I have realised it's a fruitless exercise trying to dim 'deep thinker' Bawumia's light - Former critic admits

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Kofi 1 year ago

If you have leaders thinking like this than we are doomed as a nation.

• Pearlescentina 1 year ago

Yes Bawumia is a deep thinker! A deep thinker of lies with no shame who makes even that akyem sakawa conman Akuffo Addo look like a Catholic altarboy.

• Rex 1 year ago

Is this strange?A chamber pot will forever remain a chamber pot,if you U turn to sing praises on your once upon a time brother,what have you done that is strange?He's only a deep thinker to your lazy tribalistic thinking head ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

Hmmmm. What can I say. Maybe he has been given nokofio

• Juvenal Urbino 1 year ago

When you can't think you insult; typical NDC stuff.

• Jonas 1 year ago

So Bawumia is thinking right
    We are not serious as a country.
    For Bawumia is not qualified to be an assembly member

Mahama is?

• Kwami 1 year ago

Deep thinker? All my investments are gone in spite of all his economic lectures in 2016 as if he was the flag bearer. 4 straight days of dumsor in Tema. The exchange rate is too bad. Ghana is banned from borrowing internation ...

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

BRAINDEAD
    All Ndc supporters keep saying about Bawumia is that he’s a liar. Meanwhile they don’t say what he lied about. I can say Mahama is corrupt and quote, bus branding, gyeeda, sada, Airbus and many more. Ndc has no ...

• The Spear 1 year ago

Google who's the Ghana's first liar! How does Google come with that?

On the sidelines, let me give you a brief definition of a LIE. A lie is a statement of untruth. That is, saying something that's not true, or things that ...

You got that right! I just asked one of them to name one lie; waiting for his response. BTW, please don't insult them; leave the insults to them because that's all they have

What are some of the lies?

• YSL 1 year ago

I worked with the bank of Ghana,I know we have money right herr in Ghana and don't need to borrow, Borrowing more than any government since Nkrumah,makes him a liar,I will move the economy from taxation to production, introdu ...

• YSL 1 year ago

By the way,I responded to u only because my once upon a time best friend was also called juvenile,u reminded me of him.

• mr amin 1 year ago

Bawumia. the next president lnsha Allah

• Abdul Issa 1 year ago

NDC fanatics will never see the light, & will therefore rot in opposition. Their party’s message are insults & propaganda. We already know MAHAMA & he can never be repackaged.

• @Abdul Issa 1 year ago

Yes you know Mahama,the one who built two universities in three and a half years,whilst your Bawumia and Akuffo Addo renamed universities in eight yrs, Mahama the one who built hospitals which saved your renaming Mps and mini ...

• AT LEAST YOU REMEMBER COVID(Kwapps) 1 year ago

For something that you people keep brushing aside, it's good to know one of you still remember there was something called covid!

• Apraku 1 year ago

Is it Mahama only who has done infrastructural works in Ghana?

• Pelicles 1 year ago

@Abdul Issa. How many E-blocks did your Mahama build? Remember he promised to build 200 schools but built only 29 with some uncompleted. I hope you know that. Even some of those schools' blocks were without toilet facilities, ...

• @ Pelicles 1 year ago

So the hospitals were built by Akuffo Addo Isn't it?That's his specialty,someone with brains should think and do for him to rename or try to take the glory,Which hospital has he bn able to build in eight yrs which is operati ...

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 1 year ago

DR. BAWUMIA WILL MAKE A DIFFERENCE GIVE HIM GHANA. MAHAMA HAS PROVEN HE HAS NO CLUE TO GOVERN GHANA. 24 HOURS OF STUPIDITY CANT RULE GHANA.

• Keda 1 year ago

Stomach politician and a sycophant at work .

• YOU CANNOT DIM BAWUMIA'S LIGHT (Kwapps) 1 year ago

To stay eight years in opposition and having to come to terms with the possibility of staying there another four to eight years is quite a daunting feeling but I share in your grief. Those of you with underlying medical condi ...

• Same was said about Nana 1 year ago

Wait until the cedi start slidimg again. It will get to 18 cedi to a dollar before elections. Never bang you hopes on Bawumia. He can never win

• Ronna, US. 1 year ago

You people should stop this crap, the cedi dollar stuff is not the doing of any government, we don’t live in isolation. No government can help it. You don’t manufacture anything and you think you can control the dollar.

• Bawumia 1 year ago

So all this while you know this and you couldn't tell your Bawumia to stop fooling you guys in 2016.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Bawumia has already dimmed his own light. The exchange rate has exposed his emptiness.

• mr amin 1 year ago

Vote Bawumia for flat rate imports duties to boost businesses and stabilize the cedi because importers can plan and would not rush to buy dollars

• Moha@30 1 year ago

Shameful human being,greediness will serve you all

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

You have seen the light

• Ray 1 year ago

You guys think you can still use God to push your agenda knowing very well that you've deceived millions in past years.
    IT WILL NOT Work this time around. You just need a job to hang on and no one is giving you any attentio ...

• Akos 1 year ago

Traiters and evil men!

• Greatest politician BAWUMIA. 1 year ago

Does a wise .move by all standards

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

The burial of cows, sheep, goats and other animals sacrifices going on in the outskirts of the North East region are really having effects. The aim of the sacrifices is to sway the Ashantis to support Dr. Bawumia. Mallams, Al ...

• Queen 1 year ago

God Bless you immensely for telling the truth

• Pwalugu Multi Purpose Dam 1 year ago

Hungry was peppering his anus. He has to apologize for noko fiooo. Waakye money. Check the exchange rate of the dollar today 22/02/ 2024. Nearly 13 Ghana and yet the Gold for Oil Clown is still dancing like a vibrating DJ. Th ...

