You are here: HomeNews2024 02 24Article 1918468

How 'president' Bawumia will achieve promise of 50 ministers – Nana Akomea explains

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

Bawumia must start fulfilling the promises he has made before bringing new ones. By the way, Zongo people are impatiently waiting for their toilets modern super complex schools. He must be reminded that no one will fall for t ...

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 2 months ago

Boycott evil Islam

• NANA 2 months ago

Why didn't Bawumiah condemn or question the 126 ministers akkufo addo appointed? We know Bawumiah himself was given a quota of ministers to nominate. Why, you guys think we are fools?

• Thinkaboutthefuture 2 months ago

Do you read at all.. He is the president? We are suffering in this country not because some people are illiterate but the few educated ones lack common sense and reasoning

• Blue 2 months ago

He couldn't advice Akuffo Addo against reappointing Ofori Atta,which he knows clearly will affect his chances,the annoying,cheeky and insulting reappointment,he's here promising fifty Ministers because Mahama promised sixty,H ...

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Nana Akumea must take us all for a bunch of dunderheads. How many of the sugar coated lies they hoodwinked us with in 2016 have they fulfilled before seeking our mandate to misgovern again? It is not about what you promise no ...

• WaLL 2 months ago

Akomea himself with big head with no brains .When he appointed CEO of STC,He dumped Swedish made Buses ,Scania and Ayaalolo and start introducing cheap Korean buses so they can profit from it ..Whatever Mahama introduced the ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

Timothy Bawumia has the enviable record as the biggest liar in Ghana.Nana Akomeah is not far from the record. Where were Nana Akomeah and Timothy Bawumia when Akuffo Addo was mismanaging Ghana? Bawumia can claim anything in h ...

You can this a lie..Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.

They include….

*Zipline Drones for deliver ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

And which of these are working? And how much of our tax monies were spent on those projects?

How have those projects affected our economy?

How have those projects reduced prices of goods and services?

SHS was introdu ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND A FLAGBEARER OF LIES AND DECEPTIONS

What future are you referring to when you clearly are an imbecile with no capacity for thinking? You're a serial liar just ...

• Cry, my beloved country 1 month ago

Google "Zipline used to fly Dewormers in Ghana" and see the kinds of stuff we engage in. We may have the biggest drone delivery in the World, is that the best??

• Odjame 2 months ago

Nana addo government is the most useless one in the world

• Zach 2 months ago

I blame these Ashanti’s for giving hope to Npp there’s no way Npp can break the 8 even before the polls they have been rejected

The Ashanti's will forever vote for NPP and We'll break the 8 go and read history you wil know we have 3 kotokos in Ghana and is there you know why they choose Dr BAWUMIA and will support him to win

• Zach 2 months ago

Haha it’s already over even Kuffuor’s Npp lost how much more this time our eyes are wide open so no rigging this time

• Tete 2 months ago

Nobody will vote for npp when our lives have been worse under this useless government, and you know it.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

TROTRO MINISTER AKOMEA AND HIS BULLSHIT LIES. APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FLAGBEARER OF FALSE PROMISES.

The only person in this universe who apparently isn't aware that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a serial liar and a peddler o ...

When your mind is chock with gutter stinking water that's all you know insults.. explain to me the reason why I should for your useless NDC Party.

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 2 months ago

You mean the economic mess caused by the so-called economic wizard is the future? Then you rather have a weak mind

Is only a blackman who turn a blind eye to whatever is happening around him but rather blame others for his failures..was the economy better than from 2013 to 2016..the worse NPP and is better than Good NDC

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF UNPATRIOTIC UNREPENTANT THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS

Idiot, stop blaming black men, for black men did not ask your NPP galamsey thieving nation-wreckers to loot, mismanage and collapse Ghana's econom ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP GALAMSEY PARTY OF INCOMPETENT MADA FAKAS (IMF)

Why should you? You should because you're a dumb ass elephant-riding NPP thieving bastard and nation-wrecking liar. Oh yes, your NPP thieving liars deserve worse than insu ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Hahahaha go tell this to the people in walewle

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago

Nana Akomea is damn stupid. Sometimes they forget we're humans

• Fiifi Acquah 2 months ago

Nana Akomea Dr Mahamudu Bawumia would be a better president compared to Mahama, John Mahama however its ,John Mahama's turn , Mahama will win the presidency with 51.2 % ,Doctor Mahamudu Bawumia will garner 47.4, however he wo ...

