You are here: HomeNews2024 02 19Article 1917719

FULL LIST: Campaign team for Bawumia unveiled

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Hey 3 months ago

May the stumble and fall on their corrupt faces!

• Zico 3 months ago

Ghanaians are NOT fools. In the name of Allah most gracious most merciful, these crooks will not succeed in deceiving Ghanaians this time around. We are now wide awake and can't be deceived again.

• Co2 3 months ago

Even if we don't vote for Bawumia, Mahama should forget, we won't for any former president who don't have vision like John Mahama.

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

Wo boa kuraa

• Pete 3 months ago

Wh3 ne gyimiii

• Kofi Baah 3 months ago

Aboa be kwa.

• TrueTrue 3 months ago

NDC would have a better chance if they'd chosen somebody else as their flagbearer....such as Prof Alabi or Dr Duffour. As for John Mahama, hmmmmm!

• Blue Pen 3 months ago

Let the people in this return the US $ 12 million plus that they have stolen in the name of asaase/Agyapa royalties, the almost GH¢ 1 billion stolen through SML, hundreds of millions of dollars stolen through Kelni GVG and m ...

• bLUvAY 3 months ago

gymie gymie NdC SOCIAL MEDIA LANDGUARD. ABOA BI BA

• Ghanam 3 months ago

Speak for yourself and stop behaving like everyone thinks like you. The alternative is no better than what we have currently. I rest my case.

• Yaw Baafi 3 months ago

Only an idiot finds it difficult know the difference. Compile all the projects done by this 419 government and substrate the cost from all the borrowed Plus revenue gotten and you will appreciate the difference

• Lean Government indeed 3 months ago

Look at the number on the campaign team, and he is promising lean government. Hmmmm. Show us you can use a lean campaign team to win elections to prove you can use a lean government to govern.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Mr Bones 3 months ago

Even nana kraa ,I swear if I see am I will take my 2 votes from him . But for this corrupted Mr 1 gh card if ndc no jail am I will curse jm

• Y 3 months ago

You are also corrupt

• Y 3 months ago

You will stumble first

• Mr Bones 3 months ago

This mister digital is nothing but a corrupt guy paaa. If he like he should ask Ghanaians what they think of him ,and properties he has acquired in this short term. Or he wants some tic Tok videos?

• Ronna, US. 3 months ago

If it’s true let’s see them or forever shut your beak.

• Emefadonatusmaryarefools 3 months ago

My worry is Akua Donkor will make my party NDC presidential candidate Mahama look so stupid.

As an NDC constituency executive I have always said that MAHAMA is the most important problem for my party NDC.

• Kofi Baah 3 months ago

Aboa be kwa

• Blue Pen 3 months ago

#Emefadon... Pls tell your unintelligent, naked lies that you are NDC man or exec to the chickens in your neighbour's poultry farm.

• Nii Johnson 3 months ago

You’re a crook

• Pathological liar Bawumia 3 months ago

Liars on board. 1 constituency $1million/year.
    An airport and a habour for the people of Cape Coast.
    1 village 1 dam
    1 district 1 factory
    Oh no, Bawumiar is a pathological liar.
    Bawumia can never win elections in Ghana.

• One plus one 3 months ago

Your branding DMB as liar hasn't work and it will never work. It only works with you the NDC fools and no body else.

• akuffo addo is a chimpanzee without sense 3 months ago

Akuffo addo is a chimpanzee

• Lazy man 3 months ago

Your mother is shit, your father is toilet, and they gave birth to you, a rotten shit/toilet...

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

Stop it

• Maha 3 months ago

These idiots don't get it! We don't want you period! Pack your nonsense and vamose!

• Joe 3 months ago

Exactly. Look at their corrupt ugly faces! Get off us,we don't want you!

• Y 3 months ago

You are lying, they look so good. They have class

• Lazy man 3 months ago

You and who? Kwasiato

• Lazy man 3 months ago

Aboa ba....stop typing nonesense

• Dwarf 3 months ago

List of criminals in Bawumia’ s camp

• Lazy man 3 months ago

List of worms in your mum's ...kwasiabiba

• Lazy man 3 months ago

List of worms in your mum's rotten ....aboaba

• Lazy man 3 months ago

Wo maame tw3 a aporo... gyimifour

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

NPP HAS NO REGARD FOR WOMEN. NO WOMAN. IS IT BECAUSE CECILIA DAPAAH DISAPPOINTED THEM FOR NOT HIDING HER MONEY WELL?

• Lazy man 3 months ago

Gyae gyimi no wai

• Co2 3 months ago

Think about your NDC party and leave NPP and Bawumia alone.

• Dokua 3 months ago

Because of this list...they have to organise a whole funfair.....you guys don't just get it ...it's like you are blind or something.....

