This Npp are thy serious at all , Ghanaian look at them shameless fools criminals
Kramai 1 year ago
They are all going to opposition it’s a fact even though Jack Toronto will rig the elections it would still not be enough due to their gross economic and infrastructural mismanagement
Apraku 1 year ago
hahahha let's wait and see if they are really going to opposition.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
It's mahama that they are going to compete with. Airbus, Kumfem, My name,plus many many more. Who can't beat that
Who Killed Hon. JB (The MP) 1 year ago
These EVERLASTING FOOLS up here think they can keep harping on such stupidities like Airbus & nkomfem just to whip up negative vibes. Brainless beast, I thought you'd be adding your BOST, KENBOND, PDS, PPA, AGYAPA, CASH for SEAT, COVID VACCINES, CECILIA DAPAAH, Cheddar 10,000 for 30,000 payment... etc!! Kwaseato junkie, can we finish listing all your "one-day-one-scandal" activities here if we have to...??????
Blue Pen 1 year ago
LYING AND DECEPTION COMMITTEE?
I'm just scratching my head... Did I hear some years back, when Mahama was in office, that Tony Oteng Gyasi resigned as ECG board on grounds of ill-health?? Was Maxwell Opoku Agyemang the lawyer who led the inglorious coup to remove Charlotte Osei and co from the EC in order to install the NPP mafia at the EC?
Kwami 1 year ago
Dumsor, fourth day in Tema. Npp take note.
100% OF GHANA'S PROBLEMS ARE CAUSED BY GHANA LEADERS. 1 year ago
ANY FOOL CAN CHURN OUT MANIFESTO.
THE ABILITY TO DISCHARGE THE MANIFESTO IS ANOTHER BALLGAME AS BLATANTLY MANIFESTED BY THE AKUFO-ADDO USELESS GOVERNMENT OF THIEVES AND NATION LOOTERS.
WE SHALL ALL SINK WITH GHANA! MMU ... read full comment
THE ABILITY TO DISCHARGE THE MANIFESTO IS ANOTHER BALLGAME AS BLATANTLY MANIFESTED BY THE AKUFO-ADDO USELESS GOVERNMENT OF THIEVES AND NATION LOOTERS.
WE SHALL ALL SINK WITH GHANA! MMUA!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Come up with another rehashed sloganeering Manifesto of one Gbemi one dunaa. Kwashiai buuluui. We're waiting for you! DAMN SWINE!
Esem pii 1 year ago
Oh, please@FRANKIE Togolese Ayigbe! Go get yourself a job…wai !! And stop being Ghanaweb’s resident land-guard..
So, these idiots think they can come and scam us once again..???? Foolish nincompoops! We already know ALL OF YOU...!!!!!!!! You are a totally hopeless and useless bunch..!!!!!!! Your leader is that "LYING MUTUM BANZA APLANKE" who has ran away as an Economist, and now touting himself as an I.T. expert. Meanwhile, he doesn't even have a common certificate in Computer Science. This is the NPP "TRY-YOUR-LUCK-ANIMALS" who want Ghanaians to play a gamble with them again. 3mba so da...!!!!!!! You are all going into opposition. You can go and share that $12 million dollars Agyapa Royalty monies you have stolen as your ex-gratia. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban..!!!!!!!!!
Okotor. 1 year ago
Old wine in new bottle. Nothing new to expect.
Mike 1 year ago
They are laughable, no one will vote for them.
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Mike, I'll vote fir them.
Samus 1 year ago
Me too.
Me too.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Hahaha can't even vote in Ghana if you wanted to. You can only vote in social media for sure .
NAANI 1 year ago
Me too
Me too
Esem pii 1 year ago
@Citizen8. Your mouth to God. I wish I could vote in Ghana but I have told all my immediate relatives that they all should support the good doctor. If they made a mistake to cast their votes for the Incompetent One, they’ve to kiss a goodbye for getting any money from me. This is called tough love!!
