You are here: HomeNews2024 03 03Article 1919686

Watch video of Sister Derby’s LGBT+ advocacy at Sam George’s children’s school

Read Comments Comments (148)

• Winston 2 months ago

Evil lady

• Namo Gbe Mills 2 months ago

This is exactly what Napo was trying to do to all our children by force the teachers to teach this in class nationally. Napo may or may not be gay but he will fck a man for money for sure

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• YOU JUST WANT HUMANS TO INSULT YOU. 2 months ago

AFRICANS REJECT GAYISM

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

So basically Vanessa or whatever she calls herself, brought this upon herself and her trumu trumu community? Thank you Vanessa, if it wasn't for you trumu trumu wouldn't be banned in Ghana today. Honourable Sam George has sho ...

• TRUTH 2 months ago

What is the name of the school,

I am not sure what I read.

No wonder the kids are daft these days.

Not an Agronomist, not a doctor/nurse, not an engineer, not a carpenter, not a marketer, not a worthy professional bu ...

• Kofi Seaman. 2 months ago

Very well written!!! I concur with you 100%. The kids were not told to study hard to become scientists and astronauts to help push Ghana and Africa's progress but to promote a canker. No one preaches or promotes "straightness ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

@TRUTH, thank you so much for your insightful comment. You call yourself a celebrity and you go to a school to talk to children and you have nothing important to tell them but what they should want to do with their sex organs ...

• Nana Akosua 2 months ago

Preach on Sir. They only want to impose stupid stuff on us Africans. Uganda said no to it and they are still a country right?

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Who allowed this girl into this school to go and mess up the childrens' minds? Is this not the very thing we are fighting to protect our children from?

• Kwasia man 2 months ago

We will say yes to ur mother's smelling .

• trumu trumu boy kwesi 2 months ago

Ghana is a very backward country with very uneducated citizens! Ghana will remain a shithole that depends on help from advance nations until its citizens become more educated and tolerant.

• We like our Shithole 2 months ago

How do I get paid for post that support LGBTQ....I learnt people get paid and sponsored abroad for it...... So how much were you paid .... But please promote it were you think is not a shithole country ... As for us we are no ...

• TRUTH 2 months ago

OMG, WHAT A REBUKE WITH AFRICAN ANCIENT LOGIC.HAHAHABAHAHAHAHA

• TRUTH 2 months ago

I mean, African ancient proverbial logic, hahahaha hahaha.

• Ama 2 months ago

You will soon find out that beggers have no choice. Just making noise like a baby.

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

You’re simply an animal a very stinky idiot fool if your father fucked your grandfather’s anus would have live and talk such nonsense here because the western world is advanced we should accept any stupidity from them ? H ...

• Ama 2 months ago

How long will it take you to understand that nature will always make sure that no one sex orientation would dominate the world.
    In effect there will always be those who will produce children and those who would not.

• Re: 2 months ago

What you speak of happens and not by choice.

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

You’re simply an animal a very stinky idiot fool if your father fucked your grandfather’s anus would have live and talk such nonsense here because the western world is advanced we should accept any stupidity from them ? H ...

• Kk 2 months ago

Your mother. Fool

• 99% OF GHANA'S MEDIOCRE HEADS OF DEPT, LEADERS ARE REDUNDANT AND JUST MARKING TIME UNTIL NOVEMBER 2 months ago

SOMEONE MUST ASK DEBORA Vanessa THAT WOULD SHE BE HERE PREACHING NONSENSE TO KIDS IF HER PARENTS FUCKED EACHOTHER'S ANUSES?

• 99% OF GHANA'S MEDIOCRE HEADS OF DEPT, LEADERS ARE REDUNDANT AND JUST MARKING TIME UNTIL NOVEMBER 2 months ago

IT'S THE INTERACTION OF VAGINAS AND PENISES THAT PRODUCES ALL HUMANS AND MANY ANIMALS.

• GH8 2 months ago

And the school authorities sat there like dummies and allowed her to say those things to the kids? The parents should have withdrawn their wards from that toxic environment.
    If you are not careful one day your son or daughte ...

