You are here: HomeNews2024 03 02Article 1919586

Sammy Gyamfi clashes with Okoe-Boye over claims that kenkey sells for GH¢2 in Teshie

Read Comments Comments (162)

• WH 2 months ago

When the same people are giving notice that for the first time under your government pepper will no more be free very soon ,you buy kenkey ,you buy fish and buy pepper as well?eiii

• SAM 2 months ago

Oko has lost the plot. At this juncture, he should be seen distancing himself from the rot and corruption but he is foolishly sticking out his head for these akyem mafia sakawa people.

• Goshen 2 months ago

Wooaaaa look at Okoe Boye sounding so daft and ridiculous with his claim that the two-cedi kenkey he's talking about is "the wholesale price!" Eiiiii... NPP and their fertilized lies..!!!!!!!! Kenkey selling at a wholesale pr ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

During the bad old days of the (p)NDC junta, we used to que to buy uncooked kenkey to cook at home. If these god-forsaken useless guys were in power now, we would be going through the same horrid experience with shortages of ...

• Yussif 2 months ago

God punish you. That is why we voted for change for the better not worse.

• Nii 2 months ago

You and who voted for a change.Ghana problem is our northern people.They give birth anyhow.

• Shlomo 2 months ago

Ganyobi kwashia... have you finished shitting at the seashore?

• Nii the misguided fool. 2 months ago

Nii, you are indeed a very fool and a Misguided fool paa. I believe you need brain servicing. Can Ga please still boast of their own lands? Achimota forest and other valuable lands are been shared like kelewele by this bunch ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Why does Oko-Boye like lying? It seems one must have no shame to qualify to join the NPP.

• You 2 months ago

OSABARIMA MENSA, wu maame tw3

• Nana addo 2 months ago

Bad old days yet you were getting and buying kenkey 1 cedi under those same people in 2016. I am akan but Akan fuo bi egyimi gyimi dodo. They have put some zombie brains in your mind and told you funny stories about Rawlings ...

• Kenkey is 4 cedis not 2 2 months ago

When you came to power Ghana was stable and so what the are you talking about? Dimwit go and see for yourself what you people have done to Ghana

We have now lost Atoabo gas due to the akyem mafia greed to tax and tax th ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Paul 2 months ago

Soon you will be fished out for your LGBTQ advocay. Very soon, it won't be long, now that the law has been passed.

• Agenda 2 months ago

Because power, you are saying everything to get power,and when you have it,you make it pootoooo,Ghanaians shouldn't forget 2008 ohh. Shot memory syndrome

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

And your mother have what?oguanteng merrr

• RawlingsChain 2 months ago

YOUR RAWLINGS CHAIN KENKEY ON FIRE - KENKEY-NOT-READY PRICE STILL FRESH IN OUR MEMORIES. WHAT GOOD HAS THE THIEVERY NO POLICY BUT CRITICISMS ONLY ndc BROUGHT TO GHANA? NOTHING.
    DEAR COUNTRYMEN DO NOT BE DECEIVED TO ...

• K Baffuor 2 months ago

And Nana Addo tried at all cost to befriend Rawlings la

• Dom 2 months ago

There's no where in Ghana that one can get kenkey for 2 cedis. Kenkey is being sold at 5 cedis everywhere

• D.K 2 months ago

You are lying simple. Kenkey sold at 2ghc and 3ghc in Kete Krachi.

• Akosua 2 months ago

Do you people travel from Accra yo buy kenkey in Keye Krachi?

• JAM1a 2 months ago

No wonder its Krachi, because NPP vision for Krachi is prehistoric.

• Goal buster 2 months ago

Come to Tamale, you can even finish 2 cedis kenke.Also in 2016 how much were you paying professional teacher's, less than 1500
    compered it to now.

• Integrity 2 months ago

With your 1,500ghc one could buy about 53bags of cement. But now with 3,000ghc one could only manage to buy only 33bags of cement. The NDC 1,500 was more valuable than your failed government 3,000ghc salary teachers are rec ...

