You are here: HomeNews2024 02 26Article 1918645

Ghana has the cleanest fuel in the sub-region – Dr Abdul-Hamid

Read Comments Comments (22)

• LYING SHEIKH! 2 months ago

you lied about voting NPP to save Ghana and here we are now. Lying Sheikh!

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Culture of mediocrity nonsense. Do you know how many people's engine have been damaged by your low-grade fuel?

• Iron felix 2 months ago

Thank you

• The Voltarian 2 months ago

Liar! Be Quiet! The contaminated fuel has damaged people's vehicles and machines.

• ASA 2 months ago

You are a fool. If Ghana has the cleanest fuel what has that Ghana to do in the economy Mr.Albino?You people deceived Ghanaians thinking you will have it easy this time.

• Iron felix 2 months ago

Hamid thinks Ghanaians do not deserve any modicum of respect. Please, if u don't respect us, we respect ourselves. There are a lot of very bad fuel being sold to unsuspecting Ghanaians which ends up giving their cars problems ...

• Tygar 2 months ago

Ghana has cleanest everything including president and vice .... Liars in power

• HAKUNA MATATA 2 months ago

This can never be true.....most American ships that comes around do not even top up their fuel in Ghana but rather go to Senegal for same.....This is a lie Mr minister

• Fati Adamu 2 months ago

Allah will punish Mustapha Hamid for bringing this curse of Akufo-Addo and Bawumia into office. Hamid is this your definition of rescue?

• Gyan gyebi 2 months ago

15 ppm is what it is supposed to be. Otherwise you are ruining engines

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 2 months ago

But not Accra the cleanest city in Africa. Empty headed fools

• Kwame 2 months ago

Please don’t cry

• Tito 2 months ago

Not TRUE.

• viyi 2 months ago

Hahahaaa, why fail to add "and the cheapest fuel in the sub region?

• China man refinery 2 months ago

His fuel is very dirty.
    Beware of filling stations who purchase his dirty fuel

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Look at this fool too called Hamid. Which empirical data confirms your useless claim? You think national petroleum issues is like too-known Casford politics? I don't blame you, but for a useless certificateless wee puffing dr ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 2 months ago

This npp people are too petty! Why comparing Ghana fuel to the sub-region? Is it an achievement or to score a political point?

Just let Ghanaians know we have clean fuel. Comparing our fuel cleaner than or sub-regional cou ...

• Power 2 months ago

What sort of achievement too is this? Mtsew

• Truth 2 months ago

Everytime slogans and nkwasiasem. Which data support ur assertion. Don't we have the total engines in the Francophone countries are they not the same
    Dishonest bunch

• Kwame k 2 months ago

Ghana having the cleanest fuel in the sub-region is it achievement.But he should also know that his government is the most corrupt government in the sub-region.

• Shit hole 2 months ago

Baby nfo... you dey .abi you rescue Ghana finish?...Alhaji banza

• BBus 2 months ago

Infidel