You are here: HomeNews2024 03 02Article 1919582

Ashanti Regional Minister threatens demonstration over ‘dumsor’

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kweku 2 months ago

ECG is not a serious company that wants to do business with its customers. A lot of ECG customers have faulty meters that need replacement but the ECG is frustrating such customers. You go to its offices to request for meters ...

• ASUBROFO 2 months ago

NAPO KILLED EDUCATION POTURRR ENERGY SECTOR NSO POTURR. NOW HE WANT RUNNING MATE "ENSI DA".NPP OPEN YOUR EYES.

• Suzi 2 months ago

But president SONA he said no dumsor in Ghana

• Paa The Great 2 months ago

ASUBROFO, what's new? That's typical of NPP running mates (Vice President). Bawumia comes to mind. The liar has destroyed the economy KWATAA and he wants to become president.

• ASUBROFO 2 months ago

WHY NOT BLAME AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA BUT EG..IN 2016 YOU WERE ALWAYS BLAMING MAHAMAH, ASANTEFOUR NE TRIBAL.

• Tosh 2 months ago

Until ECG is broken up to allow competition and efficiency, our power crises would never be solved. Would you continue entrusting your valuable goods to to a retailer, who everytime can't account for 30% of sales? That's basi ...

• Fairness 2 months ago

The sort of Dumsor in Kumasi is alarming! Worst hit is Suame!

• Test 2 2 months ago

FAILURES AND LIARS CORRUPT NPP TRIBALISTIC PARTY
    I THOUGHT MAHAMA INVENTED DUMSOR
    POSTERITY WILL JUDGE YOU BUSH PEOPLE

• Asem 2 months ago

Meanwhile Kofi Bentil the useless f0ool who has been compromised by Bawumia is all over the place defending him

• Pee 2 months ago

What are you waiting for? You should have stated long ago. Twaaaaaaa

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS USELESS. GOD WILL EXPOSE AND DESTROY HIM FOR ALL THE LIES HE TOLD GHANAIANS

• Kay 2 months ago

Concert man

• THINK TWICE 2 months ago

WAS IT ECG AND GRIDCO IN 2016

• Fila 2 months ago

You are blame ECG today, y not the president? Bcos you blamed a sitting president of dumsor some yrs back.

• Joy 2 months ago

A country of lies and corruption. Mahama a big thief and nana addo a huge thief. Look the sad part of this dumsor is our electricity company who can't give us the right problem. Our parliamentarians too can't do this

• Pablo 2 months ago

NANIEMA, ECG,AFTER STABBING THE NDC GOVERNMENT LED BY PRESIDENT MAHAMA IN THE BACK, TO CREATE ERRATIC POWER SUPPLY AND MADE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT UNPOPULAR. THE ECG IS NOW TELLING GHANAIANS THE PROBLEM NOW IS NOT TO BE BLAMED ON ...