You are here: HomeNews2024 02 25Article 1918599

Mahama, NDC accused of 'stealing' Bawumia's policy on training youth in coding, AI

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Adam 2 months ago

No stealing here. This has been on the drawing board for a long time. It's not the preserve of anybody. In any case the infrastructures for these coding were the brain child of Mahama. We need solid foundation for proper econ ...

• Sstsofe 2 months ago

Now Mahama and NDCA copy and paste for their campaign. After being elected for two years, Mahama's campaig has been, "I will cancel this; I will review this; I will rename this". Now Alhaji Bawumia, the visionary has shown th ...

• Hena na okum Mills 2 months ago

klepto malatma. 24 hr wonder

• Czar 2 months ago

Nonsense !,youth training was in Ndc 2020 manifesto so what are you talking about? Ghanaians will not condone Npp rubbish anymore.

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

Why should Bawa mortgari be ashamed of stealing Dr Bawumia coding and AI youth training policy?Mahama stole tourism minister 24 hours newly renovated Nkrumah park service to reck foreign revenue for the country as visitors de ...

• Nana Addo 2 months ago

NPP supporters and stupidity... No no no. Which policy can be implemented in a wrecked economy. Why won't Bawumia fix the economy. What's wrong with your useless brains? What happened to all the policies,??

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

Seek psychiatric help for impersonation.Moron.

• Hena na okum Mills 2 months ago

malatma said he would train 1 million. does he have a budget. classrooms? trainers? Another 24 hours. sound bites without thinking

• Joe 2 months ago

Bawumia has stolen many NDC policies for number of times no one talked about it, shame on NPP

• Kojois 2 months ago

NDC copy cut. Why don't you sell your 24 hour economy and steal from the person you are accusing. Shame unto to you.

• Kilogram 2 months ago

What do you expect of a political party headed by a Gonja thief. Suddenly, they are claiming that the NDC started Free Education, Digitalisation, built all public universities (including your alma mater of 1952). The other da ...

• Kilogram 2 months ago

They can keep what they have stolen. But I want General mosquito or Felix Kwakye to come on TV and explain "Artificial Intelligence" in Twi...as brilliantly as they did for 24-Hour Economy. Hahahaha.

• ELL JAY 2 months ago

Useless propagandist,you can't even differentiate fake news and reality.

• Yaa Yaa 2 months ago

They don't have ideas. There is nobody in ndc who can be compared to Dr Bawumiah"s competencies. Dr Bawumia represents the future and mahama represents the past.

• Cocoa is in disarray 2 months ago

And the ideas of your dancing Clown Bawumia has led to the destruction of cocoa in the country. First in history. Kwasea. You don't have sense. Do you know the exchange rate for the dollar today? Mumu

• Kilogram 2 months ago

You are as brainless as Hassan Ayariga...always focusing on the form rather than the content...because that is easy for idiots like you.

• mr amin 2 months ago

Tonny addo said it. that Bawumia is the nd main problem Vote Bawumia to sanitize the system

• Jkmee 2 months ago

But NDC has been talking about the said policy before bawumia held his so called policy forum

• Jigsaw 2 months ago

Ndc are thieves indeed stealing Dr Bawumia's policy on digitization.

• Czar 2 months ago

Hiw much have BAWULIAR invested in digitisation in Ghana ? The fibre optic cables laid from the south to the northern Ghana was by Mahama making it possible for everyone to access the Internet, Mahama also built the Accra d ...

• Kay 2 months ago

Such lies! Indeed, Mahama build the akospmbo dam, brought free shs, health insurance and digitalisation. Shameless dimwit. I wonder how these ndc zombies can lie naturally and effortlessly like this. Are you these ndc savages ...

• Mubi 2 months ago

NDC as usual has no vision, hence they can't even come out with any policy

• Sick Citizens 2 months ago

Sometimes we talk like we love our political parties more than our country. I am a believer in Development plan. I think like my dear country is having one and is binding on all successive government, we won't be debating who ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

DEMENTED FALSE ACCUSATION. CAN'T STEAL ANYTHING THE SERIAL LIAR DOESN'T HAVE.

How can anyone steal anything from a useless and incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who has nothing in his briefcase other than the stack of lies, dece ...

• AMBASSADOR 2 months ago

EASIER SAID THAN DONE.BAWUMIA PROMISED TO BUILD AIR PORT AND HARBOUR FOR THE GOOD PEOPLE OF CENTRAL REGION,WHERE ARE THEY? 1 TABLET 1 SHS STUDENT.WHERE ARE THEY? 1 MILLION $ FOR CONSTITUENCY,1D1F, ZONGO DEVELOPMENT FUND WHE ...

• Peeved 2 months ago

P/NDC have had over 27 years which more than what Nkrumah had but did you lot do apart from killing innocent Ghanaians

• Water Yam 2 months ago

ICT field is vast and no one can claim ownership. It is possible policies. can overlap. I have no problem with that

• mr amin 2 months ago

The ndc is brainless the only thing they know is propaganda Fifi kwatey and afriyie ankra have occupied that position in the ndc untill it was scraped in 2000 so the ndc are decievers.Vote Bawumia he belongs to the future wit ...

• Abramtie 2 months ago

That’s Mahamas policy as far back 2016