• We like our Shithole 2 months ago

The kids are not even interested , they've been forced to the room.... And she sat there saying all those things she doesn't even understand herself ...

• The DON 2 months ago

I now see why Sam George make wild. What Sister Derby did is sad to say the least.

• Kk 2 months ago

As for Sam George, the least I say about him the better. Hypocrite. If NDC were power now do you think he will push for this as he doing? Kwasiato

• Sir kk 2 months ago

Party Politics is too much. Let's think as a people. You may look at it with political lens but I and others don't.

• Kwaku 2 months ago

I can send you a video of Sam George sitting on NDC national TV to defend homosexuals because NPP people were intentionally using it against Mr Mahama. They always play with our intelligence. Someone is saying it in your chil ...

• Bobby Stones 2 months ago

Liar, post the video and let us see, political animals of your like-minded should be ashamed of yourselves.

Hey Bobby Stones. Do you know politicians. There is a reason why they are called the scum of the earth

• Kobina Sey 2 months ago

@,♧BobbynStones. Please don't brand him as a liar. I have personally seen Sam George's video. So it is true

• Adom 2 months ago

@ Kwaku, if we go on this tangent, we'll be divided and loose the argument. I hope you're not one of them.

• Boy 2 months ago

My friend if u don't have anything sensible to say just padlock your mouth. FOOL

• Ama 2 months ago

Even the way he stirs ,you can tell he is a hypocrite.He is a kid trying to play smart but not being clever.

• keba 2 months ago

you see o,

• Kwame 2 months ago

If we are to embrace all, ask the Americans and the Europeans, why does their laws criminalize polygamy and prostitution. Is it also not a human behaviour? Stupid fools who maintains their own moral standards and tell others ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Wasting time rebelling...an outlier in a dataset is often of no significance...that's what these people are not aware of...Having cycled two months out of the year, to MARCH FORWARD, here's the best business to do - or to spo ...

• Billy 2 months ago

Broken heart is not good. Since Medikal dumped this girl, she has been wayward to the extent of promoting disgusting agenda. She must be dealt with according to law.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ++ +++

• Ike 2 months ago

She is mentally ill

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghana says YES to LGBTQ +++

• Unacceptable 2 months ago

This is very unacceptable to say the least.

• I SUPPORT SISTER DERBY 100% - Kwapps 2 months ago

The whites should continue being racist towards blacks because we are not worth being called humans - we continue to do things like our cousin apes. If you think you are suffering now, wait for a better suffering to come, you ...

• Kwame nkrumah 2 months ago

The school is foolish

• GHANAIAN CHILDREN 1ST 2 months ago

JESUS NEVER FORCED HIS WILL ON ANYONE OR THREATEN PEOPLE WHO DID NOT ACCEPT HIM WITH BRIMSTONE FROM HEAVEN.

Foolish girl with twisted logic.

Who said, we don't accommodate different people, Ghanaians are the most embrac ...

• emma ada 2 months ago

HMMMM THIS IS VERY SAD. WHEN DID WE GOT HERE, GOD HAVE MERCY ON OUR CHILDREN AND OUR BLESSED COUNTRY.THIS GIRL NEEDS HELP.

• Zoro 2 months ago

Get the out, you lesbo! Stop mixing apples with oranges. Your explanation is dumb. Stop poisoning the kids. No one was born gay or lesbian. It is a choice people makes on their own when they messed up in the head or facing ...

• Ama 2 months ago

I think you are rather foolish with a twisted logic of thinking beggers have a choice.

• P. Otu 2 months ago

So because we beg we should allow any stupid behaviour on us. I shake my head

Begging is good compared to those like mankins and napo who are ready to do doggie in front of other men for food and glory. Na

• Evil woman 2 months ago

Matthew 18:6 6 “But whoever causes one of these little ones who believe in Me to sin, it would be better for him if a millstone were hung around his neck, and he were drowned in the depth of the sea.

~You’re not afraid ...