• Mr K K 2 months ago

Goal Buster, which part of Tamale can you get Kenley 2 cedis? Please, stop deceiving people ok, am here in Tamale and can confidently tell you that Kenley in some part of Tamale is 3 cedis to 5 cedis and that 3 cedis oneself, ...

• Kyeremeh 2 months ago

Those are support Sammy Gyamfi are all fools, because it is not who will go to do farm work to produce maize, now only small people are doing a farm work to produce maize, that is why kenkey price has been increase, so don't ...

• Ken 2 months ago

Your useless father is the fool.Your mother waaaaaa

• Mambo 2 months ago

Go back to Jss to polish your English before attempting to do politics with insult

• Sticko 2 months ago

You and your family are the fools, do you really think is Because of lack of farmers we are in this mess? You are the biggest fool, a closed minded bigot and you need to come to reality. Is because of lack of leadership not l ...

• In Tamale kenkey was 20 pesewas in 2016 2 months ago

In Tamale kenkey was 20 pesewas in 2016

• Ata 2 months ago

Ok is true I know a place kenkey is 2ghc

• Charles 2 months ago

What place

• Nii Shamo 2 months ago

You people are sick, come to Teshie here, kenkey is 2gh why do you think you know every part of Accra

• Ivy 2 months ago

Thank you,I live in Teshie and I'm shocked they are saying is not true even banky 1gh is sold here.

• Fila 2 months ago

That unwholesome kenkey they are selling for you guys for 2gh in Teshie. You can only get cheap unwholesome things in Dirty environment. The sellers loose nothing, they know what they are doing.

• Ivy 2 months ago

I live in Teshie mobile,close to Aboma church we have kenkey 2 cedis and 3 cedis,there is even banky 1gh in Teshie

• Siambata 2 months ago

Get away with your satanic lies! How much did Oko Boye pay you before you came here to LIE for him? Your stupid mothers.......

• Mambo 2 months ago

May be Oko Boye is supplying them with free corn to produce that kenkey

• john smith 2 months ago

look at this fool where and when did you ever buy kenkey at wholesale prices in Ghana

• WHEN THEY TOOK OFFICE INDEED! 2 months ago

When NPP took office, the $ was 4 cedis. Sammy, tell us what the $ was when you took office from Kuffour. That one you don't often mention it. No problem.

When NPP took office, they encountered covid and Ukraine war. Samm ...

• FISHERMAN Kolonkala 2 months ago

Mr "when they rook power indeed", it's either you've skipped your psychiatric medication or your skull is filled with maggots. Was there covid and Russia Ukraine war in 2017? Was it not in 2017 that Bawumia claimed he has a ...

• Ken 2 months ago

Go ask your father

Is Ghana the only west Africa. Country that experienced COVID? How come no west Africa country uses COVID as excuse to hide their incompetence?

Imagine using Ukraine to defend your incompetence in west Africa. How can suc ...

• Chuchu 2 months ago

1.20 cedis and it became 3.80 cedis now its 13 cedis ...2.60 cedis as against 8 cedis plus

• Ogyagyatah 2 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi is talking about the reality on the ground but my own brother Okoe-Boye is trying to play Political games

• XYZ 2 months ago

When John Airbus Mahama took over in 2013 Ghana economy was growing at between 9 and 12% annually. Before the Airbusman left office in 2016 the growth was 3.2%. NPP took power in 2017 , and from 2017 2019 the economy grew be ...

• JAM1a 2 months ago

npp WAS 2016 NOT 2017. The economy grew because of NDC good foundation. Listen to Ken Agyapong

• The Lado 2 months ago

Mr. XYZ, people watch thier (ASITINA) Living condition to vote. Exactly the same the way they did in 2016. Bossy XYZ the current living and economic condition in Ghana is terrible so NPP will go. Hahahaha

• Oyibo 2 months ago

Kwaseasem kwa. Total waste of time. No wonder debating on such issues. Want was the price of kenkey in 1964; 1974; 1984; 1994; 2004; 2014; 2024? Are we going to by kenkey in 2034 the same price we buy kenkey today? In 1984 we ...

