They are trying to revise our history and values with fake history exhibits and our Custodians from Asante and Bono, Nzema to Kululungu will RESPOND soon.
This is the problem with these people, they don't share our values ... read full comment
They are trying to revise our history and values with fake history exhibits and our Custodians from Asante and Bono, Nzema to Kululungu will RESPOND soon.
This is the problem with these people, they don't share our values and don't care about our survival.
Friend 1 year ago
No faggots allowed in Ghana period lol. Kwaseafour tell US and the West to legalize polygamy first.
Aguei 1 year ago
There are many countries with good economies who are anti-LGBTQ. The West has not helped us by the way but keep on stealing from us since slavery to now. Moreover Trump or Republican wave is happening allover. LGBTQ will become a global crime soon. Keep on fooling yourselves
Harry But Picker 1 year ago
It will get overturned in the Supreme Court anyway. Plus Nana Akufo-Addo ain't going sign the bill darling.
He will delay it until he leaves office leaving Mahama and NDC to deal with the economic collapse.
It will get overturned in the Supreme Court anyway. Plus Nana Akufo-Addo ain't going sign the bill darling.
He will delay it until he leaves office leaving Mahama and NDC to deal with the economic collapse.
TRUTH 1 year ago
False hopes!
So you still want to speak for our Judges after you lose the earlier cases.
You don't intimidate us in anyway. You better stay humble.
False hopes!
Oh, double behave darling.
The bill was only rejected from being blocked but it is still subject to Judicial Review by the Surpreme Court whose job is to remain a non-biased partisan branch of government and to interpret the constitution.
So sit your sweet cheeks down, baby.
TRUTH 1 year ago
I surely don't have sweet chicks 'baby'!
You've just shot down your own comment, creating the implement going to court is going to grant you all the rights.
The courts must be fair and open minded considering the laws ... read full comment
You've just shot down your own comment, creating the implement going to court is going to grant you all the rights.
The courts must be fair and open minded considering the laws and values of a nation and you surely know the current laws are not on your side.
TRUTH 1 year ago
corrections.. creating the impression....
I had to correct it because I know you people think speaking a whiteman's language is also a Holy grail.
Nice strawman there, Who claimed anything about the Court granting rights? It would just leave the LGBTQIA+ issue in the grey area of law when the bill is tossed out, lmfao.
Its funny how you dont know how your own Justic ... read full comment
Nice strawman there, Who claimed anything about the Court granting rights? It would just leave the LGBTQIA+ issue in the grey area of law when the bill is tossed out, lmfao.
Its funny how you dont know how your own Justice system works. The Surpreme Court is suppose to merely check if the law or policy is consistent with the Constitution and remain a non-biased branch of government. And the fact this bill (yet to be law) is in contradiction to Article 21, Chapter 5 of the 1992 Ghanaian Constitution. It guarantees basic rights and proceeds to provide the circumstances under which these rights could be restricted makes no provision for the restriction of rights on the basis of ‘traditional Ghanaian customs, beliefs and values’ (see Article 21 of the 1992 Constitution). It infrignes on the Freedoms of Association, Assembly etc which The anti-gay bill seeks, in a nutshell, to criminalise LGBTQ+ sexual relationships and associations.
Under Ghanaian law, LGBTQ+ persons are only excluded from the institution of marriage [see Marriages Act, 1885-1985 (Colonial British Sodomy law).
Sit yo sweet cheeks down before I suck them boy!
TRUTH 1 year ago
Hahahahaha, the inconsistences are so much and obvious, I will respect the Judges to do their work on the set time.
Let us meet in court.
You know our laws and the Spirit of our Constitution more than a Ghanaian, don't ... read full comment
Hahahahaha, the inconsistences are so much and obvious, I will respect the Judges to do their work on the set time.
Let us meet in court.
You know our laws and the Spirit of our Constitution more than a Ghanaian, don't you!
Just wait and see, Pink Baby.
No ideas from me, please.
TRUTH 1 year ago
You are beginning to sound like a foreigner, so I would forgive you if you have never listened to our Judges being subjected to gay questions and their responses in Parliament.
