Total rubbish, Mr Gyampoh why didn’t you say this when Joyce Aryee was a member of the useless P/ NDC and served as a minister in the murderer Rawlings regime. Hypocrite!!!!
Gyatase 1 year ago
Joyce was a secret member of the NPP all the while. She is just a hypocrite who has been outed. How many boards does she serve on? How many of those are scandal free?
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Very likely. I didn't know she could stoop that low as to defending the biggest man made pit on earth.
the Villager 1 year ago
Hahaha, it is not a pit, it is a dam, not Akosombo type. Hawa Koomson's 1V1D
BugaBuga 1 year ago
GHANA IS BECOMING A COUNTRY WHERE FOOLS WITH THE LOUDEST VOICES APPEAR “SMART”. WHY SHOULD ANY IDIOT QUESTION SOMEONE’S PERSONAL CHOICE AND DECISION? FOOLISHNESS. KWESI GYIMIE PRATT WHO ARE YOU? DIRECTOR GENERAL FOR PEOPLE’S LIVES? KWESI WHY DO YOU ALSO SPEAK FOR NDC WHEN YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO BE CPP? YOUR CPP HAS COLLAPSED ANYWAY. WITH CHARACTERS LIKE FAKE LAWYER KWAME JANTUAH WHY WON’T CPP COLLAPSE. ALL THESE PEOPLE THINK THEY HAVE A CHOICE TO SUPPORT WHO THEY LIKE BUT OTHERS DON’T. STUPID, BACKWARD, UNCOUTH, SHADY AND PARASITIC MORONS. HATRED, ENVY, STUPIDITY, IDIOCY AND LAZINESS WILL KILL ALL OF YOU. GYIMIE, GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAA. GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU BY ALL MEANS AT THE RIGHT TIME.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
That Joyce Aryee is more corrupt than Akuffo Addo. I saw her many times in databank doing her own shenanigans in the conference room. She is a member of the national cathedral board and we al know the number of pathetic souls on that board, some with two mothers and date of board.
24hrDUMSORECONOMY 1 year ago
Nation Destruction Crooks wanting to come back for the finish hsrd super gargantuan Create Loot and Share.Tne Nation Destruction Company siphoned all the Kufuor Oil find proceeds and sent Ghana to the IMF .Mahama and his Looters chewed all the fledh and left Ghana with only the bones.Never a mistske again.
NotoriousDestructionCrooks 1 year ago
The NPP builds and the Nation Destruction Crooks only destroys.
My countrymen if you wish Ghana
well then choose incorruptible computer age young youthful trusted honest selfless patriotic
truthful God fearing digita ... read full comment
well then choose incorruptible computer age young youthful trusted honest selfless patriotic
truthful God fearing digital better educated Dr Bawumiah rather than any corrupt thievery scandalous
Awanzy 1 year ago
A minister works for Ghana, hence can be neutral.
ALLOTEY JACOBS 1 year ago
Stupid comment indeed from an idiot. If the 'revolutionary' Rawlings regime was murderous, what about the'democratic' Akufo Addo's; how many lives were wasted
during election 2020? Now, the debate is about the old woman Joyc ... read full comment
Stupid comment indeed from an idiot. If the 'revolutionary' Rawlings regime was murderous, what about the'democratic' Akufo Addo's; how many lives were wasted
during election 2020? Now, the debate is about the old woman Joyce Aryee. If you don't have anything to say, shut up.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
THIS SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER CALLED GYAMPO 'PAA'...WHEN DID IT BECOME A CRIME FOR SOMEBODY WHO HAS SERVED IN NDC BEFORE TO ALSO SERVE IN NPP?...GYAMPOH, KWESI PRATT IS A MEMBER OF CPP, BUT HE IS NOW THE NUMBER ONE PROPAGANDIST FOR NDC AND JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA...LET KWESI PRATT COME AND DENY IT...HIS DENIAL WILL BE CONSIDERED FAKE...AND YOU GYAMPOH, YOU ARE STILL THE FAMOUS SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER AND NOTHING CAN CHANGE THAT...YOU ARE...TWEAA.
the Villager 1 year ago
John Kuffour was also a Minister under Rawlings
77yrOld 1 year ago
When did propagandist frustrated Mr Korshie Prate become an ndc member. Give us a break naucious old man.
Prince Bagnaba Mba 1 year ago
Just as some of us are shocked with your posturing as chief defence of former President and now presidential candidate of the NDC.
Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 year ago
@kwasi pratt, massa you don't have to know which side Joyce aryee belongs, that's her perogative, in the same way you are cpp/NDC, Joyce can also do and choose where she wants to belong. Massa be in your lane and let madam Joyce do the same. Keep your job as mahama and NDC spokesman period.
John 1 year ago
Kwesi who know u as an cpp member, everybody in this country know that you are member of ndc,some of us no u since the 70s, so tone down
Sam 1 year ago
I am wondering aloud how Prof Gyampoh and Mr. Pratt could describe Joycee Aryee as an 'eminent' member of our troubled society. Anyone who sits as a trustee on the board of the so-called national cathedral doesn't deserve any respect from any discerning and well meaning Ghanaian. This is getting sickening every day.
