You are here: HomeNews2024 02 26Article 1918651

Akufo-Addo's mess, 24-hour economy: Ablakwa explains why NDC will win 2024 elections

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Kwado 2 months ago

Stupidity personified. The 24hr whatever is just to allow Nahama STOP GYATA CEMENT from paying for electricity.

• "Ghanians have short memories" Mahatma. 2 months ago

HAHAHAH VERY VERY FUNNY NDG JOKERS. IF INDEED THE NDC INTENT TO REALLY FIGHT CURRUPTION, IN THE VERY UNFORTUNATE EVENT OF THEM COMING BACK TO POWER. THEY SHOULD DEMONSTRATE THAT NOW WHILE IN OPPOSITION. MAHAMA SHOULD EXPLAI ...

• Hena na okum Mills 2 months ago

24 HOURS

• YSL@ Ghanaians have short.......... 2 months ago

You are asking for explanation of wealth from Mahama and the NDC right?It's a good call,but what u stupidly refused to acknowledge is that,your Npp is in power today and so own it to explain to the people how they have all be ...

• Peeved 2 months ago

So where was the other Mahama who carried the 4 million Airbus loot.- was he rich? What was the bauxite hand over about if the brother was that rich? Greed.
    All of them are crooks but Bawumia has no mud on himself.

• Breaking the 8th 2 months ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuutorrrrrrrr!!!...? Dead Goat yeantie Obiaaa party.... apuuuuuu..

• they say they say 2 months ago

24hr economy is not meant for lazy ass, layman. It's for companies that can employ more people. What's so wrong with that, nigger

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Why would a company employ more people…why are they not employing more people now?

• Hena na okum Mills 2 months ago

NDC not thinking but supporting blindly. This man is clearly trying to beat 1 district 1 dam and all that because they have realised you don't have to deliver. So now mahatma who is wearing charlie wote, comes to you and says ...

• Vandal Isa 2 months ago

i am so shocked about ghanaians. so people still prefer this wicked npp government to JM coming back? no hypocrisy is more than this.

• NDC APUUUUUUUUUUU 2 months ago

Get ready Massa because the ultimate grand shock
    will happen on 7/12/24 .NDC are saying they will win the 2024 Elections and at the same time attacking the EC COMMISSIONER. Why do you attack the referee
    before the match e ...

• Kofi USA 2 months ago

In your dreams, boy ...NDC can never win elections in Ghana again. They have proven their incompetence to Ghanaians. They have no plan for Ghana except to "CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE" the national cake. I will bet anyone with any ...

• they say they say 2 months ago

If ndc can block Ashanti region alone from rigging, victory would be theirs.

• Kwabena 2 months ago

Tickle ursaf and laf ..idiot

• No Mercy 2 months ago

Ablakwa the Tongo idiot MP is making advertise for Dead Goat Mahama.Ablakwa will get Money from Mahatma.Short Memories following Ghanaians.Mahama aim is to Come back to Steal.Mahama Is not Satisfied for What He has Stolen fro ...

• Bob P. 2 months ago

The 24 hour Economy is all about creating jobs Oooh. JDM all the way m

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Maybe it’s 24 hr doomsor

• Samamkoto 2 months ago

24hr economy will allow hunters who would be supply with electricity to their farms to sell their catch to landlock country cargo drivers who mostly ply the routes through ashanti region at 2am, mahama says he has withdrawn t ...

• Dr Ansananga.............Asongman 2 months ago

Ghana is a serious country. When l read your scandals only those who did not get free education will believe you, they can't read and digest.

Your scandals on the national theatre are so empty filled with jealousy and hate ...

• Eric Abbey 2 months ago

They don't even understand the concept of the 24hour economy which many companies are already operating so where from this ?
    I feel sorry for this loosing NDC in December.

