Focus on government appointees also if indeed you mean well with tasks
FRANKIE 1 year ago
I can't believe this is coming from EOCO! Leaving the organized career criminals in power masquerading as politicians and coming after private individuals!
Class 1 year ago
Extinct
Over the bar
Clueless
Organisation
Extinct
Over the bar
Clueless
Organisation
Cyril 1 year ago
Look at the politicians first wai
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
You must rather target the politicians whom you are afraid of because you can loose your job, leave the celebrities alone
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Audits Akufo addo bawumia government and criminals in there and stop the nonsense useless people in eoco
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
EOCO boss wants to see evidence first, when someone reports strong suspicions of corrupt activities.
Boss 1 year ago
You see this Ashawo EOCO boss who has slept with all the big men in govt to get to where she is today , have you finished investigating criminal Cecilia Dapaah ? Investigate prime minister Gabby ochetre Darko , investigate criminal ken ofori atta , investigate your party the NPP criminals ruling this country instead of governing they are ruling like kings , foolish woman , have you investigated yourself for the death of the Tardi girls ? , you are stupid , allow our celebrities to be , they are not the problem of this country , the problem is you and your criminal party people.
Bambi 1 year ago
Boss the pathetic fool. The EOCO boss is smart, educated than your entire family members hence you envy her achievements. Why don't you get a life through education to get to het level? Odwan bi ba like you.
Kwasia Fuo 1 year ago
Have u guys finished with the politicians?
Truth 1 year ago
Including politicians not only celebrities
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This should have been the best practice all the time. All Citizens should be monitored and be investigated or required to show the sources of their wealth through TAXE returns and other forms by the police or other state agencies. All citizens must comply with all enquiries relating to Sources of their wealth. The Police or other state authorities must Exercise a very strict application of the Laws or other permitted Clandestine means Leading to any information on The Sources of Wealth of all Citizens. The Officers for this important job must be done by recruitments of well qualified vetted professionals.
Peeved 1 year ago
GRA is the appropriate institution to conduct such audits.
Clifford 1 year ago
Even GRA boss is doing one year one year, who will audit his contract letter. All of them are same. Establishment Ltd
Kwam 1 year ago
Hahaha, have you finished auditing public officers holders who can't explain how they came by 1 million dollars under their bed, before chasing celebrities?
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
Useless institution who targets the poor and voiceless..leaving the serious thieves in public office
kkd 1 year ago
What nonsense. Focus on the politicians and leave hard working citizens alone!
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
Interesting times ahead. Is this not what the military regimes were doing and were criticized for targeting wealthy people? Let's see how it goes.
Registered Independentoid 1 year ago
If you're creating a police State start investigating Akuffo Addo first and let us know how he became a millionaire after coming to the presidency with nothing. Please include his elder brother and cousin. Thanks
Sam young 1 year ago
Abeg please start from the top. The politicians, the EOCO boss then work down to the individuals. Too Many rich people in just 7years and most started their business with feathers before the fowl and eventually the farm
Foolish 1 year ago
Stupid plans
Brilliant woman 1 year ago
Start with the politicians who push them into lions
Kwame 1 year ago
Anyone found to have crooked money please make sure you pay 15% btibe of the total we find is “crooked” / “unexplained “ so we move to the next person . This must be pain in dollars or to an offshore account . Thank you
Eben 1 year ago
Start with politicians and Police..
Lion 1 year ago
What at all has cheddar freedom done to this government?
Extinct
Over the bar
Clueless
Organisation
You see this Ashawo EOCO boss who has slept with all the big men in govt to get to where she is today , have you finished investigating criminal Cecilia Dapaah ? Investigate prime minister Gabby ochetre Darko , investigate cr ...
This should have been the best practice all the time. All Citizens should be monitored and be investigated or required to show the sources of their wealth through TAXE returns and other forms by the police or other st ...
Stupid plans
Anyone found to have crooked money please make sure you pay 15% btibe of the total we find is “crooked” / “unexplained “ so we move to the next person . This must be pain in dollars or to an offshore account . Thank ...