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

So do you admit that, Akufo-Addo's creation of 126 ministries and appointment of same number of ministers is a wasteful use of our scarce national resources? And what did you say when Ghanaians called for a drastic cut in pub ...

• Serwa broni 2 months ago

This homosexual grandpapa want to stay in power so that they will continue to loot, steal and destroy the state. Akomea tell me, just the campaign team of bahumia is more than 40, stop deceiving urself. Kwasiato

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

Nana akomea and criminals this guy is useless and liars part of the animals only Ashanti's and idiots people understand you this thing's fool's is too late for you dogs

Nobody is useless than a man who's see the future but prefer the past

What's future? The economic mess? Then your mind is throughly dumb.

There's always a hardship and economic mess but I'll prefer my light on for 8 good years than off.. because some criminals are not getting free money we will not sacrifice our children Future for few selfish people

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

YOU'RE A PATHETIC ELEPHANT-RIDING THIEVING LIAR

But your NPP galamsey thieving bandits don't seem to care about the future of Ghana, for it did, it would not be looting and neglecting to develop the country, and it surely ...

It is possible with digitalization more technology less humans and no job for the boys again..DR BAWUMIA is the future ...

• Jay 2 months ago

You go explain taya you Bawuliar

When your mind is chock with gutter stinking water that's all you insults.. explain to me the reason why I should for your useless NDC Party.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP THIEVING IMBECILE

Your dumb ass head has public toilet shit for brains. You can't explain a damn thing for the NDC because you clearly are brain dead.

• Sul 2 months ago

GYIMII SAAAAAAA

Is only in Africa that they want the world to stay and wait for them whiles others are going forward Blackman will stay behind pretending nothing is happening in this world that he need to do something to catch up with it...

You mean the economic mess perpetuated by this corrupt gov't ? Only a weak mind will think they way you're thinking

If you can mension one economic mess in this govt with better explanation without insults I'll vote for your boga boga party...

• Tete 2 months ago

Looks like you are mentally sick. Do you think 54% inflation is right, you stupid. School leavers are all leaving the country, you idiot! These are the bad signs, your kow IQ won't allow you to comprehend.

• Kantanka 2 months ago

Go to COCOBOD and PBC and compare their operations/performance, you will see real mess, mismanagement. You can also educate yourself with the Auditor General's report and make comparisons, for instance, at the Bank of Ghana. ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

TWO CLUELESS ELEPHANT-RIDERS IN A POD: THE CLUELESS TROTRO MINISTER AKOMEA AND HIS USELESS 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE APLANKE BAWUMIA. LIES ARE NOT EXPLANATIONS.

Can Akomea also explain why Aplanke Bawumia has not fulfilled his p ...

That's stupid explanation because 1gh was to a dollar when Kufour left govt and why Mahama and NDC also didn't arrest the dollar but leaving at 4gh cedis because MAHAMA was the useless vice president ever...Read this and get ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS THE WORST PRESIDENT EVER. AND HIS INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS THE MOST USELESS VICE-PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY

Stupid NPP serial lying imbecile, just answer the question instead of posing a question. You ...

• Jkmee 2 months ago

Go away you liars and nation wreckers

Who's nation wrecker than NDC a party who plant trees in dry season the most useless ever in this country..

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS

Because you happen to be an NPP serial lying imbecile, you just can't see what most Ghanaians already know, that the NPP is a galamsey party of unpatriotic thieving natio ...

• Joe 2 months ago

NPP is the most corrupt and deceitful party in the world

• KODUA 2 months ago

IS IT NOT AKOMEA WHO SAID NPP WILL PAY RENT OF THE YOUTH

Renting scheme is there go and apply

• Kojo 2 months ago

Tweaaaaaa

• BB 2 months ago

Yoo..we hear. Explain-a-ton..you go dey explain tire. U think Ghanaians are fools.

Ghanaians not fools that's why they will never buy expired product that will kill them than fresh one that will give keep them healthy..

• BB 2 months ago

U don't make sense..Ghanaians are not fools, don't drag the whole of Ghana into your shallow mentality. Fool soldier, think about your pathetic future instead.

The same ghanaians will never be so stupid to bring back NDC..a half loaf of bread is better than none..

• BB 2 months ago

Lol..so that's what you are paid to do..monitoring Ghana Web to reply with lies about your clueless government. Then you have a lot to do..no amount lies will whitewash your Bawuliar ok.

