You are here: HomeNews2024 03 01Article 1919367

Showing my face to Nyantakyi, lawyers is like signing my death warrant – Anas

Read Comments Comments (74)

• KK 2 months ago

So that means, nobody knows you.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

We the youth want LGBTQ+ in Ghana! Some of us like to pound trumu and we want to do it legally here in this country! GHANA says Yes to lgbt+ my brothers and sisters...now even more than ever!!!

• Hnmm 2 months ago

Your comment is soo funny...lol...wat kinda nonsense are u talking about....

• WH 2 months ago

Don't worry you think you can hide let the law come into being and I will meet you face to face ,I cam assure you will one of the early guys to go to jail for promoting lgbtq

• A Patriot 2 months ago

JESUS IS SURELY COMING. CHOICE IS STILL POSSIBLE TODAY. I PRAY YOU PONDER OVER THIS AND CHANGE.

• KB 2 months ago

Hahaha are you scared?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

That idiot thinks he can dress anyhow to the Court. Those he had issues with were not smart enough. They could have decided not to respond to him because they didn’t know the one who was accusing them. Are you now afraid wh ...

• Fuseini 2 months ago

I think he has classmates in ghana, and Ken showed his face, still on youtube

• GHANAPANIN 2 months ago

Ana's has classmates, he has friends and staff who know his face. About three years ago he was caught by some your men when he tried to seize their land at Tseado and his face was shown on YouTube. I've never met him personal ...

• NDC HATE ASANTES . 2 months ago

Anas is a criminal. Kwasiato. Only NDC FOOLS will follow you .

• Clueless bawumia 2 months ago

Don't be a fool why you want to know his face. Criminal

• Show your face you criminal landguard Anas 2 months ago

Stupid Mumu guy, why can’t he show his face if he’s not a criminal. Ignorant NDC idiots only follow foolish criminals in the society

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

I even wonder why the Courts did not force him to reveal his identity. You can’t just do what he did in any civilized world. Hide your identity and accuse people in court for them to be fired from their jobs. Had it been Un ...

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 2 months ago

anas, look at what you caused nyantakyi and u are scared to just expose ur face to him n his lawyers alone??? be a man for who u think u are and let them see ur face,

• Law, Ancestors, and Most High 2 months ago

There are three powers ruling on earth: God, Ancestors speaking through elders, and the Law. Humans can not be above any of these. Wait till any of these are used against you.

• Kojo 2 months ago

So lovely. I love this statement from you.

• Johnny 2 months ago

The evil that men do live after them.Now look at who is complaining after hurting so many innocent judges just bcoz of goat or sheep.

• NDC HATE ASANTES . 2 months ago

U took bribe to destroy someone life, and you are scared of yours? Kwasia.

• Geeman 2 months ago

The person who is steering the state of affairs is the mother serpent of corruption according to Wikipedia. Anas has done his part, the corrupt judiciary should either prosecute him or leave it.

• Jenny 2 months ago

How can they prosecute someone without a witness? You see how stupid NDC supporters are?

• Kk 2 months ago

Anas, look, you haven't seen anything yet. You think you will use your evill tactics to destroy people and go free? You liy. You evil man

• 4 2 months ago

• Kojo 2 months ago

So showing the face of Nyantakyi was also not a death penalty. Life is not fair. Did you ever consider the trash you put up was going destroy a person whose track record is unmatched. Anytime, the GFA become becomes vacant I ...

• Yao london 2 months ago

The president is my pocket.Anas did not make you say this.

• Nii Naa 2 months ago

Did you think about that when you were destroying his reputation. Oya show your face. Nonsense!!!

• Donatus 2 months ago

Who gave you that nature of your job?

• Kojo 2 months ago

You sent innocent persons to their graves too early. How could you such a beast? But God/Allah/Nananom has never disappoint. Do you know the number of families and communities you have destroyed. Corruption is a bad thing, bu ...

