You are here: HomeNews2024 03 03Article 1919676

We will respond to false propaganda by BBC, CNN and some Ghanaian gay journalists – Coalition

Read Comments Comments (20)

• TRUTH 2 months ago

Tell them to FIX racism first before they mount their white horses to police the world.

It is in the churches, the work place, society in every corner and encouraged covertly and openly by BBC and CO.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Joe Wise 2 months ago

If you guys are wise, you will also advise the government to change the single sex SHS and make it mix, it won’t stop their agenda completely but it will minimize their drive. In this 21st Century where kids have access to ...

• GHANAIAN CHILDREN 1ST 2 months ago

Plus boys and girls will grow respecting and not scared of the opposite sex.

Very wise counsel from you.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same
    sex marriage.

• Elizabeth Yamoah 2 months ago

Osafo Marfo has been fucking Gabby's anus so Gabby is suffering from Monkey Pox disease

• Sammy 2 months ago

You’re right.

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

BLAME AKUFFO FOR EVERY WRONG IN GHANA. BEING IT GAY, DESTRUCTION OF OUR COCOA, GALAMSEY, CORRUPTION, DUMSOR, MANY TAXES ETC. THE MAN IS EVIL. WE WERE WARNED ABOUT HIM BECOMING PRESIDENT BUT WE DIDNT LISTEN

• Sammy 2 months ago

When the law is passed, we will deal with all those gay/lesbian professors, journalists, MPs, celebrities lawyers etc who have collected to oppose the gay bill and to try to promote LGBTQ+ activities in ghana. We know them al ...

• Abass 2 months ago

Why some of the media houses still can't read into the clandestine agenda of the west to reduce our population or wipe us out ,kill our morals and take over our homelands.
    There is enough of this secret plans out there to v ...

• Kofi Seaman. 2 months ago

Why the pressure on Ghana? Do they think we are docile or zombies? We must come together to strongly denounce such behaviour no matter how many times they push and whoever is bought to push their nefarious agenda.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 2 months ago

The current conservative prime minister of britain does not support the deviant sexual behavioral lifestyle of these analphile. So bbc must shut up. Americans do not support homosexuality, so cnn must shup up.when someone att ...

• BBB BBB 2 months ago

But why they are not going to the Arab states to push such nonsense withe their so called sanctions? Are they not gays etc there? Our leaders are stupid because with all that we have they will only steal for themselves and st ...

• Kubut3 2 months ago

MOSES FOH AMOANING SHOULD THANK GOD HE WAS BORN IN GHANA. INSTEAD OF FIGHTING TO SAVE THE LIVES OF HIS FELLOW ALBINOS IN SOME AFRICAN COUNTRIES, HE IS HERE ATTACKING PEOPLE,S SEXUALITY. IN TANZANIA ALBINOS ARE KILLE ...

• Kubut3 2 months ago

WE TRAVEL TO MECCA TO SERVE GOD OR ALLAH. GOD IS IN THE ARABMAN,S HOLY LAND. HOW CAN YOU COMPARE GHANAIANS TO ARABS ?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

LGBTQI+ Nonsense is not tolerated in Islamic and Arabian countries. Let them go to any Islamic country to practice or promote such obnoxious nonsense and practices and they will be killed. In Arab countries, to die from Death ...

• Kramanba 2 months ago

Why is this the issue of concern now in the grand scheme of things in Ghana? We have several very pressing issues as a country. Who gives a about this Lesbian and Gay issue? Haven't we had these people in Ghana since we w ...

• Brother Kay 2 months ago

You think LGBT is only about lesbianism and gayism? Then think again. Have you ever considered the equally evil transgender and incest and bestiality and the others Do you know the West criminalizes polygamy?

• Ghana montie 2 months ago

Even if the law is not passed we the citizenry will deal with any lesbian or gay. That one is even dangerous.