• Same was said about Nana 1 year ago

It will get to 18cedi by Nov.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Let Ghanaians learn how to produce what we eat and we shall be okay. Is it alright for Ghana to import Maize and Rice? Should we import Tomatoes and Peppers? Why should we import Okra and onions. Our land is very rich and our ...

• Semi-Deity 1 year ago

Deep thinker? He thinks deeply about his next potential grift?

• Pee 1 year ago

Stomach politician. I also prophecy to you that Bawumia is never ordained by GOD , find work to do and stop looking for cheap money

• Kwasi Nyarko 1 year ago

Jesus is Lord

• Chuck, Virginia 1 year ago

People just want to know which side their bread is buttered. Switching sides in the middle of a political race is nothing new, especially when it is apparent your chosen horse is still in the starting point when the rest of t ...

• Jonas 1 year ago

What are Bawumia policies, he is a hungry politicians

• Amoah 1 year ago

Shameless aimless hungry dogs. Deep thinker indeed! These are some of the foolish idiots who must ge lynched in public instantly. Hungry dirty rabies dogs.

• JOHN USELESS MAHAMA IS NOT A DEEP THINKER 1 year ago

JOHN ASHAWO MAHAMA IS NOT A DEEP THINKER AT ALL. WHEN DR BAWUMIA IS THINKING BIG WITH GLOBAL EMBRACED ECONOMY, JOHN USELESS MAHAMA IS THINKING ABOUT 24 HOURS OSU NIGHT MARKET ECONOMY. JOHN USELESS MAHAMA IS THINKING ABOUT MOR ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

Eiii even the late Dr Osagyefo kwame Nkrumah with all the good dreams, never fulfilled all . So why makes us think this sinking Corrupt current NPP government will be given the mandate.?

• Serwa broni 1 year ago

Because of some fat envelope you've sold your constocience, eating back your shit. Muntun banza bahumia is desperate spreading money all over the place. Shameless things

• King 1 year ago

Cheap roadside ashawo, you have to take advantage of the FSHS, because your level of education is very poor, useless uncouth wasted HIV sperm, foolish idiot writing nonsense, check your spelling bitch.

• Kali 1 year ago

Actually, small money and the man is speaking like a child

• Fire 1 year ago

Master,just let us know you want a bite of the cherry when on the unlikely event bawumiah wins the election.backstabber

• Priscilla 1 year ago

He is like Allotey Jacobs. 2 fools

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

It's possible with God

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Thank you Dr Nuamah for seeing the light and your manifestation. We wish some well educated persons like you will also see the light and share their experiences. Those of us who are outside the country knows what is going on ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Funny...

• Kukua 1 year ago

God bless you for your HONESTY!

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Bawumia is not a presidential material

• sai 1 year ago

oh shame you are hungry and wont to come back thats all pls give us break .

• Boldsteven to 1 year ago

Bawumia has run away from the economy he told us was the head of the solid EMT and was in charge of crafting and implementing govt policies. He told us he arrested the Cedi and handed over the keys to the IGP.. NOW Bawumia is

• Boldsteven to 1 year ago

Bawumia has run away from the economy he told us was the head of the solid EMT and was in charge of crafting and implementing govt policies. He told us he arrested the Cedi and handed over the keys to the IGP.. l Bawumia is n ...

• Treasure 1 year ago

Dr Brilliant Bawumia is our LAST hope before another country grab him.

Very sincere and witty. Nevertheless humble and down to earth.

We have had enough of Communication Specialist who took only one year to learn Russia ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Let's allow BAWUMIA and MAHAMA TOLET TAKE THEIR MESSAGES TO THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE. LET THEM DECIDE. FROM THE CIA TO SCOTLAND YARD (OUR MASTERS) THEY KNOW BAWUMIA IS THE ONLY PERSON WHO CAN FIX GHANA RIGHT AT THIS MOMENT ...

• BBB BBB 1 year ago

Sometimes it is extremely hard to comment when these idiots speak. All I can say is that one day the voter shall wise up.

• Ghana baa 1 year ago

Bawumia has no vision my man you are giving what he has a name but in fact there is no thing called vision in his presentation everything he thinks is vision is what JM had thought and is doing.. Even though Mr Bawumia is nev ...

• The movers 1 year ago

Judas is a carrot. Double minded goat

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

You have realized the sycophants are enjoying the perks of the establishment, so you have to join them in order to have a bite at the loot. I don't blame you; the rule of the game is to impoverish all principled NPP members w ...

• H Aborbi 1 year ago

I expect somebody with a PhD to have a certain minimum level of logic and critical thinking. Sadly, even a goldfish possibly has a higher level of logical thinking than you, based on what said about God and Bawumia ... Are yo ...

I don't see anything critical about your thinking! You may have recently come across that concept and decided to throw it here. The Dr. was simply narrating a process with deep honesty, which you seem to lack. Typical NDC stu ...

Honesty doesn't cost money. Bless your heart.

• VAR 1 year ago

Not everyone with the title Dr is intelligent.

• Funny World 1 year ago

Bawumia is far better than Mahama when it comes to innovation. Mahama has already said he is someone who cannot make decisions, hence his regular mouth diarrhea. His regular utterances ridicule himself as a laughing stock. Hi ...

• kay b 1 year ago

Funny people... u guys can use all the nice words for the veep bt masa it will not fly....The man u talking abt is part of the mess the ctry is facing now so pls...