With a financial problem in mind, the players could not prepare for this match. May the second leg worx better for the team. Good luck at 28th Wednesday. Were is the coach madam Ha"uptle coming from? Journalist?
NOTHING IS WORKING UNDER NANA AND BAWUMIA!!! 1 year ago
GHANA FOOTBALL ON THE DECLINE.NOTHING IS WORKING UNDER NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA.A very bad day for Ghana football.Black Queens lost at in Accra and Madeama also lost in Kumasi!!!
Kwaa Ananse 1 year ago
How is this attributable to Nana Addo and Bawumia? You must be one of the NDC naysayers who sees everything in political lenses (NDC or NPP). The good is NDC and the bad is NPP!
kojo 1 year ago
massa stop making everything politics
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
NORA, I FEEL YOUR PAIN BUT IT IS NOT OVER TILL THE FAT LADY SINGS!
Moozalas 1 year ago
The fat lady has retired!
Rugalo 1 year ago
Zambia will open up in their country cuz they'll like to kill the game.They won't be defensive minded in the second game.With determination from our ladies they can beat them in Zambia.We have more quality than them.They should cripple Banda and the number 17 and we can easily beat them....Good luck Queens.
Araba 1 year ago
Are you also the coach for Zambians or that is what you paid for? Don't underestimate any team in this era.
Jeff.k 1 year ago
Up Up Black Queens. You can make it. Don't let a home defeat weigh you ladies down. Just as the Zambians came here to win,so you can also go there and win. Put your house in order and focus on the return match.
Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 1 year ago
Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 12 hours ago
Bastie is SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 12 minutes ago
Crime Alert. — Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual.
Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations
NOTE —. Bastie’s Prostitute Mother is a SATANIC LESBIAN, whose vagina smells too bad, according to many people from Bastie’s village
Bastie is INFERIOR Sub-human and sub-ANIMAL Evil Anus Homosexual
Bastie is NOT Bono, but a Foreigner whose DNA is feaces, shit, toilet, latrine Carrier
Bastie is INFERIOR, and forever INFERIOR to ASANTE SUPERIOR HUMAN-BEINGS it hates
News to be forwarded across Ghana, and around the World
NOTE : SHARE the News to DEFEAT, and totally DESTROY Satanic Bastie, who is Sub-human ANiMALISTIC, and other Sub-human TERRORISTS
KBM 1 year ago
We want to hear a comment from coach Ofui Mahama
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
What game was Nora watching on the side-line. Its the copper queens which should have won by large margin not the other way. I want the black queens to win but from what I saw on the pitch it doesn't look good. We probably gonna be trashed in the second league
Zambia will open up in their country cuz they'll like to kill the game.They won't be defensive minded in the second game.With determination from our ladies they can beat them in Zambia.We have more quality than them.They shou ...
Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Organizati ...
What game was Nora watching on the side-line. Its the copper queens which should have won by large margin not the other way. I want the black queens to win but from what I saw on the pitch it doesn't look good. We probably go ...
Black gueens is more better than the black stars.
Bad luck at Accra STADIUM.