Tweaaaaaaaaaaa
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Perhaps Joyce Aryee has now seen the light. Just allow her. Bawumia was not an NPP but is now the Party’s Presidential Candidate. What about that?
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
You are not even fit to be her houseboy, yet you hide behind the Internet and cast insinuations at her.
The Truth 1 year ago
Ghana is rotten. Period
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
Were you people expecting Madam Joyce Aryee to tell the media where she belongs to. Does it make sense to declare to everyone where she is.? Leve her alone
Rev. Okusie Adu Gyamfi identity I & II 1 year ago
The stolen chop chop Cathedral money has sweetened her anatomy. Old woman gajagbe. Crook. Joyce Aryee has now become a thief after associating herself with the Rice thief at Tema Harbour and Cecilia Dapaah
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
She's a political sunflower.
Dr Ansananga.............Asongman 1 year ago
Pratt l used to admire you.But you don't have nationalism thinking in you so we pulled the plugs on you.
Pratt Madam Joyce knows NDC in and out more than you and she knows they have nothing progressive to offer Ghanians an ... read full comment
Pratt l used to admire you.But you don't have nationalism thinking in you so we pulled the plugs on you.
Pratt Madam Joyce knows NDC in and out more than you and she knows they have nothing progressive to offer Ghanians and we need to continue.
It's only evil minded people without foresight who won't want Npp to continue.There are a lot of policies that needs to get grounds iniated by Npp.
Why can't you be positive for one's and be truthful and sincere to issues of positive national development.
You do know very well the coming of Ndc will destroy Ghana yet you are always on radio and TV .
There are a lot of Ghanians who don't read nut depend on you on radio and you get the confused with your lies and negative propaganda.
What exactly as Npp committed that they warrants your regular rants and misleading comments...
You did same attacking npp under kuffour and Npp did not continue.Atta Mill's and Mahama pulled this country backwards like 10years.
You are advocating same...Under mahamas 4 years there is not good out of it....
Cocoa is in disarray 1 year ago
An idiot called Dr Ansanaga. What about Professor Frimpong Boateng? Does he not know the NPP in and out? Kwasea. You are a fool
Ghana is moving forward ...And God won't allow it to be derailed just like Ndc did in 2009 to 16
Pratt Madam Joyce ... read full comment
Ghana is moving forward ...And God won't allow it to be derailed just like Ndc did in 2009 to 16
Pratt Madam Joyce knows NDC in and out more than you and she knows they have nothing progressive to offer Ghanians and we need to continue.
It's only evil minded people without foresight who won't want Npp to continue.There are a lot of policies that needs to get grounds iniated by Npp.
Why can't you be positive for one's and be truthful and sincere to issues of positive national development.
You do know very well the coming of Ndc will destroy Ghana yet you are always on radio and TV .
There are a lot of Ghanians who don't read nut depend on you on radio and you get the confused with your lies and negative propaganda.
What exactly as Npp committed that they warrants your regular rants and misleading comments...
You did same attacking npp under kuffour and Npp did not continue.Atta Mill's and Mahama pulled this country backwards like 10years.
You are advocating same...Under mahamas 4 years there is not good out of it....
Dade 1 year ago
O Ayigbes! Can't you participate in any discussion without insulting others? What drives your hatred and bitterness? Why don't you return to your Togolese homeland and save yourselves from avoidable frustration?
Ghanaboy 1 year ago
Stop the foolish tribalism and make your point. Don't portray your daftness here.
Bulu 1 year ago
Uncircumcised fool your state builder Okomfo Anokye is a Togolese. Anyway you bastard when are you returning to Ivorycoast?
Volta belongs to us not you 1 year ago
Dimwit we live on our own land in Volta region. We did not migrate to join Ghana. Tribal mofo. You should know that Volta region is for us big you and when we join Togo we join with our lands. Similarly when the northerners decide to join Burkina Faso they will join with their land
Naomi 1 year ago
Don't mind that moron calling himself Dr. Ansannagba or whatever. It is because of silly hypocrites like him that Ghana is in this mess. Such an idiot.
Flag of Ghana 1 year ago
Akufo Monkey Addo and Bawumia the vibrating dancing goat are like crocodile bile. Heavy contaminants. After smearing their jinx body on the Black Stars we saw what happened to the team. Was it tramadol that the dancing goat Bawumia bought for Afua sing-a-thorn? Bad luck occultists. Juju chair and an antelope Horn are under their beds. Fucking bastards
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Another one of them. These Togolese. By their words ye shall know them.
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
Dr Ansananga, did you have your doctorate degree from akuffool addo's free SHS debacle? You deserve to be sent to prison for 25 years with hard for massacring English Language. You really sound like a graduate of Akuffool Addo's free SHS debacle.
EKUOBA GYASI, UK 1 year ago
YOU ARE THE ONE TO BE SENT TO PRISON FOR 25 YEARS. KWASIA LOOK AT THE WAY YOU WROTE AKUFFO.
the Villager 1 year ago
It is not only Blay, there are many foxes
What surprises some of us are the insults.Its tells your level of myopic thinker you are.open up bring put your policies and let's digest them.
From your flag bearer to the last person in NDC knows how to insult.
