You are here: HomeNews2024 03 01Article 1919375

'I can no longer visit my family' - US-based Ghanaian gay journalist on LGBT+ Bill

Read Comments Comments (195)

• Selfmade KING 2 months ago

So bring all your family to US!

Stop disturbing our ears tweaaa

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Listen to this idiot. Do you see people being lynched on the streets of Ghana for being gay? Keep your perverted nonsense to yourself and no one will give a damn about you. Promote, advocate and seek legal recognition for y ...

• TRUTH 2 months ago

THERE HAS ALWAYS BEEN A LAW so how and why has this fool always been visiting without any hinderance.

He can move all his so called SURROGATE family to the USA for all we care.

Stop biting the hand that fed you.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Let us tell that Gay Journalist supposedly based in the USA that his family in Ghana have been surviving and will continue to survive without his visits. Let us also ask him if the USA allows Polygyny and Polyamory. He should ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Who cares whether he can or cannot visit his family. And by the way, where in the bill does it say that you can't visit Ghana if you are a homosexual? If he wants to use this opportunity to gain his residency in the US then h ...

• Enti y3 y3nsu mma wo anaa? 2 months ago

Hehehe.. You do all!

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Im here in Ghana waiting to pound asses and im not going anywhere if you want to visit!

• BAAH 2 months ago

Let me tell this guy the truth. Your family don't want you here in Ghana, all they need is for the remittances to keep coming. Keep you smelling butt with Uncle Sam, but let transfer flow. Aboa

• Onipa y3 Bad 2 months ago

Hahaaha.. forkn

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Go. The family will get you a wife. You become a normal person then. Kwaseato.

• Korkor 2 months ago

There so many criminal offenses in Ghana. How many people have you seen lynched on the streets? Go and buy some sense and stop being extremely stupid!

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

TELL YOUR BOSS MAHAMA TO COME OUT OF HIS CLOSET

As a staunch Christian: I don’t hate anyone like how NDC some people always accuse me of my hate for John Mahama, the NDC presidential candidate for the 2024 elections. Ne ...

• Mr Smith 2 months ago

Ghanaweb is mourning. Keep doing so forever. The bill will pass!!

• Efo Ganyo 2 months ago

I don't understand you. When we going to visit our families in the USA and Europe we don't advocate for fetishism, teenage marriage, female genital mutilation, polygamy and bigamy, we visit in peace and silence and return hom ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and
    same sex marriage.

• sorry 2 months ago

you are fraustrated. You have to keep your ass tight in Ghana. That nasty hole of yours will be used for only outgoing traffic.

• WELL SAID MASSA 2 months ago

Ghanaians voted with a big loud NOOOOOOO to LGBTQ+ so they should stop their noise.

• Mother fucker animal 2 months ago

Stay in USA forever. That is what you want. DDL NOT EVER COME TO GHANA TO SLEEP WITH OUR BOYS AS YOU USE TO DO. Animal you are. Even animals don’t behave like you fuckiing boys
    Asses.

• Okotor. 2 months ago

Go and make a family with fish in the sea. Whale

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Stay there then, for your safety. Don't come promoting what is unlawful here...We've cycled two months out of the year. MARCH FORWARD! The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a s ...

• Abizibay 2 months ago

Your USA citizenship is hundred percent guarantee so you are happy, aboa

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and
    same sex marriage.

• Filthy pig P Djamgbe 2 months ago

If you're a man enough show your face and stop being a coward. Like you see your smoothness level. Kwasia, filthy gay

• Yaw 2 months ago

Stay there and continue wearing diapers, You have discovered your real nationality.

• Opoku 2 months ago

lol

• #letpracticewhatwepreach 2 months ago

You decided to choose the wrong culture, if your father was gay would you have come to the world?

• Isaac Himawurah 2 months ago

Foolish talk from a foolish dude!

• Kido 2 months ago

Enjoy the perfect life in the US.

• Bros Bros 2 months ago

Please, call your family to meet you in Togo. A word to the wise .......

