You are here: HomeNews2024 03 01Article 1919430

‘When the debate is lost, insult becomes the tool of the loser’ – Prof Manuh replies Sam George

Read Comments Comments (159)

• TRUTH 2 months ago

Go and see how your people are insulting.
    Have you lost the debate yourself.

And who tells you this is a debate.

This is a fight for SURVIVAL, LADY!

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Where is the insult from Sam George? Accusing you of collecting money from pro LGBTQXYZ groups and characterizing people as lesbians is not insults I guess.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

This is rich coming from her. How can Honourable Sam George be the loser when he has just helped get the bill passed? No amount of rambling and screaming will stop this bill now. Professor my arse!!!

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Sam George and Ghanaians have won the debate. Unanimous so who is talking about someone losing a debate. Only a shameless lesbian who collects money to take dick. She can't even stick to her principles of loving toto herself ...

• Mike Stone 2 months ago

Another idiot,passing a law is useless if the President vetoes it. You people are so stupid.

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

You are the ignorant one here, who told you the president can veto it?
    Do you understand the veto and th Ghanaian constitution?
    Ofui, if your pepsodent refuses to sign the bill, he has to give his reasons, then the bill wil ...

• Chief Vandal 2 months ago

you think you will get 66.66% in parliament?Joker

• TrueTrue 2 months ago

The professors and the others can go to court and sue for defamation if they think Sam George is lying.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

TELL YOUR BOSS MAHAMA TO COME OUT OF HIS CLOSET: MAHAMA IS AN EMBODIMENT OF DECEIT!

As a staunch Christian: I don’t hate anyone like how the NDC and some people always accuse me of my hate for John Mahama, the NDC presi ...

• KOfi 2 months ago

Anyone who has another country and or City affixed to his name has inferiority complex.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Thank you Kofi. Who cares where he lives, as I keep saying, no amount of rambling and mumbling, or screaming will change a thing, the bill is already passed, and it will get signed into law come what may!

• Bastie 2 months ago

Guys, am in Accra right now...find me on george walker bush highway for cheap GAY SEX!

• Concerned Ghanaian 2 months ago

Who the are you P DjAmbe, in one post you are against and in another you are promoting LGBTQ+. You Trojan bastard, purposely promoting division and intolerance. Ghanaians watch out, w3 are being purposely pitched to cause ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 2 months ago

Who the are you P DjAmbe, in one post you are against and in another you are promoting LGBTQ+. You Trojan bastard, purposely promoting division and intolerance. Ghanaians watch out, w3 are being purposely pitched to cause ...

And then? The schools under tress with disappear? and the road to Kumasi from Accra will be dualised? And then there will be proper drinking water for the people of Aburi and Tamale and ABokobi? And the Korle Bu will have 2 m ...

• Ghana Says Yes To LGBTQ+ Lynching 2 months ago

We thank our hardworking Parliamentarians for passing the bill on those LGBTQ ANIMALS!! We now have the freedom to HUNT & LYNCH all those filthy creatures like some diseased wildlife in the Amazon jungle. May God kill Nana Ak ...

• King 2 months ago

Your mom and dad will die before Nana Akuffo Addo, bastard son of a bitch. Karma is a bitch.

• Akwasi 2 months ago

What you've written is foolish and does not correlate with the subject matter.

Let us know your stand on the bill

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

Only stupid person calls themselves cretins or Christians, by their fruits you will know them.
    Cretins, are liars.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Koo Dwomo 2 months ago

I think this is an insult, because an allegation like this can damage the reputation of the anti Gay Bill advocates. Besides this point, the Gay/LGBTQ Law is unnecessary in Ghana because our traditional marriage system can st ...

• Koliko 2 months ago

Go Ahead Prof! You have my support. Sue him in court. These babies with sharp teeth have no respect.

• Overgrown lesbian 2 months ago

Your overgrown lesbian days are over now. You have been leaking your students pussies for years and vice versa so you could give them good grades. Now you are fighting the passage of the gay/ bill so you could keep your trade ...

• Kk: So collecting money and being a lesbian is an insult.? 2 months ago

If she thinks lesbianism is OK, why does she consider it as an insult. Its an insult for her to be called a lesbian,yt she us promoting lesbianism. Sometimes too much learning can cause mental derailment.

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

WHO CARES ABOUT A LESBIAN PROFESSOR?...TWEAA.

