You are here: HomeNews2024 02 28Article 1919029

JM bɛba, driver banza - Watch 2 times minority heckled Akufo-Addo with songs during SONA 2024

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Too Tuff 2 months ago

JM aba dadaada..!!!!!!! This reckless government with its reckless president has truly been a horrendous outcome for Ghanaians

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• NDC HATE ASANTES . 2 months ago

John Airbus, dumso, ekomf3 mahama? Apuuuuu. When he was in power Ghana was in a mess. .

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 2 months ago

Gyimifuor kwasiampanin tokebelleh...!!!!!! NPP odwan ba mm33333..!!!!!!! Kwaseato kowinsa ni...!!!!!! Under John Mahama, did you see any of the international rating agencies like Standard & Poors, Moody's, Fitch, etc, giving ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

Politics is exchange of ideas but the DUMSOR KID has none. '24hr economy' is a fairy-tale beneath contempt. Exporting nurses, whose training he refused to fund, is another of his hoodwinks. Shame this man became president by ...

• F 2 months ago

No matter what Ashanti,s are kind loving people in Ghana, that's why every tribe in Ghana and outside Ghana has Chief representing them in Kumasi,so please respect we the Ashanti,s ok,

• No Mercy 2 months ago

What is Mahama Coming to do as President, Coming to Steal.Coming to Destroy the Rest of the Country Ghana.Short Memories Ghanaians Mahama Ford Saga Branding bus's Airoeplane Saga etc is a Wicked Witch Hippocrate Womaniser Thi ...

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 2 months ago

You damn stupid, brainless, hopeless, hallucinating #No Mercy junkie..!!!!!!! Didn't I tell you the last time that Mahama is coming to arrest all you NPP Agyapa Royal Thieves? Yes, Mahama is coming to arrest all you NPP galam ...

• Ekow Jones is 2 months ago

You are sick in the brain

• wjxh 2 months ago

interesting times ahead.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

My father did well by discouraging to be a politician. I have learned that even people of no substance frame up charges against you just to discredit and humiliate you and your family. The opposition can heckle Akuffo Addo bu ...

• Abena 2 months ago

Are you talking about JM JM dumso or Jm Airbus or JM AttaAyi

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Concert these same guys took Double Salaries and fake bus branding the last time they had power under the same captain JDM.

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

Over our dead bodies that failed, incompetent John Mahama who is in eternal retirement will rule Ghana again.

• PAUL ADOM MORTUARY 2 months ago

@Uncle Pee kwasia, gyimigyimi, bulubulu, junkie! I can assure you, that by the time the effects of that massive wee, mixed with tramadol escapes from your brains, you will wake up to see John Mahama putting handcuffs on the h ...

There's no way a mad person like you could be convinced because you don't even know how to think

• Tieku 2 months ago

Ah, so where are all the NPP rascals?? Your president has just given us his State of the Nation's Address, and you loudmouth braggarts have gone into hiding, why ?????

• Man of the moment .. 2 months ago

All of them are criminals we waiting too see a president who have never sat in Parliament. For the whole parliamentary ideology about developing Ghana is fake we need a game changer to develop very kings Chiefs Linguist every ...

• Mubi 2 months ago

All these will not help the NDC. They should just come out and explain their 24 hour economy properly to Ghanaians.

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

Minority Caucus is there no intelligence people in your party other than Mahama? If Mahama has bought the party Ndc he can't buy Ghana. You people made a mistake by even allowing Mahama to contest the 2020 elections. His time ...

• AGYA KOOO 2 months ago

WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR THAT DEVIL MAHAMA

• Foro k 2 months ago

JM b3ba with dumsor coming back and nothing else,visionless JM

• VA 2 months ago

Enough is enough NDC MP's.
    Ghanaians don't need an "ALCOHOLIC PRESIDENT" No More.

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

We love drive banza because his achievements are unprecedented.Modern Railway and trains,secures cars assembly plants,Free SHS,Agenda 111 hospitals,Brand New Ambulances.Solve dumsor.Accra Kumasi major high road.revive Mahama ...

• No Mercy 2 months ago

Foolish Stupid With Stupidity is going on in the Parliament Ghana, See What is going on.Is not the Citizens who are going to decide? Nonsense

The most incompetent opposition in the world. Lies and weak contributions. Logically bankrupt. There are only 2 parties in the country unfortunately, that one is hibernating allowing this shambolic party disturbing our peace ...

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Akufo Addo is a useless Man,whom is he teasing if he is talking in public, opening his eye with his hand , what is that of him,it doesn't show respect.

• Rashid 2 months ago

A bunch of idiots calling themselves opposition, even kindergarten kids will not behave like this. This is the most useless opposition in the history of Ghana's parliament.

• Snyder 2 months ago

Visionless, incompetent Mahama kwaseato kromfoc, Airbus THIEF, NEVER NEVER NEVER AGAIN

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 2 months ago

Drive Banza.

• Joy 2 months ago

Bawumia is good in governance than mahama. I am going to vote for Alan to see no pain from npp and ndc governance