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Waste...Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Bolt 1 year ago
Criminal gang assembled to deceive ignorant and shallow minded Ghanaians
Kofi 1 year ago
40+24 = Tell me the answer. And yet this fool says he will work with 50.ministers
Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 year ago
@Muslim and Zongo communities in Ghana, VOTE massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice-president to be the next President of Ghana,this is your chance guys, don't waste it. ADURO MU SO, take it now
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Residents of Zongo communities are not gullible and idiots as NPP and their FoolSoldiers think. Even though NPP has never won any of the Zongos in Ghana, they rather lost heavily when Bawumia sarcastically introduced discriminatory Zongo Ministry, Zongo development fund and all the Ghanaian policies. What they forgot that there are several more deprived communities in parts of the country than the Zongos Bawumia was promising toilets. Besides the people felt insulted by tagging them as inferior in all sphere of life, wealth and intellect comparatively. Commentaries from government officials and communicators about this much to do about nothing also fuelled the resentment. Check the data and National Security surveys to update yourself why the Ministry was downgraded to authority due to results lack
Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 year ago
@you oye onye, silly cow,with all this facts and figures tucked under your arms, I expected you to inform us what on the other hand NDC with all their years in power done for them. At least with NPP AND DR BAWUMIA, you were able to give us information about what they did to improve lives in these communities. Stupid faggot, wake up
NANADDO: M'AY3 GHANA GREBUUU 1 year ago
Kromfuor, kwasia, gyimifuor ba! You only know how to use the Zongo-lites when you want people to scam for power. Kwaseato, go there. They are waiting for you with sticks and fermented urine. They will show you how politically matured they are this time. NPP mponkye... you are already in opposition!
Nurse 1 year ago
Muslims and Zongos are thinking of their brothers in Gaza wai. Excepts the materialistic hypocrites among them. Gafara hanya
Achempong 1 year ago
Autocratic thiefs pay the individual Bonds to the owners!!!!!!
Black star 1 year ago
Another Obama and Tony Blair in the making.
THEY ARE ALWAYS A DISASTER AND A DISASTER.
We need a study hand to lead Ghana out of this mess not a celebrity President.
Oh yes Obama was a big disgrace to black folk. Big disgrace. All he did for Africa was to promote lgbt. Shameful character indeed
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
The structure of Bawumia's campaign team shows the competence of the leader. This provides a clue as to how Bawumia will administer the affairs of the country, if he is elected. Very impressive!!!
Ato 1 year ago
What competence? Did you remember the economic team Bawumia mentioned? Gullible people. NPP is full of braggarts
That women with teeth like dog cannot instill confidence in anyone. Not sure whether she is going to be chief security woman. Is she really a woman. She looks like transgender man that hawa
NAGRAT 1 year ago
@ Uncle Pee. The number of people in Bawumia's campaign team shows that he is telling lies when he said he will work with only 50 Minister's. They call it body language
Black star 1 year ago
Why Ghanaweb!
Are you scared on my comments.
We don't need a celebrity President but a study hands to secure Ghana.
Ghanaweb like me want to sacrifice for Ghana but only when we know we will not be feeding some recyc ... read full comment
Why Ghanaweb!
Ghanaweb like me want to sacrifice for Ghana but only when we know we will not be feeding some recycled elite class.
Please leave people to judge my comments.
Memp3 meho as3m 1 year ago
B)la goods
B)la goods
Karikari 1 year ago
'What a solid team' Bawumia said some time ago. But the team never worked
AMATEY KABU 1 year ago
The same old thieves.
.... 1 year ago
What of the other once. The bible says there is nothing new under the sun.
Ato 1 year ago
I am sick and tired of this NPP. We need to get rid of them in December
Kay 1 year ago
You and who needs to get rid of them? For who? John Mahani? no way masa
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
Grown up men are going to sit together not for the gospel of Jesus Christ but to put lies together to deceive mankind. Look at fine brains that's suppose to benefit the gospel. As the devil is so as this brains have to. Accusations, lies telling, deceptions, and evil plots. Look at your ages shameful men.
Castro 1 year ago
What a solid team? Twaaaaaaaa
Naa Aula 1 year ago
When I see NPP parading their people, I cry for both the innocent and foolish Ghanaian. These thieves will not survive 30 mins of politics in any part of the world.
Honesty 1 year ago
They don't know, do they?
Just imagine seeing Aaron Oquaye going around sharing biscuits and toilet rolls to win back his family asset, the Dome-Kwabenya seat.
Duka daya 1 year ago
Recycled goods. Nothing new and more of the same failures.
