But what else do these bunch of crooks and rogues have to do again before you will know they are dictators?They have oppressed journalists than any government in the fourth republic,eg Killing of Suale, Threatening to kill Manasseh leading to his absconding from the country, ransacking and destroying Edward Adetti's home,locking Captain Smart up in cells twice, locking of the ASEPA boss, imprisoning Oheneba Boamah Bonnie the TV XYZ presenter,Accra fm's Bobbie Ansah arrested and locked up in cell,Anas Aremeyaw Anas dragged to court with their infiltrated judges demanding that he unveils before he testifies or defends himself just to enable them kill him like they killed Suale after blowing his cover,ransacking UTV premises to attempt to go and attack panelist for united showbiz,Pharouk Mahama's thugs attacking a journalist in the northern region, Hawa Koomson and her thugs attacking and slapping a journalist etc These same people despises dissenting view,they are unaccountable to the people,still know one knows what they did with their 500 billion cedis loan,or how they spent all the money they made from Covid,they do practically directly the opposite of anything they promise,No IMF,there was IMF,no hair cut,there was a hair cut,we willove the economy from taxation to production,they have now moved from taxation to super taxation etc,if all these cant inform u that u are dealing with haters of democracy then what will?
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
Tyrant Addo is just doing what tyrants do so no big deal. Tyrant addo is evil and weak. Tyrant addo is compromised. He is being blackmailed by his western sponsors. They know he has done alot of evil. They know where he keeps his stolen money and how much it is. He has been blackmailed and fully bought just as they bought slaves back in the day. They are now buying slave leaders not the prisoners of war.
WHO KILLS J.B. DANQUAH ADU FOR RITUALS FOR POWER? 1 year ago
The same tyranny would continue if Bawumia won. This is why Akuffo Addo is defying all NPP rules to install Bawumia. Examples of his reasons are to avoid corruption charges, prison sentencing, etc.
Ask Charles Who Killed Diana 1 year ago
Kyei-Mensa-Bonsu was one of the top 'Hail Mary', if she is still alive, singers for Akufo Addo when he victimizes others! Together, they solidified the policies of the THREE AXIS OF EVIL, 'OSAFO MOUTHFUL, OFORI ATTA AND GABBY OTCHERE' that made us the highly indebted nation we are today with no or little hope of paying our debts.
Kojo 1 year ago
Is that your business Draman?. You have nothing doing. Ghana is really a funny county
BugaBuga 1 year ago
You are one of the reasons why people say that some of the NDC SUPPORTERS from the north are ignorant and backward. Pushed for what? Did you listen to the man’s speech? Do you know more than the man himself. Stupidity and idiocy will kill some of you. Is the party yours or its part of your ignorant tribe and family inheritance. Don’t allow yourself to be insulted. Use your brain and grow up. GYIMIE NO AY3 PII KORAA DODOW. NKWASEAFO NE NKWASEASEM.
Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Why won't people mind their own business? Can't Mensah Bonsu decide for himself? He decided to resign and he did just that. What the hell is this Rasheed Drama man trying to behave like a contracted NDC appendage? Seemingly educated people are now acting like typical congenital simpleton. Enough of this crap!
YSL 1 year ago
Pretty Gyamfiwaa,when has the Npp mind their business and stayed off issues concerning the NDC before?So far as and as long as the Npp is always on the NDC's case,it can't ever happen that others or the NDC will shut up on matters concerning them(Npp),it doesn't work that way,you do me I do you,man noe for verse,hope u get me my sister?
Okotor. 1 year ago
Who's more contracted NPP appendage than you Mary Mavis Gyamfiwaa than you? Are the instantaneous listed to which you're posting this lies? You see your NPP is more bugabuga and bogus than the NDC?
Divine Amartei Aryiku 1 year ago
It is never a personal issue - this is about governance.
The personality involved is a public servant and Ghanaians have the right to make any comment they deem right.
You must be satisfied with the NPP style of governanc ... read full comment
The personality involved is a public servant and Ghanaians have the right to make any comment they deem right.
You must be satisfied with the NPP style of governance perhaps because of what you gain and so you can decide to be mute - but never expect all to remain mute.
Sekou Toure 1 year ago
Kyei Mensah should just retire and go back to Suame where he can enjoy banku or awaakye in peace. This Akuffo Addo is a wahala thief too much.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
It is said that 'One Day, Monkey Go For Market Ino Come Back'. Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu is that Monkey. He is lucky they didn't pour acid on him at the JulorbiHouse! The way of the Serpent!!
Ojah 1 year ago
WHO CARES? THAT IS DEMOCRACY THE NP-PIGS STYLE! YOU LIVE BY THE GUN, YOU DIE BY THE GUN. AND ALL DIE BE DIE!
Lolest 1 year ago
lol was he expecting to be carried in a palanquin? He’s lucky the poisoning hasn’t reached him
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
What we want to hear is dumb dramani policies....forget who said what?.... Apart from the 24 hr slogan that no one can explain, what other policies does mahama have?
Abass 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo Bawumia led the NPP government, which is run by, family, friends, and quangos is not a democratic ruling. Ghana is now a banana republic under this NPP administration because the law has become an a la carte menu. Under Akuffo Addo Bawumia government law doesn't apply equally to all. Injustice has persisted since 2017. John D. Mahama coming would rescue Ghana!
