You are here: HomeNews2024 03 02Article 1919554

Joker-in-chief, destroyer of native banks – Dr. Kofi Amoah drags Ken Ofori-Atta over National Cathedral commissioning date

Read Comments Comments (51)

• ASEMPA 2 months ago

Dr. Kofi Amoah's Post for me is the most truthful I've seen since the beginning of the year though hilarious as well. Truth always hurt.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghana says YES tot LGBTQ+

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Heeeeeeerrrrrrr Charlie...... Dr. Kofi Amoah! You nailed it with precision, poise, power, pace and perfection. What an incredibly apt description of the Piccadilly armed robber who always wears white to deceive the ignorant a ...

• HONESTY 2 months ago

Of course, Uncle Kofi calm down, Ken had to give his Databank a breathing space.

No hard feelings, this is just business as usual.

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

AND WHY WAS KOFI AMOAH'S BANK CLOSED?...THIEF LOCAL BANKERS...KOFI AMOAH AND CO...TWEAA.

• Turning the Corner 2 months ago

DDEP Robber Ken ofori Atta Data Bank!!!!
    Joker-in-chief
    Destroyer of native banks
    Bond market boy-boy
    IMF hater-turned-lover
    Biggest borrower EVER
    Loan fees kick-backer
    Highest inflation FinMin
    Lowest cedi value EVER

• Namo Gbe Mills 2 months ago

This evil addo is exactly like rawlings. He never built any local industry but made sure he was destroying them. The CIA trains it's people on communication skills. When he says fellow countrymen some go all stupid just as ra ...

• Esem pii 2 months ago

@Ayigbe Frankie, kindly GO HOME WAI..

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Lol...We've cycled two months out of the year. MARCH FORWARD! The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, low capita(skill is your main capital). Earn cool dollars ...

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

Dr. Kofi Amoah, should you stoop so low to the abyss of the indecent insulters, just to express your hatred for Ken Ofori-Atta? I had great respect for your views, but I'm highly disappointed. My advise to you is, you can res ...

• Hmmm 2 months ago

Since when do you know this?

• Nana Kwaku 2 months ago

Both Dr Kofi Amoah and Ken Ofori Atta are lazy lousy empty braggarts.They claim to be Western World educated businessmen but they are hollow opportunists.

• Bawumia 2 months ago

Uncle Pee I don't want to insult you but I think you are a big fool. Kwasia

• Kido 2 months ago

Leave Dr Kofi Amoah alone. Ofori-Atta is a cheat and he's been exposed big time.

• WH 2 months ago

You are a generation al fool ,is it not a true description of the finance minister?if not pick out the odd ones

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ++
    Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+++
    Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ++++
    Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+++++
    Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ++++++
    Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+++++++
    Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ++++ ...

• John K(Ken is the real Devil. He sees nothing wrong with this) 2 months ago

Yet Ken sees himself as the best that has happened to Mother Ghana. Ghanaians are the real jokers . If we are to be any serious Country this guy's won't take us for granted.

• Agyapong 2 months ago

Ofori Atta is a thief and I don't know why God allows criminal like Ofori Attah still living on this earth.This criminal stole tax payers money years back and run to abroad.instead of jail.He use some of that money to re-bran ...

• Develop the manufacturing Base. 2 months ago

Make Ghana the manufacturing Base in West Africa. If you cannot Do This, then you are occupying the space and depriving Those who can do. NPP and NDC are our Problem and they count in the petty Traders and the Rest who canno ...

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

STUPID NDC DUMSOR MAHAMA-TRACY/MZBEL FOOL ???

• Obournana 2 months ago

@issah Ali, you are an imbecile. What is the discussion? You still have the lies stuck in your coconut head. The liars have come out to apologize to ex president Mahama. Yet, a fool like you don't know what is going on around ...

• Allah bless Palestine 2 months ago

@ Issah Ali. You are a disgrace to the prophet

• Akufo Addo 2 months ago

Madam go take your medication. Bastard

• WH 2 months ago

Listen to nigerien too ,your people are on the street begging for food because of hardship in the country brought on us by your in law bawumia and instead of to pray for jm to come and rescue you ,you are spewing nonsense fro ...