• Adzo 2 months ago

But the school invited her. You should be angry at the school for being woke not Vanessa

• Igbo 2 months ago

This is why laws are made to prevent such activities in schools. It is not good enough just to be angry. This is the point Sam George has been making.

• GH8 2 months ago

Absolutely why the school inviting her for that talk and Sam George if he is serious should have withdrawn his kids from that school asap and for other parents to do to teach the school a serious lesson. What nonsense is that ...

• Adwoa 2 months ago

@ Adzo. The school didn't know she was coming to talk that shit. Did you know the government was about to publish children's books to indoctrinate them to anus and the like when NAPO was in charge? So just like you. Don't b ...

• Adzo 2 months ago

Adwoa, we all know who Wanlov kubolor and sister Deborah Vanessa are. If the school didn't know why didn't they take the mic off her. She was invited to speak on such matters because of who she is.
    Like it has been stated he ...

• Alkebulan 2 months ago

This infected HIV Derby should shot up her dirty stinky mouth before so help me God. Ghana would never look back on this stupid nonsense lgbtq in the country . I mean how do we get here.

• Sumanguru Kantè 2 months ago

The owners and the entire management of the school "North Legon Angels" must be investigated and probably the school close down. I wish all parents who are against this lgbtq+ whatever, will withdraw their wards from that sc ...

• Ceylon 2 months ago

@ Sumanguru. Not only that school. Such lectures were organized in many kiddie schools all over the country, spearhead by the GES. They planned it subtly with publication of picture reading books of boys lying on boys and two ...

• Silvano 2 months ago

Somebody should ask this girl to come to my area school and do this. We shall bury her naked without a coffin.

• Michael 2 months ago

• If the president had spoken who is the school or Derby 2 months ago

The govt position has created this...there will be many schools this pple are going....it was happening on Russia and Putin put a law that no child under 18 should be taught or discussed with on this..he has saved a generatio ...

• Jeff 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo should append his signature to this bill ASAP so that we can begin jailing these idiots in our society. I wish she were arrested even though the president didn't assent to it yet.

• Evil woman 2 months ago

The she-devil doesn’t even know what lie to tell and how; daughter of Satan.Does God approve of homosexuality? Don’t twist the words of our God you little demon:
    Jude 1:7 as Sodom and Gomorrah, and the cities around the ...

• Papa 2 months ago

Now I support San George! Who gave her the audacity to teach this in a school and did the authorities get parental consent? I will not keep my children there if I am a parent.

• seth 2 months ago

Have nothing against LGBTQ people, but what she was doing here was not proper. She should not go around schools doing this. She is no expert on this issue.

• It's an abomination 2 months ago

We will never accept it .. you !

• Ban Little Angels School NOW 2 months ago

That ueless school should be close down now. Parents must question those EVIL school authorities.

• Chief Justice Gertrude Torkonoo 2 months ago

Ban them with which law? There is no law ooooo. Deborah Vanessa, Prof Audrey Gatsekpo, Frema Opare, Samira Bawumia and Ursula Bridge visit each other with dildos and huge cucumbers in their multi million designer ladies hand ...

• Barrister 2 months ago

Children are supposed to be home schooled to avoid the abominations at the schools

• Fuego 2 months ago

She did didn’t walked into the school and started talking to the kids,the school invited her and I guess it was in a particular topic or theme.The school authorities watched and listened to her to talk.How do we blame this ...

• IMF 2 months ago

@ Fuego. At that time there was no law in Ghana to cause the arrest of anybody, especially Gabby and Prof. Muenah who promote LGBTQ. Now parliament has passed the law. But Akufo Addo said IT IS BOUND TO HAPPEN. Let's all be ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

#Fuego, why should Sam George and other parents beat about the bush? Sam, took the right decision as an elected member of parliament and acted according to the wishes of the majority of Ghanaians. In short, instead of cutting ...

• I see Satan talking 2 months ago

Hey lady,your ‘reasoning’ is stupid. Homosexuality is not a race, It is a sexual perversion where females insert all kinds of objects into each other’s private parts and males stick their manhood into others anus. Yes w ...