• Lazy man 3 months ago

Sua nyansa kakra wai

• Ghana Will go back to IMF 3 months ago

IMF boss says Ghana will go back to IMF for another loan. From what is going on, the NPP government is investing all the funds into politics to retain power.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

NPP hate Bonos too much. They allowed Asantehene to use star machinery to intimidate Bonos in Sampa, Takyiman , and Takyiman Tanoso, Berekum. Bonos, ask yourselves what development NPP has brought to you.

• Lazy man 3 months ago

Bono has no sense...l regret being an Akan bcos of Bono people...them fool too much..

• Co2 3 months ago

Yes all is set, well done a very good campaign team. Let wait for the CRAB party they will forget themselves and start the insults because they don't have any vision only to complain about other people problems.

• Kwabena 3 months ago

Wow, what a fine list of criminals lined up. Thieves.

• Best 3 months ago

Once Nana Addo name is there, they are headed opposition

• Lazy man 3 months ago

Yes hey are heading to opposition, and you are heading into your mum's shit hole...odwan

• Best 3 months ago

Fool like you

• Mtchewww 3 months ago

Jokes!

• HAS KWABENA AGYAPONG BEEN USED AND DROPPED ALREADY? 3 months ago

Interesting!!! Lately Ing. Kwabena Agyapong has been making a lot of noise supporting the candidature of Bawumia and signing praises for him.

It looks like they only used him to make a little noise and have already dumped ...

• Peace man 3 months ago

Dr Bawumia are you sure you a message for Ghanaians, how will you transform the life of Ghanaians after you collapse millions of business, you are coming to break our heart with multiple lies again . I beg kindly stay in you ...

• Chief Whip 3 months ago

I love this Tanii Dude Bawumia. See how he is using these Akans nincompoops. When all is said and done and God forbid he should become president, that is when these Akan idiots would begin to see their foolishness level. His ...

• Donatus 3 months ago

Kwakwakwakwakwakwa, circus, concert party.

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Confusing galore

• Nsem Pii 3 months ago

When I hear some idiots asking what’s John Mahama coming to do again it baffles me because NPP has already been in power for eight years and still wants to maintain power why do they want to maintain power.

• Kwami - US 3 months ago

What a fantastic team of an elephantiasis digital trotro driver and his mate together with their passengers heading back to the bushy forest reserve that has already been cleared and consumed by bush fire?

• Kofi 3 months ago

The whole team now supports cancellation of E-Levy. Wonders shall never end. The speaker of parliament should call for another head count for E-Levy. Will it be 275 against E-Levy and zero for it ? Ja Ja see the hypocrites

• Kow 3 months ago

Winning team. It is possible. We are breaking the 8

• J k 3 months ago

Not at all

• Man United 3 months ago

A tall list from someone who is promising a lean government,what happened to the appointment of fifty 50 ministers in Bawumia's lean government .Another joke or rhetoric. Forty members of campaign team, hmmmm

• Sicily 3 months ago

Who will even vote for a fucking rat like Bawumia? Did corruption start from Adam?

• Joy 3 months ago

Bawumia to be president is good than mahama. But I am going to vote for Alan to see on pain

• FTT 3 months ago

2024 elections has been won by DR BAWUMIA and NPP already

• Abramtie 3 months ago

Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimi ...

• Benny 3 months ago

The spilt milk. Can man collect already milk that have spilt, the milk is on the ground floated and mix with sand. The ball and so so goal has been scored. And it is 99minutes. What can they do, 7 solid years nothing was achi ...

• Gbeh Agbo 3 months ago

Fucking bawumia, he will get far less votes than Alan cash who will follow JM by 10 million votes

• Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 3 months ago

Crime Alert. — Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie is NOT a Ghanaian, but a 419 Foreigner Nigerian, falsely describing himself as Bono

Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Orga ...

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Dada naaaa. If you like make Akufo Addo your campaign manager you will still lose.

• Ye de owuo ka 3 months ago

What a fantastically awesome list of great NPP personalities ! Indeed, could the NDC ever have such strong and knowledgeable leaders in their outfit to wrestle power from the NPP!!

• LONGJOHN 3 months ago

GHANAIANS HAVE DECIDED ALREADY I WILL VOTE FOR BAWULIAR IF HE ANSWERS HIS OWN 170 QUESTIONS

• Okay 3 months ago

Bawumia n akuffo addo are really playing on the intelligent of the good people of Ghana. Soon they will know there smoothness level.

• Osei mensah bonsu 3 months ago

Kufuor should not embarrass himself by joining these cabal of corrupt people.

• TAN 3 months ago

Block headed people who cannot and are full of criminals and jokers.

