You are here: HomeNews2024 02 23Article 1918439

Akufo-Addo re-appoints Ofori-Atta as Senior presidential advisor, special envoy

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Akuffo Addo is a disaster 2 months ago

This man paa. He doesn’t respect Ghanaians at all . What does Ofori atta know ?

• Too Tuff 2 months ago

Hahahaha... O, Dear Lord God, please come down and help your crumbling nation Ghana! Look at our hopeless, reckless and dangerous president with his wayward and horrible governance! How can any normal human being with normal ...

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

NPP people have no respect for Ghanaians. We must teach them a good lesson in elections 2024. Who said "I will not run family and friends government"?

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 2 months ago

See am you chop gh monies saa plus big breastfed women now you can't even sit down properly muahahahaaa go find some vinegar and apply or suck

• Smart Frempah 2 months ago

I have given up on this government. December is not far. It is the final countdown.

• Nana Kwadwo Akuffo 2 months ago

Job for the boys? This NPP Government is the most corrupt government Ghana has ever had. So so Chop Chop.
    They will reap what they are sowing one day.
    God bless Mother Ghana.
    Cheers.

• Dr Glausser 2 months ago

Kwesi prat I give u ur stone...

• Kofi Bediako 2 months ago

Total and complete interference in the affairs of the Minister of Finance. Meddling with the duties of the Minister of Finance. Hmmm

• Rambo 2 months ago

This is absolutely absurd with this appointment. I think it's a total scam. The man has struggled in his former job, how do you elevate him to steal more. Indeed this indicates so called job for the people.

• Prudhomme 2 months ago

What kind of gyimii gyimii man is this Akuffo-Addo? I cannot believe this $hit.

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 2 months ago

Chop big breastfed wo?en and let's chop

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo doesn't care if NPP gets in opposition he doesn't care

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Tweea. Two dumbos massaging each others ego

• N. Asante 2 months ago

Corruption, cronyism and nepotism. Democracy be this? Naaa.........!

• Prince Martin 2 months ago

He can appoint him as special envoy to heaven. Who cares?

• Test 2 2 months ago

WHO CARES YOU SAID AKUFO AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA SRE DESTROYING THE ECONOMIC FOUNDATION OF GHANA WHICH IS GOING TO DESTROY THE FUTURE GENERATION FOR A LONG TIME WHILST HE AND HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS LIVE LAVISHILY AND COMFORTABLE ...

• Obi 2 months ago

Lord have mercy. Why capital markets? This will ensure that he cut the deals that will bring revenues for databank and the proxy companies with parliamentary oversight. More borrowing.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

AND THE COMEDY CONTINUES

Special envoy for what? Special envoy for looting, mismanagement and galamsey? A failed and incompetent Finagle Minister is still exactly what he is, regardless of ananse Akufo-Addo's deceptive att ...

• Service provider 2 months ago

Akufo addo has no shame. Npp egu

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

I have been telling Ghanaians that NPP does not respect us how can someone who is not performing be promoted to that level

• ELL JAY 2 months ago

Who said asaase tv/radio is not Eugene Arhin's office,it has become clear that the station is bigger than Arhin's office.

• Dan 2 months ago

If I had voted for this man to become Ghana's president, I may not have forgiven myself.

• SSB 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo and Ken Offori seem to have a lot of things to hide. This two 'bad boys' must be probed seriously after the Dec elections. Let's vote NDC into power

• Oko 2 months ago

What does Akufo-Addo think about Ghanaians as far as this bizarre appointment in concerned?

• Akufo Taxo Addo 2 months ago

Ghana government bringing and keeping families together!

• Akwesi NyameAdom 2 months ago

Infact, this man Akufo - Addo is not just the worst president since independent but a very dangerous evil person.

• Bartholomew KK Chirapanga 2 months ago

To loot 30% of our foreign reserves.

• Nii Joromi 2 months ago

The midget keeps making NDC's victory easier and easier. What a dumb SOB we got as president! The sad part is that he's shamelessly destroyed a party people built over the years.

• ghboy 2 months ago

recycled good

• Dj 2 months ago

Nonsense things nkoaa

• Asssss 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo is a tyrant… an autocrat… a criminal and a war monger…. He should never have been allowed anywhere near the presidency… arrrrrr

• dsff 2 months ago

dfsfsdf