I'm not even a member of any Party but the truth is NPP is Better than NDC and you know it, From Kufour era till now they have done so much for ghana and we need to give them time nobody perfect but in this life some are bet ...

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

If any of you sets foot in GH market women will chase you out for writing this nonsense. Do you know how Ghanaians are surviving under this dumb looting shameless confused nana Addo Bawumia NPP government? Try it.

• Rio 2 months ago

This is a liar. So u forget soo soon one village one dam, one village one factory, one million for constituency. If he can do that he should do it now. Ghana open your eyes. If he will reduce taxes he should do it now

At least you've mentioned some about NPP please Give me some about NDC too..Lol

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING CRIMINALS
    '
    You're not only an NPP thieving liar and stinking imbecile, you also are as useless as your beggar President Akufo-Addo and his incompetent serial liar Apla ...

Some of us will put our lives down to see better future for our children's and we will not allowed any politician who has finished taking care of his children and grandchildren to make children lives mesarable for them..I sta ...

Then hurry up. If 7 yrs under the same managers of the economy couldn't improve your life and secure the future of your children, is it another term/4 yrs that will change anything?

• Pablo 2 months ago

HOW MANY STAFFERS HAVE BAWUMIA NOW?IS IT NOT OVER TWENTY?

Staffers .. are they ministers?? My brother let's embrace technology and innovations so that we can save this country and our children can also stand tall with other children around the world

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS DON'T CARE ABOUT TECHNOLOGY, THEY JUST LIE ABOUT TECHNOLOGY.

Embrace technology? And why is your NPP galamsey party of thieving liars specializing in looting and nation-wrecking but not in tech ...

• Tweaaaaaa then Bawumia must do it Now or NEVER 2 months ago

Shame on these useless NPPIGS. If Bawumia can do it, let him and his useless Master start now.

My brother no insults .. won't you be happy if your child is an inventor or innovator im not saying other professions are not good but we've come a long way that we need to take another look at something different from what w ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP GALAMSEY THIEVING LIARS

What does an NPP imbecile like you know about inventions, given that your NPP only specializes in thievery and galamsey? It's obvious by now that your are a mentally challenged mada faka with el ...

• Ibn Trawaray 2 months ago

You this very Alumina proposed what Nana Addo would do to deal with traffic congestion in Accra . For 7 years traffic jam is a problem in Accra. How can I trust you?

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

Any attempt by a bootlicker and an ignoramus hireling to restore the integrity of this lying failed Economist called Alhaji Dr Timothy Bawuliar who is suffering humongous credibility crisis, is an exercise in futility. The gu ...

• Joe 2 months ago

Stop dreaming, let me tell u Bawuliar will lose 2024 election

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Lies upon lies upon lies upon lies upon lies upon lies upon lies

• Teye 2 months ago

According to former NPP national deputy secretary, Nana Obiri Boahene, Bawumia will appoint all his campaign team members as ministers if he wins the election. Now that he has more than 40 campaign team members plus 16 region ...

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Bawumia is not a presidential material

• Truth 2 months ago

When it goes beyond it, you guys will justify it. Have some principles in life. Life is not about changing stories anytime. God is watching all of us. No principles of honesty in this country only stupidity and dishonesty

• WaLL 2 months ago

Akomea should throw anything out there,Ghanaians will throw out this gov’t out.Ghanaians will never repeat mistake they did in 2020.Nevet!!

• Athena-USA 2 months ago

Akomea de3, was3e sene obiara.

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

His campaign team is a composition of 320 members as such we don’t trust him of working with 50 ministers. All of you are evil if not you won’t suggest we vote for this good for nothing vice president who has failed to li ...

• Kweku Yeboah 2 months ago

See this idiot called nana akomea. You are an old man n you need to think well. I think u r not getting any male to have an affair with so the brains has become cold. You are a very big fool. You n ur criminal gangs can’t f ...

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 2 months ago

NANA AKOMEA WHO DON'T KNOW YOU. NOTHING FROM YOU CAN BE TAKING SERIOUS. WE HAVE BEEN THERE BEFORE. THOSE DAYS ARE GAR GONE. YOU CANNOT COME AND LIE TO US AGAIN. WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN THOSE DAYS OOOOOOO.
    JUST GO AND HIDE YOUR ...

• NNN 2 months ago

After running the largest government this current NPP cannot be trusted,we complained of mismanagement by NDC,large government,too many V8 vehicles and Nana Addo did worse and managed to be the worse Prez, Bawumia and Mahama ...