Solomon London 1 year ago
If power won in the social media Nigeria Peter Obi well be president in Nigeria ,Kennedy Agyapong is all over the social media network's radio stations but he lost, NDC open your eyes
Donatus 1 year ago
Campaign team over 40, manifesto team 24 and this guy was talking about 50 ministers?
Joy 1 year ago
Thief Ghanaian politician
Opuni 1 year ago
Npp is the most serious political party in Ghana and they are posed to break the 8. JDM and ndc are bleeding and are doing concert with the 24 hour economy as a policy.
NPP: WE ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION 1 year ago
Yes, they are very serious when they want to run a country into A TOTAL BANKRUPTCY. They are even more serious when they want to print monies secretly at the Bank of Ghana and over-borrow to the point of being declared "A JUNK ECONOMY" Useless criminals... you will vomit that $12 million dollars you have stolen, then you will be jailed on top. We have the precedent you set with the venerable Tsatsu Tsikata, so everything will be very simple.
Rev. Okusie Adu Gyamfi Identity I & II 1 year ago
Is NPP feeling shy to include Osafo Mouthful and Cecilia Dapaah in their campaign team?! They should be bold and stop feeling shy. Nmoa
Kofi 1 year ago
Asamoah Gyan too? Eiiiiiiii, no wonder
WSamePeople 1 year ago
all you know do is to insult and call people thieves even when you know the courts. You won't go to court yet you call people thieves. Sit ok social media and do campaign. Hmmm.pecan decipher truth and reality from propaganda.
Ivy Ofori 1 year ago
@ WSamePeople. But don't you think that NDC is copying NPP about insults and calling people thieves and owners of filling stations and 5 Star Dubai Hotels without evidence? I remember your party said the late E.T. Mensah has stolen Asare Original Pay all lotto money but yet he became a member of the Council of State in your government. That is why the proverb says " If kukrukukru stops kikrikikri too will stop".
Azemalta 1 year ago
Useless team
Hey 1 year ago
May they stumble and fall and break their front teeth
A VOTE FOR NDC IS A VOTE FOR RELIGION OF VOLTARIANS ACCORDING TO FIIFI KWETEY 1 year ago
I CALL ON ALL GHANAIANS TO REJECT NDC. THEY HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR 27 YEARS AND GHANA IS STILL THE SAME.
GHANA WAS WORSE THAN BEFORE UNDER THE NDC GOVERNMENT.
NANA HAS UNDOUBTEDLY DONE VERY WELL. HIS ONLY PROBLEM, SHORTFAL ... read full comment
I CALL ON ALL GHANAIANS TO REJECT NDC. THEY HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR 27 YEARS AND GHANA IS STILL THE SAME.
NANA HAS UNDOUBTEDLY DONE VERY WELL. HIS ONLY PROBLEM, SHORTFALL IS THAT MAHAMA, SAMMY GYAMFI, NKETIA, OFOSU KWAAKYE AND OTHERS ARE NOT IN JAIL. OKUGETO ABLAKWA AND ALL THOSE PEOPLE WHO HAVE ACQUIRED WEALTH SHOULD BE IN JAIL OR VRAWLINGS SHOULD COME AND LINE THEEM UP AND KILL THEM LIKE HE DID TO OTHERS.
THEY HAVE ACQUIRED WEALTH WITHOUT WORKING FOR IT.
ALL OTHER TRIBES SHOULD REJECT NDC BECAUSE FIIFI KWETEY SAYS NDC IS EWE RELIGION.
WE VOTE FOR A POLITICAL PARTY AND NOT A RELIGION.
GHANA POLITICS IS NOT A CONTEST OF RELIGION.
AFCON 23 1 year ago
Massa enfa. NDC all the way. Your stupid Jean Mensah can not thief for you. Bastards
Wontumi ( London) 1 year ago
All what Bawumiah and his Notorious bunch of nation destroyers are doing, is just a formalities. Npp is already in operation. Don't forget the words of prof Addai " If Akuffo Addo is not able to turn the economy of Ghana by the next fourteen (14) months, he will go down as the worst president ever happened in Ghana. ( That was last year). He also added, * And they want to impose or choose a president for ghanians, God forbid. I'm asking, we' have just about 10 months to election, as a Ghanaian who has the country at heart, how do you see Ghana's economy today? So you see, no man born of a woman today, should think, Bawumiah who rather have sent Ghana's image aground would be forced on Ghanaians as president. He can assemble angels from heaven to come and do whatever, 3mmfa. Ghanaians have experienced hardships enough. We are ready to vote Npp out from power, come December 2024.
