An Imperialist imposition and subservient elites of Africa, like you, willing to take it through every hole just to eat and led with one eye among the blind.
Sick women.
What is it based on then!
An Imperialist imposition and subservient elites of Africa, like you, willing to take it through every hole just to eat and led with one eye among the blind.
Sick women.
TRUTH 1 year ago
Sorry mother and sisters, it should have been sick woman.
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+
Kantanka 1 year ago
Your sexual preference to sleep with a dog and drink pee or penetrate an anus are not fundamental human rights.
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.....
SGT-BOND-AK47 1 year ago
MADAM.... BE VERY CAREFUL
ALETSE GBONTON 1 year ago
MADAM..... BE VERY CAREFUL
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
Ofori 1 year ago
LGBT is good
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Audrey Gadzekpo, there is nothing wrong with the LGBTQ+ bill. If you need a man I am available. Stop your mischief. Your freedom ends where my begins. We cannot allow such gay activities in Ghana.
CrazyBoy 1 year ago
Kwashia.
Kwashia.
ABOA 1 year ago
You talk rubbishly just because your NGO funding comes from LGBTQ+ communities. Mutumubanza.
Kwame 1 year ago
When the British, Holland and United States were about to force the use of opium on Chinese and its export through the Middle East from Ishmael, through Tripoli to Shanghai, Macao and Hong Kong, they claim that Libya, China and others who were against the trade in illicit drugs were tampeling on their human rights.
They enforce it through the use of arms, which became known as the "Opium Wars", courtesy Karl Marx.
Professor Audrey Gadzekpo is innocent of what she is saying, and I hope he will not allow his son to marry bread or a dog.
Some of the people who claim that they are intellectuals are unfortunately uninformed.
It is a fact that opium over which Europeans wage war against other people has now been banned and is referred to as an illicit drug.
We will advice Professor Gadzekpo, as he surname sounds, an iron that cannot be tempered to forthwith stop using both positive and negative current in her home.
She may decide to have one pole battery in her mobile phone and we wish he well in that endeavour.
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage...
Xero Britt 1 year ago
Prof Gadzekpo is exactly right. The current hysteria against LGBTQ+ PEOPLE is only a manufactured issue designed to distract the public away from what parliament is NOT doing to fix the country. She fails, however, to recognize the bill is being promoted by gadflies such as Sam George to enrich themselves and their political futures without any really understanding of the LGBTQ+ community or basic secular human and civil rights.
YOU MUST BE UTTERLY SICK 1 year ago
To assume that this topic is not a legitimate concern to a Muslim or any right thinking individual for that matter suggests that you have that manufactured opinion. I guess you will soon be defending the right to consume human flesh.
SGT-BOND-AK47 1 year ago
Xero Britt,,, YOUR ANUS IS ROTTEN WITH MAGGOTS
TRUTH 1 year ago
We don't have 9 lives like you partly due to your species.
Commot from our website pleb.
Donatus 1 year ago
A big lie from a big liar. Forgetttiiii! Wate ana?
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage..
Alhassan square 1 year ago
Animal gadzekpo calling her self prof in our feet. I only have SSCE but I appreciate it more than the senceless degress of madam gadzekpo. We do not even have a class to consider the inhuman and unanimal group. I suggest those are cult group operating for the devil for the benefits known to them. Its not about education its about common sence. Madam if foolishness and stupidity is a right then you luck manner and common sence. You are a disgrace to your father and mother.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Prof. I am surprised that with your level of education, you find it difficult to comprehend that the LGBTQI+ nonsense cannot be considered a Human Right but a Human Choice. Even people who suffer from Kleptomania which is widely known as a kind of sickness cannot be considered as a Human Right.
Prof, kindly go to Bawku, predominantly Moslems communities and preach that LGBTQI+ nonsense is a Human right. You can also do same at Biko Haram area, Iran, Iraq, Afghanistan and any Arab Country and see if you can come home to former Volta region alive.