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

Only in Ghana you can wear this to court
    ..if you are afraid of being exposed, then stop investigating people.

• Me 2 months ago

Thank you Bra.

• Esquire Nana Kwasi UK 2 months ago

Fret not thyself because of evildoers, neither be thou envious against the workers of iniquity. For they shall soon be cut down like the grass, and wither as the green herb. Anas Aremeyaw.... Your head is on a time bomb...kee ...

• Solomon London 2 months ago

But keasi Nyantakyi will never do anything to you when you show him your face because he have your pictures from Kennedy Agyapong, Ana's stop taking people land

• Bad Anas guy 2 months ago

So, you know this and you allow Amed Suale to show his face.

• Kofi 2 months ago

What else do you need from him (Anas)? In Ghana if you say someone is currupt, what you are been told is to provide evidence. The evidence is now there for everyone, you now want to see his face for what purpose, what is the ...

• MADIBA MANDELA 2 months ago

Please not just evidence, the evidence has to be intorragated.

• Kruger 2 months ago

The whole world over, the accused has the right to know and crossexamine his accuer/witness in open court. Strike out the case. The state cannot continue to pursue innocent people's lives at stake with impunity. The benefit ...

• Ghana boy 2 months ago

Stupid useless idiot nincompoop being Anas ofui criminal look at Ghana football now are you okay with it

• GOD KILLANAS 2 months ago

WHAT A FAKE JOURNALISM FROM THUS STUPID ANAS.

• HONESTY 2 months ago

Anas I wish I did not have to say this because you've done a lot of good work but the day you betrayed our people by conspiring with foreigners is the day you lot my trust.

LET THEM DO TO YOU WHAT THEY HAVE TO DO TO YOU,

• Siaman 2 months ago

Manasseh did expose on the president and never walk around with those beads on his face . Man up masa

• Jay 2 months ago

People love corrupt men this is why the nation is in mess,why should a normal human being think that Anas should risk his life by showing his face in court which we all know it's suicidal.
    The court can decide to throw out t ...

• Nana 2 months ago

What are you so afraid of if what you have been doing is legit? We have former secret service agents who have infiltrated the depth of criminal organisations who aren't afraid to reveal their identity. What makes yours any di ...

• Tupac 2 months ago

The chicken has come home to roost.
    How do you feel after being described as criminal, thief and extortionist. And who is interested in seeing your dirty face.
    You're finished.

• Dd 2 months ago

Is this fool still talking?

• Scott 2 months ago

Such a stupidity, extorter what are you afraid of, are not the one who said no one can dismak you, your cup is full, you're now scared of Nyantakye you're just a useless thief using all means to distroyed peoples Carrer for y ...

• Ghana 2 months ago

A country where corrupt people are stronger than those trying to do the right thing... Ghana is now like Mexico where drug lords controls the country..now corrupt politicians control the court n country... imagine a bastard c ...

• Bad thing to do anas 2 months ago

It's a lesson you have to learn. You can't set traps for people by giving them money and goodies to entice them and say you are fighting or catching corruption... Can you do this in UK or America.. Even the fact that you are ...

• WH 2 months ago

Anas don't make that mistake ,they are planning to eliminate you before leaving office and they want to use the court as a Conduit , whether you appear in person or not they will still free nyantakyi

• Nana 2 months ago

A thief and extortionist pretending to be a journalist. A very immoral and unprincipled guy who carries himself as a good person trying to fight crime. Now he has gone beyond investigative journalism to being paid to organize ...

• IRS 2 months ago

What a scrap? Ghanaians are thinking about bread and butter and not your hiding, deceiving and lying to people to make money. Holocausts atrocities had Jews partaking in it. Now tell use who from our side of the world will ge ...

• Kotoo 2 months ago

The SEAL,wbo killed Bin Laden even did show their face.