• Di Asempa 2 months ago

It is good paa that you cannot visit in Ghana anymore. Stay in your Heaven on the earth as United State of America. Nkwaseasem kwa.

• Atsu London 2 months ago

We don't need such an idiot in Ghana continue wearing your pampers till you die odwan m33

• Fool 2 months ago

Ghana don’t need animals like you

• Dan Decent 2 months ago

Even animals don't believe that way.

• Frank 2 months ago

Animals even respect God and stuck to the hole God provided for them. Useless guy spoiling Ghana name

• AOG 2 months ago

So now, the gay community is his family, how low a person can descend , we just want to protect our future from perversion, call us backwards we careless, but ur ass if it had a mouth would scream atop its voice to stop u fro ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

It’s your choice Bro. Unluckily for you, NO traditional area nor Religious denomination in Ghana accepts openly gay people. Live with your depraved choice!!

• Elvis 2 months ago

Who cares if you don't visit your family!??

• Tupac 2 months ago

Shameless IDIOT

• Jay 2 months ago

May Allah guide to the right path, homosexuality is a serious sin nothing enjoyable about it.

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

You’re either a liar, a fool or yet to learn anything of value that help with human development and advancement. The just passed law does not authorize the arrest of people for being gay or being a member of LGBTQ+ group, i ...

• DJ 2 months ago

This Annor guy is so so stupid, stupidly dumb and foolish gay. Why is GhanaWeb giving him publicity at all? Stay there Annor. Don’t dare come down. Idiot

• ... 2 months ago

WRONG -- pardon me, but you should re-familiarize yourself with the numerous discussions about the content of the document

• Papa 2 months ago

This guy is just hypocritical. Are there not gays living in Ghana? He just wants sympathy from the misguided people. He is getting none from our side. Our culture, traditions and religion doesn’t support gayism. Stay where ...

• Baena 2 months ago

You are not ok, you're sick. Africa has a rich culture and traditions. It is a shame you think being a gay is the best for you in life and as smart as you think you are, you haven't taken you time to research about the health ...

• Stupid fool 2 months ago

Who told you you cannot visit your family in Ghana? Just that you don't carry your stupid evil stuff to our lovely Ghana. We value our culture and want to maintain our dignitary. Stupid fool

• Shit hole 2 months ago

It's your choice...

• Stay in your comfort zone....kwasia 2 months ago

Live like a true human being, not like some idiot who wants a smooth passage to life. In as long as Ghana remains Ghana keep your distance. Enough with your lgbtq nonsense. It took a man and a woman to make you. Kwasiasem

• Asemb3ba 2 months ago

Ahhhhhh, it's when you are caught in the act. Who will come and peep. You naaaa u no wan come dada

• sorry 2 months ago

you are right. Broke nigga

• Kwame 2 months ago

'Good for Ghana. Remain on your USA and never come to Ghana again. How did you get family ? Create your own family now.

• Eric 2 months ago

Don't dare to come to Ghana even if your own family upon hearing what you just said about yourself will be willing to accept you as one of them

• CrazyBoy 2 months ago

Did you ever head anyone telling anyone they are straight? Why do we need to know if you are gay? What don't you keep your private issues private? Blame your predicament on your stupidity and copy copy.

• KK 2 months ago

Foolish boy

• Sheriff Wisdomgold 2 months ago

A fool is a fool forever do you think Ghana our dear dear mother Ghana is going to allowed such a demonic on this earth ?????? By the way even America which Obama signed the gays evil agenda into law is not acceptable by the ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 2 months ago

How can you allow your fellow man to your anus.this is pure evil..kill the Gays to save humanity

• dashiki 2 months ago

lol, thats rather unfortunate. even your family that you claim you want to visit won't accept your deviant livestyle.
    You used it as an excuse to seek greener pastures. No one would have bothered (plus your conscience is sea ...

