You are here: HomeNews2024 02 21Article 1918006

I don't understand Mahama's 24-hour economy policy - Nana Akomea

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Prince 2 months ago

Ndc is not a serious party they think Ghanaians are fools.Mahama have been in opposition for almost eight years,what is the way forward and stop the unnecessary jokes.The same old g

• Mike 2 months ago

You had 8 years and did nothing. Only steered the country towards bankruptcy. Nobody will vote for you. Idiots!

• Gold man 2 months ago

Your mother kwasia aboa your foolish stupid useless Akuffo Addo and Bawumia self your proud foolish guy your mother your father

• Creek 2 months ago

These are just insults not a contribution. I would have wish you could make a good contribution to the discussion " how are we achieving a 24 HR economy*

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

You don't understand the 24 hour economy because you are dumb.

• kk 2 months ago

Nana Akomea, you don't need to understand Mahama's 24-hour economy policy. That is what he want to do if he is elected. Ghanaians have to ask him Mahama to explain what is this policy. You NPP people should stay focus on your ...

• Kv 2 months ago

So the “akyem mafia” statement had some truth in it just look at gabby nana Addo finance minister road minister and akomea ah !! God save us

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

How will you understand it when you have foolish made up mind you not to understand animal week thinking man only fools understand akufo addo bawumia government no sensible person will vote for week thinking bawumia

• Stupid fool 2 months ago

You will not understand it because all senses and wisdom is gone, Because you part of the criminal gangs who are looting the country.
    Nonsense go and they will teach you what 24 economy means

• Mike 2 months ago

Have you seen how he's ran down the state transport? He's a useless guy, always in thr media talking nonsense!

• ObuasiMan 2 months ago

Please keep calm and think about it - you too will figure it out. It is a lot easier than you forecasting without facts that the economy will rebound in 6 months.

• NONE OF US UNDERSTAND MAHAMA VOODO ECONOMIC 2 months ago

PLANS ,DONT MIND HIM ALL HE WANTS IS TO BE ELRCTED SO HE CAN KILLS MORE JOBS AND RAISE TAXES ON US HARD WORKING GHANIANS

• Vote for Mahama is the end of free schools in ghana 2 months ago

as we know it we cant trust this slow us Mahama

• THINK TWICE. 2 months ago

Naana,please. That policy is not for weak and shallow brains to understand. If it were to be gay activities, you would understand.

• Me - Me 2 months ago

Of course you won't understand because you have decided not understand for your campaign for the failed Bawumia sake

• THIEVES ARE TALKING FIRST 2 months ago

THIS MAN IS A PROFESSIONAL LIAR, LYING HAS NOW BCOME PART OF HIM. DOES NOT EVEN KNOW HE IS LYINGG. SINCE KUFOURS TIME HES BIEING LYING AT TO DATE. A LYING PROFESSOR.

• Mandela 2 months ago

Idiots won’t understand the 24hour economy

• No9 2 months ago

Akosua Akomea,how can you understand when you think from your ass. Keep being in the dark where you belong. 2025 you would overstand ok . You idiots will understand soon

• apuuuu 2 months ago

Masa stop talking about 24/7 economy is a solgon not a policy

• Mandela 2 months ago

24/7 economy is beyond your comprehension. If fools like u will support butter trade in this modern world. Walewale blacksmith bawular, the refoolish stupid economist of our time can only confuse lunatics like u.

• Ola Normann 2 months ago

It is simple. You are just stupid

• Kk 2 months ago

Bogus and empty policies fr the chief mate kraaa u understand...so no need to understand the 24 hr policy bcuz u ad ur cohorts are dump.....

• Kofi Baah 2 months ago

You can never understand it because you are a crook , criminal and low IQ person.

• Mandela 2 months ago

Thanks

• Richie 2 months ago

No wonder you NPP fools lack understanding and plunge the economy into ditch. Go burn the sea, idiot

• 24hrDumsorNomics 2 months ago

It means 24 hours of DUMSOR ECONOMICS(Dumsornomics).
    I know mahama himself cannot explain more than this .The returning retired Drawwing of Exgratia Pension Beneficiary Funds Mahama , must be challenged to know that he canno ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

How can you understand Mahama's 24-hour economy proposal when your NPP galamsey government is preoccupied with 24-hour thievery and the Lie N Go economy?

• .com 2 months ago

Mr Mahama doesn't understand Dr Bawumia's digitisation policy approach importance which seeks to eliminate human to human contacts at major times to run 24hour economy.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A DIGITIZED SERIAL LIAR.

This Trotro Minister Akomea surely can't understand Mahama's 24-hour economy proposal because it's he Akomea who sold that useless Tap N Go idea to the clueless Aplanke Bawumia ...

• Bili 2 months ago

Please Akomea how can you say this, The Mahama you are talking about built a fresh plant like the Gas processing, Komenda sugar, Pwalugu tomato factory, Kumasi shoe factory, Regional & District Hospitals where your so called ...

• Kojo 2 months ago

Confusion no, ay3 basa'a

• Nsoroma 2 months ago

How would you understand when you cloud your judgment with party slogans, especially when you were caught pants down about the 1d 1f factory in the north when fact checked, if I were you, I wouldn't have appear on ant TV to ...

• Nana Kofi 2 months ago

Nana Akomea please just sit down you are a joke of an MP. You were just schooled about the proposed 24hour economy on Good Morning Ghana, so if you still don't get it just go and manage your stc bus company and stick to your ...

• JD 2 months ago

Little minds definitely won't understand wai..

• Yaw Mensah 2 months ago

I am afraid, this 24-hour economy is an open door for armed robbers to operate. In the night????.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Julor House kawu kudi government officials are 24-hour thieves who could care less about a 24-hour economy.

• Brave 2 months ago

24-hour economy is a scam selling or working 24 hours is not a mere policy it's driven by demand and supply