Over our dead body.
See all these barbaric behaviors they've being doing, with them being minute in numbers. Then we'll be finished and so God forbid these violent people from leading this nation.
They can go to Nigeria h ... read full comment
Over our dead body.
See all these barbaric behaviors they've being doing, with them being minute in numbers. Then we'll be finished and so God forbid these violent people from leading this nation.
They can go to Nigeria here.
Osinachi 1 year ago
I am even surprised they keep telling us that their religion is a religion of peace but globally, wherever violence is being perpetuated, they cannot be taken out.
Wisdom 1 year ago
Is American Israel Russia a Muslims country, please I edge you to try and read history about Christianity atrocity before you say anything about other religion. Is not by false to like someone religion, is bÿ choice so bro take it easy,
Okraku 1 year ago
You only mentioned a few. There are over 170 countries in the world. Even look at the Sahel regions in Africa. I don't blame you. You're all dishonest. No wonder you're a violent religion.
WH 1 year ago
What history are talking about ?you should rather read history islam is just a terrorist organisation,
Freewill 1 year ago
Hahaha! I pity stupidity! Well, since independence, your corrupt Christian leaders have ruling this country, where are we as a nation? No Muslim appointee will hoard dollars in her room like cecelia dapaah did. Cos any Muslim knows this life is short and the money make can't save u in the hereafter particularly if the money isn't legit. By the way, kofi bentil should be bold enough to resign from IMANI ghana and join the npp since he I now bawumia's spokesperson.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Kofi, please don't take bribe for any agenda you can not execute. You and everyone in NPP know Bawumia is not marketable and so is NPP chance of winning next election is unrealistic. He was only brought in as NPP tribal sacrificial tagged cleansing for future reference that "you tag us Akans party but didn't we field Northerner Bawumia?" On another hand, Akufo Addo's family want a successor who will protect their loots and absolve them from prosecution
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Power changing hands...Looking for the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. Today, invest to unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
NPP: WE ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION 1 year ago
Away with that treacherous and sycophantic Kofi Bentil. He has lost his brains through enticement. His own wife will tell him he has gone senile now!
Kofi Bentil is an idiot 1 year ago
This Kofi Bentil guy is a big fool . This guy is such an idiotic scumbag
Yaw citizen 1 year ago
Are you suggesting that Bawumia the aplanke pushed through this useless reshuffle? A very inept aplanke indeed.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Clueless Kofi Bentil, no matter what you say it will never materialize. One thing I am hundred percent sure of is that lying jihadist Timothy Bawumia will not be in Jubilee House come 7 January 2025. Stop joking with our future. Akuffo Addo is the worst president in Ghana's history including the military regimes. Why will anyone in his right mind vote for his able assistant who helped him to destroy this beautiful country? Kofi Bentil must be talking from his anus. Even the digitilization is not working due to the unwanton corruption in the country. Ghanaians don't celebrate mediocrity.
Truth 1 year ago
Chairman! You deaa now is obsession o
Give us a break. Whatever Bawumia has promised you you come out and be his campaign manager.
Samwise 1 year ago
What stupidity is this?
Zargon 1 year ago
So he gave Ofori atta his née position abi
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo has made it clear that Ghana is a Christian country so how do we allow a Muslim to rule in a Christian country, Ghanaians must think and stop campaigning for Bawumia
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
IS BAWUMIA BIGGER THAN NPP?
Suddenly, sycophants are making it look like Bawumia is coming with his own party and so will do whatever he wants and completely doing away with the establishment NPP. You see the deceit and lies
Shame to Kofi Bentil a trillion times for the sycophancy.
Sul 1 year ago
NOW THE MATE IS PART OF THE INCOMPETENT ADMINISTRATION..... SOME OF US ARE VERY WISER THAN YOU THINK
GIVE US A BREAK MR MAN 1 year ago
You are becoming too desperate. How can a driver mate instruct a driver to do a reshuffle? The loss of integrity has just begun and you would struggle to retrieve it after Dec 7 th.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
Suddenly, sycophants are making it look like Bawumia is coming with his own party and so will do whatever he wants and completely doing away with the establishment NPP. You see the deceit and lies
Shame to Kofi Bentil a trillion times for the sycophancy. Amen
Peter 1 year ago
Bentil needs some psychiatric care.