Open u ... read full comment
What surprises some of us are the insults.Its tells your level of myopic thinker you are.open up bring put your policies and let's digest them.
Open up your brains and look into the future.With these policies we do not want them truncated.And also read and digest policies.
Show of level of patriotism...Its not only Ghana if you venture out you will be grateful to the government
You behave as if you venting uour frustration because no cheap money available
Baba 1 year ago
What do you say about we will not borrow from anywhere the money is here and what about yeti sika su, so what has changed the only reason u are on here attacking everyone is either u get stolen booty some or u belongs to the mafias cabal
ITS A FREE WORLD CALLED DEMOCRACY! 1 year ago
Its her choice to choose which Party she belongs. What is your problem.
What surprises some of us are the insults.
Its tells your level of myopic level of thinking.
Open up your brain out bring out your policies and let's digest them.
From your flag bearer to the last person in NDC knows ... read full comment
Open up your brains and look into the future.With these policies we do not want them truncated.And also read and digest policies.
Show of level of patriotism...Its not only in Ghana if you venture out you will be grateful to the government.
You behave as if you venting uour frustration because no cheap money available.Without Covit Ghana would have moved forward.
The government went bankruptcy all because for close to a year he had to spend on his citizens without no inflows
Nana did not misuse our money eating khabad or sending slay Queens to Dubai every weekend
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
Nnipa ye KOBRA ampa
Everybody wants to chop small.
Nnipa ye KOBRA ampa
Kweku 1 year ago
Kwesi what is your problem must every NPP member report to the public or you? What do you want to know and why? The payment from. mahama including findings on who is NPP memeber too?
It’s solvedprat is evil and a fool 1 year ago
Prat are a stupid evil man. If you said you know Joyce very well. What stop you from asking her if she is an NPP member. Are you an NDC member yourself, because you always talk and argue for NDC. You never talk or argue for your party, CPP. Never. Hypocrite and evil old man journalist.
Prat is evil and a fool 1 year ago
Prat is a stupid evil man. If you said you know Joyce very well. What stops you from asking her if she is an NPP member. Are you an NDC member yourself, because you always talk and argue for NDC. You never talk or argue for CPP your own part. You are very evil old man journalist in ghana.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
CREDIBILITY is the reason for her inclusion, they clutching on everyone with some credibility left with them because they themselves have none left after the looting spree.
Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 1 year ago
Tell Professor ' SEX FOR GRADE ' that , only fools don't change their minds . She has changed her mind from NEGERTIVE TO POSITIVE ! Kwesi Pratt , you can remain in your s*it .
Kk 1 year ago
Don't mind kwasi Pratt, hypocrite and stomach journalist. Someone who hate NPP to the core
Gov 1 1 year ago
This is the most stupid question coming from a person like Pratt. Do you feed her? Are you her husband of a family member? must she ask your permission to join any organization? Did you inform her of your desire to join the NDC?.Nonsense
Mensah 1 year ago
Kwesi when did you also become a validation of People's right?
You abandon you printing job sites on radio 24/7 and has become a know all Professor?
Did you question your goodself when you were and you are still running err ... read full comment
You abandon you printing job sites on radio 24/7 and has become a know all Professor?
Did you question your goodself when you were and you are still running errands for and is a spoke person for NDC?
She is a Ghanaian and she dies not need to come and inform you in your bedroom re personal decision she takes!
This is from Chapter 5 of The 1992 Constituion Of Ghana GENERAL FUNDAMENTAL FREEDOMS Article 21 clause 3
All citizens shall have the right and freedom to form or join political parties and to participate in political activities subject to such qualifications and law as are necessary in a free and democratic society and are consistent with this Constitution.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
She became NPP member the very day you also became NDC member and their spokesperson. What a foolish question to ask? Joyce Aryee was married to Tarzan, who was then one of the pillars of the NPP so why are you surprised that she is an NPP member? Shame on you Mr. Traitor.
Should the lady seek your permission first? 1 year ago
She was coerced to be part of that useless gang called P/NDC. Now she has seen the light and have decided to join the party of people with the welfare of Ghana at heart. What's wrong with that? I'm asking Mr Gyampo (sex for grades lecturer) and Mr Pratt (Chief stomach journalist), do you think she should have sort permission from you guys first? Stop disgracing yourselves because she knows the difference between good and evil. The lady is intelligent than the 2 of you combined.
Funny World 1 year ago
Kwasi Pratt when did you become an ndc member as you've been defending their senseless vision? For your information Madame Joyce Aryee is a matured individual who can make decisions for herself, so, Kwasi Pratt leave that noble woman alone. Rather, you can advise your comrade, Mahama, who cannot make decisions by himself to discard the idea of providing ''nkokɔ and '' nkokɔbuo nketenkete'', mprɛko nketenkete''. Again, tell Mahama, his explanation of his, dead on arrival ( DOA) 24 hr economy has been submerged by Bawumia's 7 th February laying out of his vision, therefore he must come out with something tangible that can favor Ghanafoɔ. Mahama is someone who cannot make decisions himself ,therefore other people have to think for him, as he stated in his memoir, My first coup d'etat. Mahama's winning of 20/12 election was as a result of sympathy vote as Ghana experienced the demise of a sitting President, Atta Mills as he took over from him.
