Are you not tired talking about Aplanke Bawumia who has perfected in crash landing from a speeding economic crisis and stealing chobo from daily trotro sales?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Timothy Mahamudu Bawumia, head of the "SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM" can never detsch and extricate himself from the failed NPP administration. He is simply irresponsible.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
The mate brought armed robbers to rob the driver and killed him and then took over the vehicle
Rex 1 year ago
Kpessa the Npp idiot can't comprehend the difference btwn a drivers mate and a spare driver,so he's equalizing what Mahama said with what their donkey master said,Every good leader take and accept responsibility,any person who runs away from responsibility is actually a mate and can never be a driver,eg A drunkard teenager and his father, Mahama as a father will accept responsibility of his failure as a father leading to the child becoming a drunkard, Bawumia as a father will attribute the child's drunkenness to friends,his mother,his siblings, Practically everyone but himself.And @Nii,you are gyimigyimii that's why u still follow and believe in this thieves.
Kpessa 1 year ago
so Mahama has forgotten so soon he said same?
Nii 1 year ago
All NDC members, executives are objects and particles
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama the nation builder
Zargah 1 year ago
See who is talking sia man
Abena 1 year ago
Tell us your policy mahama dumso
Who killed Mills 1 year ago
His policy is 24 dumsor
apuuuu 1 year ago
Mahama if you are going to blame the mate you must also blame the passengers
Kilogram 1 year ago
Please, Mr. Papano, drop the trivial jokes and explain the NDC's policies to us. When you call Bawumia and Nama "Jack Toronto", you draw applause from idle tv-viewing teenagers but not does who will determine your miserable fate. You are a shame to Ghana. The quality of your "campaigns" fueled by greedy babies with sharp teeth is just appalling.
Elnie 1 year ago
But he did not kill his driver as someone did to his driver.
Kpessa the Npp idiot can't comprehend the difference btwn a drivers mate and a spare driver,so he's equalizing what Mahama said with what their donkey master said,Every good leader take and accept responsibility,any person wh ...
His policy is 24 dumsor
Please, Mr. Papano, drop the trivial jokes and explain the NDC's policies to us. When you call Bawumia and Nama "Jack Toronto", you draw applause from idle tv-viewing teenagers but not does who will determine your miserable f ...