We have lived with LGBTQI+ nonsense since time immemorial. People started to be against them was when they demanded a recognition as given to traditionally recognized marriages between man and woman. If there are attacks on them, then they called for the Piper and must pay for the tune. I don’t have any semblance of sympathy or empathy for them. They have dug their own graves so they should lie in them.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This supposedly educated lady strikes me as a dangerous anarchist and atheist. She talks of Human Rights. She must realise that Human Rights are part of the rules and laws of society. Has she analysed the dangers involving same sex activities involving Men, Children and animals ? Population control etc.. She must realise Ghanaians actually Frown on these activities. This attitude towards the unnatural behaviour has been in existence for decades. Now is the time to protect OUR society from these evil acts according to our Religious beliefs from the Extremely Evil FOREIGNERS who have destroyed their own societies. Those who have been harmed through the introduction of these acts should be helped to mend their broken or destroyed lives and Definitely Not to encourage them through this Nonsense of Human Rights. We are talking proper Human beings Rights and NOT animals human rights.
Jackson 1 year ago
LGBT is great for Ghana
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage... ..
Sukuuuura flamingo road sukuuukuura 1 year ago
Oooh a prof is soooo unreasonable like this? I know that leaning may aid and accompany wisdom but does't nesccessarily led to it. Only establishment of once self in a PURER MODE or DIVINE PRINCIPLE that alone ensure wisdom. One must must fussed with divine mind that he/she attained to the higher knowledge. Otherwise one may remain stupid and fool with any level of certification. Example is this one buulu gyil3
Kofi Seaman. 1 year ago
Wow. This is heavy, coming from no less a prof. Now,madam prof,as you are at it,why not add the rights for armed robbers,killers,pedophiles, bestiality and the rest. Don't they also need to have a right to do what they do? Just asking.
Nkwasis3mkwa. Sake of money,you will do all you are asked to destroy your own home. Hmm
king Maxi 1 year ago
MADAM PROF AS FOR THIS ONE PLEASE PLEASE !!!WE WIL NOT ACCEPT THE LEGALISATION OF ANIMALISTIC BEHAVIORS FROM THR MORALLY CORRUPT WEST!! GET AWAY WITH YOUR SILLY ARGUMENT!!!
Doe 1 year ago
What human rights are these people talking about? Don't we have our right as a nation to protect our citizens? Why are some people trying to force their ideology on us? Are these people having children? Please, for God sake, leave Ghana alone.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Enough of this functional illiterate pretending to be educated.
More Educated than Your Whole Clan! 1 year ago
She is obe (1) educated than your whole illiterate (0) family combined. Niw you understand why 1 (Prof) + 0 (your whole illiterate family) = 1 . Go figure it out!
Cardinal Gobineu 1 year ago
Professor..
teach the ignoramuses in parliament that being a law maker does not empower you to make Idiotic , stupid, hate-filled,,, animalistic too known law,,,,
Why are the thieves and robbers and stealers in Parliament n ... read full comment
Professor..
teach the ignoramuses in parliament that being a law maker does not empower you to make Idiotic , stupid, hate-filled,,, animalistic too known law,,,,
Why are the thieves and robbers and stealers in Parliament not making laws to abolish EX GRATIA,, for a start❓❓❓
Emmboa like that
Hey 1 year ago
This Gadzekpo she-he has been an empty head from her-his From Afar days.
Yaw 1 year ago
Jimifuo Prof. Aren't you ashamed of yourself? Better shut up now
KINGDUS 1 year ago
Prof, LGBTQI is not a religious group. It is not a recognised association nor a right in the constitution. Prof knows LGBTQI exist but she chose to marry a man and never advised any of her children to join that evil community. Please leave our children to have a better life. If majority is against it then it is a bad thing for humanity. It is acceptable elsewhere but we shall NO to LGBTQI. No matter their financial influence we won't accept it.
Stone Age AfricansnSe 1 year ago
Total nonsense!!!! What does this moron mean by’ majoritarian tyranny’ ? Then we should stop electing our leaders and Presidents by majority votes
Adjei Felix 1 year ago
Sometimes it's very sad to see hungry people like this woman, who speak because if the little she could get for food.
She don't care, even though she knows that what she is saying is total nonsense but due to her belly, she ... read full comment
Sometimes it's very sad to see hungry people like this woman, who speak because if the little she could get for food.
She don't care, even though she knows that what she is saying is total nonsense but due to her belly, she will still continue to talk this stupidity.
Just ask her if she is married to a woman
OBRONI 1 year ago
Madam professor, go away with your foolishness and stupidity. You are a very big fool and disgusting to academia. Push your children and family members into such a devilish agenda. Idiot
Stephen 1 year ago
How on earth should it be a right for one to have intercourse with same sex, question his or her gender and an array of such disgusting and curse evoking behaviors of humanity? Indeed, the world is coming to an end. Believers in Christ, hold unto your faith and be ready for the rapture. To the many who are yet to accept Christ Jesus as your Lord and PERSONAL SAVIOUR, please, do not procrastinate. Do that NOW!