• Nogokpo 2 months ago

use your brains small. We are talking about inflation being too high. NPP is in your blood and you can not think. We all know that prices of goods and services are to go up but the rates in which things are going up is the p ...

• Cassius 2 months ago

Thank you, Nogokpo for highlighting the stupidity of that NPP moron.

• Thought KPEBU is a respectful boy 2 months ago

I wish you can calculate the rate at which prices of kenkey rose in respective governments

• Goal buster 2 months ago

Have you ever heard of COVID before?
    The hold World were at stantill
    and you are compering it JDM time.come on

• Oyibo 2 months ago

Thanks for insulting me. May God bless you.

• The Lado 2 months ago

God Bless you man Nogokpo. This NPP people will see goat and swear that is the biggest cow

• Agatha Prempeh 2 months ago

A fool called Oyibo. Did he not see Akufo Addo showing a ball of GHC1.00 at a rally? Animal

• Oyibo 2 months ago

I am most grateful to you for insulting because I expressed my opinion about politicians. My parents brought me up not to insult people even when they insult me. May the Lord bless you for insulting me, thanks.

• Alfred Pappoe 2 months ago

You don't belong to this world because your brain is so weak and can't think and can't move with reality. Think and think well. All everyone is complaining about is the rate of increase and not the increase.

• Oyibo 2 months ago

Thanks Alfred. I've live close to 70 years. I agree my brain is so weak and can't think. Such is life, thanks for the insult. If you read my piece careful you'll realize that I didn't neither talk about the NPP nor the NDC. I ...

• Hooper 2 months ago

You are truly a mature and good-tempered man. You are a good example for everyone here.

• Ghana 2 months ago

Kwasiato analysis

• Nogokpo 2 months ago

Oko is nothing but a foolish man. He (Oko) is enjoying corruption and he does not know how difficult ghana is. Come to Pokuse and buy Kenkey and you would know what it takes to be in Ghana

• John 2 months ago

You can get Ghc2 Kenkey in Bukom today

• The Spear 2 months ago

That's NOT the point! How many of this 2C Kenkeys can you eat to your satiety? 5 or 10?

• ???????????? ???????????????????????????????? 2 months ago

• Koo Boahen 2 months ago

Are these the issues that are going to be debated during the campaign? There are other precious and more important issues that need attention and discussing than the price of Kenkey. We should have issue based campaign and n ...

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Koo Boahen, don't be stupid, Akufo Addo in 2016, you're useless Akufo Addo pointed to ghc 1 kenkey in a campaign ground, that we're not able to buy so when we vote for him and he come,he is going to reduce it, today kenkey is ...

• John Boadu 2 months ago

@Koo Boahen, you must be the most stupid animal within the entire zoo of the NPP!! Gyimifuor kotobonku... the price of kenkey, plus the corruption that your stupid Akuffo Addo skillfully dodged in his State of The Nation Addr ...

• Robert 2 months ago

John ofui kwasia Boadu pls learn senses and ur fool too much

• Mambo 2 months ago

You call the price of kenkey jumping from 3 gh to 5gh petty? It means planting for food and agriculture which is the flagship program of the government has failed miserably.

I wonder why NPP people all are layers, Akufo Addo i don't drink alcohol, Bawumia, secondary schools in Zongo communities, Okoe Boye Kenkey at GHc 2 in Teshie again wholesale price, all is LAIR. NPP,why do they LAIR like that ...

• Oman hene 2 months ago

I get the frustration on the economy but my question is, does Sammy lives in this world or listens to the news on the state of the economy of the developed Countries? Let's use the U S for example. Look at how at how good the ...

