You are here: HomeNews2024 03 02Article 1919574

‘It’s like you don’t care about how people feel’ - Randy Abbey slams Akufo-Addo over ‘haircuts’ comment at SONA

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Hard 2 months ago

Randy shut up. We know your stomach is empty and you want your party back in power .

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Hard, you are a certified, verified, seasoned and an accomplished idiot. It is imbeciles and pathetic oafs like you who embolden and validate the stupidity and perverted nonsense that these our useless and clueless and corrup ...

• Nii 2 months ago

FRANKIE I'm not the least surprised you are an admirer of those certified criminals like Randy Abbey.This is a guy whose former school Accra Academy is ashamed of seeing him holding a PhD. A complete school dropout who bcoz ...

• Agyengo (UK) 2 months ago

I shudder to think whether this Frankie has a thinking cap. How can this imbecile Frankie insult the President of land who is more valuable than his father and family head. It’s pathetic and painful that a nonentity like Fr ...

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Agyengo, the mere fact that you have inserted your supposed place of abode against your name underscores a deep sense and feeling of inferiority complex. A mere switch in geographical location will not do a lot to your confid ...

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

Frankie, are you trying to say that a monkey is a monkey, whether it is in Togo or Japan?

• UK Monkey is better than...? 2 months ago

Perhaps, the monkey thinks it's a chimpanzee once it had located from geographic South to North. These guys are benefitting from the loot so they don't care about anybody.

Frankie the imbecile, I wish to inform you that my location to Europe for the past 30 years to study has deepened my knowledge about life. Because people like you and your counterparts are so naive that you easily swallow any ...

• Akufo Addo 2 months ago

Agyengo (UK) your 30yrs of stay in the UK if it is even true has been a total waste of time. I say this because you sound like a fool. Kwasia

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Agyengo, you're a pathetically funny and obtuse dunderhead whose sojourn abroad is useless. Do you know where commentators on this platform reside? Mayate!

• Akoto 2 months ago

That your president who has turned Ghana into a banana republic? An ordinary man on the street has more respect than your president.

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Ofori Atta and their family and friends don't care a hoot about how Ghanaians feel about any issue. They only care about the money they are amassing illegally, how to abuse political power, how to perpetu ...

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

Thank you. An appropriate reply to whoever thinks this president is not disrespectful to Ghanaians. This is a president who doesn't inspire me in anyway. Not his academic achievements, not his leadership style, not even his m ...

• they say they say 2 months ago

True talk

• Anane 2 months ago

The haircut affected a lot of us. But unlike Randy Abbey, I care about the saving the economy for a better day tomorrow. When you buy a PhD, your reasoning will expose you!

• Okotor. 2 months ago

Stupid Hard. You made that silly comment because you don't know it feels when your debtor fails to pay you back.

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 2 months ago

See corr

• Bini Yankey 2 months ago

A sadist is in charge. Born criminal in a crime loving party . Bomb throwers and mass murderers have no conscience. Osama bin laden folks . Good Riddance to bad rubbish in 2025!

• Kath 2 months ago

Shut your stinking mouth up. If you cared, you would not dig your dirty hands GFA monies.

• Kwabena 2 months ago

Randy, there won't be free money for u again. See how you guys milked GFA. Thieves

• Kay 2 months ago

Definitely John Dramani Mahama is not coming back to steal our monies for this lazy toad who Accra Aca don't want his name to be associated with.

• Kay 2 months ago

Foolish you! Return all the money you took from the GFA. Criminal in football jersey.

• Bommie 2 months ago

U see u stuip and usless guys attacking Dr Randy are bunch of criminals who were train by the leader of criminals(NPP).... U do not like the truth because its hate..
    If it family have go for government bonds and are getting ...

So this Randy too is a PhD holder. My foot. He can’t dip his hands into the GFA coffers anymore so he’s pissed off. Animguaase ba.

• Nana 2 months ago

Randy, arrogant and profoundly misguided nana adf9 doesn't give a hoot. He has been like that. Never seen s7ch an obnoxious old man like this one. He was flying £17,000/hour while his people wallow in squalor

• Sam 2 months ago

Randy Abbey, another buffon and moron of Ndc. Randy Abbey go and explain John dead goat, incompetent, Mahama’s botched so called 24hr economy that is hinged on night waakye joints and 2 am Vulcanizers working on some burst ...