K usa. 1 year ago
Another foolish professor
UNCLE KWESI, YOU SHOULD ALSO BE NON PARTISAN AND PLAY THE SAME ROLE THAT YOU ARE SUGGESTING FOR JOYCE ARYEE 1 year ago
THE ANSWER IS SIMPLE. SHE CAN SEE CLEARLY NOW THAT NPP IS FAR BETTER. SHE DID NOT SEE AT FIRST. YOU KNOW THE SONG, I CAN SEE CLEARLY NOW THE RAIN IS GONE. I CAN SEE ALL OBSTACLES IN MY WAY, CONTINUE FOR ME.
UNCLE KWESI, YOU SHOULD ALSO BE NON PARTISAN AND PLAY THE SAME ROLE THAT YOU ARE SUGGESTING FOR JOYCE ARYEE 1 year ago
JOYCE ARYEE CAN SEE CLEARLY NOW, PARAPAPAMPA, SHE CAN SEE ALL OBSTACLES IN HER WAY. RAWLINGS HAS WASTED OUR TIME. REPLACED DLOMAT LIMANN WITH ASIEDU NKETIA AND OFOSU KWAAKYE. WARA HW3
SORRY, DIPLOMAT LIMANN, WITH OFOSU AMPOFO, NCNC, NKOKOBUO NKITI NKITI
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
For the campaign you don't need to be a party member. She chopp money anyway from Apiate bombing victims and Volta flooding victims. Is this news? She becomes the first Cathedral pastor.
Abu 1 year ago
Akwasi Pratt should ask himself when was former Justice Atuguba became Ndc member.
He should now understand that P.V. Obeng, Joyce, Obed Asamoah, and many more Ndc menbers were all rooted in Npp, so membership spirits of Npp ... read full comment
Akwasi Pratt should ask himself when was former Justice Atuguba became Ndc member.
He should now understand that P.V. Obeng, Joyce, Obed Asamoah, and many more Ndc menbers were all rooted in Npp, so membership spirits of Npp are still in them.
Dr KnowAll 1 year ago
Little Man Kwashie Pirate, when did you also become an NDC member?
Peter 1 year ago
Joyce, became an npp criminal the day Tarzan brought home the stolen money from the Ghana at fifty. She tasted the apple and said it was good.
From that day her ministry became bitter and darkness of Satan.
Joyce, became an npp criminal the day Tarzan brought home the stolen money from the Ghana at fifty. She tasted the apple and said it was good.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Nkwaseasem kwa. At her age can't she decide for herself? People have perceived her to be NDC so if today she wants to sit on the elephant, what's wrong with it. Why do you want her to pretend. As at now, most Ghanaians can't tell if Kwesi Pratt is a member of the NDC or the CPP and such people are dangerous and diabolical. What moral right has Prof. Sex4Grade to comment on someone's political decision? Kwesi Pratt, let Ghanaians know which party you belong to.
Donatus 1 year ago
That Joyce Aryee woman is something.
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Hahaha.
They are wolves in sheep clothes.
Doing all the dirty works in the name of Rev, pastor, Dr, Bishop, Prophet,
Hahaha.
Bompata Krukuro 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt Jr with all due respect you are a fool.When did you become NDC member?Are you not Nkrumalist? Admit you are absolutely a fool to ask such nonsense or stupid question.
The movers 1 year ago
Joyce Aryee surprised me. I know she had issues with the PNDC and then the NDC. Moreover as a reverend minister what does she want to achieve. Will I say is it out of vindictiveness that led her to join a political party again? Wow God help us all.
Billionaire 1 year ago
Let's thank God that she has exposed herself. She will witness the winning of JM
.com 1 year ago
Brother Akwasi ,it's not about who joins which party that win the 2024 general election but who does what is right. Mr Mahama won because he was the president at the time . Today, Dr Bawumia is a vice president and the party faithfulls want him a win. And here is where Nana Addo risk of leaving the earth to creat a similar situation like that of Mr Mahama if Dr Bawumia is denied the chance to lead the country and party to victory within the remaining months ahead . Nana Addo has to quit as a president and leader of NPP now. Nana Addo's demise will then be the obvious choice of denial. Please don't take my words as threatening .
HONESTY 1 year ago
PLAN A has not worked so Bawumia has launched PLAN B, deceive Ghanaians with some so-called Statesmen and women.
The same people we have long detected are in bed with our destroyers.
Just wait till we go on the attack ... read full comment
PLAN A has not worked so Bawumia has launched PLAN B, deceive Ghanaians with some so-called Statesmen and women.
Just wait till we go on the attack.
But this too shall fail, God willing.
Where is the CHIEF IMAN IN THE LISTEN. I THOUGHT BAWUMIA WAS HIS SON.
For those who want to know, PLAN A was some useless sweaty lying lectures.
HONESTY 1 year ago
Where is the chief Iman in the list...
Rob 1 year ago
She has seen the light and the Truth. She has realized that when it comes to Modernity and Knowledge Bawumia is the Man. John Mahama is Obsolete. Bawumia is pragmatic. Mahama’s profession is Propaganda and Politics. Today, the world is moving very fast with the advent of Digital, Technology and Modernization. John Mahama is certainly Not the Man. He has been there before and we know what he did.