• Ghana 2 months ago

Arrest that whore/bitch let me d hell out of her..then thieves can say they were born thieves n u must accept them as they are..nansis

• Nii moi 2 months ago

It is the school authorities that are so useless. How do they ask or allow a person like this to talk to children that has has been entrusted into their care. Why didnt they consider persons before allowing them do engage wit ...

• Ghana 2 months ago

Akufo ado must sign that bill now...* USA with their aid

• Ghana 2 months ago

Akufo ado must sign that bill now...fuuuuucckkk USA with their aid

• Korbla 2 months ago

Stupid Derby. Dirty Debbie (DD). Try this stuff again. The school must issue a disclaimer if they are truly against what she has said

• Kay 2 months ago

Stupid useless girl. God have mercy on your soul. You are very stupid Deborah Vanessa or whatever your name is.

• Kofi Sugar 2 months ago

She said nothing incriminating....
    The bill passed by Parliament is prohibiting improper sexual conduct and crossing dressing in public spaces..

We can not pretend there are people though male exhibits traits of feminine ...

• Trump 2 months ago

In Ghana, we do not have any celebrity, they are all a bunch of Criminals and wicked people who are being used by the devil to destroy our society and culture.

• Kay 2 months ago

Ignorant Deborah Vanessa!!! Read 1 Corinthians 5 :9-13. We have the right to judge those who call themselves christians, but do not act right. Don't mention the name of our Lord in vain.

• Samson 2 months ago

Evil devilish woman. She will go to the lower astral realms for distorting truth and leading children into damnation. God’s laws are not human laws that can be manipulated by lawyers and ordinary people. God’s law is just ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

This is dangerous. Derby , the half caste , mulatto Ashawo. May Nananom punish you

• The movers 2 months ago

This is one of the reasons why there is hardship in Ghana. Hidden agenda, agents of Satan have filled the streets of Ghana. Terrible, insulting and I tell you she is not alone. Demonic agenda headed by who. Wow

• Tony 2 months ago

That is typically stupid,

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 2 months ago

This filthy lady is a agent of Satan. Fire burn her

• Kk 2 months ago

This girl is mad. The owners of the school are also mad. Why did they allow this fool the opportunity to interact with the children. She had gone for money and going about deceiving people.

• Godsg 2 months ago

Thank God this silly moron can’t talk to children like this again . Prison sooomi

• Hmmmm 2 months ago

U talked about christ did christ have sex,was christ gay did christ have girl friend enough of this stupidity this is not right God created the organs for procreation not for people to became gay.take christ out of your mouth

• Mark 2 months ago

Evil and demonic lady like you, you will start vomiting all the money the LGBTq people have paid you and your brother.

• Siabonga ny 2 months ago

Send her to the Zoo

• Zionism is racism 2 months ago

So the purpose of this law is vengeance! Not based on principles. Had she gone to another school, this idiot would not have tabled it. Shithole country with stupid people.

• Jack Tolonto 2 months ago

Am waiting for Nana Addo to sign and pass the bill peacefully into law or parliament 2/3 decision. The bill is clean and safe for us those who are not comfortable can go to America.

• Sir kk 2 months ago

So Vanessa thinks if a boy is girly he's no longer a boy but something other than boy or girl. Nonsense.

• Donatus 2 months ago

What has the PTA of the school said about this?

• OBRONI 2 months ago

I took my kids out of that evil school the very first day the news broke out. The owners of that school are really evil and all meaningful parents must think twice if only they want the best for their kids. A very useless sch ...

• Bee's courier 2 months ago

She's a witch

• Socrates Ewurafua 2 months ago

Listen once and for all, we will never capitulate to LGBT as a nation as God detests the practice, and it is inhumane to engage in it. We are Ghanaians, and we revere God and strive to adhere to His commands. America and the ...

• Agbelimor Paris 2 months ago

See this one too,she is now doing ashawo, pimping girls and lesbian business.After the Ghanaian rapper Medical snubbed her,her life became twisted and her brain messed up.Only stupid people will care for the bad girl.She is a ...

