You are here: HomeNews2024 02 26Article 1918649

Scandal on All African Games - Ablakwa serves notice of upcoming exposé

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Mary 2 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO ,ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Ewe Dey complain….they don’t want us to be… don’t forget these ewes promised themselves, they will never build a state… they gon keep tiring down what build til we kick them out. Let these ewes go!

• they say they say 2 months ago

How's coward gonna chase ewe. Excessive wee smoking aahhahahaaa, abi

• Hena na okum Mills 2 months ago

hypocrite. sees only others. he can't see my name nor double salary

• Asiamah 2 months ago

90% of the Ewes in Ghana are enemies to the nation, they hide behind the self acclaimed violent Ndc party to spew hate and lies. The Akans, the Gas and the north have these two parties members of parliament in their constitue ...

• STUPIDITY 2 months ago

Says an ignorant and a dumb. Read the history of this country or go and research the history of this country, you'll know the importance of the Northerners and Ewes especially in the building of this country. If it hadn't bee ...

• STUPIDITY 2 months ago

Mental slavery. Tribal bigots. Nation break. You're a threat to this nation. Why do some of you hate people that speaks truth to power. I think you have a problem in the head, go and check it

• Dade 2 months ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbes and their foul mouths. Are all Togolese like you?

• Johnny 2 months ago

Both NPP and NDC have been inflating the cost of govt projects since 1992 bcoz of corruption.Look at the cost of the stadia in Cote D'ivoire 2023 AFCON so low.This bad behaviour has also extended to the real estate business w ...

• Kwamina 2 months ago

All that we hear from are write ups and never substantive policies for the nation. Can you please advise John Mahama to lay out his vision for the country. We are fed up with gotcha politics. Every investigation you have made ...

• Jason 2 months ago

What kind of policy are you talking about?like agender 111 Empty slogan .

• they say they say 2 months ago

Hahaha, talking about vision, if they laid you down and put funnel in your ear and drained all of vision into your skull, dead brain couldn't absorb hehehehe.

• Queen 2 months ago

Can this INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU BUFFOON abklakwah talk about the AIRBUS SCANDAL; STL; SADA; GYEEDA, HOPE CITY.john mahama is the No 1 most CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT Leader in the whole world.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

No, Okudzeto Ablakwa cannot say anything wrong about the Rawlings’ family and Mahama’ crimes. He always speaks I’ll of the NPP but sees nothing wrong with Rawlings and Mahama’ looting from the State. Jeremiah John Raw ...

• STUPIDITY 2 months ago

Are you not in power to make an arrest if you think what you're saying | said to be in power is true?

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Sammy Ablakwa has a good case on this topic of inflating the cost of govt projects unfortunately he's biased bcos his party has been doing the same.It looks as if it is a source of political party financing in Ghana.It is a c ...

• This expose will be pack of lies and propaganda 2 months ago

This expose will be pack of lies and propaganda

• Johnny 2 months ago

The carrier of the message can influence the message.Sammy Ablakwa is evil if not I will support him.Did you know that Cote D'ivoire spent just 1Billion USA Dollars on AFCON 2023 according to BBC?Check BBC Website for this in ...

• Kumi 2 months ago

Look at this grass cutter teeth guy… Always has something for the vulnerable

• Shamo 2 months ago

Tell Mahama to find solutions to plenty problems in Volta regions and your constituency and stop these uselless propaganda, idiotic fool uncultured miscreant with his teeth like an old rusty saw.

• Dr Ansananga.............Asongman 2 months ago

Ghana is a serious country.When l read uour scandals its only those who did not get free education will believe you because the can't read snd digest.

Your scandals gor the national theater is so empty fill if jealousy and ...

• Bob P. 2 months ago

Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government. If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu.
    Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google?

• Wisdom 2 months ago

This DRAMA KING and PhD LIAR too want to be in the news

• NDC EVIL PARTY 2 months ago

Useless Okudjeto Ablakwa, always trying to make himself relevant through lies, dishonesty, propaganda

• Ruthan 2 months ago

To give you filla most of the companies and business men who donated to Ablakwa's constituency during the flood expect to get govt contracts when NDC wins in 2024.Govt contracts will be sold to them by Ablakwa and his friends ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

This criminal thief baby with sharp teeth is here again with his stupidity. I promise you no parliament for you next year believe me. Satan who will oppose every good thing for this country.

• "Ghanians have short memories" Mahatma. 2 months ago

ABLAKWAH I'M VERY SURPRISED THAT YOU OF ALL PEOPLE HAVE NO SHAME TO SPEAK ABOUT CURRUPTION IN GHANA. PLEASE INVESTIGATE YOURSELF FIRST AND EXPLAIN TO THE WHOLE WORLD HOW YOU AMASS ALL YOUR WEALTH WITHOUT DOING ANYTHING OUTS ...

• Tinquash 2 months ago

NDC and Anas Aremeyaw have chosen to disgrace country and man always and they want to be called heroes NDC as party want to rule the county and yet forgot that other countries have serious issues than Ghana
    Ablawkwa think ...

• VERY ANNOYING PERSON. ALWAYS TALKING. HOW DID YOU ACQUIRE YOUR WEALTH? FROM YOUR SALARY? 2 months ago

EXPLAIN BEFORE YOU TALK AGAIN. TALK IS CHEAP.
    27 YEARS WASTED OUT TIME. WASTE OF TIME. TRIBALISM NKOAAA NA MONIM.
    TELL ME THE TRUTH DO YOU NOT SUPPORT NDC BECAUSE RAWLINGS FOUNDED NDC AND HE IS EWE?

• VERY ANNOYING PERSON. ALWAYS TALKING. HOW DID YOU ACQUIRE YOUR WEALTH? FROM YOUR SALARY? 2 months ago

SORRY, I FORGOT TO S3 M3TO S3BEEOOO!! NOT ALL EWE'S ARE TRIBALISTS. THANKS.

• Didi 2 months ago

Useless Ablakwa

• Didi 2 months ago

Useless Ablakwa. He should tell us how he made his money since he entered politics soon after comoleting university. Rawlings has made Ghana a very despicable country where people like Ablakwa and the NDC cohorts can have the ...

• UNCLE KWESI, YOU SHOULD ALSO BE NON PARTISAN AND PLAY THE SAME ROLE THAT YOU ARE SUGGESTING FOR JOYCE ARYEE 2 months ago

MENUA, KA NA KABIOM. 3Y3 AS3M OO. COUP, COUP, COUP. ALWAYS DREAMING AND PLANNING COUPS. 3Y3 AS3M

• John k 2 months ago

Ablakwa is just confused and always deceiving his people as if he is working Idiot man

• Donatus 2 months ago

Alright, ready.

• Y 2 months ago

I’m going to look for the 24 hours no clue.

• ZUZA 2 months ago

You’ll be moaning from the other side of your mouth by the time the last constituency and presidential results are announced. Mahama is simply not an alternative. Watch this space.

• Kobby11_11 2 months ago

You claim GH government has allegedly budgeted $48 million dollars for operations during the All Africa Games, and you label it a scandal. Looks like Ablakwa is in love with that word.

• Gaza 2 months ago

It’s like this gentleman doesn’t understand the word scandal. Tweaaaa!!!