You are here: HomeNews2024 02 27Article 1918950

SONA 2024: Kumasi Airport to be completed in May

Read Comments Comments (11)

• COD 2 months ago

It is long, long overdue, Mr. Knucklehead President.

• Ojah 2 months ago

Projects like this were in limbo whilst we were demolishing judges bungalows, digging reservoir trenches and importing rocks from Israel. All in the desire and 'priority' to build a 'CATHEDRAL' for Akufo Addo to glorify his G ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Sunyani Airport : . Bonos should vote wisely. NPP hate Bonos

• James Kpattah 2 months ago

Eei, I now believe why people call you a fool.

• Odo 2 months ago

Hahaha my3m koraa ashye me.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Kwasia to. Read carefully and you’d understand what I meant. Since you’re foolish , I meant Sunyani airport is left behind.

• Boomacum Bombass 2 months ago

He is a fool and they are plenty of ilk over there. They want to reduce everything to Asante hate for politics. Like the international airport will only serve Asantes

• Bitter truth#1 2 months ago

In the mind of Npp, Ashanti region is the only important region In Ghana..Apart from Ashanti region and Greater Accra region, every other region is not important..u have so many uncompleted projects across the country but u d ...

• Bitter truth#1 2 months ago

Npp cannot play mind games with us anymore..enough of the foolishness..Any serious and competent president will have mentioned when every projects will be completed..but nope, He thinks the Kumasi projects is more important t ...

• Jet Lee 2 months ago

JM Legacy! God bless

• Boomacum Bombass 2 months ago

"REDEVELOPMENT" of Kumasi International Airport.

This website is NDC propaganda outlet.

REDEVELOPMENT OF WHAT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT?

A COMPLETELY BUILT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT and some crook wants to change the narr ...