Wontumi ( London) 1 year ago
Npp is already In opposition. Not in (operation) . Sorry about that.
Thinkaboutthefuture 1 year ago
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.
They include….
*Zipline Drones for delivery of medical supplie ... read full comment
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.
They include….
*Zipline Drones for delivery of medical supplies (Omenako, Mpanya, Vobsi, Sefwi Wiawso, Anum, and Kete Krachi), which has made Ghana the country with the the largest medical drone delivery service in the world!
*Mobile Money Interoperability between bank accounts and mobile wallets – first in Africa. This has made Ghana rank first in Africa in terms of access to financial inclusion.
• Zongo Development Fund – a development vehicle for inclusive Zongo development.
• Nation Builders Corps (NABCO) – a stop-gap measure to respond to increasing graduate unemployment, and also to offer young graduates work experience.
• One Constituency One Ambulance, the policy which provided all 275 constituencies with brand new ambulances.
• Agenda 111 – the construction of district hospitals in districts without district hospitals.
• Digitization of National Identity Card (Ghanacard), which is building a strong national identity system
– Universal QR Code payment system- Ghana is the first and only country in Africa to implement this
– GhanaPay mobile wallet by banks- Ghana is the first country in the world to implement this.
o National Digital Property – Address System -First in Africa
o Paperless Ports, which has increased efficiency and revenue mobilisation.
o The Ghanacard as a travel document to travel to Ghana
*No Guarantor student loans
*Online Passport Application
*National E-Pharmacy Platform. Ghana is the first country in Africa to implement a national scale digital e-pharmacy platform.
o E-Ticketing at Football Stadia
o Ghana.Gov Platform for the delivery of Government services
* Bank of Ghana Gold Purchase Program
* exchange of Gold for oil imports program – a transformational policy which will impact on prices of oil products, foreign exchange reserves and the depreciation of the exchange rate.
*Also proposed Sinohydro barter agreement for infrastructure development. This has resulted in the following;
o Kumasi Innercity Roads (100km)
o Sunyani Innercity Roads
o Prestea Innercity Roads
o Nyinahin Roads
o Jasikan-Dodopepesu
o Tamale Interchange
o Takoradi Point 7 interchange
o Cape Coast Innercity roads
This a resume a President should be proud of. For a Vice President, it is an unprecedented sign of competence and efficiency.
Bob P. 1 year ago
What at all are they coming to tell Ghanians this time around?
Anyway they take Ghanaian's for fools.
If Akuffo Addo is the Mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu,
Who is Bawulair Timothy ... read full comment
If Akuffo Addo is the Mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu,
Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google???
Then go and ask Google to feed you..Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.
They include….
*Zipline Dr ... read full comment
Then go and ask Google to feed you..Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.
They include….
*Zipline Drones for delivery of medical supplies (Omenako, Mpanya, Vobsi, Sefwi Wiawso, Anum, and Kete Krachi), which has made Ghana the country with the the largest medical drone delivery service in the world!
*Mobile Money Interoperability between bank accounts and mobile wallets – first in Africa. This has made Ghana rank first in Africa in terms of access to financial inclusion.
• Zongo Development Fund – a development vehicle for inclusive Zongo development.
• Nation Builders Corps (NABCO) – a stop-gap measure to respond to increasing graduate unemployment, and also to offer young graduates work experience.
• One Constituency One Ambulance, the policy which provided all 275 constituencies with brand new ambulances.
• Agenda 111 – the construction of district hospitals in districts without district hospitals.
• Digitization of National Identity Card (Ghanacard), which is building a strong national identity system
– Universal QR Code payment system- Ghana is the first and only country in Africa to implement this
– GhanaPay mobile wallet by banks- Ghana is the first country in the world to implement this.
*National E-Pharmacy Platform. Ghana is the first country in Africa to implement a national scale digital e-pharmacy platform.