• KOfi 2 months ago

These so called journalists don't know their work. He allowed the woman to use rhetoric to justify her position.
    Je was on his knees as he was asking the questions.
    Unnatural Canal knowledge is allien to us period. If some ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

Have u guys calling LGBTQ as human rights asked the Americans why have they also criminalized polygamy and prostitution? Why do they have it boldly printed on their visa application form " are u coming to U.S to promote polyg ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Prof relax...We've cycled two months out of the year. MARCH FORWARD! The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, low capita(skill is your main capital). Earn coo ...

• Akwasi 2 months ago

Foolish woman! How did she even get the title? She has damaged lots of Ghanaians

You overgrown lesbian days are over now. You have been leaking your students pussies for years and vice versa so you could give them good grades. Now you are fighting the passage of the gay/ bill so you could keep your trade. ...

• Antobam 2 months ago

Aren't you proving her point about losing the debate and these insults? I guess you don't even get it - very sad!

• Akan Prophecies 2 months ago

RESPECT LADIES OR SHUT UP. IS SAM GEORGE MORE EDUCATED THAN THIS LADY. POLITICS HAVE GONE TO DOGS OTHERWISE HOW CAN A NINGO PRAMPRAM, NIGERIAN SUBJECT, (NOT EVEN A NOBLE ), DISRESPECT SUCH AN INFLUENTIAL WISDOM? IT IS EVEN ...

• Kim 2 months ago

U see this idiot like and say intellectual. God saved mother Ghana.

• Joko 2 months ago

Go and sit down madam Professor, you deserve every insult that comes your way even though I have not seen one.

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

The woman is well educated but not learned,the only way to prove that she is intelligent is to support the Western standards who occasionally will invite her to their world .She is empty.

• BLIND STOOGGIES 2 months ago

Though the passage of the bill makes us proud Ghanaians with our morals maintained, it does not mean persons that do not support must be dented. Sam George wants to say these ladies have been bribed which is total insult. He ...

• Oprege 2 months ago

Although I’m against same sex unions , Sam George is a pig and the Prof is right that intellectual debate and not insults and politicization is the way to go !

• WH 2 months ago

You are one of them shut up

• jesus 2 months ago

The Prof made a simple statement that defines Sam 'Boy' George's behavior so far. And that, 'country boy' is what Oprege is trying to tell you here. Instead of using your brains to analyze that, you use your mouth to call him ...

• Oprege 2 months ago

Wo maame tw3 wai

• Tetteh Zutah 2 months ago

Who cares if you are even one of them...

• Koki 2 months ago

Is it not true? Else what else under the sun will make a rational human being defend something so dehumanising and repugnant as lgbtq+ with such passion? It defies logic. So leave Sam George alone!

• Nana Adjei 2 months ago

Prof. The debate ain't lost. Just began. Prepare your arsenals and let's meet at the Supreme court. You are not the sole repository of knowledge. Perhaps, the silent majority is well-informed than you. Let's meet at the supre ...

• FOOLS, WAIT TILL SCREWS TIGHTEN 2 months ago

Too known Ghanaians, you think you are suffering now but wait till the pressure begins to mount, you will all flee from this country. Illiterate third world fools thinking they can stand up to the US and international bodies! ...

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 2 months ago

I believe that the only reasonable and, perhaps, more rationale firewall legislation against the LGBT+ group in our so-called clean customary-culture should be to refuse statutory marriage. It seems to me that the nation will ...

• Athena-USA 2 months ago

All of you empty Professors must give us a break. We don't care about relationships with other countries when it comes to LGBTQ. We don't want them to be among us. Those countries must come for those lesbians and gay.
    Why a ...

Even vaccines you motherfuckers beg for it you you come her and talk rubbish. I wish the Western world that you motherfuckers insult let all you die in ghana from hunger and diseases. Even you can't feed yourself as a countr ...

• BLIND STOOGGIES 2 months ago

My brother enough is enough. If it's only accepting LGBTQ+ will give us life then let all of us die and you live. I don't know where you are talking from but we know some of you outside have accepted this out of faustration. ...

• The Spear 2 months ago

Prof, how about the Middle Eastern countries' global relationship which is intact even though their stance against LBGTQRSTUV is even more consequential and carries death sentence!

If Ghanaians leaders were disciplined, ob ...