• Frank 2 months ago

I have a simple question for this gentleman/woman. The family that you claim you can no longer visit, if the elders of that family were gay, would you be in existence to wish to visit a family that would be non-existant any w ...

• Trump 2 months ago

You better do.

• Ghana 2 months ago

Why is it that most gays n lesbians are christians? Christianity has failed

• sorry 2 months ago

yes, but religion has failed, not only christianity. That is really useless subject.

• A CONCERN CITIZEN 2 months ago

Kwasea to do you think we are animals. Animals who dont have conscious even know better than you. Dont come and disturb us.

• Samuel 2 months ago

You're idiot to extend that lies will not benefit you in America, Even there's no animal will ever do that act humans are doing how, We don't want you in our country stay here,

• REPENT REPENT 2 months ago

STAY THERE WITH YOUR FILTH...DOES USA ANIMALS SLEEP WITH THIER ANUS?

• John 2 months ago

Ghana has no space to accommodate misfits

• Foolishness 2 months ago

Stay where you are....animal!

• Tosh 2 months ago

Attention seeker. There are gays walking free here and doing their own things privately without any harm. Public activism and promotion is what the bill mainly seeks to check.

• ... 2 months ago

DISAGREE! if this is the case, then why are the legal sanctions not directed solely to the promotion of LGBT activities rather than also simply being or associating or engaging in alleged activities?

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Did any body forced you to become a gay?

• Martin Kreisler 2 months ago

These people who are trying so hard with lies, to insite the US Government against Ghana, and create enemity between the two countries, are shameless self seeking opportunists. I really hope the US Government will act in a re ...

• Martin Kreisler 2 months ago

The US Ambassador's apparently veiled threat of economic reprisal is unfair, and politically immature. The US's standing in the community of nations is unmatched, and she should not tarnish it.

• Aponkyi 2 months ago

We don’t need you here in Ghana. Wabodam

• Kwam 2 months ago

You are a big lair, who knows that you are as gay? You are now telling the whole world. That is your cup of tea.

• Fuego 2 months ago

We don’t care about what you do in your bedroom,our concern is why you want to force your values on us and our children.I lives and work abroad and I have a gay man at my work place.He never for one’s discuss his sexualit ...

• ... 2 months ago

then if this is the case, why are the legal sanctions not directed solely to the promotion of LGBT activities rather than also simply being or associating or engaging in alleged activities?

• Opani Abisa 2 months ago

Invite u family to visit u instead. Dey there and fool!

• K.kwafo 2 months ago

Stupid fool. Ignatius,how many people didn't know you were gay when you were in Ghana working with a TV station? Did anyone slap you or beat you for being gay? Where is it stated that any gay person seen on the street of Ghan ...

• JACK Ania 2 months ago

Just go to Sodom and Gomorrah and settle there wai

• K.B 2 months ago

Yes you are not welcome

• Kojo 2 months ago

Annor what are you coming to ghana to do,stay there add don't come to with this your evil act.stay there and die with your barbaric act

• Oyibo 2 months ago

Total madness. Who produced the people you call family?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Why? Visit them and practise your demonic activities in your house but not openly. You think US is the World and Heaven? Useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, deceitful, primitive, ignorant and arrogant fool. Kw ...

• Kwesi 2 months ago

Kwasia

• ALLOTEY JACOBS 2 months ago

Shameless idiot.

• Oyibo 2 months ago

If a male animal will not climb on another male animal to have sex, then animals worth more than you? Who should give birth to a doctor to give you health care or the pilot who sends you to Ghana. Between you and animal, I wi ...

• Dan Decent 2 months ago

What do you mean by family? You are fucking a man and you are talking about family. Can a man produce children? No doubt you are actually abnormal.

• M. Sani 2 months ago

Apart from your heart and body, how did your anus feel? Did it also tremble? How about your brain? Did it also click as that of human or animal? I'm sure, animal right? Oh I see! Then, my prescription is that, you need about ...

• Kwabena 2 months ago

Can't your male polygamous family members visit you in USA peaceful even though USA doesn't accept polygamy at all?
    This is stupidity!!