* exchange of Gold for oil imports program – a transformational policy which will impact on prices of oil products, foreign exchange reserves and the depreciation of the exchange rate.
*Also proposed Sinohydro barter agreement for infrastructure development. This has resulted in the following;
o Nyinahin Roads
o Jasikan-Dodopepesu
o Tamale Interchange
This a resume a President should be proud of. For a Vice President, it is an unprecedented sign of competence and efficiency.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
WHAT A BUNCH OF LIES AND DECEPTIONS. THOSE SO-CALLED ACCOMPLISHMENTS YOU LISTED ARE AS FAKE AS APLANKE'S TITLE OF GURU ECONOMIST.
You're just a stinking liar. Didn't Aplanke Bawumia ask Ghanaians to not tie him to any acti ... read full comment
WHAT A BUNCH OF LIES AND DECEPTIONS. THOSE SO-CALLED ACCOMPLISHMENTS YOU LISTED ARE AS FAKE AS APLANKE'S TITLE OF GURU ECONOMIST.
You're just a stinking liar. Didn't Aplanke Bawumia ask Ghanaians to not tie him to any actions of the NPP government since he was merely a Vice-President and did not actively participate in the government's decision-making? So how did the lies that you listed get put out by Aplanke Bawumia who by his own admission has been merely a squatter at Julor House?
Huzaipha 1 year ago
This team can not change any thing , after messing everything in this country .please just go and enjoy the money you make from this poor country
You haven't change anything in your life that's why Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.
They include… ... read full comment
You haven't change anything in your life that's why Dr Mahamudu Bawumia: The most effective Vice President in Ghana’s History’, a list of Dr Bawumia’s most impressive achievements as a Vice President.
They include….
o Nyinahin Roads
o Jasikan-Dodopepesu
o Tamale Interchange
NART 1 year ago
HA HA HA
HA HA HA
NART 1 year ago
HA HA HA
HA HA HA
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Hahaha Asamoa Gyan all the way.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
So far, no responsibility for Dr. "ofri dzato" Mustapha. Why?
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Useless
Useless
wjxh 1 year ago
funny team
funny team
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
Ooooo our dear Lord God, The commander in chief of the armies of Israel the great warrior who has never lost a battle the oversear of the heavens and of the earth LET THE PLANS AND SCHEMES OF THE NPP BECOME FOOLISHNESS, SPARE THEM NOT LORD AND LET THEIR WICKEDNESS UPRISE VENGEANCE FROM YOU, DEAL WITH THEM LIKE YOU DID TO PHARAOH AMEN
Good Mama 1 year ago
Wow,solid tram
K.B 1 year ago
Same old wine in new bottle no change the same people.
TAN 1 year ago
Hmmmm. Good team there. But where are the women please- 51% of the population is literally cut off.
Hmmm yoooo.
Hmmmm. Good team there. But where are the women please- 51% of the population is literally cut off.
Hmmm yoooo.
Buga buga 1 year ago
Ghana is now a criminal enterprise. We're doomed forever.
Kwasi 1 year ago
A thieving lying brigade
Be wise 1 year ago
These guys will form his cabinet.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Oh, so a former thief called Lawrence Addai from the ashanti region leads a current liar bawumias manifesto team. A THIEF and a LIAR paaaart oooone and twooooo. Just look at his face. Thief. Fiaaafi, adzogli, adzoblasu. Hahahaha. Next time hide in your closet and insult Eves. Aaaavu. Nonsense.
Kwamewiase 1 year ago
Mobedi atɛm saa na moagye mo aniso.
Mr. Too Late 1 year ago
Future Ministers of Bawumia. Ghana has no tomorrow.
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
Asamoah Gyan will do a great job in Sports. Now, NDC tell me what your disastrous party has done for Ghana for 27 years. DUMSOR yrew new political party. Your JJ is the killing beast. Read Ghana's history fools. Inflation was 122% under your illiterate founder JJ Rawlings in 1983. It is the highest in our history. Shut up Akomfem political party. Is 24/7 which is already in place a policy? Can you tell a company that will not need a 3rd or 2nd shift to operate 24/7? Fools use your damn jerk brains motherfuckers.
