the LGBTQI+ Nonsense cannot survive in Ghana. Some members of the community will be prepared beat up and lynch them. The West should live and let Ghanaians and Africans also live peacefully.
Ama 1 year ago
Frank it's simple. Just stop giving them access to our natural resources if you have the BALLS.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Ghana has been colonised before, it is very important to put measures as a country to deal with these type of issue with all the seriousness it deserves.
America is practising Democracy, they make their own laws and what t ... read full comment
Ghana has been colonised before, it is very important to put measures as a country to deal with these type of issue with all the seriousness it deserves.
America is practising Democracy, they make their own laws and what they think is good for their people , nobody questions them on their internal democratic rules.
why are they questioning how we do our democracy ?
do they want us to ask them before we make our laws ?
have they ask our opinion before making their laws or governing their country ?
nobody Is forcing them to do business with Ghana, or give Aid to Ghana
if they think they could use the Aid to colonise Ghana , let them keep it.
if they feel threatening because we have passed Gay laws , let them close their Embassy and leave Ghana.
we are not begging them to stay in our country
Shallom 1 year ago
Why is it illegal to have sex in one's own car in the u s a is that not part of human rights abuse.
Mark 1 year ago
If they accept polygamy, we will accept gay shift.
Kwam 1 year ago
It is not about US telling us what to do, the fact is that we like begging as a country like destitudes. Until we learn to stop begging the whites for everything, they will continue detate to us.
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
I concur. Let’s focus on the east. China and Japan. Forget the alphabet supporting countries. We’re not gays
Dubai 1 year ago
I think that our leaders are not serious
Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 1 year ago
Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual
Bastie is NOT Bono, but a Foreigner, with the history of carrying Shit / Feaces / Toilet Carrier, in his DNA Ancestry
Bastie is also, a 419 Criminal, and dangerous Enemy of Ghana, who s ... read full comment
Bastie is NOT Bono, but a Foreigner, with the history of carrying Shit / Feaces / Toilet Carrier, in his DNA Ancestry
Bastie is also, a 419 Criminal, and dangerous Enemy of Ghana, who should be deported from Ghana by Immigration
Ghanaweb should trace Bastie’s Phone number, by using Software
NOTATION : Bastie is a member of Alquedas, and ISIS TERRORISTS, and dangerous Enemy of United States
Report Bastie, which is the name the TERRORIST calls itself, to Interpol, FBI, BNI, and National Security
Bastie is INFERIOR to ASANTE Human-Beings, (it) — Bastie hates
Sukuuuura flamingo road sukuuukuura 1 year ago
Oyiwaooooo oyiwa most ghanaians especially so called educators are sooo stupid to the extend that they cannot discern, they quote a term wisdom but fail to recognize it when applicable time arrive. Who ever love his life shall lost, stupid and foolish lazy leaders. You must take risk whenever you are exposed to a taboo. The damage is far greater than the money they lend you. Uganda president has communicate his love for God, akuffo Addo remember 2016 when you claimed to be little David. David risked his life b4 triumph. Money and God choose one. Uganda choose God over money akuffo Addo choose one. Ghanaians are praising Uganda,but in their turn they are rejecting fact (God) to accept trumu due to their stomach stupid people.
Ray 1 year ago
This is why I also support terrorism
Agbedefu 1 year ago
Stupidity is what stupid does. Such a Very stupid country with no brains. You don't have money, you are broke, you are looking for money from white people IMF, your national budget is heavily funded by white men, but you still behave like a kid and do things the white men don't like. And then you compare yourself with Saudi Arabia who are extremely rich and can do what they want . Eeeiiii Ghana, so all the Legon, Tech, private universities still can't teach Ghanaians common sense? Do they understand US SANCTIONS WHEN YOUR ECONOMY IS SHIT? Oh what a banana Republic country. You will do pupuupu, but the white man will still deal with you, and your anti LGBT stand can't help you. Ghanaians will suffer and die because of low IQ retards like Bagbin and Sam George.
They use blacks to destroy blacks and they come as fake heroes and saviors 1 year ago
The black man think low . Why evil things the blackman face is use to lead it? But good things the whiteman face is used . What face is used to or whose face was used to pressure Africans to accept this sexual act? Whose face was use to destroy Libya or whose time. Always black face will be use to destroy blacks so they will come as fake savior. Blacks think ! This is the reason blacks are poor , hated in every corner of the world. Blacks will take money to destroy his or her iimage and the hope of his or her generation. Evil , poverty, crime, violence, diseases , and many they make sure it is attached to blacks. How can you prosper? how will people accept you ? How will people love you ? Even blacks hate their skin color and bleach to become white? Racism is nothing than few greedy blacks allowed for their face to be used as evil to affect all blacks.
Ojah 1 year ago
Sometimes when I hear some of these empty headed fools talk, I just shake my head. You are corrupt, you can't balance your budget, can't develop your infrastructure without them, you go to beg them for alms to sustain your people, they already tell you what to do! Learn to differentiate that from the LGBT+ issue. Stupid!
Blema Duade 1 year ago
We beg d best for money n some d monies cannot be accounted for. D US cannot go to d Arab land to impose such issues to dem. D begging is creating problems for our leaders. Stop begging n embezzling monies.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Kwasia man the US even sometimes the the world what to do how much more Ghana. You are all educated illiterate.
RULES OR WHATEVER!!!!!!!
THE CONVERTED ONES.THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD, ...
The USA or for that matter anyone can tell us what to do. The only question is do we do as we are told? . Yes we would if our president is a crook and they blackmail him. If like Tunibu you don't have a certificate or you are ...
I feel sorry ...
You can't impose gay culture on people...Having cycled two months out of the year, to MARCH FORWARD, here's the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - a service business, low capita(ski ...
You are still crawling but you want to deceive your s ...
There are more so-called security analysts in Ghana than in any developed country and yet Accra is full of armed robbers and pick pockets. Some of the people who call themselves security analysts in Ghana will not even pass ...
No country is going t ...
Know thyself
A word to the wise......
Thank you Mr Wahab for nailing it right on the head. I don't understand why we have allowed Western diplomats to be interfering in the domestic affairs of Ghana. That is not part of their prescribed duties in the country but ...
Shut up with your empty rhetorics. Your security analysis will not put a bowl of porridge on anybody's table, not even the poorest of the poorest. You blaablaablaa for your own selfish interest. You do this for job. Tweeaaa m ...
The USA cannot tell the people of Ghana how to live our lives because they offer financial aid to us. Have they forgotten what they also get from Ghana? I mean our natural resources whose exploration is badly affecting our en ...
America is practising Democracy, they make their own laws and what t ...
Bastie is also, a 419 Criminal, and dangerous Enemy of Ghana, who s ...
Oyiwaooooo oyiwa most ghanaians especially so called educators are sooo stupid to the extend that they cannot discern, they quote a term wisdom but fail to recognize it when applicable time arrive. Who ever love his life shal ...
Stupidity is what stupid does. Such a Very stupid country with no brains. You don't have money, you are broke, you are looking for money from white people IMF, your national budget is heavily funded by white men, but you stil ...
The black man think low . Why evil things the blackman face is use to lead it? But good things the whiteman face is used . What face is used to or whose face was used to pressure Africans to accept this sexual act? Whose face ...
Sometimes when I hear some of these empty headed fools talk, I just shake my head. You are corrupt, you can't balance your budget, can't develop your infrastructure without them, you go to beg them for alms to sustain your pe ...