Kwame k 1 year ago
Shs is one of the hypocrite individuals in ghana,they always hide under the name neutral or eminent person but doing the biding of politicians. When new government comes 2024 all these people who mastermind the so called national cathedral should be prosecuted for financial lost to the state. She is part of the people who dug that pit with that colossal amount of our taxes money in the of a cathedral.
Shallom 1 year ago
Is it a case that pratt and Prof are n d c members so now anything n p p they will be opposed to it and by the way who doesn't know Pratt as a c p p member but now a communicators for n d c including the prof
Ked 1 year ago
Joyce Aryee the political prostitute of ghana politics
Rob 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt has been working for the NDC for a long time since he lost touch with President Kuffour. He participate daily with the NDC to prepare their answers to questions on the Radio and Television Political talk shows. As for Prof. Gyampo he is an NDC Man. He was once approached by John Mahama to be the Candidate for the NDC in the Mfantsiman West constituency. It was a last minute advise from his fellow lecturers and close associates that made him declined.
EKUOBA GYASI, UK 1 year ago
SHE GOT MARRIED TO TARZAN THAT'S WHEN SHE BECAME NPP MEMBER AUTOMATICALLY. OFUI KWASI PRATT.
ZUZA 1 year ago
When did you, Kwesi Pratt, become an NDC member? Ask yourself that same question. Who the heck are you? Every Ghanaian everywhere is entitled to choose which party to be a member of or lean towards and you, Kwesi Pratt, a political prostitute of the highest order have no right whatsoever to ask why.
Chiga 1 year ago
When you names was included in the communication team of the NDC at the Ata Mills time, were you an NDC member?
Kwami - US 1 year ago
Joyce Aryee was and is an ardent PNDC Cartel. Ask Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings and you will know the truth
C.B Agyeman 1 year ago
Proff and Pratt all the members of council of state have political affiliations,isn't yet they are the same people we consult when there are national issues,Notting wrong about that,you are ok with that.Rev.Dr. Aryee is a known member of the of the NDC.she was very prominent in the PNDC,yet she is Imminent who could be trusted to consult in national issues and you had no issues.Just accepting an invitation to help draft a manifesto for national development, you have a problem. Would you have had that same problem if she had accepted same from Mahama,.Her imminence had been tainted for accepting Bawumia's invite...,You guys are being pure partisan.But remember millions out there trust what you say and make their polical decisions base on tham.so always remember that this propaganda of confusing people in making wrong political choices is disservice to mother Ghana.Be objective for one's.
legend 1 year ago
she is an embodiment of embarrassment and disgrace
Robert 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt, you have abandoned your CPP and have now become a staunch defender of the NDC and John Mahama. You claim to be an Nkrumahist but you stood by and watched the CPP die. Where is your conscience?
Pee 1 year ago
National Cathedral Akronfo)
Kwesi Akonu 1 year ago
Dr Joyce Aryee is not an eminent Ghanaian that you taught. She’s been with Akufo Addo all these years of his presidency. Have you forgotten when she was always speaking for the national cathedral. She has been an NPP sympathizer ever since Nana Addo became president.
Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago
Let Kwesi Pratt know that as soon as Joyce Aryee saw the shinning light emerging within the NPP, she quickly made up her mind to associate with them. Unlike the moribund CPP of Kwesi Pratt, the NPP has remained increasingly formidable and growing stronger and stronger.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Thrash and absolute thrash.
Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 year ago
Nana addo has turned a lot of good people in this country into monsters, i pity for this noble woman
Kwesi 1 year ago
She is a disappointment
ME 1 year ago
Very stupid question, period!
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Kwasia Pratt over 50,000 black people are being killed by Arabs in Sudan Durfour another 4000000 million people have been driving out from their countries but kwasia Pratt don't see anything wrong but two white race are fighting over land in the middle east this good for nothing man organized demonstration. And yet he thinks he is wiser than anybody. Abua .
ERIC 1 year ago
what kind of foolishness is this,do you need to be a card bearing member of a political party before you can contribute in nation building.
NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago
JOYCE HAS BEEN A CHAMELEON. SHE WAS MEMBER OF PNDC AND WAS EVEN RAWLINGS GIRLFRIEND
Tijani 1 year ago
Do you need to become a member of a political party in order to give them advice? If that is the case, then all the advice you've been given on political issues in the media is bogus.
Mary 1 year ago
Joyce Aryee is suffering from monopouse.Everything about that useless woman have expired.I don't think she even remember the last time he slept with a man.She is now political gossiper for living.This old cargo is like a parasite in our society waiting for her grave.
Nii 1 year ago
Stupid Pratt. Must one be a member of a party before one contribute in formulating policies?
koni 1 year ago
Pratt thinks everybody talks anyhow on air. Why should her let you know the party she belong. They're the wise ones. They stay neutral not shouting on fm stations
Mubi 1 year ago
I thought Kwesi was above such things. What is wrong with a patriotic citizen helping to get a good policy for Ghana? This shows that Dr Bawumia intend to have an all inclusive government but Kwesi,the hypocrite will have none of that. I am really disappointed in Kwesi. Apuuu.
