You are here: HomeNews2024 02 27Article 1918861

Akufo-Addo to deliver handing-over SONA, NPP headed into opposition - Hopeson Adorye

Read Comments Comments (81)

• AA 2 months ago

Not worth my time

• HAJIA FATI: MAAMOBI 2 months ago

The sad OBITUARY for the satanic NPP party has been clearly posted on the walls at the JULORBI HOUSE. Never in the history of Ghana has the anger of the masses been shown so clear that the imminent defeat of a party has been ...

• Proud Primitive NDCsupporter 2 months ago

Yes right, what I hate most about the NPP is the FSHS they giving Ghanain Children. Infact I can’t wait to vote for Mahama coming December 7th to cancel this free education. How can poor parents have their children educated ...

• Jigsaw 2 months ago

You are the most useless person alive.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Ask him if it was appropriate when children from the North went to school for free while very poor children from the South had to pay.
    Do you think that Mahama’s parents could not afford his education at Achimota but sent ...

• Ama 2 months ago

Cocoa farmers' children received scholarships, free uniforms until Busia scuttled free education.

• Mnb 2 months ago

A useless tribal bigot like you. Even in the UK and US poor and deprived communities are catered for . Clear off with your perversive mentality. Your so called instigated of the useless free education is on his knees. The w ...

• Spio 2 months ago

Scammer from ndc

• Wise Up 2 months ago

Mahama is never against FSHS he has a better ideology to it's execution

• Jb 2 months ago

Gyimie nkwasiakeka saaa weak mind odwan

• Ike 2 months ago

But when Northern were enjoying it ,it was right

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

And it’s these same useless free shs that is taking you this bunch of useless fools to opposition simply because the useless fshs is nothing but a scam and rather a huge burden on the part of we parents except the Silly Irr ...

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Dirty criminal ugly chimpanzee has nothing to tell us.

• NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 2 months ago

Dirty drunk and ass hoe John Mahama! That son of a bitch won’t be in president again

• CASH FOR SEAT 2 months ago

We shall reopen the investigation into the Alan Kyeremanteng Cash fo Seat Scandal and make sure he is sent to jail.

• Jb 2 months ago

Hope city project, salglame housing project, komenda sugar factory, ford car bribe , Airbus scandal , and many more all of this are waiting for corrupt incompetent mahama

• Aboagye 2 months ago

Npp will win the election once Mahama is the ndc candidate,i and my family in Ashanti region will vote for npp we are not fools to vote for Jonn Mahama apuuuu Bawumia the best for the job

• Future president 2 months ago

I personally don't like Hopeson Adoye because of his diabolic moves when he was close to Nana Addo.
    But truth be told, it will take a miracle or divine intervention for NPP to retain power.
    If elections were held today, B ...

• Kwam 2 months ago

You will see the divine hand at work in this year's election. Be ready for the supernatural.

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

ATINKA TV HAS TURNED TO NONENTITIES...TWEAA.

• The hate for Muslim president is real. 2 months ago

Like how you destroying your own party because your favorite didn’t become the flagbearer..

• kusie 2 months ago

Hate or the truth ah!!!

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

We are in 2024 and we the youth want to modernize ghana. We want lgbtq in ghanaian government! many of us like to pound trumu occasionally and we want to do it legally in this country! Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ my brothers and ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Used his ex girlfriend serwah broni to frame nana Addo….i knew he was working for mahama.

• HAJIA FATI: MAAMOBI 2 months ago

Eiiiiii, @Agorkoli kwaseato..!!!!!!!! So Akuffo Addo is so stupid that he could sit down and watch a lowly party member frame him up without doing anything?? Ooooo... now I know you and your Akuffo Addo are truly magnificent ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Mahama stole all our monies to become a billionaire, Airbus, double salary… what did nana do? The universe will pay them back….hopeless Adorye now looks wretched, drunk like a skunk,he’s heading for a divorce, then tha ...

• Bawumia 2 months ago

If you read the comments from the NPP supporters then you will understand why Ken said NPP is a party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in NPP right from the president to the last foolsoldier. Nkwasifo) n ...

• AKWASI adwepa 2 months ago

Why can't your govt prosecute him, .idiot

• Billionaire 2 months ago

This is true paaaa. No body in his right thinking will vote NPP

• Yes we miss dumsor alot, bring back Mahama 2 months ago

You are right, the way I hate Akuffo Addo’s free education, I can’t wait to vote him and the NPP out so that mahama come and cancels it, why should every Ghanain child be educated? How would we the NDC party get votes the ...

• AHIAGBAH FIAFITOR 2 months ago

Hopeless and junkified lunatics of the NPP, this is the gospel truth that you idiots don't know AkuffoAddo: your stupid and reckless Akuffo Addo has borrowed over 600 billion cedis, and that wretched, bulubulu, and rickety Fr ...

• Kwam 2 months ago

Every right thinking person will vote for Bawumia.

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

The right thinking voters are the majority. And ready to vote for Bawumiah. Because they are not ready for a square peq in a round hole Mahama

• MAX 2 months ago

HOPELESS ADORYE YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.

• EVIL HOPESON 2 months ago

You see how EVIL this Hopeson Adorye is. Everyone must be careful with friends you keep.

• 1987 2 months ago

Opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition oppos ...

• Abena 2 months ago

The battle is the Lord's

• Ike 2 months ago

Opposition so what? Even the NDC who claimed, they brought this current democracy we are enjoying, has been to opposition so what is new. Wait for the election results of 2024. Hahahaha

• Twum 2 months ago

This a fool who I never trusted.u will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth

• Kk 2 months ago

Look this fool.

• Tettey Akuette Commodore 2 months ago

This man is just like his boss, a traitor. What are you saying. After all what is the State of the Nation Address. It is not new. It is just an annual report from MDA.l feel sad if you have people like Judas Iscariot in your ...