• Joe Wassa 2 months ago

Nonsense. Evil person

• Joe walker 2 months ago

Shameless person. She must be killed. Stupid fool.

• Asase Jay 2 months ago

This fool must be lynched

• Peter Asem 2 months ago

Of course, this is all part of the preparation for education in Europe and America. It happens only in porche dollarised schools, which pressume that the child is going to go to an international school (with kids of expartria ...

• Peter Asem 2 months ago

Why are you guys worried. Did you notice the school's name. Can you ever afford this abrofosem school for your own kids. If they go to public school, how will the even know who Sister Derby is to invite her. Abrofosem is Equa ...

• Agbelimor Paris 2 months ago

Gadzekpo,Manuh and this smelling rejected girl are on the verge of destroying Ghana.They must be dealt with before they spoil our children and our grandchildren.

• Pablo 2 months ago

Gunshot inna your head. BUTTY.

• YOU CAN'T CHANGE CREATION 2 months ago

SAME GEORGE CAN NOT CHANGE SOMETHING THAT IT'S IN EXISTENCE SINCE CREATION OF THE UNIVERSE. LYLY....!!!!!!!.

IF PROSTITUTION IS NOT LEGALISED WHY NOT DRAFT OR SPONSOR A BILL TO PARLIAMENT TO PASS FOR PROSTITUTES BE PUT IN ...

• AJ 2 months ago

Stupid girl indeed. Everything she’s saying is untrue.

• Richard 2 months ago

Stop that your bulshit video post ,how did you came to this world ,did your father slept with another man,make no sense lady!

• Richard 2 months ago

Good job our legislature and the leaders of our motherland for taken actions against this unaccepted behavior in our community.

• IBN 2 months ago

THE AUTHORITIES IN THAT SCHOOL ARE VERY STUPID AND EVIL. HOW CAN THEY ALLOW SUCH AN EVIL LADY WITH THE EVIL ACT TO SPEAK TO THE KIDS.

• Barrister 2 months ago

So her reasoning is that people should be sinning, sin is good.

• GOD BLESS THE SMART SISTER DERBY 2 months ago

SHE NEED TO RUN FOR GOVT JOB MP OR SOMTHING SHE IS VERY VERY SMART

• Folks the U.K is full with gays and guess what? 2 months ago

they mind their own business they don't bother no one ,people business in their homes its their business not your business, as long as they obey the law work for a living and contribute to society what the F.....K IS YOUR PRO ...

• A fool has said in his heart....................... 2 months ago

Another useless fool
    Don't you know that if they slap the eye also suffers. Go about your business until Sodom and Gomorrah is visited on your dwelling. Kwaseator. Your mother

• Barrister 2 months ago

No fool, the facts are to the contrary, the sodomites bother everyone with their obnoxious repulsiveness. Its an abomination and we dont submit to sin. We are Christians not heathens.

• Jimbo 2 months ago

This is so disgusting. The management of the school should apologise to Ghanaians whilst bowing down their heads in shame. Such a school should be closed down if they repeat this.

• Fire 2 months ago

Those girls paa,is she serious?The school should be sanctioned for giving her the opportunity to talk to the children.I mean closs the school down.What nonsense

• Henry Dion 2 months ago

She should have gone to any higher institution to advocate and see how ashamed she would have been after the insults and assault on her.

No one should blame her rather the school who gave her that platform. The school shou ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

How can they bring their private stupidity to our children.

• Chitto 2 months ago

The school should be closed down

• Stone 2 months ago

Sue the school for allowing her to come there to preach the LGBT message to our children. She has no moral right to do that. Let us train our kids. She must teach this message to her children. It is against the wish of a pare ...

• Nana Akosua 2 months ago

If this lady or whatever she call herself if not ok with the bill them move somewhere on the planet. Why are they trying to enforce something on us? Can you come to American and tell them what to do? Wise up lady or whatever ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

She's lucky that Akufo Addo didn't assent to the Bill yet.