• Stanley W. A 2 months ago

When you go to Rome,just do what the Romans do.

• jiedkf 2 months ago

Cannot visit your country? Really? Who says there are no gays in Ghana as we speak? If I may ask , would you be having sexual relationships with your Ghanaian partners on the streets?

• Sylvan 2 months ago

Look at an idiot. Living is what truth? You're a man and opening your anus for another man to is demeaning and insanity. Your need medical review of your brain to know you're not living in any truth.

• Sylvan 2 months ago

Look at an idiot. Living is what truth? You're a man and opening your anus for another man to is demeaning and insanity. Your need medical review of your brain to know you're not living in any truth.

• Satanic 2 months ago

Gyae ggyimi no wate guy,which heart beat ? John Boo

• Era of the con men 2 months ago

Enjoy life in TRUMUMERICA. The day you eat up your anus, you'd be free to visit Ghana.

• eat 2 months ago

My brother repent, and come back home.

• Agbelimor Paris 2 months ago

Look at this smelling idiot,may thunder strike you. Is that what your lovely parent thought you? Traitors, betrayers, bastards and may you never see joy all your life.You connive with these demons gay people to destroy our ch ...

• Discipline 2 months ago

That family that has disowned you since. Don't come again.

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

why cant you visit your family ?
    if you are visiting your family without promoting your gay nonsense , we dont have problem with you,
    but if you are coming to promote your gay nonsense then better stay there.
    your situatio ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

The history of gayism is that formally Britain was punishing people who were involved in those activities, not excluding having sex with animals, boys and girls.
    One of the best British poet Lord Byron was forced to relocate ...

• Addo 2 months ago

You are useless to your family by saying this and writing this foolish idiots words for good people of Ghanians to Read. You better die so that we will be happy.folish idiot.God punish you.

• Hickson 2 months ago

Idiot tell your LGBTQ+ nonsense they should allow men to marry two wives in there. Kwasia kwa l know your mother has regrets in her heart. How did you come to this world? Through that? Aboaa dog fired your mother?

• Roberto 2 months ago

You and your family in ghana are idiot.

• AD 2 months ago

Ur family don't even need a person like you

• Aja 2 months ago

Nonsense if your family were gay would they have given birth to you,a stupid fool

• A concern citizen 2 months ago

Did those family you missed dearly came out through your foolish lgbtq act?
    Dont come and dirty our already choke gutters with your diapers.

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

But brother but why be a gay?How were you born and came to the world to enjoy life?Have you ever asked your parents how you were born into this world?Why do you block others not to come to the world by parenting them through ...

• kwame 2 months ago

WHAT NONSENSE IS THIS? YOU CAN KILL YOURSELF
    DID THE LAW/BILL SAY ANYONE WHO IS A GAY WILL BE STONED TO DEATH? IDIOT

• Yaw 2 months ago

You can visit Ghana but don’t get fucked or somebody in parks or public toilets, or don’t come here to promote LGBTQ+. You will arrested and jailed if you do and your ass will become a public ‘highway’ for many.

• OGBAMI 2 months ago

GO AND GET SOME BENTUA AND YOU WILL BE FINE KWASIAKWAA... YOUR BRAIN INSIDE TOUCH????? LET USA EMBASSY GIVE ALL OF THEM VISA ....OFUI

• Jkn 2 months ago

Nobody knows you in Ghana here to harm you. Who cares about you.

• gh.citizen 2 months ago

Who cares, the right thinking members of your family have long disown you.

Those you call family, how did they come into this world. Was it man to man or woman to woman.
    Wise up.

• Peeved 2 months ago

Stay where you are accepted. Don’t bother to come and pollute our system.

• Abba Atta 2 months ago

Non sense! What has coming to Ghana to visit affect you. Lets assume a married man or women comes down to visit say for 3 weeks or even more, so he or she cannot abstain from sex, look we the people of Ghana have made our dec ...