KINGDUS 1 year ago
What is the issue here Mr. Pratt. Are you supposed to know everything about everyone? Does she need your consent to accept or decline offers. She is a Ghanaian and can accept to assist in developing the country in any capacity. You have accepted to peddle falsehood as your way of life. You said Nana Addo was a wee smoker, womaniser, unforgiven etc but God made him president over you. Concentrate on what JDM can do if any instead of questioning people's private decisions
Governor 1 year ago
Yesterday, Fool. It is only a fool like you that does not change his/her mind.
Francis 1 year ago
She is a wolf in sheep cloth. Good riddance. It's better we know her political affiliation now than her pretence.
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
She is part of the advisory committee. She might not be a card holding member of NPP.
Chuchu 1 year ago
Kwesi joyce Aryee has been a upist fir a long time,they are the upists who joined jj and tge si called revolution like the obeds,Kufuors(who later keft),iddrisu nahama,asked nketetia, opoku acheampong,munufie who remained with the p/ndc all these while.
Deports Joyce Aryee to Rwanda Now 1 year ago
Just when she was appointment to destroyed confuses the visions of National Cathedral projects
Shame on u Kwesi Pratt !! 1 year ago
So Kwesi Pratt , can't this country be non partisan small ? Haba !!, look at an experienced journalist asking this dumb question ? Am so disappointed in u ! This question must come from a fresh graduate from GJA or something ! So if Madam Joyce Aryee is skilled in an area , she can't be hired to do that job unless she becomes a party member ? Shame on u Kwesi Pratt, shame on u !
Ama 1 year ago
We will see all them one by one . One day they will account for every single penny .
Senga 1 year ago
Joyce Aryee wants to be everything in this world! After trying to outshine even Rawlings in the PNDC era she was virtually fired by Konadu Rawlings her junior at Achimota.
That was when she became ANTI everything NDC!!!! S ... read full comment
Joyce Aryee wants to be everything in this world! After trying to outshine even Rawlings in the PNDC era she was virtually fired by Konadu Rawlings her junior at Achimota.
That was when she became ANTI everything NDC!!!! She even married an NPP loud mouth many years her junior at Achimota and in age
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Man (woman) must eat bread. The woman is chairperson of Appiate reconstruction committee and also a member of the National Cathedral board of trustees. All these charlatans are parading as men and women of God. God save our generation!!
Victor 1 year ago
When did kwesi Pratt to became an NDC member?
Becky 1 year ago
Being asked to serve on advisory board doesn’t mean you have to be a member of any political party.
NK 1 year ago
Go and burn the sea
General Afrifa 1 year ago
By the time both of you with the P N D C she was there because of her school mate Jerry Jhon whirles you well there because you well an informant
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
Kwesi, ask yourself that question. When did you become NDC spokesperson? Are you not a member of CPP? Foolish man.
Test 2 1 year ago
JOYCE ARYEE FOUNDING MEMBER OF PNDC
BECAUSE OF WORLDLY THINGS SHE HAS BECOME A POLITICAL PROSTTUTE SHE HAS BENEFITED FROM APEATE EXPLOSION $6ML SHARED WITH THE CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO
Thompson Coker 1 year ago
Prof Gyamfi, you are mistaken. Joyce Aryee is nothing but a selfish greedy witch. At her age, what else would she be in active politics for? And to think that she enjoyed when it was good in the PNDC days only to do a 360 to continue enjoying the loot in this government should tell you this devil of a woman has no conscience. And she says she is a Christian leader? A woman of God? May be there is no God after all. That's why
despicable characters like this could swindle Ghanaians and still claim they are Christian. Is she not the same woman who remained a lone ranger board member of the most stinking scandal pulled over Ghanaians in the name of a so called national cathedral, when all sane and well meaning pastors jumped boat when they realised the scam Akufo Addo was pepertrating on the country? She has no shame!
Why are you surprised? 1 year ago
People like Joyce aryee is a political whore so no surprise here.
She is interested in money and nothing else
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
I find it so upsetting that a so called woman of God has joined kleptomaniacs. They will see Nsawam
Nelson 1 year ago
Kwasu only a fool who don't change his or her mind. With your age and experience you should know this.Lawyer Blay was a staunch Nkrumah person now he is an npp.Such is life unless you have ulterior motive
Kojo 1 year ago
Why's Kwasi Pratt wearing military uniform?
Doesn't he know better?
Old Player 1 year ago
Old School. Stop the rubbish. She is a patriotic citizen and Ghana first.
Tintempa 1 year ago
Stop blaming people if times are hard ordinary people have a price
kwaku-t 1 year ago
Even her husband or father cannot ask her such an ill-placed question. Who are you that she should report her daily life activities to? How dare you ask such a hopeless question? And you call yourself a journalist. SHAME
Doris 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt, when did you become Ndc because your name once appeared in the ndc's communication team
Nawaa gh 1 year ago
She was active in the early stages of the PNDC (revo) but never transitioned into an NDC member. She is not the only PNDC who did not automatically join the NDC. She was rather a very prominent member of JAK's Council of State, advisory body to JAK. Whilst this should be interpreted and admired as neutral patriotism, in Africa only permanent loyalty and sychopancyis expected. In advance democracy people move from Parties to another bases on principles..
