You are here: HomeNews2024 02 23Article 1918290

He was shot while going to send money to Ghana - Friend of Ghanaian killed in Canada

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Kwesi Addo 2 months ago

Lies. U want to say he couldn’t do that from his mobile phone?

• Son of The Most High 2 months ago

Na u sabi.

• CECILIA DAPAAH JNR. 2 months ago

QUESTIONS TO THOSE USELESS GHANAIAN AFUOM JOURNALISTS LANGUISHING IN CORRUPT HOPELESS HIGHLY INDEBTED AND HIGHLY UNCIVILIZED GHANA WHO ARE RATHER FIXATED ON PAINTING FALSE GLOOMY MADE-UP STORIES OF LIVING CONDITIONS IN "ABROK ...

• Good job 2 months ago

Someone made the world a better place.

• YSL 2 months ago

Kwesi Adu,give me one good reason why he will lie about this? Many factors can lead to the late victim not owning a bank account or cash acc on his phone.Many people still send money from abroad via money transfer joints.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

It is sometimes very sad that people who know next to nothing are the ones who always speak on issues. Perhaps those who shot him didn’t know him but want to join a gang whose prerequisite to be a member of the gang. Such c ...

QUESTIONS TO THOSE USELESS GHANAIAN AFUOM JOURNALISTS LANGUISHING IN CORRUPT HOPELESS HIGHLY INDEBTED HIGHLY UNCIVILIZED GHANA ARE RATHER FIXATED ON PAINTING FALSE GLOOMY MADE-UP STORIES OF LIVING CONDITIONS IN "ABROKYIRE" OR ...

A QUESTION TO THOSE USELESS JOURNALISTS LANGUISHING IN CORRUPT HOPELESS HIGHLY INDEBTED UNCIVILIZED GHANA ARE RATHER FIXATED ON PAINTING A FALSE GLOOMY PICTURE OF LIVING CONDITIONS IN FOREIGN COUNTRIES.

WHY HAVE 90% OF THE ...

• EFO KOKU 2 months ago

SEND WAVE TAP TAP
    Who steps out to send money these days? Western Union or Moneygram? I don’t even know if we still have those agencies. I’m not sure that’s the reason why he stepped out. I guess he was going to work. ...

• Rex 2 months ago

Massa don't say wat u don't know, people still do,I know of a man who has bn going to send money to Ghana,he always goes to modena from Ca di sola to send here in Italy,so the mere fact that u don't do doesn't mean others don ...

• Paa 2 months ago

Nowhere cool

• Kwami - US 2 months ago

A great number of Ghanaians are still sending money via Money Gram, Western Union, Ria because they say they don’t believe in the mobile phone systems and services. Also it is not everyone that uses WatsApp. The late perso ...

• Gerthy 2 months ago

May his soul rest in peace.
    But anyway, who goes out to send money this day and age especially in the west.

You download your prefer money sending company in the comfort of your home

• Kooboy 2 months ago

Do your grocery shopping online as well. Never get out of your home.

• Bibini 2 months ago

You people always saying stupid things . Dumb bitch

• Kwame 2 months ago

In which city in Canada?

• Yaa 2 months ago

Ah, with this computer age, he couldn't send the money from his phone? Hmmmm, it's said that a child who's bound to die doesn't know Korle-Bu!!

• ankoma 2 months ago

I used to jog and walked around a lot when l was in the US. Us is full of criminals but thank God l never became a victim . People are still going to the bank though they have 24 hrs internet. Not easy to kill tradition , how ...

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Very sad and unfortunate..