• TAN 3 months ago

Block headed people who cannot think and are full of criminals and jokers.

• Timothy Bawumia 3 months ago

Liars on board. 1 constituency $1million/year.
    An airport and a habour for the people of Cape Coast.
    1 village 1 dam
    1 district 1 factory
    Oh no, Bawumiar is a pathological liar.

• Gaty 3 months ago

What a solid team we don’t any campaign message anymore the current state of the economy is the greatest campaign message for us so please no need for any campaign

• Dan 3 months ago

Clowns, you think we re stupid . I heard Mr Bawumiah saying when he became the vice president, everyone who approached him for job pleaded to be assigned to the port. I want him tp visit the port tomorrow morning and check w ...

• Future leaders 3 months ago

Solid team

• Danso 3 months ago

Another big size government looming

• Danso 3 months ago

Another big size government looming

• RADICAL DEMOCRAT 3 months ago

NANA SERWAA IS RIGHT. PRIMITIVE MISOGYNIST ANTI-DEMOCRATIC NPP.

• Little Joe 3 months ago

The campaign team members for Bawumia are perfectly selected. I was glad to see Nana Akomea and Sammy Awuku. I like the chairman Dan Botwe also. God should give them the needed wisdom to strategies and break the 8 which is ...

• Rudolph 3 months ago

Perfectly selected like Victor Osihmen, Aina, Lookman and Ekong of Nigeria's Super Eagles. Your face will turn like an Eagle having typhoid after your so called Solid team is given a sound beating by Mahama. E go shock you. F ...

• Kweku 3 months ago

Obervers are bleeding bleeding bleeding!!! DMB all the way. What a solid team

• Voice of North Dakota 3 months ago

HEY!!ALHAJI ALHAJI ALHAJI ALHAJI
    Anytime I hear the name Dr Bawumia this song comes to mind HE'S THE MAN forward ever backwards never

• Kojois 3 months ago

Great people. Victory ahead. Good luck

• 24 HOURS JOHN USELESS MAHAMA POLICY 3 months ago

24 USELESS JOHN MAHAMA POLICY

24 HOURS DUMSOR ECONOMY

24 HOURS GIDA ECONOMY

24 HOURS SUBA ECONOMY

24 HOURS ISOFOTON ECONOMY

24 HOURS CREATE LOOT AND SHARE
    ECONOMY

24 HOURS AKONF3M ECONOMY

24 HOURS M ...

• Kennedy Agyepong Supporter 3 months ago

Bawumia will get 23%.

• Turoyeni. 3 months ago

Haha one sided Akan and Akan trio ,resurrect J B Dankwa ,Paa Grant and Osei Tutu the first you will be uprooted and thrown away. The faithful Fante confideration is still alive to counter your move.

• Adu 3 months ago

Has Mahama named his campaign team yet? Just asking

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Take a look at thier faces, Shameless dishonest idiots thinking Ghanians are fools.
    If Akuffo Addo is the Mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu,
    Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Almight ...

• Oko 3 months ago

So what will these people tell Ghanaians?

• Bolga Naaba 3 months ago

Nkwaseafour nkoaa

• Yaw 3 months ago

Don't forget to bring 4000 to all voters come December 7 or kiss Power goodbye

• Stanley W.A 3 months ago

The right team to lead the Useless NPP government into opportunities. The candidate Bawumia is a loser.
    JM is winning Npp by 2,000,000 votes.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

You cannot even spell some names of your own members correctly. For example, Anthony Karbu instead of Karbo, Kofi Gyamasi instead of Dzamesi. What a lazy and useless group of people? What is the name of Joyce Aryee, the forme ...

• Bobo 3 months ago

Only one voltarian in this team or I'm not seeing well.

• Abusua 3 months ago

They can bring all the strategist from the whole wide world, we have purr thinking cap on this time round, at least we now know all those from Havard and Oxford are empty block headed guys

• Yaw 3 months ago

Akromfuo nkoaa enfuii this time round no no no

• Voice of North Dakota 3 months ago

BAWUMIA BAWUMIA

• Divine Amartei Aryiku 3 months ago

A "Solid Campaign Team" that will lead the elephant into the Bush!
    What can these "old men and women do apart from throwing in the hoarded "Loot and share" goodies to buy votes - they will go to bed early on 7 December, 202 ...

• KBrown 3 months ago

Same faces. No new addition.

• Bolga Naaba 3 months ago

Chickichenkinhuaaa l laugh in Chinese

• Kwamena Acidity 3 months ago

NPP will collapse like CPP party after 2024.

• ABU,USA 3 months ago

WHERE IS KENNEDY AGYAPONG?THIS IS SIGNAL TO NPP INTO OPPOSITION 2025