• ... 2 months ago

the fact that some people like you are eager to develop a nationalist sentiment around an issue such as homosexuality is frankly VERY disturbing

• W?fa 2 months ago

You are not needed here in Ghana, because we are not indedcent as you. Who looses if you can't come to Ghana? Nobody. Si stay in your lane always.

• Nye bro 2 months ago

Foolish boy! You can rot in US for all I care.

• Jidoshaki 2 months ago

Kwasia man who says gay people can't come to Ghana..... The law says don't come to Ghana and practice LBGTQI± . you can visit your family without having to a dog with that you will not fall for the law.

• AB 2 months ago

That is why his voice sounded feminine on Radio Gold and I remember Ofa K used to make fun of him. By the way is he talking about family as in wife and children or what?

• Monte Kristo 2 months ago

Sorry about this bro.

• Dff 2 months ago

Ask your new found family to decriminalise polygamy

• Kosi 2 months ago

That’s a lie. You can freely visit but cannot organise/hold homosexually motivated events

• Ati 2 months ago

We are waiting. Come with your sickness, we'll treat you well

• Godsg 2 months ago

Even the family don’t want to see your shameful face , you have been an evil outcast, why do you think you can court public sympathy by involving family in your stupid decision?

Fa soho ko , bullu

• Divine Amartei Aryiku 2 months ago

You were a baby at birth and planted by God in Ghana.
    By choice you rebelled against the cultural norms, values and the Creator's choice - you chose to be a gay and live a better and happy life.
    Ghana, where your parents l ...

• STAY THERE.. 2 months ago

Stay there, that's where you belong to.

• Citizen 2 months ago

He is using that as sympathy to from the gay fraternity to gain favors big-time.

• Ghana Man 2 months ago

Serves you right T.T

• GOD IS GOOD 2 months ago

WHO ADVICED YOU TO CHOOSE THIS GAY THING? WERE YOU PRACTICING IT BEFORE YOU WENT TO THE U.S.A? YOU IGNORED YOUR MOTHERLAND CULTURE AND WENT FOR THAT ABORMINABLE THING.IT IS YOUR FAULT,TAKE IT LIKE THAT.

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 2 months ago

If you can't visit your family in Ghana, then ask genocide Joe to help you bring all them here fo you.

• Okyere 2 months ago

Don't dare...fool

• No Nonsense 2 months ago

We have two types of nations on the earth: sodomite nations and non-sodomite communities. America and Western European countries are sodomite communities. Most of the nations in Africa are non-sodomite communities.
    Please st ...

• Charlestina 2 months ago

Don't worry, they can visit you so just make arrangement. We all have our preference but this preference is alien to us. Just be there and enjoy yourself with your preference

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

You can visit Ghana at any time. There are Laws in the country to be obeyed just like the USA. Just don’t treat Ghana like Thrash that you can get in and do whatever you wish. NO!! My friend, just obey our Laws. But don’ ...

• Real fire 2 months ago

You have to tremble harder. No space for faggots!

• Justice Manor 2 months ago

Of course you can if you really love your family. You have USA passport Not Gay passport.

Unless you coming back to Ghana for reasons or you want to show the world that your sex life is your public life.

I will always ...

• John smith 2 months ago

Keep your gayness to your self we in Africa don't do that

• Justice Manor 2 months ago

They can meet you in Saudi Arabia
    Full Stop. Or Fool Stop the crap

• Animal 2 months ago

I guess as an african your parents wasted their sperm given birth to you.

When Ghanaians and Africans are deported and injected with chemicals to come die its okay but gay is okay.

• Joe 2 months ago

So your heart doesn't beat fast when you open your ass to be penetrated by your fellow man? And yet you call yourself a human being who deserve to have human rights. Just enjoy your citizenship in your adopted country where w ...

• Yeboah 2 months ago

It is your choice so live with it.

• Dos 2 months ago

Where are the pastors, Christian council, where are they. People have started talking against the bill. Where are they. You have left the fight for Sam George when it's the church who should be leading this. Sometimes am so a ...