• Rob 2 months ago

Randy Abbey is a Wolf in a Sheep skin. Is he a politician or Journalist working for NDC party via Metro TV? Shame!

• Kwamewiase 2 months ago

The same way the GFA which Randy Abbey is part doesn't care about how we feel about the way they are handling football in the country

• P Asare 2 months ago

Well,what a show,this guy,is he a journalist or a politician? What a sad soul.my bro just get lost,we know your game plan.

• Okotor. 2 months ago

Go and ask Kwaku Baako.

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

Nonsense did your president Mahama cases about your feelings when he said he is dead goat.Same individual has taken Ghanaians for fools because they have shortest memories saying by the dead goat.

• Gabon Dee 2 months ago

So you Randy Abbey are u normal at all, even football k3k3 you can't manage but u are always here spewing rubbish,useless greedy ass-hole sitting on Tv...NANSINS

• Randy Abbey is an idiot ! 2 months ago

Randy Abbey, but u, do u feel about the plight of the Ghanaian tax payer after taking $100,000 in just 12 days as an exco member at the just ended Afcon tournament ! Randy, if u live in a glass house, don't throw stones ok ! ...

• Dzimakpla 2 months ago

Backstabber Abbey

• The 3 foolish men ! 2 months ago

In Ghana, there are only 3 most stupid men here . One is Francis Xavier Sosu ( the madina MP ) , the other one is Kwamena Duncan , and then Randy Abbey ! These guys never say anything sensible on air ! Always joking and fooli ...

• Jidoshaki 2 months ago

Massa you forgot Akwesi Pratt

• Van 2 months ago

You just read the comments and you know we are doomed as a country and people. God save us and the black man!!! Anyway, "a monkey is a monkey whether in Togo or Japan". I think I like that...

• Adu 2 months ago

Does Randy Abbey care about how people feel about the $100,000 he took from the GFA as bonus after the Qatar World Cup?

• Zongo 2 months ago

Useless hallucinations
    Horrible since your became part of the GFA,your evil thoughts have not let any national team survived.
    You better shut up useless political maggot

• Ashwama Gee 2 months ago

Nana Addo tick all the boxes for a good governance

• Atta 2 months ago

Jail those who sold the bonds but couldn't honour the payback

• Marcus Adepaye 2 months ago

Nonsense, did your Mahama care when he was milking Ghana into his pockets and giving you the booty??? Idiot!!!!!

• Dzotsinu exploitation 2 months ago

Using moet champagne to rape a mental girl. Y am I not in jail? Y ? Y?Y?

• Efo Ganyo 2 months ago

Mr. PhD, so in almost 8 years you have had nothing positive to say about this President or his administration but you used to explain to us John Mahama's goofs. Do you have to have a personal relationship with a President to ...

• Prof. Frimpong Boateng @ Heart Surgeon 2 months ago

Randy Abbey is one of the best journalists in Ghana so NPP are planning to kill him like they killed Ahmed Sualeh. But the devil is a liar. A foolish NPP executive in the North and Samira Bawumia's bodyguard have died like ...

• Randy Abbey has no class ! 2 months ago

Randy Abbey, can u do yourself any good by asking ghanaweb not to publish any news about u ? Can u do yourself that good ? Becos look, gentleman, any news about you here whether good or bad will be looked at with the lense o ...

• Who abolished Slave Trade 2 months ago

Kwasea. Go to court and tell the judge about your stupid allegation of $100,000 against Randy Abbey. He was hosting his Good Morning Ghana programme in Ghana when that short pig Akufo Addo was in Abidjan paving the way for t ...

• Kath 2 months ago

Thank Heavens, done one believes in the court system now!

• FM STATION FOR SALE 2 months ago

A commercial FM radio station located at Takoradi is for sale,
    Sale includes.
    NCA FM radio frequency license, state of the art studio n fully furnished offices.
    Interested,
    please call.