You are here: HomeNews2024 03 01Article 1919358

Number 12 exposé: Kwesi Nyantakyi will be discharged by April - Court warns prosecution

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Emperor Rasheed 2 months ago

@Justice Marie-Louis. Please don’t you dare do that stupid thing! That grangrenous bloke who calls himself Nyantakyi should be in jail by now. Bastard!

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 2 months ago

UOGH. HE BOUGHT DA JUDGE, IF
    YOU CAN PUT A WHOLE PRESIDENT INTO YOUR POCKET, WHO NE. JUDGE FOR YOU...THE GUY HAS A VERY FAT .AND DEEP POCKET...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

We the youth want LGBTQ+ in Ghana! Some of us like to pound trumu and we want to do it legally here in this country! GHANA says Yes to lgbt+ my brothers and sisters...now even more than ever!!!

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 2 months ago

YOU DEY SEE YOUR FACE,,? SEE HOW YOUR FACE DIE,,, SEE ' " PALIMENT" S3FF NO GREE OOO MY BRUDA, TAKE YOUR ANUS " (POPOMIASTIC ") BREEDING ASS GO HELL..AVUU KOKLO..

• Ochee-Do-Chee 2 months ago

WHEN ARE LAWS IN GHANA KNOWN TO WORK? THE FIFA CASE WAS FAST AND SWIFT, THAT IS WHY HE WAS BANNED. IN GHANA, PUNISHMENT DELAYED IS PUNISHMENT DELIVERED! AND OH, THE STATE DOESN'T PROVIDE ANY GOATS, SHEEP AND YAMS TO THE STATE ...

• Moses 2 months ago

Haha, The guy said the president is in pocket, now Ghanaians totally understand. He may soon become a sport ministers very soon in NPP govt.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 2 months ago

NO BUNCH OF PEOPLE DESERVE TO BE BURIED FACE DOWN WHEN THEY DIE THAN THE PRESENT OCCUPANTS OF THE JULORBIHOUSE!

• A stupid case to prosecute 2 months ago

Omly in a brainless country can this case go to court to waste taxpayers money. A sting operation or a documentary with voiceover and narrations to be used in court?

• keba 2 months ago

Corruption at its best.

• Kusi Berko 2 months ago

I'm 100% sure criminal Nyantakyi has already put the Judge in his pocket again. What a shame! Ghana my motherland.

• R2 2 months ago

U think he is criminal than that ur so called Anas, how can you use money to deceive some one to fall into ur trap, it's time for us Ghanaians to know that Anas is a scam and a disgrace to Ghanaian football now a days.who peo ...

• Me 2 months ago

Some of us know he was a scam since day 1, it's just the fools who can't see through.

• Kwesi Nyaku 2 months ago

I'm 100% sure criminal Nyantakyi has already putting the Judge in his pocket again. What a shame! Ghana my motherland. Dangerous Nyantakyi was paying his gang in Brazil $100 per one ball of Kenkey.

• R2 2 months ago

Nyantakyi is corrupt and u brought that okraku to destroy everything

• BULL SHITTTT!!! Steal a Goat and be jailed 2 months ago

but this corrupt man will not face prosecution??

Whoever , from prosecutors to judges, who are conniving, may God reward you according to your deeds

• Kweku Tsin. 2 months ago

'" If no meaningful action is taken by the prosecution" those are the key words. Before making any comment,I would advise all to keep this statement in mind.

• Taa wisie. 2 months ago

Ghanaians are in his POCKET. Wow

• Kutsii 2 months ago

Nyantakyi's doughnut nose is ready to breath in and breathe out more COEFFICIENT nonsense. I'm still laughing at Nyantakyi's ugly nose used to sniff football corruption. Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwaaaaa. Kwasia ...

• Rex. 2 months ago

Can't the court follow the process FIFA used to rule on this same case or they were bais?

• K b 2 months ago

Nyantakyi sue Anas after this case