Oman hene , in NDC time in government the money was falling from heaven on the earth ,in NPP government the money stop falling so everywhere is Hard.kwasia.Foolish people governing us.

• Geeee 2 months ago

My brother stop the comparison wai..aaaaba...tell those ghanaians living abroad to come and stay here and see if they'll come

• Joe 2 months ago

U bought kenkey 1gh 8yrs ago and u want to buy the same kenkey with the same size and amount but demanding for salary increment.

• Trussard 2 months ago

@Joe bodamfuor tintintoh! Is the nonsense you are putting out here exactly the argument your opponents are raising?? Don't be silly with your senseless comment!

• Kr 2 months ago

2 cedi should have been ok which was what Sammy Gyamfi was talking about Don’t forget Akufo Addo used kenkey for campaign

• FISHERMAN Kolonkala 2 months ago

OKOE BOYE is now the MCE of LEDZOKUKU. He is now building roads with his pocket money. He also advises on the writing of the presidents speech. Why is his mouth always dry? Just asking.

• TRUTH STANDS 2 months ago

This is the first time in my 4 decades of existence in this world I'm reading that Ga kenkey is being sold at wholesale price.

My respected and respectable Oko Boye, don't let politics erase your credibility, please.

O ...

• Kwadwo Ahene 2 months ago

Ghana is not the only country facing hardships. I live in the UK my rent is going up by £120 from April

• ANTWI 2 months ago

Aboa bi ba. Come back home, Aboa. You will pay less in Ghana.

• Kwam 2 months ago

Hahaha in takoradi it is 4ghc and 5ghc depending on the size.

• Doe 2 months ago

Okie-Boye is a liar. Who goes to the market to buy for herself only and buys 100 pieces of Kenkey so that she can get a wholesale price? Should everyone who wants Kenkey buy a wholesale quantity?

• Nana Oduro Abonee 2 months ago

Sometimes, I find some Ghanaians very funny when they put up an argument. They seem.to.tell ys that the world is at a standstill and Ghana should be the same as it was in 1957. When I was a student in Nigeria in the 80's, a l ...

• Nana Oduro Abonee 2 months ago

US$1.00 = NGN 1,600

• Wabs 2 months ago

Okoe-Boye was even making fun of we Ghanaians. Where in Ghana do they sell kenkey GHS2. Who buys kenky at a wholesale? Even in Upper West Region, the largest maize production region kenkey is sold at GHS5. Fish is sold at GHS ...

• Easyone 2 months ago

Anyway "myby day " was 45 cedis when Kenkey was 2cedis under NDC.Now I take 150 cedis as a steel bender and buy kenkey at 3cedis and 4 cenis max.

• CAD 2 months ago

It means you are worse off now. Your purposing power has dwindled. 45.00 could give you (45:1) 45 kenkey. Now if you buy kenkey for 4.00 as you claim, your bi-day of 150.00 can only give you 37 balls of kenkey. It's terrible, ...

• Laud 2 months ago

@Cad please redo the mathematics again.
    Per his submission, he was buying kenkey @ 2gh when his was receiving 45gh per day

• Kimi 2 months ago

Wholesale price of kenkey. These NPP guys have no shame

• Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atlanta. GA) 2 months ago

WHOLESALE PRICE?????
    Habbah! NPP! Okoe Boye? You have also joined the faceless liars? I used to see you as a fine gentleman, but now you have also developed the NPP virus. Kenkey sold at a wholesale price?
    God, please save ...

• Bazz 2 months ago

Let's me honest with ourselves, kenkey is being sold 4 to 5ghc everywhere in Ghana. In fact if u are a well built guy, u may have to buy 2 or 3 balls plus fish to be ok. That's not easy my guys.

• World Citizen 2 months ago

It takes time to build a reputation, and takes seconds to destroy it, Oko boye why do you do this to yourself?
    Nana Addo is finished in life and has nothing to loose, why follow him to the ground.