Dzifa 1 year ago
Look at this idiot with bunny teeth. Have you told Ghanaians when you became an NDC member.
Mary 1 year ago
Silly, useless and ethnocentric diatribe. Why not comment on fiifi alakpator kwetey's hyper incendiary tribal attacks, which have become ndc's vision and message for 2024. We are fed up with this Mr. I know all kwasi prat (stupid person). Just join ndc and become their communication director.
Albert 1 year ago
U Kwesi,wen were u appointed as spokes person for your pay master's? Shame. Just be frank.
Yd 1 year ago
Now I know very well that this guy is a demented useless man no wonder he makes no sense anymore like his paymaster mahama
Chief 1 year ago
If you can become NDC why can she be NPP..
Bogus talk
Bogus talk
Concern Agent 1 year ago
Where from this German Military out fit and it's implications ? can I guess you had it at Kejetia ´´broniwewu`` shop for exhibition ?
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
what is the traitor wearing?
Matthew Narh Odonkor 1 year ago
Why are Ghanaians interested in things that are not necessarily? We should concentrate on what will help build our nation.
Adu Mensah 1 year ago
When did also become NDC Member ?
Osei Hyiaman 1 year ago
When did you become NDC member?
Truthfully 1 year ago
I am shock at Pray and Gyampo. How can learned men of your caliber have such mentality? Must one be only a politician before they can serve their country?
Madam Joyce Aryee, please throw their opinions away and serve your ... read full comment
I am shock at Pray and Gyampo. How can learned men of your caliber have such mentality? Must one be only a politician before they can serve their country?
Madam Joyce Aryee, please throw their opinions away and serve your nation. If NDC too calls on you for your services, accept it.
Leo 1 year ago
Say something better..how is the country fairing...where is the IMF money...why the cedi is falling during this Govt...u guy have disappointed,???too much chop chop.... trabalism... Bobocult u all
GHANA IS BECOMING A COUNTRY WHERE FOOLS WITH THE LOUDEST VOICES APPEAR “SMART”. WHY SHOULD ANY IDIOT QUESTION SOMEONE’S PERSONAL CHOICE AND DECISION? FOOLISHNESS. KWESI GYIMIE PRATT WHO ARE YOU? DIRECTOR GENERAL FOR PEO ...
That Joyce Aryee is more corrupt than Akuffo Addo. I saw her many times in databank doing her own shenanigans in the conference room. She is a member of the national cathedral board and we al know the number of pathetic souls ...
Nation Destruction Crooks wanting to come back for the finish hsrd super gargantuan Create Loot and Share.Tne Nation Destruction Company siphoned all the Kufuor Oil find proceeds and sent Ghana to the IMF .Mahama and his Loo ...
truthful God fearing digita ...
during election 2020? Now, the debate is about the old woman Joyc ...
THIS SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER CALLED GYAMPO 'PAA'...WHEN DID IT BECOME A CRIME FOR SOMEBODY WHO HAS SERVED IN NDC BEFORE TO ALSO SERVE IN NPP?...GYAMPOH, KWESI PRATT IS A MEMBER OF CPP, BUT HE IS NOW THE NUMBER ONE PROPAGANDIS ...
@kwasi pratt, massa you don't have to know which side Joyce aryee belongs, that's her perogative, in the same way you are cpp/NDC, Joyce can also do and choose where she wants to belong. Massa be in your lane and let madam Jo ...
I am wondering aloud how Prof Gyampoh and Mr. Pratt could describe Joycee Aryee as an 'eminent' member of our troubled society. Anyone who sits as a trustee on the board of the so-called national cathedral doesn't deserve a ...
Ghana is rotten. Period
Pratt Madam Joyce knows NDC in and out more than you and she knows they have nothing progressive to offer Ghanians an ...
Pratt Madam Joyce ...
Dimwit we live on our own land in Volta region. We did not migrate to join Ghana. Tribal mofo. You should know that Volta region is for us big you and when we join Togo we join with our lands. Similarly when the northerners ...
Akufo Monkey Addo and Bawumia the vibrating dancing goat are like crocodile bile. Heavy contaminants. After smearing their jinx body on the Black Stars we saw what happened to the team. Was it tramadol that the dancing g ...
Dr Ansananga, did you have your doctorate degree from akuffool addo's free SHS debacle? You deserve to be sent to prison for 25 years with hard for massacring English Language. You really sound like a graduate of Akuffool Ad ...
Open u ...
What do you say about we will not borrow from anywhere the money is here and what about yeti sika su, so what has changed the only reason u are on here attacking everyone is either u get stolen booty some or u belongs to the ...
From your flag bearer to the last person in NDC knows ...
Nnipa ye KOBRA ampa
Prat are a stupid evil man. If you said you know Joyce very well. What stop you from asking her if she is an NPP member. Are you an NDC member yourself, because you always talk and argue for NDC. You never talk or argue for ...
Prat is a stupid evil man. If you said you know Joyce very well. What stops you from asking her if she is an NPP member. Are you an NDC member yourself, because you always talk and argue for NDC. You never talk or argue for C ...
This is the most stupid question coming from a person like Pratt. Do you feed her? Are you her husband of a family member? must she ask your permission to join any organization? Did you inform her of your desire to join the ...