• Jigsaw 2 months ago

Ndc and some idiots will get the shock of their lives in 2024.

• kusie 2 months ago

Npp will face reality on December 2024 mark it down

• Kwam 2 months ago

Yes. The reality is that DMB will win.

• NPP Gong-Gong Beater 2 months ago

If you have any shocks to give, go and shock your deplorable Agyapa Thieves! You are already in opposition, simplicity.

• Abass Amogobo Offinso 2 months ago

True talk the wicked Nana Addo and the liar BAWUMIA SHOULD GO AND LEAVE GHANA.THEY ARE BAD.

• 1987 2 months ago

Hopeson the betweener of our president.
    Oh Ghana what did we do wrong from these nation wreckers?
    Change is coming like kakai.
    The visionary leader JDM is coming like kakai.

• Samamkoto 2 months ago

Visionary leader who spent our money on nkwenfem and planted trees during harmatan, visionary leader who took bribe from burkinabe, airbus visionary leader, visionary leader who spent our money on slay queens, or visionary le ...

• "Ghanians have short memories" Mahatma. 2 months ago

Hopeson Adorye is only seeking attention.

• Kofi BA 2 months ago

I feel sorry for people like Hopeson Adorye for allowing 67 year old Alan Kyerematen to end their political careers prematurely. Hopeson can wish for the loss of the NPP in 2024 elections, but did he wish for a loss for Alan ...

• Sam 2 months ago

Sore loser and vindictive Hopeson Adoryer. You can go and campaign for the Ndc but Dr Bawumia is the next President of Ghana by the special grace of God.

• 000 2 months ago

A particular tribe want the elephant family to lose and take back their party.
    This is political game.
    Hahaha hehehe hohoho hihihi

• Nana Agyeman 11 2 months ago

Certainly, I agree with you

• Nana Addo 2 months ago

You are a prophet! Assin North bye election outcome is what will reflect in the December 2024 elections.

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Madness is common these days.

• Eddie Jack 2 months ago

Some GH politicians are very heartless..bcoz Hopeson isn't enjoying now he's deliberately pouring sand into NPP's gari... hmmm

• JOJO 2 months ago

These some politicians just talk. If Bawumiah will get 39% NDC is also a strong Opposition how much percentage are you getting? Then your party is wasting their time.

• Shallom 2 months ago

This guy is bitter this is someone who stood on the ticket of NPP 3 years ago and lost disgraceful kwasiampanyi you were sacked because of your criminal operations ofuii reason ofuii

• JDM 2 months ago

bitter soul......you are pained because you got the boot! you will also be investigated because you are part of this administration that has brought hardship to the citizens! kwasia man!

• Kanga 2 months ago

God is great, when the gods want to kill a person he will make him mad first, hopeless adorye is going mad. I once said Hopeson was a saboteur planted by NDC to destroy the NPP internally and i have been proven right. Hopeson ...

• Ato 2 months ago

Hopeson vrs Allotey

• Winston 2 months ago

Only an idiot will vote for NPP

• Kwam 2 months ago

Winston,
    Sorry idiots don't vote for npp.

• Bob P. 2 months ago

Since when E Didi gya ye ya.

• BOYIIMEN 2 months ago

Akufo-Addo to deliver handing-over SONA, NPP headed into opposition.
    What Ghanaians hate most about the NPP is the FSHS they're giving Ghanain Children.
    Infact Ghanaians can’t wait to vote for Mahama coming December 7th t ...

• Naa manye 2 months ago

It tells us now that some of you in politics are there only for for your personal and parochial interest. It's now clear that Hopeson and co were not true party people

• Abena 2 months ago

Useless man.The battle is the Lord's

• Funny World 2 months ago

Hopeson Adorye you dug your own grave and your burial. You were a security capo, therefore you were not supposed to announce your political candidate aside the political party that employed you. You messed up by supporting Al ...

• Sage 2 months ago

No doubt this imbecile is an Ewe.

• John 2 months ago

Hopeson Adorye, now you have convinced everybody that you are a traitor and a lunatic. You have tied your political future to a confused person like Alan who has dug his own political grave.

• Jb 2 months ago

Looser bitter hungry ofoui is good they kicked you out from the party for your reckless behaviour

• Ike 2 months ago

Bitterness will kill some people, if NPP go to opposition and what will happen?if they are jail for corruption will that put food on our table? Please please we are managing our, we don't depend on you for survival ok

• Agnes 2 months ago

Of course. Is ok because NDC was in power and handed over to NPP and so we need change to stop this Wala small and bring NDC back

• Kwame Barima 2 months ago

Shameful Adorye!!!! You enjoyed everything you needed from NPP when you were with the security and sacked because of your backbiting. Now that you are jobless, you are accusing the same government who once made you raise your ...

• KAB-UK 2 months ago

I've never come across an empty headed person like this guy in my entire life.

• Tettey Akuette Commodore 2 months ago

Evil Judas Iscariot. And so what. That is your prayers. After go to your gods or Church to express your gratitude.
    What manner of person are you

• Kee 2 months ago

Enemies aren’t God, see his shame. He doesn’t even know that this isn’t the last SONA to be given be FSHS NADAA, SHAME

• Spio 2 months ago

Hopeson you are a fool

• George (London) 2 months ago

Now everyone will agree with me that ewes are evil parasites and hopeson has proven everyone right. I sometimes wonder why NPP should acccept ewes as members. They are only there for their selfish interests. Bastards Ewes

• Kwaku Mensah. 2 months ago

Free education for northerners then was good and enjoyable.
    Now free for all is going to be scrapped by NDC northerners.
    Adoye is a disgrace and he will regret saying this

• Kow 2 months ago

Joker