• KkingsKing 2 months ago

Prof Manuh of whatever will be so so much ashamed and disappointed in you! You totally rendered the vagina and the penis that brought you up regretted to have given birth to you. You harlot and a called queen

• King 2 months ago

Idiot your mother is the harlot,dirty useless uncouth bitch.

• Interesting 2 months ago

Well she also insulted Sam George on BBC yesterday. I guess if she sues Sam will also counter sue her....period.

• Treasure 2 months ago

Awesome. Pure WISDOM. It is good you don't to his level.

You call this idiot MP. No wonder Ghana parliament is a shit box.

Attacking people because they don't agree with you is shameful.

He can accuse all the civilis ...

• Christele Madiesse 2 months ago

You Treasure you are a dirty gay

• AWAREPA 2 months ago

Foolish guy

• Sul 2 months ago

THIS ISN'T A DEBATE.....IT IS COMMON SENSE YOU IDIOT

• Kweku 2 months ago

Majority of Ghanaians are against homosexual activities in Ghana and so the minority who support homosexuality should accept the majority decisions and let's move on. Those Ghanaians who want to practise homosexuality should ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Who knows where this naughty processor lives? I want to visit her to offer a “moral “ support

• Ayalolo 2 months ago

She is your not door neighbor, idiot!

• Nee 2 months ago

Because of Sam George attitude this law is going to fail to achieve its purpose. The disrespect of this guy is getting too much. Had it not because of Ghana politics, who is he to insult people who have made it in life than h ...

• Christele Madiesse 2 months ago

You are all people with low IQs

• Francis 2 months ago

Are you implying that being a professor means you have made it in life ?

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Gyampo is a professor but he still abuses students. He has not made it.

• Seth from mamprobi 2 months ago

Kwasiaaa buuulu

• King 2 months ago

That's why Ghanaians should arise against the size of parliamentarians, we have mediocre babies with no brains and manners in that useless Parliament house, the next government should call referendum to reduce the number of t ...

• Miagy Soft 2 months ago

Prof the training we have in Ghana makes ne believe Sam George, Your either practice same sex or you take money to suppport their ag3nda, or both.. Your useless, go to the chuef in your hometown once your done with them cone ...

• Jomo 2 months ago

How did this good for nothing stupid ugly women got professor title

• Ato 2 months ago

Prof, you have my support. That guy doesn't respect at all. He insults people any how and makes unfounded allegations against small. Small boy like you Sam George.

• Joy 2 months ago

We don't want gaysm and lesbianism in Ghana

• Yeti sikasu 2 months ago

Prof and her type can live ghana and go to any lgbt friendly countries to settle and stop the noise.

• ghanaba 2 months ago

MADAME IF THIS BILL AMSURE YOU HAVE A HUSBAND , YOU ARE FROM A DECENT FAMILY, SAM GEORGE IS NOT INSULTING ANYONE , HE IS TRYING TO LETS KNOW THE BAD SIDE OF LGBTQ+ , IF YOU APPRECIATE IS YOU CUP OF TEA , ITS ONLY WE WILL NE ...

• koti Boto 2 months ago

Western nation should sanction Ghana for this wicked and evil law

• Seth from mamprobi 2 months ago

Your name kofi boot clearly shows how stupid u are

That will be a great news,
    We failed to use Covid to internalized things,
    Maybe a Sanction will force us to think and stop begging...

I will even throw party if they ban us tomorrow morning...
    No More Borrowing

• Kanewu 2 months ago

Why do politicians take vacations in Europe and America if they hate people and gay marriage?

• LET HIM PAY THE PRICE IN COURT!! 2 months ago

Prof we support you. Let this fat fool pay you GHC50m for insulting you. And next time he will be measured in his words.

• Hey 2 months ago

Here are the losers: those who couldn't stop the bill

• Abdul 2 months ago

And who lost the debate? You lost the debate big time. The next is the exposure. Do you call your exposure insults?

• Paa Nii 2 months ago

Shameful and disgraceful Woman.

• Donatus 2 months ago

Which debate is lost? you think you're smart? What argument have made so far? Naught!

• Donatus 2 months ago

If people say you are a professor, is it an insult? Why will it be an insult if people say you are a lesbian?

• Sam George is known for rowdiness 2 months ago

This is the tool this indiscipline "dishonourable" MP has adopted throughout his career. He thinks he's achieving something, rather throwing mud at himself. Being a politician does not means one shouldn't think... God bless G ...