• Kofi Mensah 2 months ago

Parents should withdraw their children from that school to teach the management a lesson.

If my child were there, I would have remove them and look for another school, 100% sure about it.

• SAY NO TO GAYS.. LESBIANS(EVIL Sis derby) EVILS 2 months ago

She should be jailed .. Evil as she is .. Her family members a trumu trumu.. Yes members of her family are gayssss... Arrest them all .. SHE'S NOT PROMOTING SOMETHING THAT WILL BE BENEFICIAL TO THE STUDENT RATHER ADVOCATING F ...

• Kwasi 2 months ago

So this is very personal. The stupid school admin should've asked parents permission first if they wanted their kids to be involved in exploring other sex tendencies.

• International Court of Justice....................... 2 months ago

America is the present day Babylon. Pride,Arrogance,Corruption,Pomposity,Dictatorship,Might have made them so swollen headed. America has arrogated to itself the role of World's Policeman,Jury and Judge. Idiots. You have gone ...

• You 2 months ago

Five years is too small; hand them the death penalty. As for that moron who calls herself sister Sister Derby, she is a prostitute who has her legs oppen all the time and ready to receive anything. That is the work she does f ...

• Joe mens 2 months ago

Never expected anything better from this Shege woman

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 months ago

Is about time Africa start deporting those so-called LGBT advocates and the human rights advocates out if africa to Isreal

• Loyalist 2 months ago

Sometimes I wonder where they get that kind of
    confidence to spread misinformation. Is she a doctor into Human Biology(MED)? Who said when people are given birth to, their existence becomes
    automatically normal? Is she fam ...

• Citichild 2 months ago

Evil woman
    Why did the school allowed such a thing

• Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 2 months ago

Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual

Bastie is NOT Bono, but a Foreigner, with the history of carrying Shit / Feaces / Toilet Carrier, in his DNA Ancestry

Bastie is also, a 419 Criminal, and dangerous Enemy of Ghana, who s ...

• Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 2 months ago

Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual

Bastie is NOT Bono, but a Foreigner, with the history of carrying Shit / Feaces / Toilet Carrier, in his DNA Ancestry

Bastie is also, a 419 Criminal, and dangerous Enemy of Ghana, who s ...

• Maame 2 months ago

So what kind of school is this? Is this part of their curriculum? Did they consult the parents before this lady was invited by the school to discuss this subject with their children. If l were a parent of one of those kids l ...

• Maka 2 months ago

Where was headmaster or the headmistress or the teachers. Oh there’s no authorities in that rich school. She should have gone to zongo school and tried.

• baba iddi 2 months ago

this lady would rot in jail in Russia.

• Nii 2 months ago

What is this nonsense back home. This lady should be locked in a room with her partner. If after 2 weeks none of them is pregnant, then 2 macho guys should lock them and knack them until they get pregnant. This deviant lifest ...

• J.J. Lawrence 2 months ago

Thinking parents should start withdrawing their wards from this school. Sister Debby and the school authority are brainwashing these innocent children. Jesus did not allow lesbians to talk to talk to children. The fact that ...

• Mineladder 2 months ago

That evil they Derby should be very careful if not we will strike her ...foolish girl because of the small money you will get means fools Ghanaians thinking it Good thing...foolish idiot girl ......

• Tutukpini 2 months ago

You are not making any sense many factors were considered in framing the bill
    I don't really understand your point are you advocating for LGBTQ + right in Ghana or where
    Just go chock yourself somewhere
    Agbaya
    Advice y ...

• Zigi 2 months ago

That is why we are advocating for a law against this LGBTQ thing. It is not about what adults do in their bed rooms but the indoctrination.
    Hello can any celebrity go to indoctrination US kids that polygamy is a normal way ...

• Cameraman 2 months ago

If you think Deborah is bad news, try following her brother Kobolo and see how a degenerate family they are.

• Kanewu 2 months ago

Bastard! That is what happened when your mama was doiing ashawo and born you. You are useless!