Good luck you know our Constitution because i ... read full comment
You are beginning to sound like a foreigner, so I would forgive you if you have never listened to our Judges being subjected to gay questions and their responses in Parliament.
Good luck you know our Constitution because it has the Spirit of the USA and UK Constitutions.
Probably another Lebanese faggot 1 year ago
They come here suck us everywhere including boys. Go. Back to Lebanon and deal with the Zuonists.
Guv'ner 1 year ago
One thing's for sure these guys won't have a free mind to be enjoying their sodomy these few days. They're just too angry and confused to bend down properly.
Sul 1 year ago
HE IS RATHER BEATING THE STUPIDITY OUT OF YOU..... KWASIA
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Test
Test
dashiki 1 year ago
if you can ask such an obtuse question, then that gives an idea where you are coming from.
Broken home most likely, but I don't blame you.
if you can ask such an obtuse question, then that gives an idea where you are coming from.
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
Ghanaians, love your nation. Provide for it and protect it from these aggressive alphabet people. Don't give them an inch. They can stay underground doing their own trumu trumu or GTFO
Kwame 1 year ago
They should show their faces to the public. I will never agree with anyone to sodomise my kids. Treat yourselves the way you want but don't bring it onto us.
Jimbo 1 year ago
This gay guy is a fool. He is talking nonsense. Do we have laws prohibiting illegal drug usage or not? If we have then what is he trying to say. We are talking of laws to prohibit certain behaviour and he is talking about disobedience of the law by the youth. Look at how homosexuality ca make a man less intelligent. All he thinks about is where and how to get a gay partner. What a beast!!! Per his question, is it the duty of the law maker to arrest those who flout the laws? He can't even reason. That is how homosexuality has made him useless. In fact he is more useless than the drug addict. To be gay, l will prefer to be a mad man in the street.
The value of nature & procreation! 1 year ago
This stupidity will not survive here! The LGBT should allow the survival of nature too. All of us who identify with our biological and natural self even have the ultimate right of human rights!
Stupidity at the higher lev ... read full comment
This stupidity will not survive here! The LGBT should allow the survival of nature too. All of us who identify with our biological and natural self even have the ultimate right of human rights!
Stupidity at the higher level!
Kofi Panyin 1 year ago
If they think they have shared 'values' of their architects or LGBT proponents, they should go and join them and practice it there in freedom, but not in Ghana. Nonsense!
Some are so stupid that they are easily brainwashed ... read full comment
If they think they have shared 'values' of their architects or LGBT proponents, they should go and join them and practice it there in freedom, but not in Ghana. Nonsense!
Some are so stupid that they are easily brainwashed to ditch what they believe in, even not to believe in themselves but another useless thing whi thinks he/she is powerful and superior. That Nonsense is gone and dead. We have our own values and cherish it and must uphold it no matter what. There are many countries with more serious punishment, even death, yet they are the ones that trades more with the USA. Africans are weak, stupid, and fools that any stupidity is targeted at them. Not any more! The bill must be passed. Sharp!
Tweaa 1 year ago
The Ningo Prampram is one of the poorest constituents in the country and look what their representative is chasing in parliament instead of jobs for his pple. TURUMU BILL
This is the problem with these people, they don't share our values ...
There are many countries with good economies who are anti-LGBTQ. The West has not helped us by the way but keep on stealing from us since slavery to now. Moreover Trump or Republican wave is happening allover. LGBTQ will beco ...
False hopes!
The bill was only rejected from being blocked but it is still subject to Judicial Review by the Surpreme Court whose job is to remain a non-biased partisan branch of government and to interpret t ...
The courts must be fair and open minded considering the laws ...
Its funny how you dont know how your own Justic ...
Let us meet in court.
You know our laws and the Spirit of our Constitution more than a Ghanaian, don't ...
Good luck you know our Constitution because i ...
Test
This gay guy is a fool. He is talking nonsense. Do we have laws prohibiting illegal drug usage or not? If we have then what is he trying to say. We are talking of laws to prohibit certain behaviour and he is talking about dis ...
Stupidity at the higher lev ...
Some are so stupid that they are easily brainwashed ...
Not licking shitholes of your fellow gender