• Hope 2 months ago

See this dirty fool too, you can die there who cares. Dirty stinking animal

• Kwan - Ghana paa? Can't believe this. 2 months ago

Shame on my country Ghana. In the league of Uganda? Shameful to even draft this obnoxious bill. Disgraceful.

• Tortoise Man 2 months ago

Annor, you don't understand the law. The law doesn't say gays should not enter the country, or visit their relatives. It says don't come and do atrumuatrumu here. If you do and you are caught you will have yourself to blame. ...

• IRS 2 months ago

I am not against gays but any African who is gay is so bcos of poverty simplicita. We wont allow people to come and use their wealth to turn our youth to do things that wont benefit them in the long run.

if our access to ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

He can relocate to Sodom and Gomorrah.

• bwemi ba wo y3 me bwemi 2 months ago

Don't ever come over here with your gayism. Kwasea. You there not come here as a gay man. Tena wo nkwasea kro no so.

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 2 months ago

Visit Ghana and be first to start ur jail terms. God be with u.

• Miagy Soft 2 months ago

If you had one u nogo chop ass.. Your chopping your ass for favours, your a Big fooooooooool. We dont want you here we also dont like it.. We dont know same sex, ita disgusting to us so stay at the place where they are cool ...

• Ayebge 2 months ago

Hahaha, here comes opportunity opportunity for Ghanaian s to sick asylum oooo

• Easyock45 2 months ago

You can stay whenever you're, we don't need you here as well as your same sex community, and at least you now has the chance to ask them to relocate to where you're so all of you can get lost in fucking your dirty and smelly ...

• Agnes 2 months ago

Is not true. You can visit Ghana. Just do not promote your act. Simple as it is. Thieves are roaming about freely until they are catch in the act.

• GHANA MY HAPPY HOME 2 months ago

even animals know life is better and sweeter with the opposite sex. its so meaningful that way. COME N SEE HOW MY COCK IS HAPPY TO SEE THIS HEN IN this neighborhood.

stay there, we dont need you here. aboaa

gbemelaa

• MANSA MUSA 2 months ago

Stay and suck your father

• Aborigo 2 months ago

Another idiot who has sold his conscience for a morsel of food.

• Kwami - US 2 months ago

Who are members of his family back in Ghana? Wife and children? Just curious

• NART 2 months ago

WE DON'T WANT YOU IN GHANA, STAY IN YOUR GAYLAND, EVEN AMERICA IS ANTI- GAY NATION, THEY ARE ONLY PRETENDING.

• Sule Ideas 2 months ago

Go to hell ! Is Murder and rape Legal in the USA ? if you have not came out and tell people your sexual status who would have known? Because you wanted to recruit people and do the LBGTQ+ that is why you came out. Century ag ...

• Ku No 2 months ago

Odwan, don't step here.

• Saint Frank 2 months ago

You mean you have human family that gave birth to you in Ghana???? Are you sure you were not born from Animal??? even not animals. Maybe demonic family because Animals don't practice gay I never any he-goat matting another ...

• KkingsKing 2 months ago

What you doing is an abomination on our land so please and please if you want to save your life never ever think of coming here again. If you dare, I promise you, you'll be track from the airport until we finish you asap.
    To ...

• Bri 2 months ago

Do not go to any Arab country then cos they will kill you,

• Saint Frank 2 months ago

You mean you have human family that gave birth to you in Ghana???? Are you sure you were not born from Animal??? even not animals. Maybe demonic family because Animals don't practice gay I never see any he-goat matting anot ...

• Osei 2 months ago

When you come Ghana and don't attempt to effect us no body will persecute you. Since there will no evidence of you promoting or practicing it. When you go to Rome do what the Romans do.

We are praying for you.

• Saint sheriff richmond 2 months ago

If your parents were this or that will they give birth to you.GOD punish the devil

• Richard 2 months ago

Nonsense !! I guess LGBTQ rubbish is writing on your forehead, right?

