SONA 2024: Office of the Attorney-General saved Ghana GH¢10 trillion - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Me - Me 1 year ago

What records show?

• Hena Na Okum Mills 1 year ago

I know it's only cedis but 10 trillion. Have the governor of BOG seem one before even just in writing? Addo conman. Addo toilet self is better. Where dey Mary when you need am

• Yaw 1 year ago

Where is the money?
    And you still too the country to IMF?

The men are truly incompetent.

Good night All.

• Freewill 1 year ago

If such an amount is saved, why did u go to the imf for a loan of 3b? This old crook 3rh...

• Ghana first 1 year ago

Excellent Mr president...no loot and share business

• Ugly 1 year ago

Excellent in thief

• koku 1 year ago

10 trillion?

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Hahahahaha. 10 trillion gh? And we're still like this?

• NPP mmoa, Nkwasifo), agyimifo) 1 year ago

Madman talking trash. Foolish president

• Yeti sikasu 1 year ago

God punishment is on akufo addict. He should repent before he dies.

• Rose 1 year ago

Eeei this man. na so you be .You no take ogogoro be this. Like you dey take paa you talk past dis

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

This ugly liar talks by heart. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Kotibrim 1 year ago

Dunce!!!

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 1 year ago

10 trillion old Ghana Cedis. Well done Mr President!!!!!!

• Akyem Nkraman 1 year ago

How was this trillion cedis calculated? Useless buffoons, just throwing out fake numbers everywhere. .NEVER TO BE TRUSTED MAFIA GANG. NEVER AGAIN MOTHERFUCKERS.

And where is the proof? Just another shameless lie coming from the trickster President.

• Hena Na Okum Mills 1 year ago

Do not insult your President. Unfortunately you are not insulting him but just saying the truth. Sad and ugly situation and man

• CJ 1 year ago

This gov't is clearly useless. 10 trillion? Almost a trillion dollars at the current exchange rate? Eeeiiiii.