• Akwasi KB. 2 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi is such a foolish boy that No one can find his equals on the Ghanaian political stage.
    Does Ghana control petroleum prices at OPEC ? What courses increase of prices in this present world more than the increase ...

• Danso 2 months ago

In any serious country where will you find a CEO of an important institution like NHIA spending 5 days in a week on social media, TV talking politics when the real technical job is left naked. More a party communicator than ...

• SON OF GOD 2 months ago

There is no place in Accra where ga kenkey is sold for ghc2.00. The lowest you can get from few places is ghc 4.00 even the size is something. I want to know where I can get ghc 2.00 kenkey and l shall always buy from there.

• Gh 2 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi come to Kasoa Poultry, a ball of kenkey is still 3 cedis and 4 cedis. Thank you

• KofSam 2 months ago

The NPP takes the plight of Ghanaians as a joke.
    Ghanaians cannot even afford to buy the cheapest food on the market. This is of concern to the NDC which was highlighted in Sammy Gyamfi’s discussion with Okoe-Boye . Howeve ...

• Sure 2 months ago

Please I just want to know the place so that I can go and buy

• Markent 2 months ago

Okoe Boye is out of touch and confused he doesn’t even know the state of the economy like his Boss the president..

• Kk 2 months ago

If you ever find kenkey for 2 cedis anywhere in this country, check the size and quality of pepper and the price of the fish. Is NPP fools that would support this stupid assertion from this minister. Even where corn is abunda ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

So why should price of kenkey be an issues between two political parties of whom both contributed to our current predicament.

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

Leave ndc out of it, okay?

• Akosua 2 months ago

Why is Okoe Boye always defending the indefensable? Please leave politics and stick medicine.

Thank you

• Charles 2 months ago

No one sells kenkey at 5 GH in my area at t kasoa co top hill area,but is 3 & 4 cedis

• Yaw Mensah 2 months ago

Is Kenney the only food we have in Ghana?

• Ayebge 2 months ago

I don't see why Okoe-Boye fine gentleman is following NPP fools , ga boy paa shame

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

Okoe-Boye is out of touch. Which part of Teshie is kenkey sold for 2 cedis?

• We complain too much 2 months ago

Has anyone bothered to see the plight going on around the world. Ghana is not the only country going through economic hardship. I know people will say we are only worried about Ghana, but yet we want the luxury life of the We ...

• Yucatan 2 months ago

Your stupid mother wae...!!!!!!! I'm sure you have received some of the bundles of stolen dollars being kept under Cecilia Dapaah's bed, so you are here to stop the truth about kenkey being disclosed. Rampaging hoodlums and a ...

• MOROKOVICH 2 months ago

I just ate GHS2 KENKEY
    POLITICS PAAAA

• $3-4-5 in Canada 2 months ago

Hope we can buy wholesale to Canada where greedy Ghanaians are reducing the size and in increasing the price everyday. I imagine Kenkey selling for GHC30-45 in Toronto.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 2 months ago

Poor, corrupt Okoe 'Gyimii' Boye! He probably bought Kenkey at a wholesale price of 2GHc from his mother during COVID-19 to feed the people they were ripping off at their roach infested hotels. 'Educated' Fool!

• Asai Denis 2 months ago

Dr. Okoe B. Bernard must check his facts on the price of the kenkey.

Kenkey is sold at GH¢ 5.00 even in Garu town in the Upper East Region.

Dr Okoe must be ignore at once.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Is this Okoe-Boye guy serious, how many of us buy Kenkey at wholesale price, typical of NPP officials, anytime they are caught ipants down in an argument then they come up with funny statements to wriggle themselves out. Ga ...

• Robert Ayaga 2 months ago

All of US are coming to Teshie to buy our kenkey now. Eeeeeeiii Okoe Boye you shock US paaaaaaa!!!!!