• Michael 2 months ago

Your family are disappointed in you to have an animal sensible than you. Remain and die there, for they don't need your visit anymore.

• Koo 2 months ago

Look who is talking ,attention seeker,why cant you visit your family again ,who can prevent you from visiting Ghana because you are G ?

• Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California. 2 months ago

How will the authorities know you’re gay if you visit?
    Not sure you gonna write it on your forehead when you enter Ghana.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

He’s now lying. You can visit. However, you can’t advocate, promote or sponsor any kind of Trumu trumu in Ghana. The constitution of Ghana protects all Ghanaians. You faggots don’t have any special rights.
    For instanc ...

• Jomo 2 months ago

Even gays are not needed in ghana

• Arab 2 months ago

You can carry your family to the USA and spare us your tantrums

• Dibohi 2 months ago

They should kill you when you you visit them because you are not human any longer.... useless Man

• Ato 2 months ago

But your parents can come and visit you so invite them

• Jimmy gyasi 2 months ago

You fucking faggot,dare not come back to Ghana, let those people take care of your fucking faggot ass IDIOT

• Joe 2 months ago

If his parents / family practices gayism, will he have family or siblings to visit in Ghana or elsewhere? This is total rubish

• Eric Donald 2 months ago

Who is that gay guy kuraaah! You can't use your emotions to blackmail we Ghanaians ooo. U can stay there for all we care is the future our country and generations to come. U can practice your gaysm over there and no one will ...

• Smith 2 months ago

Don't worry you send them money, they will thsnk you. My brother I tell you the economy is not friendly at all. So you please just send the money.

• Don reason 2 months ago

That place is a country. Please practice it at where you learnt it

• NBB 2 months ago

Aboa, who needs you in Ghana? You can can even cause suicide. Who cares.

• BBB BBB 2 months ago

You can go hell we careless. We shall never accept this demonic act here. Remain in your so called demonized country and leave us alone .

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Stay in the US and practise your gay culture freely.

• Stevoo 2 months ago

Kwasia kwa.. don’t to come to Gh.stay.aboa ba

• OGyam 2 months ago

And how on earth did this "Arse Bandit" get a family in the first place? Did his father shove his dick up another man's anal canal for him to be on this planet? The irony of it all is that, the nickname for heterosexual by s ...

• Boye/California 2 months ago

Kwasiato stay there we don't need you again you are part of the Evil Empire so don't worries to come back we will get you and put pepper on your Anus don't come back

• Babs 2 months ago

If your parents were GAYS would you have come to this world?

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 2 months ago

Don't come here with your devilish immorality . It is contagious to our culture .

• Loyalist 2 months ago

Seriously please doctors educate some of us will the anus prevent faecal matter when one become a gay. I just lost my breathe because I cannot get my head over this nonsenses. Won't the penis smell. Hhrrrgrrrrrhrrrr, I just c ...

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

I beg you don’t ever come here with your AIDS infestation,stay where you’re are.

• Kofi 2 months ago

Nonsense. Calling yourself gay doesn't hand u to the law just passed. You must be seen to be promoting it and doing it in public

• GHANAMAN 2 months ago

Yay good news for Ghana. Stay the hell out

• WaLL 2 months ago

You can go to hell!!

• OSEI 2 months ago

Ignatius Annor be there ooooi

• OBRONI 2 months ago

Stay in the USA and practise your trumu trumu there but not inside Ghana. We shall deal ruthlessly with you should you try to trip down to come practise your foolishness and stupidity here

• JR 2 months ago

“There is a way that seemeth right unto a man, But the end thereof are the ways of death.” - Proverbs‬ ‭16:25‬ ‭KJV‬‬

“People wanted only to do evil. So God left them and let them go their sinful way. And ...

• Toto 2 months ago

Is Ghana Army chasing people because they are LGBT+?Mr Journalist stay in US forever.You family don't need you.The law is simply saying don't promote what you do in your room for my Child to copy you.Nonsense