You are here: HomeNews2024 02 27Article 1919003

Vim Lady narrates harrowing tale of how she was sexually molested in a bus

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Selfmade KING 2 months ago

This story doesn’t add up!!

How can some touched your innner thighs repeatedly without u feeling anything?

If the person continuously touched any part of your body to the point where he can ejaculate but u cldnt rea ...

• King 2 months ago

So if the mate was stabbing her continuously, she wldnt have reacted?

These females and their fake stories just to looked for sympathy!

Was she sleeping and even she was sleeping, I think there wldve being a way for h ...

• Rex 2 months ago

This story doesn't add up,ejaculated all over your skirt,the mate wasn't wearing any shorts or trousers and a boxer shorts?Or he was,but the semens penetrated through his short or trousers and spilled all over your skirt?Or h ...

• MORLE KOKO 2 months ago

The mate was drinking morle koko and some splash into her dress and she untactfully came up with this reverse circulated story. ME TOO ATTENTUON SEEKER. COMMOT FOR THERE.

• Future president 2 months ago

Be careful making derogatory statements about drivers mate.
    You know what I mean.
    Cos our VP is the chief mate.
    Drivers mate de as3m b3ba.

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

Lol

• Joe Wise 2 months ago

Typical Ghana man who with zero respect for women. About ninety percent of Ghanaian men are molesters, pedophiles, abusers. Nyame ahu wo.

Is your father part of this description?

Mo de3 gyimi de3

I hope your father didn’t raped your mother to gave birth to a PUNK like u just as u said all Ghanaian men are pedos!!

If u believed this story, then, i ...

• JDM 2 months ago

wu maame twi wati

• OGyam 2 months ago

Funny how you attach the word "Wise" to your name when every comment from you displays nothing but your gross stupidity and lack of wisdom. You must have some mashed up Cassava flour in your empty head to believe this cock ...

• Ama 2 months ago

Yes ooh

• SHOW US YOUR STATISTICS NUT CASE JOE WISE 2 months ago

Hi Ogyam. I agree with you. Joe Wise is definitely some nutcase .He should go and get his head examined! How can he make such foolish sweeping statements about Ghanaian men? Reminds me of an American woman I read about a few ...

• James 2 months ago

Yes, the story does not add up. It is difficult to believe this story.

• King 2 months ago

She’s lying because there’s no way a mate driver ll touches u continuously for him to even have ejaculatiin without u having any feelings or reactions that, someone is touching u!

Again, unless the mate only came by to ...

• KONTONPONI B3 BR3 2 months ago

This woman is a liar. We don’t believe the story because her credibility is in minus.

• Sammy 2 months ago

Why should a lady like you make up a story like this. If you prosecute screw up your body by fucking to many different men, don’t try to get people attention by make up a stupid story like this. Why should you allow a man t ...

• Dr. Spirit 2 months ago

True. Maybe she enjoyed it. She reacted because someone saw them

• AN WHY BRING THIS DISGUSTING STORY UP NOW MADAM? 2 months ago

And why are you bringing up this disgusting story now Madam? Don't you realize that you don't gain anything good by dredging it up again? Some things are too shameful to publicize and are best left buried. It is different if ...

• Sex Dr 2 months ago

Simpliciter. Vim Lady is seriously looking for that mate. Why bcos she hasn't experience that dangerous fluid she splash on herself thinking it was the mate's ejaculation. Sorry for her no right thinking guy loves a liar, tal ...

• skin pain 2 months ago

Since you know how bad that was and are you doing about current speaker of parliament MP Afenyo markins who had threatened someone ex-husbands who he's defending in court when a child was molested. Talk about it and lets see.

She said STORY TIME!! Just fake story

• Mate Banzo 2 months ago

Mate are bad Some mate are bad.So who is the chief mate in Ghana today?He should organise seminars and lectures to educate all of us on this matter .

• Brian 2 months ago

Why is this headline news?

• Sarfo Bedoako 2 months ago

This ugly woman can lie 'papa'! She just wants to feel relevant.

• Sheikh 2 months ago

Vim Lady, mmmmm! Are you throwing shades at somebody? DRIVER's MATE? or because the VICE PRESIDENT described himself as such? Mmmmm, here I dey ooooo....