• Ziblim 2 months ago

Is this woman a true professor ? Is she a Ghanaian or an African ? She should fine tone herself and ask her parents whether the law is bad. Hold the Flag of Ghana high and diwn the imperialists and their elements.

• Hey 2 months ago

Please, is the prof a Less?

• King 2 months ago

Please kindly ask your mother bastard piece of shit.

• Demon rights 2 months ago

Shame on you as a Ghanaian mother, you have no shame, I petty you

• Kweku 2 months ago

So what is the debate? You say LGBTQI is a human rights issue, we say its a mental issue so we don't want. What is there to debate?

• TETTEH Philip Kofi Tetteh a 2 months ago

Yes of cause. If you don't benefit from this inhumane behaviour why are you agains it. You people over learn what you supposed to. Your learn well but at the end you produce thrash for your people to feed on. Yes we have bene ...

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

Who's th loser in this case ?

• Ray Alan 2 months ago

Sam George's day of reckoning is gradually coming.

• AY 2 months ago

Prof. Your actions and inactions towards the bill shows that you are one of them, people who are trying to destroy our lives and future generations.

• judischrislam 2 months ago

Why does prof Manu have a problem with the law? Ghana is a sovereign country and have the right to govern appropriately. We also have the right to pass laws that protect our moral values and preserve our identity with its pr ...

• Funtumdunanfu ne Denkyemfunanfu 2 months ago

No wonder Ghana is this poor! With all the years you wasted studying communication, is this the only thing you can communicate to the people of Ghana as an expert? No values, no morals, just learning stupid whiteman's book ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Old woman if you have grandchildren to advice. Please shut up

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

What reputation does that ugly and stupid lesbian woman is talking about? Reputation for being LGBTQI member? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

Never argue with a fool, they only understands insults. Madam you are to enlighten to even talk to Sam George Ningo Prampram "kratsi" Just sue his fat ass,take him to court to Prove his allegation. He thinks he can hide in Pa ...

• NON-PARTISAN 2 months ago

Madam no-serious we are not debating here we are talking about the future of Ghana, the survival of Ghana. If your job is nursing and they call you a nurse and you call it an insult are you okay. Listen to yourself madam book ...

• K. Kusi 2 months ago

Where dishonesty is habitual, insults are sometimes necessary to reset the wayward mind

• Marzuk 2 months ago

I wouldn't be surprise if Nana refuses to sign this bill
    I don't trust this man

• Kojo 2 months ago

Hello madam, there's no debate from start

• Kojo 2 months ago

Madam its you and your people who lost the debate.Sam George and Ghanaians have won the debate and passed the bill in Parliament and there's nothing you can do about it.No amount of threats will deter Sam George and Ghanaians ...

• Kwesipreko 2 months ago

Well said, Prof. It is difficult to understand what our parliamentarians want to achieve with a law that breeds nothing but hatred for a group(s) of people in society. Our parliamentarians should know what to spend time on wh ...

• Ohya 2 months ago

Not all educated people are wise. Fact.

• You 2 months ago

Fool

• WaLL 2 months ago

If the bill
    Don’t fit for purpose why majority Ghanaians against it.Homosexuality is not our culture if you can’t take it move t where homosexuality originated from!!

• Tweaa 2 months ago

The pple wey them dey for Ningo Prampram them no de find job and see the thing wey their representative wey i dey for parliament he de talk about, trumu trumu bill, why should he care about what people do in their bedrooms Ap ...

• The movers 2 months ago

Prof listen, majority of Ghanains back the bill. If you were trained bybyiur colonial masters we were.trained in Ghana. We are patriots we don't fear you or anyone. Ghana has spoken and go blame your MP for ascenting to the b ...

• Osama 2 months ago

In my humble opinion, prof. Sam hasn't lost any debate cos tlo the extend that parliament has passed it I to law, and when the question was asked by the speaker as to those against it, those who quietly are against the bil ...

• Kofi Owusu 2 months ago

Perhaps Sam George may also have collected money from Uganda to lobby against lgbt+ advocates

• FAT BOY SAM GEORGE IS JAIL BOUND!! 2 months ago

His secret boyfriends at Nsawam are waiting for him.

• Yaw citizen 2 months ago

PARLIAMENT passed the bill, not Sam George.

