You are here: HomeNews2024 02 27Article 1918888

LIVESTREAMED: Akufo-Addo delivers 2024 State of the Nation Address

Read Comments Comments (47)

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Dirty old ugly criminal chimp. What is he talking about, this failed idiot?

• Czar 2 months ago

We will not listen to this corrupt old criminal, he didn't come to work, he came to steal

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

we're in are 2024 and we the youth want to modernize ghana. We want lgbtq in ghanaian government! many of us like to pound trumu occasionally and we want to do it legally in this country! Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ my brothers ...

• Kojo Essien 2 months ago

Who will listen to him? Stupid, ugly, idiotic fool

• Jake 2 months ago

This Konogo Kaya man has nothing for Ghanaians. he has looted enough for his careless children who were boozing around.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

And who did Jeremiah John Rawlings loot for? His wife and children that he used State funds to educate them at England. Yet he shot and killed a Senior Military Officer for taking a 50,000 Cedis loan to put up a house. Yes, h ...

• MANAGENPPLIOKIUYYTREDD 2 months ago

TWEEEA, HE CANT EVEN WALK. LOOK AT THE GANGSTERS CALLING FOLLOWING HIM, KWASIA LEADERS MILKING GHANA DRY. THEY WILL AL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE.AMEN

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

THE MOTHER SERPENT: AGYAPA, PDS, DAUGHTER 6 MILLION DOLLARS RESTAURANT ETC. I WILL BUILD 350 SSS WITHIN 1ST YEAR. HE IS THE MOST CORRUPT, USELESS AND NON PERFORMING PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

INHERITED 3 OILFIELDS. BORROWED OVER 600 BILLION CEDIS BUT HAS NOT COMPLETED A SINGLE HOSPITAL IN 7 GOOD YEARS

• KKN 2 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS THE FATHER OF SATAN, EVEN HIS FATHER SATAN IS NOT WICKED AS HIS SON. VERY HEARTLESS NO MERCY, BORN WITH CHRONIC WICKEDNESS

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo is wicked? What will you then say about Jeremiah John Rawlings? The Devil incarnate? Yes, And Boakye Djan? The architect of all gruesome tortures and murders under Jeremiah John Rawlings’ AFRC. It is excellent t ...

• Sojourner Truth 2 months ago

Ghanaians know what the state of the nation is: Corruption with impunity. They don't need your lies. As old as you are you govern like you've no conscience.

• Killer 2 months ago

Kwasea kwa

• HONESTY 2 months ago

Why is Jezebel always there. If it is because she is an old first lady, where is Auntie Naadu Mills then?

• NANA SHORTINGO 2 months ago

HE SHOULD COMMOT FOR THERE! AFTER HIM AND HIS FAMILY MEMBERS HAVE FINISHED LOOTING THE GHANA TREASURY. MTSCHEEEEEEW

• HONESTY 2 months ago

Foolish boy, you should have held your guns to hear your propaganda in chief called Nana Addo using the SoNA for politics.

Childish and rushy you are.

• Tawiah 2 months ago

Rubbish, Borla

• Untold Failure 2 months ago

What a phenomenal and total failure of a government. We are only going hear the sweat-coated stories

• Latif bilal 2 months ago

After this final lies,everything is over no more akufo ado state of the nation address again

• Sage 2 months ago

The greatest President of the 4th Republic.

• Nosense 2 months ago

Buulu

• Sage 2 months ago

Ony3 k3 Ots3 ji bulluui.
    Onye Sormli fun.

• Nosense 2 months ago

Ony3 Toto mli sonkpor tamor Akufo Ado yintso. Ohi3 fu tamor idorlor shishi.

• Hehehehe 2 months ago

Herh, u blast oo...lol

• Sage 2 months ago

Koolobi gbee.
    Okla dogbe hie fl3fl3.
    Yaabi ony3 toofei ashawo ni aya tsor bo ots3 dantorlor.
    Buulubi kwasia.

• Kenten kintompur3 2 months ago

Ghanaians are so happy for you Nana, we love you as a nation. We will forever and ever love you as out leader. Nana anaa, Nana b3ba.

• Russ Kemp 2 months ago

Nana mo ne y3.

• Zwiman Zu 2 months ago

We love you Nana Addo.

• Donatus 2 months ago

Some Ghanaians know the state of the nation more than the president.

• Tettey Akuette Commodore 2 months ago

Why is minority not seated. Well like a sheep, they think they are boycotting Nana Addo. Who cares. NDC is said they would makee the country ungovernable . At the end of the day Thier actions has negative reprecurtions on the ...

• WaLL 2 months ago

Stop being foolish!!

• Est Atta Ayi 2 months ago

The winner takes all. The way we practice democracy will never benefit ordinary Ghanaians. It will only benefit the elite who have the money to enter into politics. The solution lies in our own created version of democracy th ...

• Mubi 2 months ago

NDC and their childish behaviour!! What are such people doing in parliament? Just wasting tax payers money?

• Fuseini 2 months ago

NDC dieerrr gyimiee nkoa!!!

• HONESTY 2 months ago

What is this man talking about, the State of the West African Region?

• HONESTY 2 months ago

Or the state of the World?????

• Kpala 2 months ago

Who has that cosmetic time to listen to lies at the expense of work???

• Don 2 months ago

This dirty old criminal man is disturbing our ear's with his nonsense talks.If you listen well to him you can understand that he is going to use the security forces to rig the elections.Akuffo Addo is a tyrant so Ghanaians mu ...

• HONESTY 2 months ago

This man paa, has he finished the Agenda 111 hospitals and now promising 4 Universities on his way out.

• WaLL 2 months ago

Promising to steal and get out of office!!

• Joe 2 months ago

Foolish NPP party

• Oko 2 months ago

I going to give Ghanaians a chronology of his failures?

• WaLL 2 months ago

Very useless president and corrupt appointees!!

• WaLL 2 months ago

I just hope there will be media out there to question him what he has messed up so much on the economy and mismanaging our resources here and there.!!

• HONESTY 2 months ago

Asamoah Djan is now 'late'. When you liar too much, you lose your sense of bearings.

• This is funny 2 months ago

Asamoah Gyan is pronounced dead by the mother serpent of all corruption. Heheheheh

• Dave 2 months ago

His Indecency, Akufool Addo has outlived his usefulness so he has nothing sensible to say.