AD 1 year ago
Confused man kofi Bentil. I now understand the fools grows old too
Yaw 1 year ago
Look at this mumu gyemie called aboa sometimes this mumu Ofui talk like a kid keep quiet okay
Kido 1 year ago
Stop wasting your time, Kofi Bentil. Nobody takes you seriously anymore after your recent bizarre pronouncements.
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
This guy is a Certified idiot.
So Bawumia reappointed Ken Ofori Atta? 1 year ago
Kofi Bentil and his likes are just destroying themselves. So by this logic, Bawumia reappointed that useless Ken Ofori Atta as special advisor? Oh I see. #Reject Bawumia sharp sharp.
Power 1 year ago
Where are the parents of this guy?
Kilogram 1 year ago
Poor Dr Bawumia...ever since it became clear that he will be the next president of Ghana, we have started behaving as though he already was. All actions and inactions of the Akufo-Addo government (or Bawumia-Akufo-Addo government as they prefer to tie him to the aprons of government so that he could be attributed some blame) are now put at his doors teps.
Erik 1 year ago
Kofi was this a reshuffle or a musical chair.
Kojo 1 year ago
This Bentil guy is now becoming something else.
stop your nansins 1 year ago
Tell that nigga to issue an ultimatum for the economy. Naniama. Aplankey now turn captain. You see us as sardines or what
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
BENTIL AND APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE LIARS
Ghanaians won't waste their bet on a useless and incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia who is a key player in this corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey government that has looted and collapsed Ghana's economy. Bentil is spewing lies just like his clueless race horse Aplanke Bawumia. Bawumia is nothing but a stooge and puppet of ananse Akufo-Addo, and he certainly could not have influenced the reshuffle that just took place.
Kwadad 1 year ago
This man, whats his problem? He thinks he is the only intellectual in Ghana or what? He should go to hell. And the media is always available to him for his diarrhoea messages.
Observer 1 year ago
And he Bawumia didn't take advantage of the opportunity now to reduce the number of ministers to the 50 he has promised if he wins?
Bob P. 1 year ago
If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu,
Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google???
Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster piriod.
JDM all the ... read full comment
If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu,
JDM all the 24 hour Economy will surely rescue Ghana from this Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Mane 1 year ago
Mr Bentil, so Bawumia forced the installation of Ofori-Attah as the special advisor.
We're not ready for a Muslim leader. Period
Over our dead body.
They can go to Nigeria h ...
Is American Israel Russia a Muslims country, please I edge you to try and read history about Christianity atrocity before you say anything about other religion. Is not by false to like someone religion, is bÿ choice so bro t ...
Hahaha! I pity stupidity! Well, since independence, your corrupt Christian leaders have ruling this country, where are we as a nation? No Muslim appointee will hoard dollars in her room like cecelia dapaah did. Cos any Musli ...
Kofi, please don't take bribe for any agenda you can not execute. You and everyone in NPP know Bawumia is not marketable and so is NPP chance of winning next election is unrealistic. He was only brought in as NPP tribal sacri ...
Power changing hands...Looking for the best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year ...
Clueless Kofi Bentil, no matter what you say it will never materialize. One thing I am hundred percent sure of is that lying jihadist Timothy Bawumia will not be in Jubilee House come 7 January 2025. Stop joking with our futu ...
What stupidity is this?
Suddenly, sycophants are making it look like Bawumia is coming with his own party and so will do whatever he wants and completely doing away with the establishment NPP. You see the deceit and lies ...
Poor Dr Bawumia...ever since it became clear that he will be the next president of Ghana, we have started behaving as though he already was. All actions and inactions of the Akufo-Addo government (or Bawumia-Akufo-Addo govern ...
Ghanaians won't waste their bet on a useless and incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia who is a key player in this corrupt and incompetent Julor House NPP galamsey government ...
JDM all the ...