• Johnny 2 months ago

Thanks, Prof. This guy has never had an argument. He relies on "I feel'. Such so-called MPs in Parliament, and we want Ghana to develop?

• Sam George is known for rowdiness 2 months ago

This is the tool of this indiscipline "dishonourable" MP has adopted throughout his career. He thinks he's achieving something, rather throwing mud at himself. Being a politician does not means one shouldn't think... God bles ...

• SAM GEORGE IS A STUPID VILLIGER 2 months ago

he don't get it the truth is that if our president sign this stupid bill, the west will stop all financial aid to Ghana and no investor will invest in Ghana

• Dread 2 months ago

Was the Emerita professor really a director at the Institute of African Studies and if true does our African value promote and advocate for what she is now advocating against?

• Rio 2 months ago

No wonder Ghana is still marking time if you have this vague so called professor

• SAM GEORGE SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY!! 2 months ago

For he genocide against gsy minority people. He should be tried and locked up for good. His mindset is similar to Hitler. They are both wicked!

• May 2 months ago

Where in lies the insult? Empty headed PhDs.

• Nii Naa 2 months ago

What has someone's sexual decision affect our economy. Sam George just wants to satisfy his ego. We will all live to regret soon. Will you kill your child because of his sexual orientation? Open your mind kakraa na gyimii no ...

• Loyalist 2 months ago

My Ladyship you are such a buffoon, Sam George has always won the debate right from BBC,CNN to the UN without any insult. You cannot run away from your shadows. You think you can play mind games to catch attention. Go to the ...

• Joy 2 months ago

Why should we welcome man and a man fucking each other and lady to lady fucking each other. Prof sex is hidden game. They can do it but we the wise people are not going to welcome it because of money

• GHANAMAN 2 months ago

....And when the debate is lost one resort to unconnected archaic quotes. Sometimes you boldly have to come out and clear your name. I believe what Sam George is saying so this prof have some explanations to do to change my p ...

• Apuuh 2 months ago

African Studies professor Paaaa nie. Which part of Africa did she study?.

• Agbelimor Paris 2 months ago

Look at this smelling old ashawo traitor.This one too be professor?As an African mother, will you be happy seeing your son or grandson being fucked through the anus?It is all happening again,sad.

• Muba 2 months ago

The bill will be passed whether you like it or not.What human rights,when our society is being used by the west.Go n tell them to also practice polygamy, Period

• Muba 2 months ago

When sick men n women sleep with one another do you call it Human rights?

• Bambi 2 months ago

Prof you are right about this ignorant and uncultured Sam George. He lives in the city but he is totally a bush man. He does not deserve to be called Honorable. Sam George is a hooligan of the highest order.

• William HK Sorkpor --- USA 2 months ago

To the professor we say: "IF IT IS TOO HOT IN THE KITCHEN" she is free to get out. GOD forbid: EVEN LOWER SAME SEX ANIMALS DON'T ENGAGE IN COPULATION. WE ARE NOT UNICELLULAR ORGANISMS -- LIKE THE HYDRA. FOR US, REPRODUCTION ...

• TO ALL THE GHANIANS WITH SMALL PEA SIZE BRAIN 2 months ago

READ THIS AND UNDERSTAND THAT IF AND I SAY IF OUR PRESIDENT SIGN THIS BILL TO LAW GHANA IS DONE ;1- NO INVESTORS WILL SHOW UP HERE 2- NO FINANCIAL AID WILL BE RECIVED FROM THE WEST
    3-THE IMF BAIL OUT WILL STOP IMMD 4- WE ...

• Loyalist 2 months ago

Your brains need reset. Do you know the number of countries in the world who have laws against LGBTQi+. I won't take you far, Nigeria our neighbours have done that some years back none of what you have mentioned have changed. ...

• Afwoa 2 months ago

Even the western countries have not fully accepted homosexuality and its associated evils. Homos are killed everyday in these countries, they are also the group most likely to commit suicide because they just don’t fit in. ...

You overgrown lesbian days are over now. You have been leaking your students pussies for years and vice versa so you could give them good grades. Now you are fighting the passage of the gay/ bill so you could keep your trade. ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

My dear learned Prof and co what’s is ur problem now ?
    If u don’t have problem let the law should be approved

• indeed 2 months ago

ahh is this woman married at all , if yes then did she got married to a woman or a man why is she doing this to our mother land omg

• Kow 2 months ago

I love Takyiwah. Very Principled since Legon days. Fighting alongside Tsatsu and Fui Tsikatsa

• Jb 2 months ago

Parliament is where all the debates are done and Sam Djata has won the debate for all moral Ghanaians. The law will check lobbyists and agents of the homosexual empire.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

I think Honourable Sam George is very right. What kind of a well educated person would advocate for something without telling people the real benefits in what is being promoted or offered ?
    A person getting paid to pro ...

