You are here: HomeNews2024 02 23Article 1918301

You won’t have even 10 supporters if you continue to sack my fans – A Plus to Gomoa Central NPP, NDC

Read Comments Comments (39)

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

A PLUS YOU ARE NOBODY. EVEN KOJO ANTWI, DADY LUMBA WHO ARE SO FAMOUS BECAUSE OF THEIR SONGS DO NOT BLUFF AS YOU DO. WHO ARE YOU TO BE THREATENING VOTERS?. YOU HAVE BEEN LET DOWN BY AKUFFO ADDO SO FOLLOW HIM WITH YOUR NONSENSE ...

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 2 months ago

Boycott evil islam. Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• BugaBuga 2 months ago

A PLUS IS FULL OF NOISE. A COMPLETE NON ENTITY WHO IS NOISY FIR THE SAKE OF FOOLISHNESS. THIS IS HOW HE EATS. APART KONKONSA, BLACKMAIL AND SENSELESS COMMENTS ON RADIO WHO IS GE? WHAT HAS HE ACHIEVED IN LIFE. HE IS THE BEST E ...

• No Mercy 2 months ago

Is A Plus + a Member in Politics or MP or What,or forcing him Self to be a Politica.This is behaving like MP or Most interigent Person..Is A+ Working or Eating from the Government Members, like Mosquitos Socking blood from ot ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

This guy is going to waste his energy and resources. Is this one too a parliamentary material, apuutor. Anyway he’s always on radio and social media talking bla bla bla let’s see what’ll happen.

• I will be shock if this foolish man become MP in Gomoa 2 months ago

Fantis would be confirmed as the most foolish people indeed if this idiot become their leader.

• nonsense 2 months ago

He would be better than your useless NDC AND NPP who have nothing good for Ghana. See mumu insulting fantes who are always wise in voting and not affliated to any

• Jobe 2 months ago

Are you very sure?

• Eric 2 months ago

A plus it's simple these people should resign and join you no long talk finito

• Jobe 2 months ago

And you’re just realising it? Don’t waste your time on him. He should rather take care of his wife and children.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Too know a plus

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

IDIOT WANTS TO BE AN MP ? SO NO SENSIBLE PERSON IN THE AREA ?

• SAFIATU ADENIJI 2 months ago

ARE YOU GOD? NONSENSE

• Kk 2 months ago

All the money you took from the Npp government will be wasted too,You are strong Npp member they dumped you and cancelled all the bogus government contracts.You are too know

• Nelson 2 months ago

This thing wants to go to parliament

• Bob P. 2 months ago

This . Nokofio politician called A plus. Why won't he stand for his party the NPP? He is running away from their failures.

• Alhaj Baakome 2 months ago

Talk is cheap. A Plus will find his level on December 7th.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

A Plus is a High Talking Nonsense man. He doesn’t matter in Ghana Politics anymore. NDA and NPP executives have known that he is just an opportunist. That was why the experienced Akuffo Addo weeded him from his campaign. TW ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Kwame, I am not in Gomoa but I wish to support your bid. How do I do that or what can I do to support you? We have to support people like you to move into our hopeless politics. If you people like you also disappoint, then we ...

• Onua Kwaku 2 months ago

A plus is gradually showing his naivenes and novices in politics. how can someone be a party executive and openly campaign for an independent candidate.,

• Joe Inkala 2 months ago

A-Plus, don't u know the wise saying that no one person can serve two master?? Ones allegiance should be with one person only. So what NPP n NDC r doing is the rt thing. Just join ur brother n friends to
    to campaign for u. ...

• TO A-Plus 2 months ago

If you have funs then they don't belong to the other Parties let them Vote for you to wil.

• Hey 2 months ago

Brilliant A Plus! May God give you victory over the criminals.

• Jobe 2 months ago

People can boast paaa. Hmmm Aplus thinks politics was invented by him and his family members. He should wait and see what he’ll get in the 2024 elections. Next bit me he’ll learn sense. All the noise he’s been making no ...

• Sheik 2 months ago

So where in the story is it stated that any member of the NPP has also supported this fool called A plus and has been suspended?

Must this fool rope in the NPP at all cost when clearly the issue is between him and the NDC?

• Y 2 months ago

Please don’t vote for him, it’s all about himself and not you.

• Nee 2 months ago

He will see how disgraceful he will be comes Dec 7th.

• Kofi 2 months ago

Ei A-Plus another Family & Friends! Are we dealing with supporters or funs? Ghana Politics is interesting paa nowadays. Why everybody wants to go into politics in Ghana here?

• Oprege 2 months ago

PIECE OF SHIT DUDE

• Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago

Arrogant A Plus wants to go to Parliament .Who will vote him.Even if her wife a mind children were to vote ,they will vote against him.Someone who has no respect for anybody on this planet

• Dean 2 months ago

A Plus, fuul!!! Today, u know u are a fantse. Idioot

• Y 2 months ago

Dream on.

• Ghana Man 2 months ago

This stupid thing can only happen in Ghana

• Kimi 2 months ago

This guy will soon know how unimportant he's in the scheme of things. By December 7 he will know he's a nobody.

• ghanaba 2 months ago

MASTER YOU ARE USELESS TO THE CORE , JUST GROW UP

• Make we think 2 months ago

Akuffo is arrogant but became Ghana's president,No problem if A Plus becomes an MP,at least he has been putting successive governments on thier toes as for contracts he has to eat too

• Alhaji Alhaj 2 months ago

Look at this discarded idiot calling himself a plus Who are your supporters. Always bragging

• Sir-Riscky 2 months ago

Who will waste time to vote for this idiot? How can a party chairman campaign for you? Are you not an idiot to have such thoughts. You may be a member of Gomoa but you're not bound to win anything cos you're weak in the mind. ...

• APPS developers 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com W ...