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

NONSENSE. IS THE ONLY THING YOU CAN SAY AFTER AKUFFO ADDO’S EMPTY SONA?

• Kk 2 months ago

What ? Total false

• Witness 2 months ago

Please ask Bawumia, he might know the mate since he is the chief mate.

• AD 2 months ago

• Fabricated story 2 months ago

I heard this lady is now in USA. She is playing smart by building a case to benefit long term stay or a path to citizenship that she was abused and traumatized. She is a fake news.

• WaLL 2 months ago

Ghanaians are fabricators!!

Exactly, she is gathering documents to attached to her citizenship in order to make her application easier because, she has being traumatized in Ghana by rapist Ghanaian men! She want to fit in America because of the feminis ...

• AN WHY BRING THIS DISGUSTING STORY UP NOW MADAM? 2 months ago

The bad news for this lady is that she is moving to a country where she may run into those kinds of sex perverts and much worse (drug addled armed perverted killers). Telling the authorities there that she was traumatized in ...

• WaLL 2 months ago

At that time you were also getting it hence could not do anything till you return to inner-self.As professional lady it took you a while realizing someone touching you without knowing the direction.You were also getting but ...

• Adama Fitintin 2 months ago

This is nobi news at all. Wetin no happen before?

• Test 2 2 months ago

WHOM ARE YOU BLAMING
    BLAME NO MORALS
    BLAME YOUR VILLAGE SISTERS WHO ARE IN THE BIG CITIES ON TV AND ON SOCIAL MEDIA TALKING ABOUT HOW TO HAVE SEX AND ALL SORTS OF UNCIVILIZED THINGS UNKNOWN TO OUR CULTURE AS GHANAIANS ...

U tribal dog!!

Everything is tribalism for u right?

Wake the up punk

• Kwasi Asiedu Flag 2 months ago

Do mates stand in buses at all? This is a big lie from this Vim Lady girl! She should travel in the night with long distance buses like STC n VIP n have a real touch of men on heat!

• Nana Malik 2 months ago

One of those stories they make up to tell on the internet,B.S

• Agyaaku 2 months ago

True or false? I suspect the girls/women involved in such enjoyed these encounters and do not report them. True or false?

• Arrow 2 months ago

This is a big lie. Not true because ugly women can never be sexually molested. When you have ugly face and everything unattractive on , people will rather be scared of you. Is that she's calling sexually molestation?? Chaiiii ...

• Mtchewww 2 months ago

Ugly women who are notorious in farthing always claims this bull.shits. Unattractive and very scary looking

• Wind 2 months ago

Liés dont work on usa.

• Yaw zigi 2 months ago

How can you lie like this, foolish woman stop this joke for we are serious here. Anyway we a big mate so should ask him

• The truth 2 months ago

To be honest, alot of inconsistencies in this story.

1. Bus was dark , ok that one is believable
    2. She was feeling someone touch her, but she didn't react at any point in the journey? Was she asleep? If asleep how did sh ...

• kiki 2 months ago

We should learn to respect our Drivers' Mates!!
    This story de333! This is a fake one. Is the mate's dick so long to bend from his crotch towards your skirt? In any case, you could have noticed and reacted once you felt some ...

• FAILATUS HUSBEE 2 months ago

AS UGLY AS SHE IS WITH ALL THE MAKEUPS WHO WOULD WANNA AN UGLY ASS BITCH LIKE U,BLEACHING WILL NOT HELP SOO STOP,FUCKING HOE

• Joy 2 months ago

This is a big lie. Vim lady has nothing to say

• Joy 2 months ago

Liar. I can't take this story seriously

• JDM 2 months ago

jack and bull story......if it is to advise the young girls, why has it taken you this long to bring it out? clicks abi? fool fooli

• Kaplorkor 2 months ago

These are all noice. Attention seekers. So do you want to say that before the incident you have not tasted kote bortor ejaculation ?. Very blissful. Try it.

• Dakur 2 months ago

Complete lie.

• wjxh 2 months ago

fiction

• Taaaa 2 months ago

Ah wants this monkey lol

• Opoku 2 months ago

Please she is talking about the chief mate ooooooooo can't u see ?