• Odjame 2 months ago

The woman prof lack wisdom period

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

Shameless Prof what you are defending dogs who are lower mamals don't engage in this shameful acts

• Ekow 2 months ago

Sam George is a fool just like yourself. What business have you doing in bedrooms?

• OBRONI 2 months ago

Mrs Prof, you are a very beautiful disgrace to academia and your family. Please go away with your foolishness and stupidity. Idot of a fake professor with no manners and dignity. Shameful disgusting woman

Debate over what...
    Sam is not having debate with any LGBTQ whatever defender,
    This is our land, this is our Culture
    And we will not allow you few greedy individuals to destroy it.

• Danilo 2 months ago

Prof Manu you are a disgrace,return the money you went to collect to promote this stupidity,which i know is against your will,but you are doing this because i believe your palm has been greased.shame on you

• bisa 2 months ago

THIS WOMAN SHOULD BE JAILED AS THE LAW SAYS ANY ONE CAMPAIGNING OR ADVERTISING FOR HOMO

• NIGERIA ,UGANDA AND FEW OTHER MISSGUIDED STUPID STATES 2 months ago

PASSED SIMILAR LAW AND LOOK AT THEM NOW ,THEIR ECONOMY IN THE TRASH ,INVESTOR SHY AWAY FROM THEM AND MOST AID CAME TO A STOP THAT IS WHY IN 2024 THIS STATES LOOKS LIKE A REFUGE CAMPS DO WE WANT GHANA TO BE THE SAME?PLEASE

• Paarrrkiso 1z 2 months ago

Old lady go and sleep we will not accept lbgtqro what and what in Ghana here period,u can even burn the sea we don't care,,or go to hell if what you are saying is not right, you can't fool us

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

If America sanctions Ghana, we should also sanction their business and national interests in Ghana
    . Boycott American products and services. Revoke the military agreement and disband their army base near the airport. NONSEN ...

• JR 2 months ago

The Lord is not kill-able but we have 'killed' Him anyway! Ao, Takyiwa Manu and co. Ao!!!

• Jesus Is God 2 months ago

Why wasn't this LGBTQ passage a concern during prez Mahama and the Ndc regime...I don't think Sam George and co are doing all this because they have the interest of Ghana at heart but for political gains.

• Simplicity-USA 2 months ago

This woman is a Lesbian who probably having sex with her housemaid to the blind side of her so call naive husband. Africa will not and should never accept such evil

• Antobam 2 months ago

What if she's a lesbian - what does that have to do with you and anyone? We have to learn to respect the rights of individuals

• Ayalolo 2 months ago

That's what you all do in Ghana, it's pathetic!
    Grown men and women who are supposed to be leaders of the country, throw insults and blows in parliament. These are leaders who can't debate or reason, they throw insults.

• Sir-Riscky 2 months ago

Being an Emerita doesn't mean all knowledge resides in you. Your knowledge is limited to your area of study Madam. May be the MP is wrong to attack you but some of you are becoming a canker in broad day light. You want to fig ...

Sam George is a jerk. So if he says people are taking money then he should tell us who is paying him and how much?

• Asabu 2 months ago

Aggression and insults have long been the tool of Sam George.
    He should instead concentrate on what puts food on the table of his constituents.

• Willie 2 months ago

If you these professors think the some aspects of the bill are already in our laws, are you people trying to tell us all the so called lawyers in Ghanaian parliament aren't aware of those laws. Even if those laws are already ...

• SALI,Bawku 2 months ago

I support honourable sam George.why would anybody support this evil thing in the name of human right? Apparently,anyone championing for this canker is either a lesbian or has been given money by pro-LGBQRIT bodies to fight f ...

• SALI,Bawku 2 months ago

I'm even shocked that these ladies with this calibre of education cannot discern between good and evil! What kind of Professorship is that? I now understand why the wisdom of this world is foolishness before God.

• Zy 2 months ago

Where is the insult in this?