• MaaYaa 2 months ago

Left to the likes of Sammy Gyamfi,( disrespectful) nothing should go on well with Ghanaians so that Ghana will votes for them to come and chew the remaining bones they left behind. Ghanaians should think again and again .

• Gadimdim-Gadem 2 months ago

Oh, MaaYaa, please we have thought already! We are bringing back Mahama full time! You horrible thieves are already in opposition!!

• ASUBROFO 2 months ago

Sammy , you are wonderful and unbeatable. In the coming days I will arrange for Bawumia , miracle aboagye and Nana b to meet you,you are so

• Donatus 2 months ago

Even if wholesale is 2 cedis, who eats wholesale? It will have to be retailed, people eat retail priced kenkey.

• Woyoo woyo 2 months ago

But why and why at all should these Ga-Dangbe's be destroying their lineage reputation because of money? Jean Mensah Adokwer is number one,Afote Agboand Oko Boi has joined the liars. Ga-Dangbe's are NOT noted for such crime ...

• JATO 2 months ago

THIS OKOE BOY IS A BIG DISGRACE TO PRESECANS! HIS LEVEL OF REASONING IS VERY PATHETIC. I BET YOU A TRAINED DOG CAN EVEN TEASON BETTER THAN THIS FOOL!

• Kojo Osei 2 months ago

Shut up Sammy Gyamfi Even US is experiencing highest inflation rate since 40 years What are you talking about All the 192 countries in the world are experiencing economic hardship Japan now in recession Please let the people ...

• Jomo-Jomo 2 months ago

Hoooooo... gyimifuor ba @Osei. You lazy and stupid NPP creatures would always want to mention global recession for your failures, but all our surrounding nations, namely - Togo, Burkina Faso and Ivory Coast were all having i ...

• Socrates 2 months ago

Are u living in USA

• Dangos 2 months ago

hahahahaha, who buys kenkey on wholeshare price? oko boyboy paaaaaa

• ANTWI 2 months ago

KENKEY @ WHOLE SALE PRICE. OH NPP.

• Cletus 2 months ago

Yes ooo, bro!! The notoriously criminal NPP party is now keeping kenkey in warehouses and selling them at wholesale prices. Please, make sure you vote for these SATANIC RASCALS in December for free kenkey in 2025. NPP akromfu ...

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

Okoe Boys is now becoming a liar following the footsteps of his boss the mother serpent of corruption and the mate Bawuliar. This lies will not augur well for Oko.

• K pee 2 months ago

You guys funny, crying over a price of kenkey do you guys know how much is sold in the USA, you will stop this nonsense

Do you you collect 2000 cedis a month in USA? Kwasia z

• Agama U.S 2 months ago

Nothing will change no matter who wins the presidency nothing will come down, it will even go up more if mahama wins,

• Agama U.S 2 months ago

Nothing will change no matter who wins the presidency nothing will come down, it will even go up more if mahama wins.

• Co2 2 months ago

How old is this small boy behaving as if he was born in 1957. Sammy Gyamfi should know that no condition in this world is ever permanent. He should rather tell his boss John Mahama to tell ghanaians what killed Atta Mills bef ...

• PAUL ADOM-MORTUARY 2 months ago

Woaaa look..!!!!!! Such a reckless NPP animal calling himself @Co2..!!!!!! Your brain is all filled up with carbon dioxide just like your foolish Kyebi mampam cum chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo! Kwasiampanin ba... Jo ...

• GEÑERAL BUHARI, (GCFR ) 2 months ago

OKOE BOYE IS LIVING ON A DIFFERENT PLANET

• Val 2 months ago

Please Teshie where so that I could purchase it cuz our area is very expensive there

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Akufo Ado has messed up the country and the economy,Okoe-Boye, stop defending the indefensible, you defend the rot government of Akufo Ado and NPP because you have been appointed a minister in a such bad government so at all ...

