D. Nkrumah you are very stupid to spread falsehood. What are all will you gain. This imbecilic stupid idiocy must stop. Tell your mom if she sells kenkey, to also sell the pepper
Fati 1 year ago
Akuffo addo is a useless man. Look at his face! He careless as far as he's OK. Look at the stupid things he said at the SONA!
Robert 1 year ago
Fati Nana is far better than ur useless father and ur whole family aboa bi ba like u
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Kenkey is not the staple of the majority that brought Nana Addo to power. Why is the price of kenkey or its size always used as a yardstick for the performance of governments? What about the cost of tuo zaafi, banku, fufuo, emo tuo, and others? The price
of kenkey and pepper will not influence how the majority will vote this year.
Czar 1 year ago
He came to loot not to work. Akyem kronfuo.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Nana Addo and NPP have failed miserably.When was the last time Ghana couldn't service it's foreign debts?
This is shameful but politicians don't care.Tnx.
Nana Addo and NPP have failed miserably.When was the last time Ghana couldn't service it's foreign debts?
Akos 1 year ago
Hmmm! Very soon, we will pay for the air we breath!
lorraine 1 year ago
The one insulting Divine Nkrumah does not reside in Ghana but lives elsewhere.
Kofi Bioh 1 year ago
Don't worry,Lorraine. He/She is a paid communicator of the ruling party. Their job is to wake up, sit by a computer and re-butt or counter any message against the party. Is this a job?
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
At least the pepper and kenkey are made and from Ghana. If the corrupt and incompetent one and his mob were in power pre-covid, during covid, post covid and Russia/Ukraine war, you would be suffering from kwashiorkor and Rawlings chain for lack of food.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Where is the lying failed economic Messiah? When was the last time he visited the malata market to compare the prices of foodstuffs? Now ¢10 is not enough to buy you full complement of Kenkey and fish. You need extra ¢1 to buy the pepper to augment your meal. Mind you the time Bawuliar was visiting the markets, ¢1 was able to buy a ball of Kenkey. Today it can only buy the pepper which used to be free of charge. What a waste of time and energy on these clueless bunch?
Asembebadabi 1 year ago
My time in Konogo in 1965 when I bought cooked yams ( bayer3 ampesi ) I was asked to pay for the pepper before the will serve me. We are lucky in Accra that pepper is free for kenke in Accra
Because of pepper free in Accra ... read full comment
My time in Konogo in 1965 when I bought cooked yams ( bayer3 ampesi ) I was asked to pay for the pepper before the will serve me. We are lucky in Accra that pepper is free for kenke in Accra
Because of pepper free in Accra, that's why everyone is running to Accra my friend
Yaw 1 year ago
I need people like you to tell me about the true state of Ghana under Dr Kwame Nkrumah .
Akua 1 year ago
FUFU AND TZ WILL ALSO SELL THEIR SOUP . DOMIDO PORK CHOPS WILL SELL THEIR PEPPER AND ONIONS
mokasa 1 year ago
It is time to ditch the Ghana cedi, what is the end game for all these general increases in prices, what kind of society are we creating. The super rich and the desperately poor.
something is wrong with the economic model we ... read full comment
It is time to ditch the Ghana cedi, what is the end game for all these general increases in prices, what kind of society are we creating. The super rich and the desperately poor.
something is wrong with the economic model we are practising in this country
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
The President rightly promised a better economy before Covid devastated the entire world. Before Covid, Ghana's economy was rated among the fastest growing economies in the world. Every honest voter knows this truth and will not count it against the government.
Kissi Amoateng 1 year ago
Passing the buck in the name of covid? Most countries have turned around. Why not us? Bad leadership is our bane. They have nothing good to offer.
Robert 1 year ago
Come to South Africa if u buy rice, u must the stew also fools always complaining
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
May be the person sells kenkey only. There are those who do that and you simply buy your pepper and onions and fix it. By the way, is it kenkey that we all eat? Can't you eat fufu, ampesie, eto, etc, etc?
Concerned Ghanaian citizen 1 year ago
It is sad oh, only under NPP will you buy pepper to eat kenkey but some blind Ghanaians are hell bent on following him even though we are all burning in the fire of Npp, God have mercy on Ghana...asem ooh Ghana. Ntsi ebey3 yie nie...hmmm
Kwame 1 year ago
So because of the wickedness of market women in Accra Peper sold separately from Kenkey u want to blame government. Come and do this in kumasi and you and your family members will eat the food urself nobody will buy.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Don't mind those lazy people. Those kenkey sellers are learning from the people in the US. In the US you buy Kenkey and banku without pepper stew.You have to go home and prepare your own stew and soup.
KMAE 1 year ago
Such falsehood
Yaw 1 year ago
NPP is very useless. NPP is borla
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ANANSE AKUFO-ADDO PROMISED GHANAIANS A PROMISED LAND, ONLY TO SEE HIM DRIVE GHANAIANS INTO A WAHALA LAND.
Beware of tricksters with double tongues. Never trust a Lie N Go government.
ANANSE AKUFO-ADDO PROMISED GHANAIANS A PROMISED LAND, ONLY TO SEE HIM DRIVE GHANAIANS INTO A WAHALA LAND.
Try me and see man, ye te sika so.
Kenkey is not the staple of the majority that brought Nana Addo to power. Why is the price of kenkey or its size always used as a yardstick for the performance of governments? What about the cost of tuo zaafi, banku, fufuo, e ...
At least the pepper and kenkey are made and from Ghana. If the corrupt and incompetent one and his mob were in power pre-covid, during covid, post covid and Russia/Ukraine war, you would be suffering from kwashiorkor and Raw ...
Where is the lying failed economic Messiah? When was the last time he visited the malata market to compare the prices of foodstuffs? Now ¢10 is not enough to buy you full complement of Kenkey and fish. You need extra ¢1 to ...
Because of pepper free in Accra ...
something is wrong with the economic model we ...
The President rightly promised a better economy before Covid devastated the entire world. Before Covid, Ghana's economy was rated among the fastest growing economies in the world. Every honest voter knows this truth and will ...
It is sad oh, only under NPP will you buy pepper to eat kenkey but some blind Ghanaians are hell bent on following him even though we are all burning in the fire of Npp, God have mercy on Ghana...asem ooh Ghana. Ntsi ebey3 yi ...
Such falsehood