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
Look who is talking human right!!! Prof how much do u pay your house girl? Does she even eat the food your children eat?
You are speaking like this because of your pocket and stomach. So u can continue to receive the fundin ... read full comment
Look who is talking human right!!! Prof how much do u pay your house girl? Does she even eat the food your children eat?
You are speaking like this because of your pocket and stomach. So u can continue to receive the funding for your NGO. EOCO must audit all these one-man NGOs in Ghana.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
What exactly is wrong with this old woman. If you want to practice lesbianism then leave the Country to where you will be allowed to do that
Xevi 1 year ago
Please i thout you are a responsible woman ,give back the money you took from the people or leave the country.Satanic woman idiot
Abusua 1 year ago
Human rights have limits. You can't tell us that you have the right to shit so that you go about shitting everywhere in town. If you want to shit, you must do so at a place of convenience.
Abusua 1 year ago
Human rights have limits. You can't tell us that you have the right to shit so that you go about shitting everywhere in town. If you want to shit, you must do so at a place of convenience. The professor has gotten it wrong.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
It is also my Human Rights to ask her this ?
i want to see her smelly watermeloo vagina.
Aponkye
Aponkye
TonyB 1 year ago
Madam Are you thinking of the health implications of the actions of this group
Derrick Sumanta 1 year ago
I have just lost my respect for this beautiful lady. Are the so called rich men and women stopping covid 19 when it devastates the earth? Are they able to stop p[agues that continues to afflict humanity? Be wise.
Caution 1 year ago
Cmon Audrey, don't do this to yourself. You have come a long way in academia. Don't destroy your legacy..You made a point you wanted to make..now it's over..Leave it alone dear...
What is it based on then!
Sick women.
LGBT is good
Kwashia.
When the British, Holland and United States were about to force the use of opium on Chinese and its export through the Middle East from Ishmael, through Tripoli to Shanghai, Macao and Hong Kong, they claim that Libya, China a ...
Prof Gadzekpo is exactly right. The current hysteria against LGBTQ+ PEOPLE is only a manufactured issue designed to distract the public away from what parliament is NOT doing to fix the country. She fails, however, to reco ...
To assume that this topic is not a legitimate concern to a Muslim or any right thinking individual for that matter suggests that you have that manufactured opinion. I guess you will soon be defending the right to consume huma ...
Animal gadzekpo calling her self prof in our feet. I only have SSCE but I appreciate it more than the senceless degress of madam gadzekpo. We do not even have a class to consider the inhuman and unanimal group. I suggest thos ...
Prof. I am surprised that with your level of education, you find it difficult to comprehend that the LGBTQI+ nonsense cannot be considered a Human Right but a Human Choice. Even people who suffer from Kleptomania which is wid ...
This supposedly educated lady strikes me as a dangerous anarchist and atheist. She talks of Human Rights. She must realise that Human Rights are part of the rules and laws of society. Has she analysed the dangers involvi ...
LGBT is great for Ghana
Oooh a prof is soooo unreasonable like this? I know that leaning may aid and accompany wisdom but does't nesccessarily led to it. Only establishment of once self in a PURER MODE or DIVINE PRINCIPLE that alone ensure wisdom. O ...
Wow. This is heavy, coming from no less a prof. Now,madam prof,as you are at it,why not add the rights for armed robbers,killers,pedophiles, bestiality and the rest. Don't they also need to have a right to do what they do? Ju ...
What human rights are these people talking about? Don't we have our right as a nation to protect our citizens? Why are some people trying to force their ideology on us? Are these people having children? Please, for God sake, ...
Professor..
Why are the thieves and robbers and stealers in Parliament n ...
Prof, LGBTQI is not a religious group. It is not a recognised association nor a right in the constitution. Prof knows LGBTQI exist but she chose to marry a man and never advised any of her children to join that evil community ...
She don't care, even though she knows that what she is saying is total nonsense but due to her belly, she ...
How on earth should it be a right for one to have intercourse with same sex, question his or her gender and an array of such disgusting and curse evoking behaviors of humanity? Indeed, the world is coming to an end. Believers ...
You are speaking like this because of your pocket and stomach. So u can continue to receive the fundin ...
Aponkye