• Osei 2 months ago

So in this Akuffo Addo NPP government if one is not a lier or a criminal like Akuffo Addo himself can not get appointment in this useless criminal nipotism government.See how Akuffo Addo have use politics to destroy our young ...

• Sticko 2 months ago

Stop the rubbish honorable Mr Okoe Boye, and let's face reality here. Stand for the truth and not party interest. Which wholesome sells kenkey at 2gh? Is it the one you and your NPP party build at teshie?
    You are so far out ...

• Qqq 2 months ago

We are experiencing digital lies

• Watt 2 months ago

Dr. Okoe Boi has started what made him loose his sit in the last election, I hope someone will remind him of that.

Is okoe Boye living in -
    Accra? Kenkey is 4 cedis not 2

• Watchman 2 months ago

Where in Teshie would one buy a ball of Kenkey for 2ghc? It looks like the Sankofa ideology man Okoe-Boye has no idea about Kenkey prices in Accra.

• Bolga Naaba 2 months ago

This Okoe Boye guy has never been serious in his life. He is like his father. That's why we voted him out of parliament. All that he thinks of is food food

• Brazil2014Kenkey Price 2 months ago

Your ndc Brazil 2014 Afriyie Ankrah ball of kenkey was allegedly sold at $100 to Ghanaians because ndc flew a plane load of dollars there.How do you explain this wicked killer Brazil2014 kenkey price sharp teeth ndc propagan ...

What a stupid comment.

• Ekow Jones is 2 months ago

As if they care about kenkey sellers. It is only a fool who will compare 2016 to 2024. How many people saw ' tro' 3pence. How much was transport fare in 2016. We should think outside the box

Fool,shut it okay, it's the way and manner the inflationary is running Ghana down should be your concerns. Ofui,do you want yiur cedi to be ranked a worthless toilet paper
    status?

• Seriously 2 months ago

Okoe Boye is not correct. He is suffering from brain. How can somebody travel from Keneshie, Dansoman, Taifa, Awoshie, Adenta to Teshie just to buy 2ghc Kenkey?
    Foolish talk

• Chuchu 2 months ago

Okoe boye clown...buulubuulu

• John 2 months ago

So will the ndc bring the kenkey price back to 1 cedi if they are voted into power. So far as price changes there's no government that brings prices back to its lowest of the one he met since independence. That's why every r ...

• Naa Amanua 2 months ago

Kenkey is being sold at Teshie for ₵2.00 and ₵3.00

Operation feed yourself and prices of food will go down. We have containers to plant vegetables, fruits maize etc without depending on our farmers. Ghanaians, arise do your backyard gardening and you will get more to eat. Mos ...

Kenkey at Teshie is being sold at ₵2.00 and ₵3.00.Dr. Okoe Boye is saying the truth. Go to former speedy spot area (Maami). I have been buying from there. Even Makola prices of comodities varies. The same products with di ...

We should always bear in mind the the Almighty God is watching and listening to us. Insulting our leaders and elders will never,.ever bring food unto our tables but rather curse. When we give respect to those older than us, t ...

• Tijani 2 months ago

We're still doing kenkey politics in 21st century. What is so new that your JDM is bringing on board. That's what we want to know.

• Agenda 2 months ago

That is ndc for you, they don't have any massage for Ghanaians,so noooon ...Ghanaians don't forget 2008 ooh,they did the same thing 2008 kenkey,Gari,konkonte,light bills etc. If kenkey is 5gh if they come, how much we will b ...

• Agenda 2 months ago

Yes am from teshie,come to my area call Masami and you will get kenkey 2gh to buy.

• Godwin 2 months ago

U can get Kenkey 2 to 3gh in some of the Ga suburbs eg La techie etc,

• Joy 2 months ago

Look corruption is what kills Ghana not food. Sammy gyamfi is always foolish guy to hide his source of making money. Look ghanaians must not think of food inflation to vote but rather corrupt acts by our politicians. We al ...