ABU,USA 1 year ago
KEEP DREAMING, NPP INTO OPPOSITION 2025
BAWUMIA 1 year ago
You will see your smoothest level come December
Edward 1 year ago
Hahahaha this is Bawumia’s list of ministers. A Gyan for Sports! Blacks Stars will always miss their penalties.
Ghana 1 year ago
Same bunch of criminals reorganizing themselves to scam Ghana again
Ghana 1 year ago
Only campaign team in 100s.. imagine if he wins power..
ghboy 1 year ago
yo said you will downsize the elephant government but your manifesto team alone is made up of 24 members. hmmm interesting times ahead.
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
NDC, inflation was 122% in 1983 under your disastrous killing machine JJ Rawlings. It is the highest inflation in our history. Our cedi depreciated over 100% within 3 months under Rawlings. We had an unprecedented DUMSOR under Mahama. For the first time, all teacher and nursing training allowances were canceled. SHUT UP DUMSOR YREW YREW DUMSOR POLITICAL PARTY. NDC, a messed up party shut up.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
The burial of cows, sheep, goats and other animals sacrifices going on in the outskirts of the North East region are really having effects. The aim of the sacrifices is to sway the Ashantis to support Dr. Bawumia. Mallams, Alufas and Alhajis were brought from Niger, Chad and Burkina Faso who are residing in Nalerigu and are not sleeping. For once, the arrogant Ashantis are bowing down to a Northerner/Moslem (Pepeni).
PInky 1 year ago
eiii hmm in your lectures you promised that if you become President, you will have about 50 ministers, how come with just your manifesto and your campaign teams you have already exceeded 50. Hmm I am just thinking aloud.
WHAT A SOLID TEAM 1 year ago
In fact, what a solid team? So many PhDs it looks like a Nobel Prize session. In fact, NPP is the most knowledgeable party since Adam!
Allllllll Ghana’s problems are over…….We thank Yahweh that he gave us the gggrrrrea ... read full comment
In fact, what a solid team? So many PhDs it looks like a Nobel Prize session. In fact, NPP is the most knowledgeable party since Adam!
Allllllll Ghana’s problems are over…….We thank Yahweh that he gave us the gggrrrreat Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo aka NADAA, and has blessed us with a suitable replacement that will CONTINUE the fantastic work of NADAA.
Inflation is at the lowest since the First World War,
Revenues are at the highest since the Second World War,
Corruption is the lowest since the Third World War,
Debts are at the lowest since the Sagrenti War,
Tribalism is at the lowest since the Crimean War,
With Alhaji Dr. Professor Apostle Imam Mahamadu Bawumiah, the greatest Cathedral in the world will be completed and dedicated.
After that, Yahweh will be solving our problems…..and Ghanaians will get to Heaven.
Womp3 wei na wop3 de3b3n?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
MANIFESTO SURELY TO BE RIDDLED WITH LIES, DECEPTIONS AND RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES.
Bawumia claims he's replying to Mahama's 24-hour economy proposal by coming up with his 24-member Lie N-Go team.
MANIFESTO SURELY TO BE RIDDLED WITH LIES, DECEPTIONS AND RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES.
Bawumia claims he's replying to Mahama's 24-hour economy proposal by coming up with his 24-member Lie N-Go team.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Can't wait to vote for Dr Mahamudu Bawumia, the respectful Vice President who brought decency to the Presidency of Ghana. The most effective, humble and knowledgeable Vice President in the history of Ghana.
IT IS POSSIBLE
Can't wait to vote for Dr Mahamudu Bawumia, the respectful Vice President who brought decency to the Presidency of Ghana. The most effective, humble and knowledgeable Vice President in the history of Ghana.
IT IS POSSIBLE
Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 year ago
Why not go to the EC and request for your ballot and vote?
Hey 1 year ago
May they stumble and fall and break their front teeth in defeat
These EVERLASTING FOOLS up here think they can keep harping on such stupidities like Airbus & nkomfem just to whip up negative vibes. Brainless beast, I thought you'd be adding your BOST, KENBOND, PDS, PPA, AGYAPA, CASH for S ...
I'm just scratching my head... Did I hear some years back, when Mahama was in office, that Tony Oteng Gyasi resigned as ECG board on grounds of ill-health?? Was Maxwell Opoku Agyemang the lawy ...
WE SHALL ALL SINK WITH GHANA! MMU ...