• Kweku 2 months ago

NDC will remain in opposition for the next 24yrs and by which time they will disintegrated into a village group like PNC or CPP of today. Because of people like Ablakwa Okudjato and all the babies with very sharp teeth

• Joe 2 months ago

Can a hung parliament help?
    Ghana is in trouble as a county. Although the government in power has certainly lost its way, there is no credible opposition. What can Bawumia do for the country which he could not do as the Vic ...

• Citizen8 2 months ago

@Joe, do you sincerely know and understand the Constitutional roles of the Vice President and President? I shudder to say you don't. If you truly know you wouldn't be asking your question. Dr Bawumia stands zillion miles ahea ...

• Kom 2 months ago

Don’t waste your breath? He doesn’t understand

• Heneku George 2 months ago

Ofui, In Kumasi Industrial area before the PNDC NDC witch-hunted and destroyed Kumasi Businessesmen , Like AG Sawmills, RKPepra Sawmills , Poku Transport and Saw Mills, John Bittar, Sawood, Prima Woods, Kaasi Saw Mills, Akro ...

• Seidu 2 months ago

Ndc is saying free Education is 419, free education certificates are all cheating certificates, Alan's will never allow a Northerner leads NPP, Ashantis are on ungodly and all sorts of disgraceful, Mahama is a dead goat , the ...

• William HK Sorkpor --- USA 2 months ago

A vision for a twenty-four-hours-eonomy is a smokescreen. The former president is pinning his vision on reinventing the wheel. He is not serious. If I'm not mistaken, some business entities -- e.g. manufacturing, hospitals, h ...

• 24HrDumsorNomics 2 months ago

Mahama took Ghana to the IMF even after he inherited Prez Kufuor first Ghana Oil Find .Mahama was investigated by his own Ndc president Prez Mills for Aircraft purchase Bribery and Corruption.
    Mahama is on record to have ...

• Y 2 months ago

Ndc members will be persecuted first. You can insult Nana Addo, you did it to JJ. Baby with sharp teeth.

• NDC APUUUUUUUUUUU 2 months ago

Still you are not a vice presidential material.Most ewe
    men can’t be trusted because of their inward looking
    attitude. And again Mahama the thief man can’t be
    President again.Apuuuuuutooooorr who’s going to vote f ...

• Agya 2 months ago

Every sincere NDC member knows that the NPP will win this year's election. That is why some NDC members have resorted insults and threats.

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

This beaver teeth Ablakwa thinks Ghanaians are fools in his mind to vote NDC to come to power to train galamseyers to destroy agriculture products on farm to prospect for gold and destroy our water bodies.Even comfortably lea ...

• Yaw nketia 2 months ago

NDC always on comfortable lead. Untill when you people realize your ignorance.

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Dreaming is free. Keep dreaming

• Kwasi in Europe 2 months ago

Win and let us see.

• kkd 2 months ago

Delusional!

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

NDC can't win elections with John Mahama in Ghana again

• Asem 2 months ago

24 hour economy is the most useless policy ndc can implement.

• Batuta 2 months ago

Your stupid propaganda of using high value concepts like 24 - hour economy to fool Ghanaian voters will not work. We are in 2024 and not 2008.

• Bambi 2 months ago

Okudjeto Ablakwa is only day dreaming and he and cohorts in the NDC will wake to a big defeat come December 7th. So the NDC's hope is what, 24 hour economy? These naiveties think Ghanaians are the stupid and gullible to buy t ...

• NK 2 months ago

Stop fooling ooo ton ndc

• Frenk 2 months ago

Mahama has been in government before and we know how bad his government was that's why he lost massively in 2016. There's nothing he can do In 4 years.

• Peeved 2 months ago

Ablakwa and his Volta can vote for JDM but for us nah to a seasoned corrupt person and a consummate liar.

• Nana Yaw 2 months ago

Loose talk by thieve man Abrakwa. 24 hour economy in Ghana? You guys are rather clueless and do not have any positive economic agenda for Ghana. Youth in Ghana, please rise up! No foundation has been laid for the so called 24 ...