YOU SHOULD CALL YOURSELF 'Togbe Dumbkorli'! AND THERE WILL BE NO ARGUMENTS HERE.
Abass 1 year ago
You can even call yourself a cow that is not my lookout!
Abass, buddy, I was referring to the so-called Togbe Agorkorli
Abass 1 year ago
Well understood. Many thanks, and enjoy the rest of the hours ahead of the day.
Maria 1 year ago
Majority of Ghanaians comprehend mahama's policies, a dumphead like you don't. Now crawl back to your kumasi slumps! Dumpwit!
Kilogram 1 year ago
Why are you conjecturing and forcing interpretations? Kyei has already told you the whole truth.
Abass 1 year ago
Kilogram by name, now listen. However, Kyei Mensah-Bonsu openly said he has resigned. On psychological grounds, he is NOT happy! That is the truth, according to his body language.
Onipaba 1 year ago
This is the best political decision by NPP. Succession planning is critical to dynamic organizations, and there is no better time to start preparing successors than when you know someone is retiring soon. Afenyo will build his confidence by playing the Majority Leader role for close to a year, and be able to stand the NDC in the next parliament. Joe Osei OWUSU and the other leaders should cede their positions as well for likely winners. This will help the MPP to present a solid front with clear understanding of the proceedings for the next parliament.
Maria 1 year ago
@onipaba
How does this help your election fortunes? Your party is so stupid! How can you increase taxes in election year? Dumpheads!
@onipaba
How does this help your election fortunes? Your party is so stupid! How can you increase taxes in election year? Dumpheads!
Didi 1 year ago
Unnecessary speculation
OLD SOLDIER 1 year ago
Joe wise is lucky is was not tagged as an Ndc mole
Kwasi 1 year ago
Mugabes are always push out otherwise they will die on the throne and nothing would've been achieved
F C B 1 year ago
This man was already push out by Kumasi Suame spair parts dealers I m not surprised at all.power to the people
Mambo 1 year ago
This man and mischief are bed fellows. It is karma that has hit him right in the face. No NDC person should sympathize with him. No tears for Kyei Mensah Bonsu
John 1 year ago
He is being pushed out and so what? Is he not the one helping them to do all that rubbish? Talking shit about Alan? Go and apologise to Alan. Shame unto NPP
No 1 year ago
I don't see anything wrong in this Direction. A Ghanaian stock too much and anything that someone does you'll have something to talk about it. He is not the only person who can handle such position so if he's changed I think there's no problem about that.
KANJU ABUBAKAR 1 year ago
ARE YOU HIS SPOKESPERSON. CLEAR OFF THERE.
Paul 1 year ago
I heard Hon Mensah-Bonsu say on radio that he resigned and gave reason why he took the decision. Yet here is some Dr. Rashed Draman claiming he was pushed. This is nothing but total disrespect. Who is this man who thinks he and not the Hon MP, must be believed on a matter concerning the MP. This is arrogance bordering on stupidity. Is it the doctorate degree that makes some of these people look down on us all?
Kweku 1 year ago
The implosion has began
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Has the Hon. Kyei Mensah complained that he was sacked?
But what else do these bunch of crooks and rogues have to do again before you will know they are dictators?They have oppressed journalists than any government in the fourth republic,eg Killing of Suale, Threatening to kill Ma ...
Tyrant Addo is just doing what tyrants do so no big deal. Tyrant addo is evil and weak. Tyrant addo is compromised. He is being blackmailed by his western sponsors. They know he has done alot of evil. They know where he keeps ...
Kyei-Mensa-Bonsu was one of the top 'Hail Mary', if she is still alive, singers for Akufo Addo when he victimizes others! Together, they solidified the policies of the THREE AXIS OF EVIL, 'OSAFO MOUTHFUL, OFORI ATTA AND GABBY ...
You are one of the reasons why people say that some of the NDC SUPPORTERS from the north are ignorant and backward. Pushed for what? Did you listen to the man’s speech? Do you know more than the man himself. Stupidity and i ...
Why won't people mind their own business? Can't Mensah Bonsu decide for himself? He decided to resign and he did just that. What the hell is this Rasheed Drama man trying to behave like a contracted NDC appendage? Seemingly ...
Pretty Gyamfiwaa,when has the Npp mind their business and stayed off issues concerning the NDC before?So far as and as long as the Npp is always on the NDC's case,it can't ever happen that others or the NDC will shut up on ma ...
You must be satisfied with the NPP style of governanc ...
Akuffo Addo Bawumia led the NPP government, which is run by, family, friends, and quangos is not a democratic ruling. Ghana is now a banana republic under this NPP administration because the law has become an a la carte menu. ...
This is the best political decision by NPP. Succession planning is critical to dynamic organizations, and there is no better time to start preparing successors than when you know someone is retiring soon. Afenyo will build hi ...
@onipaba
Unnecessary speculation
I don't see anything wrong in this Direction. A Ghanaian stock too much and anything that someone does you'll have something to talk about it. He is not the only person who can handle such position so if he's changed I think ...
I heard Hon Mensah-Bonsu say on radio that he resigned and gave reason why he took the decision. Yet here is some Dr. Rashed Draman claiming he was pushed. This is nothing but total disrespect. Who is this man who thinks he a ...
The implosion has began