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaa
So, these idiots think they can come and scam us once again..???? Foolish nincompoops! We already know ALL OF YOU...!!!!!!!! You are a totally hopeless and useless bunch..!!!!!!! Your leader is that "LYING MUTUM BANZA APLANKE ...
Me too.
Me too
@Citizen8. Your mouth to God. I wish I could vote in Ghana but I have told all my immediate relatives that they all should support the good doctor. If they made a mistake to cast their votes for the Incompetent One, they’ve ...
Waste...Looking for the best business to do - or sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting? Do this and earn dollars for solving the smallest issues. ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's inve ...
Residents of Zongo communities are not gullible and idiots as NPP and their FoolSoldiers think. Even though NPP has never won any of the Zongos in Ghana, they rather lost heavily when Bawumia sarcastically introduced discrimi ...
@you oye onye, silly cow,with all this facts and figures tucked under your arms, I expected you to inform us what on the other hand NDC with all their years in power done for them. At least with NPP AND DR BAWUMIA, you were a ...
Kromfuor, kwasia, gyimifuor ba! You only know how to use the Zongo-lites when you want people to scam for power. Kwaseato, go there. They are waiting for you with sticks and fermented urine. They will show you how politically ...
Why Ghanaweb!
Ghanaweb like me want to sacrifice for Ghana but only when we know we will not be feeding some recyc ...
B)la goods
The same old thieves.
Grown up men are going to sit together not for the gospel of Jesus Christ but to put lies together to deceive mankind. Look at fine brains that's suppose to benefit the gospel. As the devil is so as this brains have to. Accus ...
Yes, they are very serious when they want to run a country into A TOTAL BANKRUPTCY. They are even more serious when they want to print monies secretly at the Bank of Ghana and over-borrow to the point of being declared "A JUN ...
all you know do is to insult and call people thieves even when you know the courts. You won't go to court yet you call people thieves. Sit ok social media and do campaign. Hmmm.pecan decipher truth and reality from propagand ...
@ WSamePeople. But don't you think that NDC is copying NPP about insults and calling people thieves and owners of filling stations and 5 Star Dubai Hotels without evidence? I remember your party said the late E.T. Mensah ha ...
Useless team
NANA HAS UNDOUBTEDLY DONE VERY WELL. HIS ONLY PROBLEM, SHORTFAL ...
All what Bawumiah and his Notorious bunch of nation destroyers are doing, is just a formalities. Npp is already in operation. Don't forget the words of prof Addai " If Akuffo Addo is not able to turn the economy of Ghana by ...
They include….
*Zipline Drones for delivery of medical supplie ...
Who is Bawulair Timothy ...
They include….
*Zipline Dr ...
You're just a stinking liar. Didn't Aplanke Bawumia ask Ghanaians to not tie him to any acti ...
They include… ...
HA HA HA
HA HA HA
Useless
funny team
Ooooo our dear Lord God, The commander in chief of the armies of Israel the great warrior who has never lost a battle the oversear of the heavens and of the earth LET THE PLANS AND SCHEMES OF THE NPP BECOME FOOLISHNESS, SPARE ...
Wow,solid tram
Hmmm yoooo.
A thieving lying brigade
Oh, so a former thief called Lawrence Addai from the ashanti region leads a current liar bawumias manifesto team. A THIEF and a LIAR paaaart oooone and twooooo. Just look at his face. Thief. Fiaaafi, adzogli, adzoblasu. Hahah ...
Asamoah Gyan will do a great job in Sports. Now, NDC tell me what your disastrous party has done for Ghana for 27 years. DUMSOR yrew new political party. Your JJ is the killing beast. Read Ghana's history fools. Inflation was ...
NDC, inflation was 122% in 1983 under your disastrous killing machine JJ Rawlings. It is the highest inflation in our history. Our cedi depreciated over 100% within 3 months under Rawlings. We had an unprecedented DUMSOR unde ...
The burial of cows, sheep, goats and other animals sacrifices going on in the outskirts of the North East region are really having effects. The aim of the sacrifices is to sway the Ashantis to support Dr. Bawumia. Mallams, Al ...
Allllllll Ghana’s problems are over…….We thank Yahweh that he gave us the gggrrrrea ...
IT IS POSSIBLE