• Dayyyy 2 months ago

Anas knew your face long ago, when staged thing we do for love fame as chatsu

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

You implicate someone in a crime and you have the audacity to hide your face. The court must order Anas to remove his ridiculous mask or else free Nyantakyi and even fine Anas.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Our people have the saying that no one can make you a criminal unless you are one yourself. When a person invited you to go and steal another person's property, you will refuse because you are not a thief.
    I worked in the c ...

• OGBAMI 2 months ago

OFUI AND WHO TOLD YOU ENTRAPMENT IS JOURNALISM ......ITS EXTORTION MY BROTHER AND YOU HAVE BEEN EXPOSED BIGLY........

• F. Q 2 months ago

So you are telling us that you fear death Anas.
    If that is the case repent and you will be saved.

• Dt 2 months ago

After claiming to expose Yan takyi and now fifa taking him off , what have you gained . You don’t like Ghana koraa

• Hey 2 months ago

Cowards die many times before their death. Do you know how many lives you've destroyed? Idiot! You have no idea what's coming to you for touching the Lord's anointed. Even in death, the dry bones of Elisha carried power. You ...

• Goodwin 2 months ago

What is the justification for Anas showing his face to Nyantakyi and his lawyers if they don't know his identity in the first place? How will they be able to determine that the man showing his face to them is truly Anas or no ...

• Kobby11_11 2 months ago

You have accused someone of a crime, and gone further to, as a witness to the crime, ttestify against him, and you want to wear a mask. No the accused deserves and has a right to see the natural face of his accuser. Its only ...

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

Don't worry Anas, one day you will be the accused person. The most knowledge about Anas is with Ahmed Suale. One day it will come out who Anas really is. Is Okraku better than Nyantakyi ?

• Hard 2 months ago

Aboa but you exposed your victims to the public

• Yaw Asante 2 months ago

There will be no cameras so why are you afraid? Chale go sign your death warrant as you put it and spare us this your long talk. You know you’ve wrong the man, apologize and stop being foolish

• Please 2 months ago

Are you not Anas that takes people land at chado? Your face is already out

• Sorry 2 months ago

Are you more Ghanaian than Nyantakyi? Do you work for your self or the state? Who sponsor you? Investigate your own self, ls only Ghana that this nonsense will be allowed

• MADIBA MANDELA 2 months ago

Have come to realize that Anas is evil

• You Fear Something? 2 months ago

Hahaha. We thought you no de fear huuuu. Your ENTRAPMENT methodology makes your work NOT CREDIBLE. You always lure/force, pressurise or beg unsuspecting people to accept your 'offer' they you say I CATCH YOU

• Ekow Jones is 2 months ago

Anas is very stupid. You can sign someone's death warrant but not yours. It is an only evil person who does thing in the dark. There is no investigating journalist who hides behind a mask. You're a criminal that is why you hi ...

• Ghanabi Kofi 2 months ago

Anas u r only showing your face to KN & his lawyers not in open court but in chambers. Then u come to open court masked up... That one too u fear?

• BBB BBB 2 months ago

Look at this demonized criminal. You go round capturing other people faces and fake stories about them and yet they feel safe and you can't show your face. The court should throw out that nonsense case against kwasi period.

• quophie 2 months ago

IF YOU DID GOOD, WHY ARE YOU AFRAID TO SHOW YOUR FACE?

• Agah 2 months ago

Anass God Will punish you do you think spirit will leave you alone? Wait and see what God will do to you because you’re frafra man you think you powers from the devil to protect you. The God Of Tb Joshua Will visit you. We ...

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 2 months ago

Why should Anas fear for his life if he is convinced that what he is doing is genuine?

• Kojo 2 months ago

We have entertain Anaa too much. How can you cover your face and catch a theif. When it's time for you to prove you case .then you say you won't unmasked your face

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

For a civilized country you can not do Bullshitt like this. We all know that you sacked old people from their plot and sold it to Chinese. Intelligence, through me, have gathered that you are the one who killed Ahmed Suale. Y ...