You are here: HomeNews2024 03 01Article 1919362

The argument to legalise LGBT+ was a non-starter – Speaker Bagbin

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Kow 2 months ago

You do not believe in the santity of marriage. You had a baby with your wife's sister

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and
    same sex marriage.

• Bioassay 2 months ago

Ghana is bigger than your stupidity...........kwasia to

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

I salute you Mr Speaker. You pulled a master stroke when you refused to allow the NPP MPs have a secret vote. Gay Markins would have voted against it if it were to be secret. Supi ursula is even worse

• Susubribi 2 months ago

Brave Mr speaker.
    Akuffo must be forced else no exgratia

• Ghana says YES to LGBT 2 months ago

Ghana says YES to LGBT

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Ask mahatwa if he needs any ex gratia? Both mazama and ugly addo chop so much money they don't need to earn again for the next 1000 years

• Jimbo 2 months ago

Ghana does not exist because US or USAID. It is God who created the world and sighted Africa among other continents and Ghana happens to be one of the countries on the African continent. US can go to hell and somersault we do ...

• Funny World 2 months ago

If the United States deem the LGBT+Q the best bet for the human race, why not propagating in the middle East, especially the Saudi Arabia? America, go ahead and force it
    on the people in Singapore, Malaysia or Indonesia. I ...

• Bioassay 2 months ago

Massa America can grant free visas to those stupid LGBTQ NONSENSE people to be with them

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Mr Speaker, has anybody ever talked about "legalising" LGBT?. What we are calling for is to let sleeping digs continue to sleep. They have never hurt anybody. We have more serious issues to contend with.

• Kofi Seaman. 2 months ago

Granted, this canker has been around for ages, but tell me at which point in time was it EVER promoted as it is being done now? If you are in your room and eating your own feaces,who cares? Just don't bring it in the open to ...

• Me - Me 2 months ago

The most disappointing speaker. Your imagination is tainted with your own biases and idiosyncratic view steeped in religious myth.

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh Yeeeeeh. Order.