• Jeff.k 2 months ago

Woman, the fundamentals of your story is weak and has exposed you. Your story is a concocted one. You should have looked for a better story to advise young ladies and not such a lie. You claim it was dark and something was re ...

• Paul Watiengo Kuma 2 months ago

I don’t drink alcohol: l take in water only. Hahahaha

• Power 2 months ago

Let's ask her if she was a virgin at that time.
    Everyone is using TRAUMATIZED to mean angry.
    MTSEW

• Stephen 2 months ago

This your story na waa ooh! Me been a guy also have sexually been traumatized as a result of Lady in Space Bus from Odorkor to Circle told my looks caused her to get wet and could not control that till we got our destinati ...

• K Baggio 2 months ago

Is this news at all gh web? What is there on ur thighs? U call this people all celebrities

• Thinking allowed 2 months ago

Your story doesn't add up ooo because he was a mate? Where were you when he started?

• george 2 months ago

Please the preposition " in a bus" should be on a bus. Ghanaweb has issue with grammar

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

Never mind this bull story. Afia Pokua is truly trying to tarnish the image of Trotro Mate's. However the Station Master has to ensure that vehicles can not operate if lights and brakes are not functioning as required. Darkne ...

• Mineladder 2 months ago

Foolish old prostitute. Who will rape such of old ugly ....idiot

• king Maxi 2 months ago

fake news!!! Was she standing in the bus?? was she sitting on the mate?? was the mate stark naked?? please madam, enjoy your United States after leading us into this ditch in Ghana. clear off okay??

• Kofi 2 months ago

It is very telling that all the men in the comments dismiss her as a liar. Without having evidence. You men are part of the problem by not taking harrassment seriously. Shame on you guys.

• Wasteman 2 months ago

LIES NKOAAA…IF SOMEONE IS EJACULATING WILL THEY POINT THEIR DICK AT YOU AND SPRAY IT??? UNLESS YOU THAT PERSON ARE DOING SOME PORN THING

• Kontonkyi 2 months ago

How do you expect the Authorities to take action, if you decided not to report the incident?

• Kofi 2 months ago

fior hor, and so what

• Adjoa Berko Esq. 2 months ago

Sheii! Afia Vim! This one diɛɛɛ, withdraw and apologise. It doesn't meet the minimum standard.

• Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California. 2 months ago

Eiiiii, Ghanaweb, is this a news?
    So many important things is happening in the country and you came out with this nonsense.

• Ama Koranteng 2 months ago

Tro tro mates this is what they do

• Nana Agyeman 11 2 months ago

Cock and Bull Story a.k.a kwaku ananse story. You caused someone to ejaculate. There is no way a guy will touch your thigh once and just ejaculate. Please tell this to the marines. Azaaa

• Stop fooling 2 months ago

Does that amount to sexual molestation?

• Tygar 2 months ago

Afta rapping you the mate should have cut off your as a prove ... fucken liar

• Tosh 2 months ago

I can boldy say its a fake story cos the facts don't add up ei!! Why??? Was it a naked bus ride???....u have also starting to behave like these fake pastors abi???

• Toto 2 months ago

Please respect us Drivers Mate .Ladies don't allow us to seat close to them in Trotro.As for this story ummmm.Come again Vim Lady.

• Nii 2 months ago

Hmmm, bogus and untruth report.

• Johnny 2 months ago

Concocted story, foolish woman find something more credible to say.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Vim Lady kept quite till the mate ejaculate. Did Vim Lady slap the mate because he ejaculated prematurely?

• Kwame 2 months ago

Vim Lady do you know that The Vice President Bawumia is also a drivers mate? Eeeii matefo) a mo aba car my koraa na mopepe.

• Oboni 2 months ago

Vim lady really enjoyed the ejaculated thing from her boyfriend gyampo the sex offender legon man

• Era of the con men 2 months ago

This liar was trained by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia and for her internship, Bawumia gave her practical lessons on the bus.

• Aba 2 months ago

Wo boa . How can any one look at a fast and furious vim lady and attempt

• Wind 2 months ago

Liés dont work on usa.