• Queen 2 months ago

Kofi Amoah, what a FOOL you are. You opened your Bank just to STEAL from customers. You're a GARGANTUAN SCAMMER, CONMAN, CROOK, 419er, THIEF in disguise. SHAMEFUL BUFFOON

• Dr 2 months ago

Begger;compare your self and him or your family if you have any of his type.do you know ken more than his family?why is his children not insulting people because of their Dad rather u a no where near is spewing this nonsense.

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

The ground slab is ready for open air prayer camps at least. I wonder that even this is not used for all nights on Fridays. Muslims can use it also Friday dawn. Who will complete the National Cathedral? Ghanaian Architect's a ...

• Thony 2 months ago

What about calico wearing ministe? Their intention was never genuine..they came to make money

• Yaw nketia 2 months ago

At the begining you were with them, why now an enemy in chief.?

• Jibril 2 months ago

Ok. Not all native banks went under the knife of Ofori Attah. So, you have to tell us what your bank did or did not do to get in his way.

You have been trying very hard to play the innocent victim but you have never told u ...

• GHANAPANIN 2 months ago

Kofi Amoah couldn't even manage a micro finance company. It was insolvent and therefore no one stopped you from operating it. You failed big time. Your project at the Airport City has been at a standstill since 2008. Was it a ...

• Donatus 2 months ago

He has wreched the nation

• Gareth 2 months ago

Ken is a thief and an armed robber. He's a curse to our country Ghana.

• Naomi 2 months ago

Satan will sit on Ken Ofori Atta's brochus

• Kwame 2 months ago

Mr Amoah
    Tell the public what you did for Ghana football.

• Okyere 2 months ago

This man is really pained...I think it's because he has been sidelined based on his records

• Kobina Boafo 2 months ago

Ah, so melodious to the heart and soul of every Ghanaian. Dr Kofi Amoah has once again succinctly addressed the stealth manner in which my own cousin diverted the finances of the state into an abyss.
    I weep for IK Acheampo ...

• Yaa Dua 2 months ago

This guy Ofori Atta should be held accountable for the mess in our economy.
    He shouldn't be left off the hook with the numerous loans and deals that he undertook.
    Such a smooth criminal!

• Abrefa 2 months ago

Ken Ofori-Atta likes to quote the Bible, but he doesn't know you cannot mock God. The fire of God will burn him and Akufo Addo.

• Mr. T 2 months ago

Perfect description

• Kido 2 months ago

Oops ! God did not help us, so we couldn't complete the national cathedral on the 6th of March 2024. What a bunch of deceitful souls.

• William Ejisu... 2 months ago

I am.not a promoter of gay rights ,and never will,but it's now growing in most countries in the Western world,....including the USA in some states Australia there was a referendum a couple of years ago,the same sex marriage ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Well, lam Not surprised that after Wrecking the Entire Economy of the Country this SHAMELESS And SELFISH guy has even the Nerve to Accept another Appointment from our President. This alone exposes him as the most GREED ...

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 2 months ago

Kofi Amoah don’t display your idiocy here. How do you expect the the government to promote ungodly thievery by the local owners of the native banks? Are you also a thief like the owners of those banks? Rubbish!!!!

• Esem pii 2 months ago

Dude be like..HUNGRY-MAN, is like an ANGRY-MAN!!!

• Turning the Corner 2 months ago

LMAO! Maybe We need to add DDEP Robber to the excellent titles Dr. Kofi Amoah has used to describe the Achimp Mafia member.

Joker-in-chief
    Destroyer of native banks
    Bond market boy-boy
    IMF hater-turned-lover
    Biggest bo ...

• Nyamekye 2 months ago

Dr Kofi Amoah, for how long will you continue to display your stupidity. Your heart is full of bitterness and hatred , you are surely on the path of self destruction. You are sick, you need help.

• 000 2 months ago

Yaaanom are opposition bound.
    Hahaha hohoho hehehe hohihi

• Oluma 2 months ago

Those Ghanaians who were making decisions on my behalf on the economy of ghana are very stupid and have committed a criminal act. No one should make any decision to a politician be it locally or international on my behalf ...

• Kojo 2 months ago

Disrespectful man! Shame on you, Kofi Amoah.

• Quophi 2 months ago

this is all Akuffo Addo's fault, this is what you get when you allow criminals to go scot free. if this criminal was in court answering why he should not be jailed for his fraud and criminal activities, he will not have time ...