You are here: HomeNews2024 02 26Article 1918690

Hawa Koomson, Ursula, Henry Quartey, others appointed caretaker ministers

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Tete 2 months ago

Twisted government!
    Waste of time and confusion. You only have less than 8.months to be nooted out of power. If mahama comes and repeats his nonsense he won't last for 6 months.

• UsT 2 months ago

Akuffo addo was forced to make these changes, because its all a facade. Looking at his demeanour he doesn't look like someone who really cares! Just passing through the motions. Curses on him and his entire generations to co ...

• You only needed to sack ofori atta fuul 2 months ago

You only had to sack your brother. Look at the nonseeeeennse you have created. Gyimmmmi

• Hena Na Okum Mills 2 months ago

ursula for health? We are all in trouble. Supi for all

• Sapiens 2 months ago

TETE, wo yale, you craze. Why haven't you kicked out your sakawa mafia god akuffo Addo after seven years of his nonsense?

• Bomber 2 months ago

Don't expect anything better from Mahama if you care to know. when he wanted reelection and was forced to perform, he couldn't, it is not at this moment when if he is reelected that he will be able to do better as he has no u ...

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Bomber you're a FOOL like your useless Akufo Addo, Kwasia

• Sans-serif 2 months ago

Why are you always talking against JDM when it is your akuffo Addo who is now in power and has destroyedour country with his galamsey, free for all looting and kafo didi mentality?

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Akufo Addo don't know his left and right ,Useless

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 2 months ago

Putting old wine into new bottles, nothing new, Nana addo is empty headed, criminal and useless

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO EX SEX PARTNERS. HAWA KOOMSON AND ULSTRA OWUSU ARE ALL AKUFFO ADDO EX SEX TOYS. EVERY WOMAN WHO HAS FUCKED AKUFFO ADDO PENIS BEFORE IS NOW MEGA RICH.

• wjxh 2 months ago

adhoc decisions.Ama Ghana dey cry.

• Akwasi Addai 2 months ago

Akufo Addo is too stupid.

• Kofi 2 months ago

Tweeeaa. Bogus government

• Power 2 months ago

What is Downs syndrome?

• No Mercy 2 months ago

Ghanaians Citizen's must be Careful not to Vote an Old Man like Akufo Addo,Mahama is a dangerous Thief Person, not Satisfied for what he has Stolen from the State of Ghana.. Very Pity Ghana is going backwards.A Rich Country b ...

• Nii Joromi 2 months ago

NPP clowns. I'm so sick and tired of this corrupt and incompetent NPP administration.

• KofSam 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo is just confused . He is either senile or demented. He needs to be referred to a psychiatrist for evaluation . He is a narcissist with a big ego who always has the final say . He does not seek or take advice .
    T ...

• Cici 2 months ago

The deputy ministers appointment is only job for the boys. Thats for party loyalty. Our president is not fit for purpose.

• Hey 2 months ago

May both stumble and fall and break their front teeth

• Ato 2 months ago

Tweeaaaa

• Akora 2 months ago

Useless president

• Kwasi 2 months ago

The enthusiasm to which the government started has waned seriously