You are here: HomeNews2024 02 28Article 1919162

You are preaching 24-hour economy when you couldn't run it for 12 hours - Habib Iddrisu

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Don't mind the drunk....dumb dramani

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Is this not the Australian criminal who has become a lawmaker in Ghana?

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

This criminal always comes out with his usual nonsense. He is a wanted man in Australia. Why is NPP full of criminals?

• 24hrDUMSORECONOMY 2 months ago

GHANA WAS UNDER GREEDY DEADGOAT DUMSOR MAHAMA TOTAL DARKNESS HARDSHIPS FOR 5 YEARS . CANNOT BE TRUSTED INCOMPETENT MAHAMA COULD NOT PROVIDE CONTINUOUS POWER FOR JUST A SINGLE DAY.HOW CAN LIAR MAHAMA DECEIVE GHANAIANS AGAIN ...

• AKWASI 2 months ago

Mahama ,built the first and only LPG producing company in Ghana and is today responsible for supplying about fifty percent of the Gas the people uses annually, Mahama gave us the only befitting international standard airport, ...

• Akwasi 2 months ago

StFU and focus on your failed and looted economy. Fools. You want to bring back the spineless thieving incompetent Bawuliar who help run this country into a ditch, and you’re busy flapping your gums about 24 hour economy. I ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

'24hr economy' is not a policy. Indeed '24hr economy is a sakawa- baseless nonsense. In an agrarian economy such as ours, does the failed incompetent one expect our farmers to till the land 24hrs? The man is clueless. The soo ...

• PrezMillsCmtee 2 months ago

Ask the Julor Fiafitor Barawo Intoxicant Dumsor DeadGoat Kafirbila Maynahma to submit himself to the unfinished work of Prez Mills Aircraft Purchase Committee probing he Mahama for Bribery and Corruption .Then we Ghanaians wi ...

• PROF NIGHTLOVE Is Mahama serious or deceivig us ? 2 months ago

The question is does Ghana have the necessary infrastructures for a 24hr economy? The answer is simply NO. Mahama is trying to deceive Ghanaians.We are where we are today because all that our politicians do is to lie, deceive ...

• AHIMADU 2 months ago

Did we have the infrastructure when free shs was implemented? Some of you think we lack sense, right?

• AKWASI 2 months ago

Mahama ,built the first and only LPG producing company in Ghana and is today responsible for supplying about fifty percent of the Gas the people uses annually, Mahama gave us the only befitting international standard airport, ...

• Wal 2 months ago

Do not copy Jinapor.

• Kwame 2 months ago

The criminal fugitive is also talking? This moron run away from Australia after scamming allegations

• Guv'ner 2 months ago

You people are very confused. In one breathe you say we already have a 24 hr economy, yet in another you say it is not possible.

• Pelicles 2 months ago

You are rather confused. Some sectors of the economy are working 24 hours before Mahama was born. The military, police have 24-hour services as well as some big companies, and not all companies.

Now, have you asked your Ma ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Nonsense
    In one breath, u said 24hr economy is a bad idea, and in another breath, u said it's being implemented. Tweeeaa

• Gyan gyebi 2 months ago

They couldn't run to the bathroom with diarrhea, never mind 24 hour ecomini

• Bolga Naaba 2 months ago

As for this pepeni guy Dee oye boa paa. Pepeni aboa Nipa mu dwuan paa

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

Habib JM has brought his policy where is yours whether he will be able to run it or not is a different matter. Npp has collapsed the economy with hardship
    . Teachers are suffering, nursese are suffering, pensioners are suffe ...

• Nee 2 months ago

Why do we have so many stupid people in Ghana? Any good thing coming from NDC is bad, yet you are struggling steer Ghana to the right path.
    SHAMELESS BUNCH OF HYPOCRITES!!

• Pelicles 2 months ago

@Nee. Name one good thing that have come from NDC, just one. Do not, I repeat, do not gloat over this 24-hour bullshit being spread around by John Mahama because it is not novel, okay.

Nee, how old are you, and is this the ...

• Kwaw Esiako 2 months ago

MISCONCEPTIONS OF THE 24-HOUR ECONOMY
    Many of those who have been contributing to the 24 hour economy conversation are either disingenuous or ignorant. One common flaw in the positions espoused by the advocates is the confu ...

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Import substitution.

• WaLL 2 months ago

@Kwaw..Your write-up all garbage ..24hr is about companies willing to go on production around the clock/24hrs ..t
    Meet demand of country..And,many west nations do the same!!

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP 24-HOUR NATION-WRECKING LOOTERS

Mahama is preaching a 24-hour economy while your NPP galamsey party is busy carrying on with a 24-hour looting and nation-wrecking. And what message does your NPP's useless and incompete ...

• Wisefolk 2 months ago

Another northerner with no self worth just like Bawumiah

• Abusua 2 months ago

Idiot of a fraudster. What does he know about the operation of a twenty four hour economy?

• Konfo/ 2 months ago

Foolish pepeman, even your former communication officer is telling your president to accept the fact, he is promoting DUMSOR. Can't you read?

• Efo Wisdom 2 months ago

The dirty animal shit and mcmcne Zaksn people and their dog eating northners and hausa people don't deserve to be in Gh politics. Best to rule Ghana is the educated EWE people.

• Hey 2 months ago

Australia

• Sul 2 months ago

YOU THINK YOU ARE TALKING SENSE

• AKWASI 2 months ago

Look at this bofrot face fool. They run the economy far better than you invompetent NPP criminals. The record is clear. Look at inflayion, the exchange rate, the lack of infrastructure... you cannot compare this current 8 yea ...

• Jake 2 months ago

Mr. Habib, are you OK? Was JM who created the power outages in 2014-2016? look at a thief who was convicted in Australia over fraud.
    Were you in Ghana during K4 time when he gather pastors to pray at the Volta Lake? Since y ...