Did you question your goodself when you were and you are still running err ...
She became NPP member the very day you also became NDC member and their spokesperson. What a foolish question to ask? Joyce Aryee was married to Tarzan, who was then one of the pillars of the NPP so why are you surprised that ...
She was coerced to be part of that useless gang called P/NDC. Now she has seen the light and have decided to join the party of people with the welfare of Ghana at heart. What's wrong with that? I'm asking Mr Gyampo (sex for g ...
Kwasi Pratt when did you become an ndc member as you've been defending their senseless vision? For your information Madame Joyce Aryee is a matured individual who can make decisions for herself, so, Kwasi Pratt leave that n ...
He should now understand that P.V. Obeng, Joyce, Obed Asamoah, and many more Ndc menbers were all rooted in Npp, so membership spirits of Npp ...
Nkwaseasem kwa. At her age can't she decide for herself? People have perceived her to be NDC so if today she wants to sit on the elephant, what's wrong with it. Why do you want her to pretend. As at now, most Ghanaians can't ...
Hahaha.
Joyce Aryee surprised me. I know she had issues with the PNDC and then the NDC. Moreover as a reverend minister what does she want to achieve. Will I say is it out of vindictiveness that led her to join a political party agai ...
Brother Akwasi ,it's not about who joins which party that win the 2024 general election but who does what is right. Mr Mahama won because he was the president at the time . Today, Dr Bawumia is a vice president and the party ...
Just wait till we go on the attack ...
She has seen the light and the Truth. She has realized that when it comes to Modernity and Knowledge Bawumia is the Man. John Mahama is Obsolete. Bawumia is pragmatic. Mahama’s profession is Propaganda and Politics. Today, ...
Shs is one of the hypocrite individuals in ghana,they always hide under the name neutral or eminent person but doing the biding of politicians. When new government comes 2024 all these people who mastermind the so called nati ...
Kwesi Pratt has been working for the NDC for a long time since he lost touch with President Kuffour. He participate daily with the NDC to prepare their answers to questions on the Radio and Television Political talk shows. As ...
When did you, Kwesi Pratt, become an NDC member? Ask yourself that same question. Who the heck are you? Every Ghanaian everywhere is entitled to choose which party to be a member of or lean towards and you, Kwesi Pratt, a pol ...
Proff and Pratt all the members of council of state have political affiliations,isn't yet they are the same people we consult when there are national issues,Notting wrong about that,you are ok with that.Rev.Dr. Aryee is a kno ...
Dr Joyce Aryee is not an eminent Ghanaian that you taught. She’s been with Akufo Addo all these years of his presidency. Have you forgotten when she was always speaking for the national cathedral. She has been an NPP sympat ...
Let Kwesi Pratt know that as soon as Joyce Aryee saw the shinning light emerging within the NPP, she quickly made up her mind to associate with them. Unlike the moribund CPP of Kwesi Pratt, the NPP has remained increasingly ...
She is a disappointment
Kwasia Pratt over 50,000 black people are being killed by Arabs in Sudan Durfour another 4000000 million people have been driving out from their countries but kwasia Pratt don't see anything wrong but two white race are fight ...
Joyce Aryee is suffering from monopouse.Everything about that useless woman have expired.I don't think she even remember the last time he slept with a man.She is now political gossiper for living.This old cargo is like a para ...
I thought Kwesi was above such things. What is wrong with a patriotic citizen helping to get a good policy for Ghana? This shows that Dr Bawumia intend to have an all inclusive government but Kwesi,the hypocrite will have non ...
What is the issue here Mr. Pratt. Are you supposed to know everything about everyone? Does she need your consent to accept or decline offers. She is a Ghanaian and can accept to assist in developing the country in any capacit ...
Kwesi joyce Aryee has been a upist fir a long time,they are the upists who joined jj and tge si called revolution like the obeds,Kufuors(who later keft),iddrisu nahama,asked nketetia, opoku acheampong,munufie who remained wit ...
So Kwesi Pratt , can't this country be non partisan small ? Haba !!, look at an experienced journalist asking this dumb question ? Am so disappointed in u ! This question must come from a fresh graduate from GJA or something ...
That was when she became ANTI everything NDC!!!! S ...
Man (woman) must eat bread. The woman is chairperson of Appiate reconstruction committee and also a member of the National Cathedral board of trustees. All these charlatans are parading as men and women of God. God save our g ...
Go and burn the sea
Prof Gyamfi, you are mistaken. Joyce Aryee is nothing but a selfish greedy witch. At her age, what else would she be in active politics for? And to think that she enjoyed when it was good in the PNDC days only to do a 360 to ...
Doesn't he know better?
She was active in the early stages of the PNDC (revo) but never transitioned into an NDC member. She is not the only PNDC who did not automatically join the NDC. She was rather a very prominent member of JAK's Council of Stat ...
Silly, useless and ethnocentric diatribe. Why not comment on fiifi alakpator kwetey's hyper incendiary tribal attacks, which have become ndc's vision and message for 2024. We are fed up with this Mr. I know all kwasi prat (st ...
Bogus talk
Madam Joyce Aryee, please throw their opinions away and serve your ...